Images
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bolanburg 74" TV Stand

Item# - W647-60
Original Price $949.99
Sale Price $529.99

or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Temporarily Out Of Stock Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg extra large TV stand perfectly in tune. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include crossbuck adorned cabinets with glass inlays for peek-through flair. Ample adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management nicely accommodate your media needs.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish (weathered oak top over antique white)
  • 2 side cabinets with 2 adjustable shelves each
  • 1 center cabinet with 2 doors and 2 adjustable shelves
  • Cabinet doors with glass inlays
  • Black faceted hardware
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

192 lbs. (87.09 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 74.13"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side door opening (2) Width: 14.00"
  • Side door opening (2) Depth: 14.75"
  • Side door opening (2) Height: 28.75"
  • Center door opening Width: 28.00"
  • Center door opening Depth: 14.75"
  • Center door opening Height: 28.75"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Width: 18.00"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Depth: 14.13"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Height: 1.38"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Width: 32.13"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Depth: 14.13"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Height: 1.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 75 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
storage
Brittni K on Apr 21, 2020
This TV stand will look beautiful in my living room
Jesus M on Apr 20, 2020
storage
Brittni K on Apr 21, 2020
I've been looking for a large tv stand to put under our flat screen. This tv stand is perfect. It is just the right size and color. I cannot wait for delivery.
SHANNON S on Apr 20, 2020
This TV stand will look beautiful in my living room
Jesus M on Apr 20, 2020
I like the style of the TV stand. It goes well with my home decor.
Idamari F on Apr 18, 2020
size and other reviews
janet p on Apr 17, 2020
its big
Amber M on Apr 17, 2020
Look and size, We are mounting an 85 inch TV and wanted something big enough
Robert H on Apr 13, 2020
Loved the styling & features of this !! Will work perfectly with my decor
Jennifr J on Apr 7, 2020
It fits our needs perfect ly
Jacqueline P on Apr 6, 2020
It was easy to order and no hassles
MARGARET L on Apr 4, 2020
had an attractive look that worked well in our space.
Delroy S on Mar 31, 2020
Check it out at our local store and the salespeople are fantastic quality items
Kimberlie M on Mar 31, 2020
Size
Ben E on Mar 29, 2020
nice furniture
berenice m on Mar 23, 2020
Bought the dinning room set and figured we'd spring for the entertainment center to match.
Pamela G on Mar 21, 2020
liked the style of farmhouse.
Cynthia H on Feb 23, 2020
Might be perfect size for my wall mount 85" TV and like the modern style/color
Benjie L on Feb 21, 2020
We thought that the stand looked contemporary and appears to be well built and perfect for our needs.
Karen R on Jan 6, 2020
would go great on this long wall for tv
aleatrice m on Dec 27, 2019
I like the height of this media center. It brings the t.v. up higher so small children cant reach the screen.
Susan H on Dec 19, 2019
color, design elements, and good reviews.
Matthew L on Dec 9, 2019
Farmhouse look
Amanda G on Dec 8, 2019
I have the dinning set and love the look
Rene S on Dec 2, 2019
Product looks great
James T on Dec 2, 2019
Looking for beach like furniture and felt this was a perfect fit!
Lori L on Dec 1, 2019
Wanted a white washed look and the door design is similar to our barn door style in our home.
Steven R on Dec 1, 2019
This line is so wonderful and goes with any design or color
MaryJo R on Nov 26, 2019
its beautiful and match with my other Ashley furniture.
Araceli G on Nov 25, 2019
I’ve seen it in multiple staged homes and have been Pinterest stalking this item for a while. I went to the store just so I could see it again in person, measure it, and be sure it would fit in my living room. It went on sale and I treated myself to an early Christmas present!
Amanda J on Nov 24, 2019
love the design and color
Joel W on Nov 24, 2019
color combination and size
Meghan F on Nov 24, 2019
I have other parts in this set really really like the quality and the look
James C on Nov 19, 2019
Impressed by quality in person
Raymond C on Nov 18, 2019
Color
Danielle C on Nov 13, 2019
Color and size
Jason M on Oct 31, 2019
reviews
LISSVETTE G on Oct 27, 2019
Looks like the farmhouse style I like.
Margaret C on Oct 13, 2019
right size and style. Nice two tone color
Janet N on Sep 25, 2019
2 tone color
JOAN V on Sep 24, 2019
Good review and it is on sale
Junghyun C on Sep 20, 2019
to complete the set
Catherine G on Sep 14, 2019
My friend got this---great color--great quality<br /><br />great storage
ANDREA W on Sep 11, 2019
Rustic beach decor
Nikki E on Sep 6, 2019
I moved into a new home I need new furniture and we just got a new big tv. I wanted a white beach/farmhouse/rustic tv stand - the one I wanted was to small for the tv so I got this one
Karyn S on Sep 5, 2019
The size in length and the look
Leslie K on Sep 5, 2019
Stars of life on each door, awesome.😁
John on Sep 2, 2019
Correct colors, size and style for my home. Lots of storage space
