Images
  • Bolanburg 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Bolanburg 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Bolanburg 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Bolanburg 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Bolanburg 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Bolanburg 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Bolanburg 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Bolanburg 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Bolanburg 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Bolanburg 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Bolanburg 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Bolanburg 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Bolanburg 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Bolanburg 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Bolanburg 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Bolanburg 75" Bookcase, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bolanburg 75" Bookcase

Item: H647-17
Original Price $629.99
Sale Price $349.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg 75" Bookcase, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $629.99
Sale Price $349.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Bolanburg 75" Bookcase, , large
Bolanburg 75" Bookcase
Item: H647-17
$629.99
$349.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg 75" Bookcase, , swatch

Item: H647-44
$529.99
$320.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $320.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg 60" Home Office Desk, , swatch

Item: D647-32
$799.99
$719.99
finance icon

or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Table, , swatch

Item: D647-024
$200.00
$138.00
($69.00 each)

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Counter Height Bar Stool, , swatch

Item: D647-00
$240.00
$134.99

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Dining Bench, , swatch

Item: T637-4
$449.99
$311.99
finance icon

or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $311.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , swatch

Item: D647-02
$480.00
$407.98
($203.99 each)
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $407.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Dining Chair, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg tall bookcase works on so many levels. A gently distressed antiqued white finish and crossbuck detailing give this striking bookcase distinctive charm. Trio of shelves and double-door cabinet provide plenty of storage in a space-efficient way.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Antiqued white finish
  • Gentle distressing
  • 3 shelves (2 adjustable and 1 fixed)
  • Double door cabinet
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

103 lbs. (46.72 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Bolanburg 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Width: 34.00"
  • Depth: 13.75"
  • Height: 75.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 30.25"
  • Top opening Depth: 11.13"
  • Top opening Height: 26.00"
  • Bottom opening Width: 30.25"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 11.13"
  • Bottom opening Height: 24.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 32.13"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 12.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: 1.88"
  • Door opening Width: 28.13"
  • Door opening Depth: 11.13"
  • Door opening Height: 15.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 24 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looks great; price finally right (was too expensive before special offer)
Marie S on Apr 16, 2020
Love the color and style
Kimberly F on Dec 13, 2019
Looks great; price finally right (was too expensive before special offer)
Marie S on Apr 16, 2020
NICE DESIGN
Wei W on Mar 12, 2020
Love the color and style
Kimberly F on Dec 13, 2019
We like the color and also had the end table and coffee table,
Tom D on Dec 6, 2019
good reviews; looks like good quality and will match perfectly with my wife's office decor
Jason A on Nov 30, 2019
We have other matching bolanburg furniture from Ashley’s and we love it!
Marvin T on Nov 8, 2019
Storage space, price point.
Page M on Sep 2, 2019
New office space
Michelle M on Sep 2, 2019
Just what I’ve been looking for!
JENNIE M on Aug 31, 2019
matching the tv stand
Brandon B on Aug 30, 2019
Color and size
Adrienne H on Aug 28, 2019
Love this style. I have the dining set as well as the coffee table.
Betty E on Aug 13, 2019
It goes better with my existing furniture and is not just a traditional bookcase.
James K on Jul 30, 2019
Match Desk
Ron R on Jul 6, 2019
for my granddaughters it matches their bedroom
DONNA J on Jul 3, 2019
I love the look
FLORA S on Jun 27, 2019
I already have the Bolanburg entertainment center.
Cheryl D on Jun 16, 2019
Love this farmhouse style look, very sturdy, and beautiful in person.
Jenny W on Jun 13, 2019
This is going in my sitting room which will match the coffee table and the dining set
Betty E on May 26, 2019
Matches same style tv stand
David O on May 2, 2019
to match the rest of my living room set
douglas h on Apr 22, 2019
similar color to my bedroom set
Yufei Z on Apr 2, 2019
NICE DESIGN
Wei W on Mar 12, 2020
We like the color and also had the end table and coffee table,
Tom D on Dec 6, 2019
Does anyone know if this bookcase will match the Bolanburg Dining Set?
Lori B on Sep 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, pieces in the Bolanburg collection may be used together as shown in the photo at the following link: https://ashleyfurniture.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/D647-25-01%286%29-60-76-R40114?$AFHS-PDP-Zoomed$
Hello, Does this come with anti-tip kit or anchoring? Can the assembly team anchor it for me when they set it up? Thank you
Ariella A on Apr 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Bookcase does not include anchoring kit. You may request a free furniture restraint at the following link - https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/anchorit/
4.9 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
2
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Shelf
Love it my living room has all Bolanburg furniture
June 4, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great addition
They’re beautiful. They match the rest of the bolanburg collection we have. They’re spacious and get the job done. Well constructed. We use two of them with the bolanburg tv stand in between.
User submitted image
Added Jun 2, 2021
June 2, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very beautiful!
I love this bookcase so much! I purchased two to go beside my tv and it looks great!
Love it!
Love it!
May 18, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Solid bookshelf
Great bookshelf, quick and easy to assemble, and sturdy. It fits a good amount of books, more then my prior bookshelf, and design is nice. Factory odor is noticeable at first, but will go away in time.
April 30, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A furniture piece to fit a variety of needs.
This product fit perfectly with what I needed it for. It looks good is sturdy and was easy to assemble.
Looks good very sturdy and fit my needs and was easy to assemble
User submitted image
December 20, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Definitely worth it!
Love it!! Perfect choice for the space!
September 23, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I loved
I love the shelf’s and the color! Is look beautiful in my house 🏡. Thanks
May 28, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
The color does not match, it’s more of a yellow color
The color is different than my other pieces, like the TV stand, end tables, and coffee table.
See the difference in the color.
See the difference in the color.
May 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Bolanburg 75" Bookcase
I love my bookcases. I bought two of them. The look and quality is excellent.
November 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent bookshelf
I absolutely love this bookshelf and it is a great addition to my office. It feels and looks great.
-capriciouslee.com
September 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dorrinson 71" Bookcase
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $119.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    More than just a beauty to behold, the Dorrinson home office bookcase is designed to raise your productivity by packing more work area into less space. Sporting a replicated gray wood grain with a weathered effect, it’s ready to take a cool stance for modern farmhouse style. Pair with the desk or file cabinet (each sold separately) for a well-organized home office.

