Images
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bolzano Reclining Sofa

Item# - 9380281
Original Price $749.99
Sale Price $699.99

or $59 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Coffee

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking for a sleek 2-seater? The Bolzano reclining sofa is your saving grace. Coffee brown microfiber cover is soft to the touch and padded for your comfort. Beautiful lines exhibit exceptional craftsmanship. Smaller-than-normal scale brings quality to even compact spaces. Now you can worry less about finding the perfect recliner for your room and relax more.
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

196 lbs. (88.9 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 76.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 57.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 36 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The rating from other customers are good & this item is the right size for my space.
Matthew D on Apr 17, 2020
Size and good reviews
Barry S on Feb 3, 2020
The rating from other customers are good & this item is the right size for my space.
Matthew D on Apr 17, 2020
Size was good for room.
Lisa E on Apr 4, 2020
Size and good reviews
Barry S on Feb 3, 2020
Larger than usual size
Snehasis G on Jan 9, 2020
Good reviews/feedback and sounds like the sofa is slightly bigger than most 2 seat loveseats
Jonathan S on Jan 5, 2020
Wider then a love seat
Thomas S on Nov 28, 2019
I purchased the same sofa years ago and loved it. (gave it to my kids)
Jennifer D on Nov 26, 2019
similar pricing to smaller reclining love seats and fits exactly where I need it
Ernest H on Nov 24, 2019
Size for small room and it reclines
Cheryl H on Nov 23, 2019
It match the loveseat
Laura M on Nov 18, 2019
Manual recline, less to break and no need for power
Brad D on Nov 16, 2019
We have a small Livingroom and this sofa is very comfortable and looks great.
Michael J on Nov 15, 2019
It was what I was looking for. I had such a hard time buying this from your store inline that I tried to find it at other stores but I couldn't find anything like it at this price. you should put a brick and mortar store in Worcester, ma.
Mark P on Nov 14, 2019
Right size
Willa T on Nov 11, 2019
We have a small living area and needed recliner. Looks comfy.
Rebecca S on Oct 14, 2019
I love the color and I've always owned a recliner.
Sylvia O on Sep 28, 2019
this sofa looks like it has more room for each person
Lalena h on Aug 22, 2019
Price is fair. Practical sofa for a small apartment, and easy to clean. Great for snuggling up with my honey after a hard day’s work.
Adelina M on Aug 21, 2019
I liked the color, and I liked that it was a manual recliner with only 2 sections. I live in a small home and do not need a huge full-sized sofa.
Tiffany B on Aug 11, 2019
Price and reviews
Mark W on May 7, 2019
Looking for a nice loveseat
Mary D on Mar 25, 2019
Size was good for room.
Lisa E on Apr 4, 2020
Larger than usual size
Snehasis G on Jan 9, 2020
does the back come off of the sofa/love seat? Trying to see if I can get it into an RV (door is only 28" wide)
dana c on Aug 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back does not come off
Is there a loveseat available to match?
Chante on Jun 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bolzano Sofa does have a matching loveseat, however it is not currently sold on our website. Your local Ashley HomeStore may be able to order it for you though.
Does the back seat come off the sofa for delivery? Would like to fit it through a narrow door.
Colleen M on Dec 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Back may be removed for delivery. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
Do you have it in slate sofa?
Debbie N on Mar 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
At the time of this inquiry, we do not carry the slate color sofa on our website. However, if you contact your local Ashley HomeStore and provide them with the item number 9380381 they may be able to order it for you currently.
Thanks,
How far back does the couch recline?
Julie T on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The fully reclined length is 68". Thanks for your inquiry.
How far from the wall does it have to be to recline?
Mark W on Jun 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bolzano Reclining Sofa requires 3" from the all to recline.
What are the length and width of the metal base?
Patrick on Mar 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here is the length and width of the Bolzano metal base: Distance arms: 57.00" and depth: 21.00"
4.8 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
3
0
0
0
Loving my love seat
I am enjoying it as well as my family members. I can't wait until I can make my next purchase. Thank you.
July 14, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great smaller footprint couch.
Love the fabric and dark color. And it’s not as wide as some but fine for an afternoon nap with pillow-soft arms. Simple and classic design and great recline.
June 12, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great deal!
Super comfy and the perfect size.
May 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Good sofa
It is a nice couch, very light to move. Careful though because it moves easily and is not very weighed down. Wish the arm rest were just a little bigger and more comfortable, but overall love this sofa.
User submitted image
Added May 18, 2020
May 18, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Loveseat question
It is a very nice loveseat that came with a matching couch
April 20, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Comfortable
Love it. Very comfortable
March 9, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Better than expected
Comfort all around. Recline goes very far down. Cushion is plush yet firm too. Color seemed darker in real form. I like it a lot. Delivery was super simple and quick.
It was definately a great worthy purchase.
November 16, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Comfortable reclining sofa.
We love our new sofa. It is incredibly comfortable with great lumbar support. We ended up falling asleep on it right after it was delivered, it was that comfortable.
November 8, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Thank for great services
Great chair very comfortable enjoying the great seat.
October 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Glad I bought it👍🏼
Very happy with the sofa I bought! Joesph was a very nice salesman.
New sofa
Reclines
October 10, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bolzano Reclining Loveseat
    Original Price $729.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Looking for a sleek 2-seater? The Bolzano reclining loveseat is your saving grace. Coffee brown microfiber cover is soft to the touch and padded for your comfort. Beautiful lines exhibit exceptional craftsmanship. Smaller-than-normal scale brings quality to even compact spaces. Now you can worry less about finding the perfect recliner for your room and relax more.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $679.99

