LIMITED STOCK

Details

Borlend Nightstand

Item# - B738-91
Original Price $579.99
Sale Price $492.99

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $492.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Traditional style doesn’t have to be stuffy. It can feel warm, inviting and beautifully in the moment. Case in point: the Borlend nightstand. Merging yesteryear elements such as dentil moulding, decoratively framed drawer fronts and fluted pilasters with a relaxed modern farmhouse sensibility, this unique piece has an allure all its own. Equally special is Borlend’s brilliant two-tone finish exuding a mood of timeworn charm and easy elegance. And with discreetly placed USB/power outlets, it’s right up to speed with today’s high-tech needs.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Smooth-gliding drawer with dovetail construction
  • Antiqued goldtone hardware
  • Double doors with antiqued goldtone grille over inset mirror
  • 1 adjustable shelf
  • 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Small Space Solution

Weight

135 lbs. (61.23 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 34.38"
  • Depth: 18.25"
  • Height: 31.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (lined) Width: 24.13"
  • Drawer interior (lined) Depth: 12.38"
  • Drawer interior (lined) Height: 3.88"
  • Door opening (2) Width: 24.50"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 15.88"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 14.50"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 30.00"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 15.00"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .75"
  • Cord length: 104.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
i have one and now need the other to match it
Deborah B on Apr 20, 2020
it matches my other night stand
Sarayl L. D on Apr 9, 2020
i have one and now need the other to match it
Deborah B on Apr 20, 2020
Matches our current furniture, style and dimensions.
Jesus C on Apr 15, 2020
it matches my other night stand
Sarayl L. D on Apr 9, 2020
Have the complete set of this furniture already
Alinda S on Apr 5, 2020
I have one nightstand already. I like it and decided to buy a second one.
Bobby W on Dec 14, 2019
Wanted a 2nd nightstand for the order I recently purchased.
Michael M on Dec 9, 2019
looks beautiful, good quality
Laurie N on Dec 2, 2019
To match my other pieces.
Angela A on Nov 27, 2019
Online ordering was very easy and prices very reasonable
DHARON G on Oct 26, 2019
Very practical and pretty
ROSA M on Sep 22, 2019
When you have a tall headboard, you need a larger than average nightstand. This nightstand fits the bill.
Michelle D on Aug 1, 2019
nice color and beautiful mirror doors
John T on Jul 5, 2019
It is perfect size and style to math my bed
Deborah B on Jul 2, 2019
smart looking
leeAnn S on Jun 24, 2019
Matches our current furniture, style and dimensions.
Jesus C on Apr 15, 2020
Have the complete set of this furniture already
Alinda S on Apr 5, 2020
Is the back finished like the rest of the piece? I need to use it an a location where it would be partially seen.
Vi F on May 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back is finished but will be more of a baseboard than the rest of the wooden piece.
How dark is the top part of the dresser? I'm trying to find something to match my very dark brown sleigh bed.
Brandy M on Jan 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It is actually multicolored with many light streaks so it would not match dark wood.unless you would want it for contrast.
4.9 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
1
0
0
0
cute
Beautiful and different in style compared to most nightstands
July 7, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Amazing nightstand
Absolutely love this nightstand. It’s beautiful, spacious and tech friendly with USB and power outlet in it.
July 7, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great Quality!!
Great Quality! Classy yet not too traditional. Solid piece of furniture. Looking to buy more items of this brand.
June 22, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
I LOVE THEM!!!!!
I spent at least two months looking for the pefect nightstands for my hubby and I’s bedroom and I honestly can’t articulate just how happy I am. If I could rate this with 10 Stars I would. The color is perfect, the draw, shelves, size, the outlets and charging station are simply Amazing! It is very sturdy as well. It is WORTH the price! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Borlend Nightstand
Borlend Nightstand
June 11, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Perfect style
These night stands are very classy, we bought the matching dresser. We highly recommend these pieces.
May 12, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Nightstands
Super nice nightstand. Love the space and the outlets to charge my phone.
April 23, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful and well made.
Love the piece! It is well made as well as attractive. The color was a little darker in person than I expected from the picture, but I like it a lot. This is a very heavy and solid piece of furniture. You won’t be disappointed. By the way, it takes two men to carry it upstairs.
February 22, 2020
Borlend night stand
Goes with the bedroom suite we bought
December 24, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Love
I love this nightstand. It’s elegant and useful at the same time. It offers so much storage than my last nightstand that cost more. The outlet on it makes it perfect!!
User submitted image
Added Nov 18, 2019
November 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful color to match out master bedroom
Yes, We love it very much. They ate more space to put things in.
July 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Borlend Dresser
    Original Price $1,100.00
    Sale Price $935.00
    Description

