LIMITED STOCK

Details

Borlend Dresser

Item# - B738-31
Original Price $1,100.00
Sale Price $935.00

or $78/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $935.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Traditional style doesn’t have to be stuffy. It can feel warm, inviting and beautifully in the moment. Case in point: the Borlend dresser. Merging yesteryear elements such as dentil moulding, decoratively framed drawer fronts and fluted pilasters with a relaxed modern farmhouse sensibility, this unique piece has an allure all its own. Equally special is Borlend’s brilliant two-tone finish exuding a mood of timeworn charm and easy elegance.
  • Dresser only
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 9 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
  • Top 3 drawers felt-lined
  • Removable felt-lined jewelry tray in upper center drawer
  • Antiqued goldtone hardware
  • Includes tipover restraint device

Weight

263 lbs. (119.29 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 66.50"
  • Depth: 18.25"
  • Height: 46.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top drawer interior (lined) (3) Width: 17.00"
  • Top drawer interior (lined) (3) Depth: 13.63"
  • Top drawer interior (lined) (3) Height: 4.63"
  • Tray interior Width: 16.75"
  • Tray interior Depth: 7.63"
  • Tray interior Height: 2.13"
  • Middle and bottom drawer interior (6) Width: 26.75"
  • Middle and bottom drawer interior (6) Depth: 13.63"
  • Middle and bottom drawer interior (6) Height: 6.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches our current furniture, style and dimensions.
Jesus C on Apr 15, 2020
I am hoping will fit in well with my personal set. loved the height
Richard A on Dec 2, 2019
Matches our current furniture, style and dimensions.
Jesus C on Apr 15, 2020
This will match our sleigh bed purchased from Ashley. I feel that the dimensions will provide sufficient storage for my wife and she likes the two tone.
Richard G on Dec 29, 2019
I am hoping will fit in well with my personal set. loved the height
Richard A on Dec 2, 2019
looks beautiful, good quality
Laurie N on Dec 2, 2019
Color, price and size
Joseph S on Nov 29, 2019
style and color
Maria M on Nov 28, 2019
The style is what I was searching for. We have purchased living room furniture 5 years ago and it has worn exceptionally well.
Nancy P on Nov 6, 2019
Great quality and color is beautiful.
ROSA M on Sep 22, 2019
looks good
Jamess S on Aug 23, 2019
Matched night stands we purchased, liked the mirrored design on the night stands
David R on Aug 3, 2019
I saw these in a Ashley Store and couldn't get it off my mind for my bedroom, the size and style are perfect and it looks very expensive i ordered the night-stand last month and knew i had to have the dresser too
Deborah B on Jul 17, 2019
nice color and high heights
John T on Jul 5, 2019
heighth and drawers!
leeAnn S on Jun 24, 2019
love the style and color
Carolyn C on May 21, 2019
This will match our sleigh bed purchased from Ashley. I feel that the dimensions will provide sufficient storage for my wife and she likes the two tone.
Richard G on Dec 29, 2019
looks beautiful, good quality
Laurie N on Dec 2, 2019
Is there a way to order the dresser slightly wider? More like 72 inches?
Courtney Merrell on Aug 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No there is not.
Will this dresser be available again?
Sascha G on May 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Borelend collection has been discontinued and will not be restocked for online purchasing. Your local HomeStore may have availability.

Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
I am wondering how far the drawers pull out and do they hold a lot of clothes? Trying to use just one dresser with my husband.
Marc S on Oct 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Middle and bottom drawer interior (6): 26.75" W x 13.63" D x 6" H
Top drawer interior (lined) (3): 17" W x 13.63" D x 4.63" H
Thanks for your inquiry!
What is the height and width?
Cara M on Jun 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: 66inches wide
45 1/2” high
Isthereamatching nightstand?
Bill R on Feb 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, please see attached link for the Borlend Nightstand.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Borlend Nightstand
Borlend Nightstand
4.9 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
1
0
0
0
simple and functional.
Such a stunning dresser! I absolutely love it. It is heavy well constructed piece of furniture which will last a long time.Simple lines but beautiful and functional.
July 29, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Amazing dresser
Love everything about it
July 14, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Borelend Dresser
Very nice sturdy dresser. The photos online dont look like The actual color. Dresser has a more grey tint to it but it still looks very nice. It’s heavy.
User submitted image
Added Jun 27, 2020
June 27, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Borlend Dresser
I think it looks like the picture. Great quality. And lots of room. I love the height of it.
June 20, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Dovetail heaven
Love the dovetail drawers.
June 11, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Dresser
Well built heavy dresser. Fast easy delivery. Very satisfied
June 1, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Better than expected
We are very happy with this dresser, it is exactly as advertised. We also bought the matching night stands. We highly recommend these pieces.
May 12, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Awesome Dresser
Highly recommend this dresser....solidly made and looks fantastic! Drawers open smooth with metal glides on the sides of the drawers. We have the matching night stands .....this set is FANTASTIC..!
April 5, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Very nice, but much darker than pictures
This dresser is much darker than it looks in the pictures. It is a medium to almost dark gray. It is also larger than I expected, but it fits a lot and looks very nice. It's really almost a very wide chest rather than a dresser with how tall it is. The jewelry drawer is really a nice additional feature.
User submitted image
Added Mar 18, 2020
March 18, 2020
Absolutely love this dresser!!
I love this dresser. Love the little jewelry box in the middle drawer too.
I'm tall so the higher height works for me. Plenty of drawers.
February 17, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Borlend Nightstand
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $492.99
    Description

