Images
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bolzano Reclining Sofa, , large
Details

Bolzano Reclining Sofa

Item# - 9380281
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Coffee

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking for a sleek 2-seater? The Bolzano reclining sofa is your saving grace. Coffee brown microfiber cover is soft to the touch and padded for your comfort. Beautiful lines exhibit exceptional craftsmanship. Smaller-than-normal scale brings quality to even compact spaces. Now you can worry less about finding the perfect recliner for your room and relax more.
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

196 lbs. (88.9 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 76.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 57.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Manual recline, less to break and no need for power
Brad D on Nov 16, 2019
It was what I was looking for. I had such a hard time buying this from your store inline that I tried to find it at other stores but I couldn't find anything like it at this price. you should put a brick and mortar store in Worcester, ma.
Mark P on Nov 14, 2019
Manual recline, less to break and no need for power
Brad D on Nov 16, 2019
We have a small Livingroom and this sofa is very comfortable and looks great.
Michael J on Nov 15, 2019
It was what I was looking for. I had such a hard time buying this from your store inline that I tried to find it at other stores but I couldn't find anything like it at this price. you should put a brick and mortar store in Worcester, ma.
Mark P on Nov 14, 2019
Right size
Willa T on Nov 11, 2019
We have a small living area and needed recliner. Looks comfy.
Rebecca S on Oct 14, 2019
I love the color and I've always owned a recliner.
Sylvia O on Sep 28, 2019
this sofa looks like it has more room for each person
Lalena h on Aug 22, 2019
Price is fair. Practical sofa for a small apartment, and easy to clean. Great for snuggling up with my honey after a hard day’s work.
Adelina M on Aug 21, 2019
I liked the color, and I liked that it was a manual recliner with only 2 sections. I live in a small home and do not need a huge full-sized sofa.
Tiffany B on Aug 11, 2019
Price and reviews
Mark W on May 7, 2019
Looking for a nice loveseat
Mary D on Mar 25, 2019
We have a small Livingroom and this sofa is very comfortable and looks great.
Michael J on Nov 15, 2019
Right size
Willa T on Nov 11, 2019
Is there a loveseat available to match?
Chante on Jun 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bolzano Sofa does have a matching loveseat, however it is not currently sold on our website. Your local Ashley HomeStore may be able to order it for you though.
Do you have it in slate sofa?
Debbie N on Mar 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
At the time of this inquiry, we do not carry the slate color sofa on our website. However, if you contact your local Ashley HomeStore and provide them with the item number 9380381 they may be able to order it for you currently.
Thanks,
How far from the wall does it have to be to recline?
Mark W on Jun 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bolzano Reclining Sofa requires 3" from the all to recline.
How far back does the couch recline?
Julie T on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The fully reclined length is 68". Thanks for your inquiry.
does the back come off of the sofa/love seat? Trying to see if I can get it into an RV (door is only 28" wide)
dana c on Aug 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa came with the backs off for shipping.
4.8 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
0
0
0
Better than expected
Comfort all around. Recline goes very far down. Cushion is plush yet firm too. Color seemed darker in real form. I like it a lot. Delivery was super simple and quick.
It was definately a great worthy purchase.
November 16, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Comfortable reclining sofa.
We love our new sofa. It is incredibly comfortable with great lumbar support. We ended up falling asleep on it right after it was delivered, it was that comfortable.
November 8, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Thank for great services
Great chair very comfortable enjoying the great seat.
October 21, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Glad I bought it👍🏼
Very happy with the sofa I bought! Joesph was a very nice salesman.
New sofa
Reclines
October 10, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Comfy, looks chic and reasonably priced
Comfortable, chic and reasonably priced. It’s exactly what we wanted.
September 6, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful!!
I love my new sofa! One side does seem to require a little extra effort to recline and makes a clicking noise when you close the reclining position, but nothing too annoying. I like that it is firm. I feel it will hold up longer than my last one that got too soft and lost most of its support. The color is beautiful and I love the fabric texture. Very soft.
September 5, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love our Bolzano!!
Purchased this sofa, wasn't sure as I don't usually purchase online items like this, but, I am ECSTATIC!! This sofa is so comfortable and is a perfect fit for a smaller space yet comfortable enough for 3 people.. The reclining is awesome, it goes far enough back you can actually fall asleep as if you are in bed!! Best buy ever and great price for such an awesome piece!!
User submitted image
User submitted image
August 2, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great service
We rate your service
highly because your
manager kindly allowed
us to make an exchange.
The Bolzano was much too firm for us.
July 15, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Amazing for the price.
Seems like a quality item. It’s comfortable but it does seem to need some breaking in which is a good thing.
July 2, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great service
It is so Beautiful in my house Thsnk You
June 20, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Lettori Coffee Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$170.99
    Description

    Sporting hairpin legs with head-turning flair, the Lettori round coffee table with casters serves up a casually cool take on contemporary style. Tabletop and shelf are crafted with a unique eucalyptus veneer with warm, grainy character. Tubular metal frame in a dark brass-tone finish provides brilliant contrast.

    • Tabletop made of eucalyptus veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Tubular steel frame with dark brass-tone finish
    • Undermount shelf
    • Metal and plastic casters for easy mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $170.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $170.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Lettori End Table
    Original Price$109.00 Sale Price$87.20
    Description

    Sporting hairpin legs with head-turning flair, the Lettori round end table serves up a casually cool take on contemporary style. Tabletop and shelf are crafted with a unique eucalyptus veneer with warm, grainy character. Tubular metal frame in a dark brass-tone finish provides brilliant contrast.

    • Tabletop made of eucalyptus veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Tubular steel frame with dark brass-tone finish
    • Undermount shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $109.00
    $87.20

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.20)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Eland Accent Mirror
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$95.99
    Description

    The Eland accent mirror hangs with timeless appeal. Grid design with black finished metal creates beautiful lines over the mirror. Natural wood frame adds heft and substance.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Mirrored glass with natural wood and black finished metal
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $95.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $95.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Maliny Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$62.99
    Description

    Delight in the sleek minimalism and sheer simplicity of the wood and metal Maliny table lamp. Cylindrical shaping is sure to round out a contemporary space beautifully.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and wood with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $62.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $62.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Prewitt Pillow
    Original Price$39.99 Sale Price$31.99
    Description

    At the end of a long day, you simply can’t go wrong with cuddling up on the couch—and there’s no better way to do it than with the Prewitt pillow. The front cover is woven with a warm blend of wool and cotton for incredibly homey comfort. Done in black and soft neutrals, this toss pillow has it all from delightful design to cozy feel.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cotton-wool front cover and cotton back
    • Fiber filled
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $31.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required