Details

Borlofield End Table

Item# - T831-3
Original Price $179.99
Sale Price$152.99

As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Gray

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking for a functional end table? The casually styled Borlofield rectangular end table offers handy drawer space, plus an open shelf, ideal for lower displays or storage. Its simple farmhouse design in a weathered finish is sure to impress. How could you only get one?
  • Made with pine wood
  • Weathered gray finish
  • 1 smooth gliding drawer
  • Lower shelf with planked wood effect

Weight

33 lbs. (14.97 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 17.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 9.13"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 15.88"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.00"
  • Opening Width: 14.50"
  • Opening Depth: 23.50"
  • Opening Height: 13.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
saw this item in store and was very impressed with it. my husband loved it
Malvyn H on Jan 26, 2020
Because we only have one. Wanted to match the pair.
Jim A on Nov 22, 2019
saw this item in store and was very impressed with it. my husband loved it
Malvyn H on Jan 26, 2020
I just purchased a dual power loveseat with console from Ashley in Panama City ,Beach ,Fl. these tables go with it perfectly.
Carl E on Nov 30, 2019
Because we only have one. Wanted to match the pair.
Jim A on Nov 22, 2019
Wife picked it out.
Kenneth K on Nov 11, 2019
It goes with the colors and other furniture in my room and I like the look of it.
Shelley P on Nov 11, 2019
Purchased 1 in store and needed another one.
Lorraine F on Nov 3, 2019
I already have one and love it... just matching it for use in the same room
VIRGINIA C on Sep 28, 2019
Matches my couch purchase
Summer B on Sep 27, 2019
style, price and color
wanda t on Sep 4, 2019
I appreciate that it coordinates with the ottoman
Kelly B on Jun 6, 2019
It was the size and color that I was needing.
RUBY B on May 16, 2019
Matched the coffee table
Andre J on Mar 30, 2019
I just purchased a dual power loveseat with console from Ashley in Panama City ,Beach ,Fl. these tables go with it perfectly.
Carl E on Nov 30, 2019
Wife picked it out.
Kenneth K on Nov 11, 2019
What do you have to assemble? Top and bottom to the legs? What part is pre-assembled?
Aimee D on Oct 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly of legs, bottom shelf and hardware are needed. Please click link below to view assembly instructions.

https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T831-3_i.pdf
4.8 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
3
0
0
0
Perfect match
Great Table! Well made, sturdy-Love it. Perfect match
January 21, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
I love it.
It's light and goes well with my other furniture.
October 10, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great job, we love it
Great place great deal
August 25, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Would recommend.
Lovely end table. It looks just like the one in the store. Very well made. Sturdy. Fits in nicely with my beach themed living room.
August 15, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great value
Love it. Bought a pair. Sturdy wood. Easy to assemble. Great quality.
July 12, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Ashley Furniture Home Store
Just got my tables! They're another great find from Ashley. They go perfectly with the Ashley sofa I bought. Really great quality solid wood tables that are a perfect size. The Ashley app has an incredible selection that's easy to use and its fast.
June 1, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Just great just right
May 13, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Perfect style
I actually bought three and they go perfect with my dark leather furniture.
February 8, 2019
Perfect size
Love this new table. Not heavy. Looks great. Price wasn’t too bad. Not overbearing for my small space
January 22, 2019
Great table
Bedroom and living room furniture.. Good quality.. New Tempur-Pedic mattress which is great.
January 22, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)