    Traditional style doesn’t have to be stuffy. It can feel warm, inviting and beautifully in the moment. Case in point: the Borlend nightstand. Merging yesteryear elements such as dentil moulding, decoratively framed drawer fronts and fluted pilasters with a relaxed modern farmhouse sensibility, this unique piece has an allure all its own. Equally special is Borlend’s brilliant two-tone finish exuding a mood of timeworn charm and easy elegance. And with discreetly placed USB/power outlets, it’s right up to speed with today’s high-tech needs.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Smooth-gliding drawer with dovetail construction
    • Antiqued goldtone hardware
    • Double doors with antiqued goldtone grille over inset mirror
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $492.99

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $492.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Borlend Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Traditional style doesn’t have to be stuffy. It can feel warm, inviting and beautifully in the moment. Case in point: the Borlend chest of drawers. Merging yesteryear elements such as dentil moulding, decoratively framed drawer fronts and fluted pilasters with a relaxed modern farmhouse sensibility, this unique piece has an allure all its own. Equally special is Borlend’s brilliant two-tone finish exuding a mood of timeworn charm and easy elegance.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Top 2 drawers felt-lined
    • Antiqued goldtone hardware
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Borlend Queen Sleigh Bed
    Original Price$849.99 - $1,059.99

    $722.49 - $900.99

    or $61/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $722.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Traditional style doesn’t have to be stuffy. It can feel warm, inviting and beautiy in the moment. Case in point: the Borlend sleigh bed. Merging yesteryear elements with a relaxed modern farmhouse sensibility, this unique piece has an allure all its own. Equally special is Borlend’s weathered finish exuding a mood of timeworn charm and easy elegance. Tall sleigh headboard and platform-look footboard have great presence. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneer
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Light parchment finish
    • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$849.99 - $1,059.99

    $722.49 - $900.99

    or $61/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $722.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Borlend Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$1,300.00
    Sale Price
    $1,105.00

    or $93/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,105.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Traditional style doesn’t have to be stuffy. It can feel warm, inviting and beautifully in the moment. Case in point: the Borlend dresser and mirror set. Merging yesteryear elements such as dentil moulding, decoratively framed drawer fronts and fluted pilasters with a relaxed modern farmhouse sensibility, this unique piece has an allure all its own. Equally special is Borlend’s weathered finish exuding a mood of timeworn charm and easy elegance.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 9 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Removable felt-lined jewelry tray in upper center drawer
    • Antiqued goldtone hardware
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,300.00
    Sale Price
    $1,105.00

    or $93/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,105.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    Good on paper has never looked better. Uniquely chic trio of framed art uses highly intricate paper cutouts as its medium. Exuding an organic, free form sensibility, each piece of modern abstract art is perfectly imperfect, as nature intended.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Paper canvas
    • Weathered finished wood frames
    • D-ring bracket hangers
    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $99.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Noland Throw
    $38.99 - $39.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    $253.99 - $640.99
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautiy blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Machine-tufted polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $669.99
    $569.49

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $569.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Didina Tray
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $83.99
    Description

    Heirloom-quality elegance that’s sized to make a statement. Didina tray’s embossed metal design is brought to life with the addition of a weathered goldtone finish. Top with carefully curated accent pieces or put on full display by propping against a wall.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with antiqued goldtone finish
    • Wood handles
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $83.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Miral Bed Bench
    Original Price $486.99
    Sale Price $239.99
    Description

    Given its scale, the richly styled Isabelle bedroom bench looks perfectly placed at the foot of the bed. Of course, it’s just as welcome and practical in an entryway or under a window. Deep tufting enhances the bench’s natural linen fabric, while classically turned legs in a dark espresso finish are a stri complement. Casters make it easy to enjoy.

    • Made with solid wood, birch
    • Polyester linen upholstery
    • CA fire foam cushion
    • Tufted seat
    • Bronze-tone nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $486.99
    $239.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Sallee Table Lamp
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Twists and turns of metal and poly, adorned with a lovely timeworn crackle finish, bring a romantic and rather exotic feel to this striking table lamp. Bell shaped rectangular shade beautifully goes with the flow.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • Crackle finish
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app