EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bolanburg Dining Room Chair (Set of 2)

Item# - D647-01
Original Price $240.00 set
Sale Price $204.00
set ($102.00 each)

or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $240.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Two-tone

  • T
  • global.selected Color T

Package Quantity

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antique white finish.
  • Made of solid wood
  • Antique white finish
  • Cushioned seat upholstered in heavy woven polyester fabric
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • : POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

43 lbs. (9.75 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 19.75"
  • Depth: 25.25"
  • Height: 39.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 19.75"
  • Seat depth: 18.50"
  • Seat height: 19.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 52 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
To complete my dining room
Priscilla R on Apr 21, 2020
to match the table
Brent B on Apr 18, 2020
To complete my dining room
Priscilla R on Apr 21, 2020
Replacing old chairs
JOAN S. on Apr 19, 2020
to match the table
Brent B on Apr 18, 2020
additional chairs needed,
robert s on Apr 13, 2020
Very Comfortable, classic chair
Valeria G on Apr 11, 2020
Loved how it would look with the table that I selected
elizabeth L on Apr 10, 2020
already bought a server with this make. wanted to complete the look
Lourenz B on Mar 30, 2020
Already bought 4 six months ago. Now need two more. Extremely comfortable and very durable. Happy with my purchase!
Nicholas S on Mar 14, 2020
Matching to Dining table.
Margaret A on Mar 10, 2020
Color
Brock K on Mar 1, 2020
My kids hate the bench
Katie C on Feb 27, 2020
Matches existing set
Brian D on Feb 22, 2020
I have this dining room set already and love it. I just wanted two extra chairs.
Wendy B on Feb 16, 2020
i like the style and color of them
Diane S on Feb 4, 2020
We have the Bolanburg table that expands, and needed two more chairs that coordinate with it.
Claudia R on Jan 22, 2020
The chairs looked cool.
Kate W on Jan 20, 2020
I have the counter-height table and chairs and wanted my dining room to match. I have matching kitchen cabinets and buffet. I love the quality and price. This set looks rustic, but modern at the same time.
Mary M on Jan 11, 2020
Previously bought matching table
DEAN W on Jan 7, 2020
Comfortable and fit the height of the counter
Ray N on Jan 5, 2020
Matches table that we purchased a while back. We love the style and finish of the table.
Jodene H on Jan 4, 2020
price was right and i like Ashley furniture
Thomas P on Dec 30, 2019
They match the table I already own.
Maria A on Dec 4, 2019
Matches my table
Sean P. M on Dec 3, 2019
The looks.
Michael R on Nov 20, 2019
no chairs but i have a table
Audrey A. on Nov 19, 2019
love the style and uph. seat
Deborah S on Nov 14, 2019
I had already gotten two of these chairs. I love them. I got them for my little room. Now I am replacing my dining room chairs and I just love these.
Ann S on Nov 11, 2019
comforg
Jennifer K on Nov 10, 2019
seems to go well with the grindleburg table.. love the texture of the fabric
Tonya D on Nov 7, 2019
Aestethically pleasing and stylish
Lynne G on Nov 3, 2019
Matches our table
Kathy H on Nov 2, 2019
Needed extra chairs for my set
Loida S on Nov 1, 2019
beauty of style and comfort
dana w on Oct 29, 2019
I purchased the table with 4 chairs but needed an additional two.
Camille V on Oct 28, 2019
Purchased for desk area within kitchen. It will match chains I purchased from Ashley Furniture in my kitchen. Love the set!
LINDA on Oct 20, 2019
These chairs match my Farmhouse style decor perfectly. With the textured seat cushion you can match to a variety of wood stained tables easily.
Lisa H on Oct 20, 2019
I purchased two of these chairs a few months ago, with the intention of using some other chairs that I had as extras (I also have the bench), but these are so comfortable and very pretty, that I decided I did not want to go into the other room to get the other chairs when needed. These are great!
debbie k on Oct 16, 2019
I purchased the exact chair in store a couple of month ago. I like the quality of the product very much.
GISELE C on Oct 15, 2019
i was looking for a table when i found this one. It's country chic and I like the two tone color.It is well made of strong solid wood.I really like the drawers along inside the table for dinner ware ,napkins, etc..I have a bad back and very much appreciate the padded seats in the chairs. they are very strong and well made to hold big and tall people.
Eleanor D on Sep 29, 2019
Classy yet farmhouse style
PHYLLIS E on Sep 25, 2019
I have matching table, excited to find related items at Ashley.
Keri J on Sep 24, 2019
I needed two more chairs and the place i purchased went out of business so i looked up the model and it took me to Ashley
Alexis L on Sep 18, 2019
On sale and looks good
Jake r on Sep 8, 2019
I already have two.
Clinton l on Sep 6, 2019
Inexpensive - Reviews say sturdy
TonyAnne T on Sep 4, 2019
to complete my dining table set
Dorothy B on Sep 4, 2019
LOOKS STRONG AND COMFEE. MATCHES OUR TABLE.
william s on Sep 3, 2019
I recently purchased the dining table and 6 chairs, I like them so much I ordered these to replace the ones from my other table. Thanks Ashley Furniture
Debbie R on Sep 2, 2019
Same color as my table.
Robert R on Aug 31, 2019
They matched other chairs I have.
Terri W on Aug 31, 2019
Replacing old chairs
JOAN S. on Apr 19, 2020
additional chairs needed,
robert s on Apr 13, 2020
What is the seat height?
Julie G on Jun 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The seat dimensions are: height: 19.50" depth: 18.50" width: 19.75"
Are these chairs for the counter height table?
Bruce H on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item is for the standard height dining room table. Please click on the image below to view the Bolanburg Counter Height Bar Stool.
Bolanburg Counter Height Bar Stool
Bolanburg Counter Height Bar Stool
4.2 / 5.0
77 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
43
4
1
3
8
Comfort
The whole family absolutely loves the chairs. It is very comfortable to sit on. Ordered 6 chairs and they arrived in a timely manner and very easy to assemble.
The whole family absolutely loves the new chairs! It lighten up the room and are very comfortable.
Arrived in a timely manner and very easy to assemble.
July 7, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
New Home Owners.
Great product the chairs are amazing and comfortable. Easy to assemble. Only problem was their was a small piece of wood damage/crack in one of the chairs.
July 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Non-conforming chair leg
One of the two chairs has a front leg that is 1/2" to short. It rocks excessively which is extremely annoying.
May 29, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect
Matched perfectly with the aesthetic of my home.
Perfect
Perfect
May 4, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful!
Very comfortable! Loving my new chairs!
April 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Fantastic chairs for $$
Fantastic chairs. Comfortable. tall. Very easy to assemble but I would recommend providing an allen wrench drill bit next time so you arent forced to bust your hands. Once I found a bit that worked, it went together fast. Also... try pack with only recyclable cardboard it would hacevworked. Instead you littered the boxes full of caries density and pieces of styrofoam. I hate having to dispose earth damaging styrofoam when you most used cardboard and still could have