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolzano Recliner
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $449.99
    Description

    Looking for a sleek seat? The Bolzano rocker recliner is your saving grace. Coffee brown microfiber cover is soft to the touch and padded for your comfort. Beautiful lines exhibit exceptional craftsmanship. Smaller-than-normal scale brings quality to even compact spaces. Now you can worry less about finding the perfect recliner for your room and relax more.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $449.99

    or $38 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Lettori Coffee Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Sporting hairpin legs with head-turning flair, the Lettori round coffee table with casters serves up a casually cool take on contemporary style. Tabletop and shelf are crafted with a unique eucalyptus veneer with warm, grainy character. Tubular metal frame in a dark brass-tone finish provides brilliant contrast.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Tabletop made of eucalyptus veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Tubular steel frame with dark brass-tone finish
    • Undermount shelf
    • Metal and plastic casters for easy mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Lettori End Table
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Sporting hairpin legs with head-turning flair, the Lettori round end table serves up a casually cool take on contemporary style. Tabletop and shelf are crafted with a unique eucalyptus veneer with warm, grainy character. Tubular metal frame in a dark brass-tone finish provides brilliant contrast.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Tabletop made of eucalyptus veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Tubular steel frame with dark brass-tone finish
    • Undermount shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Paytah Wall Art
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $106.02
    Description

    An alluring, understated elegance fills your home with the Paytah wall art. Textured abstract design is reminiscent of beautiful foggy landscapes. Hand-painted silvertone, gray and white shades are embellished with glitter for that extra hint of sparkle.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Textured finish with glitter embellishment
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $106.02
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    With its linear design and transparent glass, the Alvaro table lamp makes it perfectly clear: less is more. Let it beautifully convey your love of clean, contemporary style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and bronze-tone metal with square fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jun 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $78.99 - $139.99
    Description

    Bold yet subtle. That’s the beauty of the Jun area rug. Its dynamic geometric pattern is downplayed by muted tones of gray, cream and shades of brown for a sense of earthy elegance.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Parrish Natural/Blue Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    Keep fashion flowing throughout your home with the Parrish basket set. Braided blue cotton with natural jute gives these baskets global appeal. Perfect for bohemian inspired homes.

    • Made of cotton and jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $37.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $37.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii