Images
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bolanburg End Table

Item: T637-3
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $297.49
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg End Table, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $297.49
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Bolanburg End Table, , large
Bolanburg End Table
Item: T637-3
$349.99
$297.49

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg End Table, , swatch

Item: T637-7
$349.99
$297.49

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , swatch

Item: T637-4
$449.99
$382.49
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , swatch

Item: W647-60
$949.99
$549.99
finance icon

or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , swatch

Item: T637-20
$649.99
$552.49
finance icon

or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , swatch

Item: D647-02
$480.00
$408.00
($204.00 each)
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $408.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Dining Chair, , swatch

Item: D647-01
$280.00
$238.00
($119.00 each)

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Dining Chair, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg end table dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include a plank-and-frame style top, black faceted hardware and a smooth-gliding drawer for remote controls and more.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
  • Plank-style top
  • Smooth-gliding drawer
  • Black faceted hardware
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

58 lbs. (26.31 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 27.00"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 20.75"
  • Opening Depth: 23.75"
  • Opening Height: 9.50"
  • Drawer interior Width: 11.75"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 15.13"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 82 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Because it will match our kitchen table (: Beautiful style!
Michael R on Apr 22, 2020
I wanted the tables to match
Teresa P on Apr 20, 2020
Because it will match our kitchen table (: Beautiful style!
Michael R on Apr 22, 2020
storage
Brittni K on Apr 21, 2020
I wanted the tables to match
Teresa P on Apr 20, 2020
Bought one, decided to get the matching table for the other side of the bed.
karen w on Apr 17, 2020
My wife and I absolutely loved the style, color and features offered!
Kevin C on Apr 15, 2020
Our living room furniture is a Bolanburg set
James M on Apr 14, 2020
good table
AARON W on Apr 6, 2020
perfect for corner of room
Scheila N on Apr 5, 2020
Bought this to match an Ashley Bolanburg desk I purchased earlier this year.
karen w on Apr 5, 2020
fit in my new living chair :)
Sunyoung J on Mar 29, 2020
I really like the Bolanburg collection! Sturdy and stylish.
Karol R on Mar 25, 2020
I have other pieces in this set.
Tamara M on Mar 24, 2020
I already have the coffee table and a different side table that match these and I am in love with them!! Well made tables!!
Anne-Marie L on Feb 27, 2020
to complete the set
Laura R on Feb 26, 2020
love it
Stephanie M on Feb 24, 2020
They matched our dinning room table set
Glenn B on Feb 23, 2020
Matches the rest of my living room
JAMES B on Feb 22, 2020
I already have one and the coffee table and needed one more end table.
Allison M on Feb 17, 2020
I have other pieces and want to finish the set.
Robin M on Feb 1, 2020
Price and positive feedback
Jule C on Jan 29, 2020
I just purchased the Bolanburg dining room table (with bench and 4 chairs), and I love it! It matches my aesthetic of the apartment. Ashley is also very reliable and will last a very long time.
Brittny T on Jan 29, 2020
Matched first table
Laurence H on Jan 28, 2020
Large size
michael V on Jan 18, 2020
matches the other 4 pieces
Thomas S on Jan 16, 2020
I like the color and style
Diane S on Jan 13, 2020
I have other Pieces that match it
Geraldine M on Jan 4, 2020
I already have one. I needed another to complete my living room.
Judith F on Jan 2, 2020
great for 2 stands on each side of sofa
aleatrice m on Dec 27, 2019
Color, size and looks
Kevin H on Dec 26, 2019
I have the tv stand and bookcases
Tiffany H on Dec 18, 2019
matched other furniture
Natalie W on Dec 14, 2019
We think it will look good home
Travis M on Dec 9, 2019
I purchased a living room set last April off the showroom floor and it only came with one end table. I'm matching the other.
Michael Z on Dec 8, 2019
The end table looks like my dining room table and I liked that it has a draw so I can put remotes in the draw instead of laying on top.
Nancy B on Dec 6, 2019
I am buying it as a gift for my mother in law the size and look will be good for her apartment.
Cheryl J on Dec 4, 2019
Holiday present for my daughter. It's exactly what they are looking for.
Regina S on Dec 2, 2019
To match the set
Danielle C on Nov 13, 2019
It’s beautiful
Elizabeth M on Oct 30, 2019
Have two already and just love them.
Lisa C on Oct 27, 2019
They coordinate with our dining room set we bought from Ashley
Tammy G on Oct 25, 2019
It was part of the coffee table set and reviews were great. I also so the end table at the store and really liked it.
Miriam T on Oct 24, 2019
match my theme in my living room
Dolly L on Oct 18, 2019
matches my TV stand, which I love.
Eileen F on Oct 12, 2019
I Liked the two tone look
LINDSAY M on Oct 7, 2019
I like the style and the price!
Lyndsey V on Sep 29, 2019
match to set and appears to be the right size. Not overly big but room enough for lamp, etc.
Janet N on Sep 25, 2019
Liked the way it looked.
Jacqueline A on Sep 25, 2019
The style will match well with our furniture.
Ginger S on Sep 22, 2019
I ordered the 2 smaller ones and coffee table recently, love them, I needed the bigger end table to fit the scale of my furniture. I will use my extra one smaller one in my bedroom. Great storage with coffee table!!
Lori C on Sep 19, 2019
It seems to match my bedroom set I recently purchased.