Otherwise, fantastic chairs
April 20, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice table but not the chairs
The chairs do not have any support underneath where you seat down. The support is only around making it unsafe for a heavy person.
April 19, 2020
Love
Gorgeous and very comfortable
April 17, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
It breaks up
2 chairs broke within 14 months
April 6, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Bolanburg chairs
I love the look of the chairs and they are sturdy! I ordered 4 and 2 of the 4 are wobbly and uneven.
March 6, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bolanburg Single Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $160.00
    Sale Price $136.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Cushioned seat upholstered in heavy woven polyester fabric
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $160.00
    $136.00

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $160.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $440.00 set
    Sale Price $374.00
    set ($187.00 each)
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Contoured seat cradles you in cushioned comfort while lattice peekaboo detail on the back makes this a striking chair from all angles. Heavy woven fabric adds textural interest that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Cushioned seat with heavy woven polyester upholstery on front/back
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $440.00
    $374.00 set ($187.00 each)

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $440.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Bench
    Original Price $210.00
    Sale Price $178.50
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining bench is something to savor. Serving up comfort and flair, this generously scaled bench entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $210.00
    $178.50

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $210.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $160.00 set
    Sale Price $136.00
    set ($68.00 each)
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered bar stool is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this backless bar stool entices with a saddle seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Cushioned seat upholstered in heavy woven polyester fabric
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $160.00
    $136.00 set ($68.00 each)

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $160.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Single Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $170.00
    Sale Price $136.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered bar stool is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back bar stool entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $170.00
    $136.00

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $170.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $260.00 set
    Sale Price $221.00
    set ($110.50 each)
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered bar stool is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back bar stool entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $260.00
    $221.00 set ($110.50 each)

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $260.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Bench
    Original Price $180.00
    Sale Price $153.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining bench is something to savor. Serving up comfort and flair, this generously scaled counter-height bench entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antiqued white finish.

    NEW

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antiqued white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat with nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $180.00
    $153.00

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $180.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg dining table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this rectangular dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Six drawers built into the table apron allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • 6 drawers; 3 each on each side
    • Seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Table
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    The beauty and practicality of the Bolanburg dining room counter table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Four smooth-gliding drawers allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. And if you love to entertain, you’re sure to toast this table’s built-in wine.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • 4 drawers; 2 each on each side
    • Storage rack holds up to 7 wine bottles
    • Seats up to 6
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $649.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Table
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    The beauty and practicality of the Bolanburg counter height table is something to savor. Two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Designed for more than cozy meals, this counter height table includes a built-in cabinet and drawer to store everything from serving essentials to craft and office supplies.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; weathered oak finished top and antique white base
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf; 1 lower drawer
    • Seats up to 4
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Drop Leaf Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg drop leaf counter height table works on so many levels. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Since all four sides fold, you can go from a round table that seats six, to a compact square design in no time. Built-in display shelf serves up form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • Fixed shelf
    • 4 hinged drop leaves
    • Seats 6
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Server
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Need a stylish space to store dinnerware and all your dining room essentials? The Bolanburg server is a dream come true with four adjustable shelves that offer large capacity and a spacious top that's perfect for setting a buffet. Embellished with the casual appeal of three latticed doors, an attractive planked top with weathered oak finish and a lightly distressed white finish throughout, this vintage look will serve up elegance for years to come.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; weathered oak finished top and antique white finish throughout
    • 3 doors
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg Display Cabinet
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Need a stylish space to showcase dinnerware, pictures, decorations and more? The tall Bolanburg three-shelf display cabinet is a dream come true. The textured antique white finish provides a perfect backdrop for presentation. For the items you want to hide, there are two deep drawers. Embellished with the casual appeal of lattice sides, attractive crown moulding, clean lines and lightly distressed finish, this cottage-style shelf provides ample storage in such an artful way.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured antique white finish
    • Light distressing
    • 3 shelves, 2 drawers
    • Back panel has replicated wood veneer surface
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools
    Original Price$1,849.99
    Sale Price
    $1,538.49