Page M on Sep 2, 2019
I like the two tone wood and the glass at the top.
Michelle B on Sep 2, 2019
matches out living room dining room set
Sarah G on Sep 2, 2019
Looked nice in store
Rodney G on Aug 31, 2019
I've been looking for a large tv stand to put under our flat screen. This tv stand is perfect. It is just the right size and color. I cannot wait for delivery.
SHANNON S on Apr 20, 2020
I like the style of the TV stand. It goes well with my home decor.
Idamari F on Apr 18, 2020
Is assembly required?
Tamika J on Dec 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes. It comes as a kit in a 4’x8’x8” box with the free delivery and takes about two hours to build and clean up. You can pay $90 for the Premium delivery and it comes assembled.
Can you add a fireplace insert into the middle of the stand?
Lissa T on Oct 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hard to know. Several factors to consider...size of insert...how to secure insert...heat that it would generate. I would think you'd be better served to buy one that already has an insert and is built accordingly.
Can glass be removed?
Roberta D on Sep 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cabinet doors have glass inlays that are not removable.
Is this cabinet made from real wood or pressboard?
Stephanie H on Jun 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Bolanburg 74" TV Stand is made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
4.8 / 5.0
112 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
98
10
2
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
5
Very nice and good material, I always prefer to buy all my stuff from ashley
March 3, 2021
Purchased
1 week ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The best
Perfect for my place, thanks
February 6, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
I love it even better painted!
I decided to paint it black and white. And it looks even more amazing!
Bolanburg 74" TV Stand
Bolanburg 74" TV Stand
January 23, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
PERFECT
I absolutely love it.
January 15, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Tv stand
It’s nice only had minor dent but over all great
Love it
Love it
January 6, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very elegant :)
Looks great. Great quality!
User submitted image
Added Jan 4, 2021
January 4, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Well made and solid TV stand
TV stand is a great addition to our Bolanburg coffee table, sofa table and end table. The stand has plenty of room for electronics and additional storage. And fits my 65 inch TV.
We love our tv stand
We love our tv stand
December 31, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Bought as Side-Board
I now this was listed as TV Console, but I Purchase to Use as Coffee Bar & Storage in My Kitchen. I LOVE IT !!! I had a Small Table as C/Bar & underneath was everything in View Water Bottles Bags of Chips etc etc NOW its so Nice & Tidy
inside Each end cabinet are 3 shelves  I can put  36 12oz Bottles of Water on ONE Shelf
exactly what i needed & On Sale
User submitted image
December 21, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Cabinet
I ordered this on line and chose to have it delivered in the box and put it together myself and saved 150.00, it's easy to put together just make sure you an extra pair of hands due to the size and weight, it is perfect for a 75".
November 16, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Entertainment Stand
The TV stand is great. I like all the storage below it PERFECT!!!
November 4, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $291.99
    Description

    Store and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg sofa table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Metal hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $291.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $390.99
    Description

    Store, serve and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg lift top cocktail table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Spring-lift top
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $390.99

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $390.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $190.99
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg end table dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include a plank-and-frame style top, black faceted hardware and a smooth-gliding drawer for remote controls and more.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
    • Plank-style top
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Black faceted hardware
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $190.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Dining Chair
    Original Price $460.00 set
    Sale Price $345.98
    set ($172.99 each)
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Contoured seat cradles you in cushioned comfort, while lattice peekaboo detail on the back makes this a striking chair from all angles. Heavy woven fabric adds textural interest that complements the chair’s antiqued white finish.

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Antiqued white finish
    • Cushioned seat with heavy woven polyester upholstery on front/back
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $460.00
    $345.98 set
    ($172.99 each)

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $345.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app