    • Made of engineered wood and laminated paper
    • Replicated antiqued white wood grain
    • 3 fixed shelves; 1 adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn 75" Bookcase
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $358.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $358.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn bookcase is your heavenly home office realized. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood tone top for added charm. Clever balance of shelf and drawer space beautifully works.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Smooth-gliding drawer with dovetail construction
    • 3 fixed shelves
    • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $358.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $358.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carynhurst 75" Bookcase
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Looking for a fresh approach to modern farmhouse living? The Carynhurst bookcase works on so many levels. Clean-lined profile with crossbuck back never goes out of fashion. Whitewash finish is a mastery in subtle sophistication.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • 4 shelves; 2 of which are adjustable
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bellaby Pier
    Original Price $140.00
    Sale Price $131.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $34 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Express your farmhouse style with the Bellaby TV pier. Wispy white finish over replicated oak wood grain is a delightful change from the ordinary. Clean-lined styling gives the country chic aesthetic fresh, contemporary appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • White finish over replicated oak grain
    • 4 shelves (3 adjustable)
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes
    View All Details
    $140.00
    $131.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dannerville 74" Bookcase
    $359.99 - $424.99
    finance icon

    or $34 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its antique white finish, plank-effect styling and charming turned details, the Dannerville bookcase is sure to elevate the look and feel of a room. Whether you embrace traditional decor or fancy modern farmhouse style, this 4-tier open bookcase will look right at home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and veneer
    • Antiqued white finish
    • 4-tier storage
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Whitley Antique Bookcase
    Original Price $384.99
    Sale Price $267.99
    finance icon

    or $34 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Put your love for cottage-quaint style on display with the Whitley bookcase in antique white. Its open concept design is beautified with decorative trellis side panels for distinctive flair. Four deep shelves stack up to great form and function.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $384.99
    $267.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store