    Traditional style doesn’t have to be stuffy. It can feel warm, inviting and beautifully in the moment. Case in point: the Borlend dresser. Merging yesteryear elements such as dentil moulding, decoratively framed drawer fronts and fluted pilasters with a relaxed modern farmhouse sensibility, this unique piece has an allure all its own. Equally special is Borlend’s brilliant two-tone finish exuding a mood of timeworn charm and easy elegance.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dresser only
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 9 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top 3 drawers felt-lined
    • Removable felt-lined jewelry tray in upper center drawer
    View All Details
    $1,100.00
    $935.00

    or $78/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $935.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Borlend Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Traditional style doesn’t have to be stuffy. It can feel warm, inviting and beautifully in the moment. Case in point: the Borlend chest of drawers. Merging yesteryear elements such as dentil moulding, decoratively framed drawer fronts and fluted pilasters with a relaxed modern farmhouse sensibility, this unique piece has an allure all its own. Equally special is Borlend’s brilliant two-tone finish exuding a mood of timeworn charm and easy elegance.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top 2 drawers felt-lined
    • Antiqued goldtone hardware
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Borlend Queen Sleigh Bed
    Original Price$849.99 - $1,059.99

    $722.49 - $900.99

    or $61/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $722.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Traditional style doesn’t have to be stuffy. It can feel warm, inviting and beautiy in the moment. Case in point: the Borlend sleigh bed. Merging yesteryear elements with a relaxed modern farmhouse sensibility, this unique piece has an allure all its own. Equally special is Borlend’s weathered finish exuding a mood of timeworn charm and easy elegance. Tall sleigh headboard and platform-look footboard have great presence. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneer
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Light parchment finish
    • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$849.99 - $1,059.99

    $722.49 - $900.99

    or $61/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $722.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Borlend Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$1,300.00
    Sale Price
    $1,105.00

    or $93/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,105.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Traditional style doesn’t have to be stuffy. It can feel warm, inviting and beautifully in the moment. Case in point: the Borlend dresser and mirror set. Merging yesteryear elements such as dentil moulding, decoratively framed drawer fronts and fluted pilasters with a relaxed modern farmhouse sensibility, this unique piece has an allure all its own. Equally special is Borlend’s weathered finish exuding a mood of timeworn charm and easy elegance.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 9 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Removable felt-lined jewelry tray in upper center drawer
    • Antiqued goldtone hardware
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,300.00
    Sale Price
    $1,105.00

    or $93/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,105.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $81.99
    Description

    Good on paper has never looked better. Uniquely chic trio of framed art uses highly intricate paper cutouts as its medium. Exuding an organic, free form sensibility, each piece of modern abstract art is perfectly imperfect, as nature intended.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Paper canvas
    • Weathered finished wood frames
    • D-ring bracket hangers
    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $81.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Noland Throw
    $33.99 - $39.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    $236.99 - $575.99
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautiy blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Machine-tufted polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $669.99
    $569.49

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $569.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Didina Tray
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $78.99
    Description

    Heirloom-quality elegance that’s sized to make a statement. Didina tray’s embossed metal design is brought to life with the addition of a weathered goldtone finish. Top with carefully curated accent pieces or put on full display by propping against a wall.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with antiqued goldtone finish
    • Wood handles
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $78.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Miral Bed Bench
    Original Price $486.99
    Sale Price $203.99
    Description

    Given its scale, the richly styled Isabelle bedroom bench looks perfectly placed at the foot of the bed. Of course, it’s just as welcome and practical in an entryway or under a window. Deep tufting enhances the bench’s natural linen fabric, while classically turned legs in a dark espresso finish are a stri complement. Casters make it easy to enjoy.

    • Made with solid wood, birch
    • Polyester linen upholstery
    • CA fire foam cushion
    • Tufted seat
    • Bronze-tone nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $486.99
    $203.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Sallee Table Lamp
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $75.99
    Description

    Twists and turns of metal and poly, adorned with a lovely timeworn crackle finish, bring a romantic and rather exotic feel to this striking table lamp. Bell shaped rectangular shade beautifully goes with the flow.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • Crackle finish
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $75.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app