    or $31 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg counter height dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the bar stools in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With four built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    NEW

    • Includes dining counter table and 4 bar stools
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Bar stools made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • Table's storage rack holds up to 7 wine bottles
    • 4 drawers on table (2 on each side)
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,849.99
    Sale Price
    $1,538.49

    or $31 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg Dining Table and 6 Chairs
    Original Price$1,519.99
    Sale Price
    $1,291.99

    or $26 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style in the classic Bolanburg farmhouse dining table set. With a rustic planked top and six convenient drawers, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, rake-back and upholstered dining chairs create the perfect spot for an impromptu gathering. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    • Includes dining table, 4 rake-back dining chairs and 2 upholstered dining chairs
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rake-back chairs made of solid wood
    • Dining chairs made of wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs upholstered in a heavily woven fabric
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,519.99
    Sale Price
    $1,291.99

    or $26 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools
    Original Price$1,119.99
    Sale Price
    $951.99

    or $19 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Shelter your room in the beachy mood of the Baystorm panel storage bed, two nightstands, chest of drawers and dresser with mirror. Surfer-inspired with driftwood charm, this bed includes cool LED lighting in the headboard for a modern touch and provides ample storage. Linear drawer pulls emphasize the clean lines of this rustic bedroom set.

    • Includes panel storage bed (panel headboard, storage footboard, underbed storage, rails and roll slats), 2 nightstands, chest of drawers and dresser with mirror
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Smoky gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Headboard includes LED lighting
    • Bed with 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,119.99
    Sale Price
    $951.99

    or $19 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg Dining Table and 2 Chairs and 2 Benches
    Original Price$1,259.99
    Sale Price
    $1,070.99

    or $21 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs and upholstered benches in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    • Includes dining table, 2 dining chairs and 2 benches
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of solid wood
    • Benches made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,259.99
    Sale Price
    $1,070.99

    or $21 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Table and 6 Barstools
    Original Price$1,379.99
    Sale Price
    $1,172.99

    or $23 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg drop leaf counter height dining table set works on so many levels. The two-tone, gently distressed detailing and plank-effect top on the table accentuates the textured antique white on the bar stool chairs—for double the character, and the appeal. Since all four sides of the table fold, you can go from a round table that seats six, to a compact square design in no time. Built-in display shelf punctuates the set with form and function.

    • Includes drop leaf counter dining table and 6 bar stools
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Bar stools made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • Fixed shelf and plank-style top on table
    • Table with 4 hinged drop leaves
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,379.99
    Sale Price
    $1,172.99

    or $23 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg Dining Table and 6 Chairs
    Original Price$1,319.99
    Sale Price
    $1,121.99

    or $22 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    • Includes dining table and 6 dining chairs
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • 6 drawers on table (3 on each side)
    • Seats up to 6
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,319.99
    Sale Price
    $1,121.99

    or $22 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs and Bench
    Original Price$1,289.99
    Sale Price
    $1,096.49

    or $22 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,289.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs and upholstered benches in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    • Includes dining table, dining bench and 4 dining chairs
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of solid wood
    • Benches made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,289.99
    Sale Price
    $1,096.49

    or $22 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,289.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Octavie Vase
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    Add an element of treasured charm to a shelf, mantel or window sill with the Octavie vase. Amber-colored seeded glass looks like it’s weathered the test of time beautifully. Wire-rimmed lip adds an authentic vintage touch.

    HOT BUY

    • Seeded, amber colored glass
    • Wire rim
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $39.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Devorit Jar
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $76.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of salvaged charm with this timeless ceramic jar. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, it’s sure to feel right at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dewitt Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Splendidly farmhouse rustic, the Dewitt serving trays are full of woody style. Brown color gradation and chevron design bring interest to the interior. Integrated handles make for an easy serving experience.

    • Includes 2 trays
    • Made of wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Devorit Jar
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of salvaged charm with this timeless ceramic jar. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, it’s sure to feel right at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jacinth 5' x 6'7" Rug
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Love an ultra-modern aesthetic? Make a splash with the Jacinth area rug. Its plush pile’s carved pattern of overlapping waves in subtle multicolored tones beautifully goes with the flow.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available