Details

Borlofield Coffee Table Ottoman

Item# - T831-21
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $339.99

or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Linen

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking for a multifunctional ottoman? The casually styled Borlofield square ottoman cocktail table offers copious space for use as a coffee table. Simply top with a tray and set out accents or snacks. If you want to go for a cozier feel, its soft surface is perfectly inviting for kicking up feet. Its simple farmhouse design welcomes instant comfort and delight in your living area. You'll love the open lower shelf that's ideal for displays or storage. The button tufted upholstery with nailhead trim makes a high-fashion statement that's sure to impress.
  • Made with pine wood
  • Weathered gray finish
  • Button tufted gray upholstered top
  • Nailhead trim
  • Lower shelf with planked wood effect

Weight

69 lbs. (31.3 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.25"
  • Depth: 40.25"
  • Height: 18.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 36.50"
  • Opening Depth: 36.63"
  • Opening Height: 8.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
its grey the color i'm looking for
Annette G on Mar 27, 2020
Fabulous price. Ottoman/Coffee table combination, that has great style and detail.
Pamela H on Feb 6, 2020
its grey the color i'm looking for
Annette G on Mar 27, 2020
I was looking for a large grey ottoman with storage underneath.
Susan D on Feb 20, 2020
Fabulous price. Ottoman/Coffee table combination, that has great style and detail.
Pamela H on Feb 6, 2020
Gift
Bridget H on Jan 13, 2020
i was looking for a table that can be used as a seat also because my 3 year old always was to sit on the table to watch tv.
michelle j on Jan 9, 2020
Made of real wood. Liked style
Lisa C on Dec 2, 2019
size and color
Heidi S on Oct 16, 2019
it's beautiful!!!
Terri M on Sep 5, 2019
I took a vote & it won!
TASHA P on Aug 1, 2019
my wife liked it
Ermilo C on Jul 29, 2019
To match the sofas I had purchased in February from Ashley
Natalie G on Jun 29, 2019
Exactly what I have been looking for
Kelly B on Jun 6, 2019
Just loved it
Verlin H on Apr 19, 2019
It looked great in the display with my new couch I picked.
Lonna O on Apr 8, 2019
I like the cloth top but still looks like a piece of furniture instead of a "footstool".
Angela W on Apr 5, 2019
I was looking for a large grey ottoman with storage underneath.
Susan D on Feb 20, 2020
Gift
Bridget H on Jan 13, 2020
Is the color depicted in the photo correct. It says linen but looks grey?
Cecelia D on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the "Linen" color for this item is a gray color.
4.9 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
0
0
0
Center table
Nice and sturdy and goes great with my decor!
Coffee Table
Coffee Table
April 21, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great but may not last
I like it a lot so far. I’ve had it for 1-2 weeks. However, I’m concerned it won’t last. I have four young kids and they love to sit on it, as they are used to sitting on our old ottoman which was not a coffee table. So I’m afraid it will buckle under the weight of family who is used to a different ottoman.
September 19, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
A winner
I love it! It’s sturdy, beautiful, and modern! I didn’t expect it to cover so much space though!
September 11, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Exactly what I wanted and matches perfectly.
Super easy to put together. Just add legs. My daughter and I did it in about 10 minutes. Sturdy, beautifully tufted. No regrets and for the price!!!
The puppers love it
PERFECT! Love the size, the color and super easy breezy to put together.
August 21, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Beautiful
Absolutely love our new Ottoman/Table! Was easy to put together & is a great addition to our space.
August 13, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Love it!
LOVE LOVE LOVE our new ottoman!
August 8, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Ottoman
I received it a few days ago and it looks very nice in my living room .It was exactly what I was looking for
December 14, 2018
Very classy
The size, rich textured fabric works perfectly in our living room. We downsized, this pieces allows for extra place for our quest to sit, and always for us to rest our feet.
December 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Borlofield End Table
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $122.99
    Description

    Looking for a functional end table? The casually styled Borlofield rectangular end table offers handy drawer space, plus an open shelf, ideal for lower displays or storage. Its simple farmhouse design in a weathered finish is sure to impress. How could you only get one?

    • Made with pine wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Smooth gliding drawer
    • Lower shelf with planked wood effect
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $122.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required