Donna H on Sep 17, 2019
storage
Brittni K on Apr 21, 2020
Bought one, decided to get the matching table for the other side of the bed.
karen w on Apr 17, 2020
Is the top a brown warm tone or gray cool tone?
MaryJo G on Oct 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The top is brown.
Is the back finished?
Karen M on Jun 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the back of the Bolanburg is finished.
Is this a bright white or more of a cream color?
Crystal A on May 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: More cream than white
Is the wood finish and color of the end table the same as wood finish and color on the nightstand?
CHRISTINE S on Jun 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, they are the same color.
Where is this Bolanburg end table product made?
Robert T on May 13, 2021
BEST ANSWER: It is a signature design that is made and shipped by Ashley
What kind of wood is this table made from?
Nichole D on May 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Made with select hardwood solids and white oak veneers in a weathered gray finish.
Does this table come in a set or just one table?
chacha on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bolanburg End Table is sold individually online and is not available in a set.
4.7 / 5.0
67 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
54
8
3
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful and sturdy
Absolutely beautiful and very sturdy
June 18, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Farmhouse sort of style End Tablet
Love them! They are so unique with a different sort of style all their own. They fit right into our farm house decor we just love them and the drawer is a plus! And not to forget to mention they are made with quality!
April 27, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect end table
Was easy to put together. Very sturdy and goes perfectly with the other pieces I purchased from Ashley furniture
April 21, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you very much for your feedback and I am very happy that you like your end tables!! Also on behalf of Ashley Furniture, I want to thank you for being a Loyal Customer.
April 21, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful and useful
I love the style and look of this end table and having a shelf below and a drawer to store things helps keep things organized.
March 28, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect end tables
Love my end tables...perfect. Just what I was searching for. Definitely worth the price. Heavy duty, well made tables with quality craftsmanship. I know these will last for years to come. Thank you Ashley!
User submitted image
Added Mar 22, 2021
March 22, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Table
Great buy, heavy and well made. Came really fast. Thank you!
March 14, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Happy with my purchase!
Recently switched from a dark wood room to light and really happy with this set. It’s good quality and was very easy to assemble. I was worried these end tables would be smaller as I didn’t measure my old ones but they are the same size as the ones I replaced so very happy!
February 27, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great purchase
Love it . Fits perfect in my Farmhouse decor
February 12, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Looks good
Looks exactly like the picture. Easy to put together. Ordered on Friday night and received Sunday morning.
February 11, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Lots of table, little price
Great looking, sturdy table which matches our decor perfectly.
February 11, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Display and contain your favorite things with the Bolanburg end table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look, while outlets and USB ports provide functionality. This is a piece you will enjoy for years to come.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Metal hardware
    • Pull-out tray
    • Single cabinet storage
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield chairside end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through the cabinet door with inset metal grill.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Single door cabinet with metal grill and hardware
    • Center shelf
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carynhurst End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Add a quaint touch of farmhouse style to your living area with the Carynhurst end table. Its beautifully distressed light gray finish enhances the wood's natural grain, which delivers a naturally aged feel straight from the countryside. You'll love its generous scale, offering a roomy table top and base shelf that are ideal for displaying accents and more. Large legs, metal accents and the planked effect dress up its country charm.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of reclaimed solid pine wood
    • Light gray wash finish
    • Planked and butcher block wood effect
    • Metal bracket accents
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Realyn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    The Realyn chairside end table is traditional cottage styling made for modern living. Antiqued two-tone finish blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for a double serving of charm. Cleverly placed AC power outlets and USB charging ports are beautifully in tune with your high-tech needs.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Open display shelf
    • Cabinet storage with shelf
    • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn round end table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Classic cabriole legs and shapely lower shelf are a lovely twist. Decorative corbels add refinement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Fixed lower shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app