Details

Bolanburg End Table

Item# - T751-2
Original Price $229.99
Sale Price $175.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown/White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy beautiful cottage style in the classic Bolanburg end table. Sporting a plank-effect top and a textured two-tone finish, this end table blends timeworn character with modern functionality. A spacious lower shelf lends dimension to the design.
  • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone textural finish: antique white base; weathered oak finished top
  • Fixed shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

40 lbs. (18.14 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.00"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 17.13"
  • Opening Depth: 21.25"
  • Opening Height: 15.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I bought the matching coffee table and this end table . I needed to have a second one .
ciara g on Apr 20, 2020
It has a farmhouse yet modern type of style I'm going for. I think it will tie in my fireplace to the rest of my decor. We shall see...
LASHEA P on Apr 17, 2020
I bought the matching coffee table and this end table . I needed to have a second one .
ciara g on Apr 20, 2020
I liked the colors on the table. Also, I liked that this has two shelves.
Pamela S on Apr 19, 2020
It has a farmhouse yet modern type of style I'm going for. I think it will tie in my fireplace to the rest of my decor. We shall see...
LASHEA P on Apr 17, 2020
matches the coffee table, i like the simple design
Patrick M on Apr 16, 2020
we have same dinning table set
Dino on Apr 15, 2020
I purchased the matching coffee table .
ciara g on Apr 15, 2020
love the tables and design
Brenda V on Apr 3, 2020
love the bolanburg brand
Melissa T on Apr 3, 2020
It is part of the collection that I just purchased and was delivered yesterday. Love the two tone look. Very coastal looking
Mary N on Mar 8, 2020
I love the tabletop texture. I was looking for living room white furniture with a touch of a brown table top and saw this one. Seen it in person and its a very clean look.
Sandra R on Mar 7, 2020
They match my kitchen table and the side couch end table. I really like this look.
susan c on Jan 22, 2020
I liked the colors on the table. Also, I liked that this has two shelves.
Pamela S on Apr 19, 2020
matches the coffee table, i like the simple design
Patrick M on Apr 16, 2020
4.4 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
0
1
Looks great.
Easy to assemble. Like the two tone colors.
Looks great in our living space.
Looks great in our living space.
September 20, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
perfect
Stylish, and goes perfect with our New living room.
August 25, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Tables
Very pleased with my end tables and tv stand. They are heavy and look beautiful.
July 3, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
A++ all around!!!!!!
Absolutely love these end tables! Matched my coffee table perfectly!!! They came in a timely manner!!! And super easy to put together!! Did it all by myself. Would definitely recommend!!!
Bolanburg end tables
Bolanburg end tables
June 18, 2020
Good
The top of the table was a little darker than the other two tables I had previously purchased, but it was fine.
April 4, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Match to other furniture set.
These are really nice. Goes with the kitchen and tv stand.
February 11, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Beautiful end tables
I love the end tables! I got rave reviews from my family! I love them so much that I ordered the Console to match.
January 8, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Beautiful end table
Love the quality of this table. Perfect for my living room. Description is exact and helps greatly when shopping online.
December 5, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bolanburg Dining Chair
    $106.99 - $135.99
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antiqued white finish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antiqued white finish
    • Cushioned seat upholstered in heavy woven polyester fabric
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $213.98 set ($106.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand
    Original Price $769.99
    Sale Price $654.49
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg extra large TV stand perfectly in tune. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include crossbuck adorned cabinets with glass inlays for peek-through flair. Ample adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management nicely accommodate your media needs.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak top over antique white)
    • 2 side cabinets with 2 adjustable shelves each
    • 1 center cabinet with 2 doors and 2 adjustable shelves
    • Cabinet doors with glass inlays
    View All Details
    $769.99
    $654.49

    or $55 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $654.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $569.99
    Sale Price $441.99
    Description

    Store, serve and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg lift top cocktail table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Spring-lift top
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $569.99
    $441.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg End Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $214.99
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg end table dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include a plank-and-frame style top, black faceted hardware and a smooth-gliding drawer for remote controls and more.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
    • Plank-style top
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Black faceted hardware
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $214.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $358.99
    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style in the classic Bolanburg lift top coffee table. Sporting a plank-effect top and a textured two-tone finish, this coffee table blends timeworn character with modern functionality. The convenient spring-lift design creates the perfect spot for an impromptu work session, with no need to head to office for a workspace. A spacious lower shelf lends dimension to the design.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish: antique white base; weathered oak finished top
    • Spring-lift top
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $358.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $358.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $314.49
    Description

    Store and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg sofa table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Metal hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $314.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg 2 End Tables
    Original Price$459.98
    Sale Price
    $351.98

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $351.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style in the classic Bolanburg 2-piece lift top coffee table set. Sporting a plank-effect top and a textured two-tone finish, this coffee table set blends timeworn character with modern functionality. A spacious lower shelf lends dimension to the design.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish: antique white base; weathered oak finished top
    • Each table with fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$459.98
    Sale Price
    $351.98

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $351.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Table
    Original Price $759.99
    Sale Price $645.99
    Description

    The beauty and practicality of the Bolanburg counter height table is something to savor. Two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Designed for more than cozy meals, this counter height table includes a built-in cabinet and drawer to store everything from serving essentials to craft and office supplies.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; weathered oak finished top and antique white base
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf; 1 lower drawer
    • Seats up to 4
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details
    $759.99
    $645.99

    or $54 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $645.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs and Bench Set
    Original Price$1,369.99
    Sale Price
    $1,167.45

    or $98 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,167.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs and upholstered benches in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes dining table, dining bench and 4 dining chairs
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of solid wood
    • Benches made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,369.99
    Sale Price
    $1,167.45

    or $98 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,167.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg 2 End Tables
    Original Price$639.98
    Sale Price
    $429.98

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $429.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg 2-piece end table set dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include a plank-and-frame style top, black faceted hardware and smooth-gliding drawer storage for remote controls and more.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
    • Plank-style top
    • Each table with smooth-gliding drawer
    View All Details
    Original Price$639.98
    Sale Price
    $429.98

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $429.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$889.98
    Sale Price
    $656.98

    or $55 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $656.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg occasional table set dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include a lift style top that will store, serve and showcase for your favorite things for years.

    • Includes lift top coffee table and end table
    • Made of wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Coffee table with spring-lift top; 4 smooth-gliding drawers; casters for easy mobility
    • End table with smooth-gliding drawer
    View All Details
    Original Price$889.98
    Sale Price
    $656.98

    or $55 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $656.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg Dining Bench
    Original Price $220.00
    Sale Price $187.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining bench is something to savor. Serving up comfort and flair, this generously scaled bench entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $220.00
    $187.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $237.99
    Description

    Display and contain your favorite things with the Bolanburg end table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look, while outlets and USB ports provide functionality. This is a piece you will enjoy for years to come.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Metal hardware
    • Pull-out tray
    • Single cabinet storage
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $399.49
    Description

    The beautiful cottage style of the Bolanburg sofa table gets a contemporary update. Sporting a plank-effect top and a textured two-tone finish, this sofa table blends timeworn character with modern functionality. Four convenient drawers and a spacious lower shelf lend dimension to the design.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish: antique white base; weathered oak finished top
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.49

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg 75" Bookcase
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $361.99
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg tall bookcase works on so many levels. A gently distressed antique white finish and crossbuck detailing give this striking bookcase distinctive charm. Trio of shelves and double-door cabinet provide plenty of storage in a space-efficient way.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Gentle distressing
    • 3 shelves (2 adjustable and 1 fixed)
    • Double door cabinet
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $361.99

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $361.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Enola 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$2,499.99
    Sale Price
    $2,124.99

    or $42 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Establish a modern comfort zone with the Enola 4-piece sectional. Spacious seating hosts reversible cushions and cozy back pillows for supportive comfort. Upholstered in sepia-colored polyester fabric, this sectional's frame is minimalistic with low track arms and short faux wood feet. Designer pillows pop with colorful patterns to round out the inviting look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 4 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, left-arm facing loveseat, armless sofa and wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back pillows and seat cushions
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,499.99
    Sale Price
    $2,124.99

    or $42 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Carston Candle Holder (Set of 5)
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $66.99
    Description

    Delight in the beauty of rustic romance with the Carston pillar candle holder set. Sporting elegant turnings for traditional flair, this set of five candle holders is crafted of wood with a richly distressed finish. Multi-colored mix adds a touch of personality.

    • Includes 5 candle holders
    • Made of wood
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Distressed finish
    • Multiple colors
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $66.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Edaline Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $52.99
    Description

    Add a fun element of design to your traditional or farmhouse home with the Edaline 2-piece vase set. Golden ochre hue boasts a beautiful glaze over ceramic. Place this style indoor or outdoor for a lasting look.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $52.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Madelief Table Lamp
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $53.99
    Description

    Shine a light on rustic refinement with the Madelief table lamp. Shapely, sophisticated base is teeming with faux wood texture. Antiqued brown finish enhances the natural appeal you crave, filling your home with on-trend yet casual vibes.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of poly resin with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $53.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Beana 5' x 7' Rug
    $114.99 - $204.99
    Description

    Loo for casual elegance in light, neutral colors for the floor? Flower power adorns with the Beana area rug. Its intricate trellis pattern repeats with flowers, leaves and so much more in ivory color set against a beige backdrop. This pile rug is sure to deliver soft comfort combined with beauty underfoot.

    • Made of polyester with cotton bac
    • Machine tufted
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $114.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $308.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Antiqued silvertone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $308.99

    or $26 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $308.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app