Images
  • Bolanburg 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Bolanburg 50" TV Stand, , large
Details

Bolanburg 50" TV Stand

Item# - W647-28
Original Price $669.99
Sale Price $569.49

or $48 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $569.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$149.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

DSG ILLINOIS, LLC AN ASHLEY FURNITURE HOMESTORE

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

DSG ILLINOIS, LLC AN ASHLEY FURNITURE HOMESTORE

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg medium TV stand perfectly in tune. Its two-tone finish pairs a trendy textured antique white with a weathered gray for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include crossbuck adorned cabinet doors with glass inlays for peek-through flair. Ample adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management nicely accommodate your media needs.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays
  • 2 adjustable shelves
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Two-tone finish: textured antique white and weathered gray
  • Black iron-tone hardware
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

123 lbs. (55.79 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 36.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 39.50"
  • Opening Depth: 15.00"
  • Opening Height: 28.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 46.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 14.25"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I needed to replace my current TV cabinet. I like the design and the color.
Nancy M on Apr 22, 2020
It matches the other tables I purchased
Sheila C on Apr 16, 2020
I needed to replace my current TV cabinet. I like the design and the color.
Nancy M on Apr 22, 2020
I love the color palette.
Shelton W on Apr 18, 2020
It matches the other tables I purchased
Sheila C on Apr 16, 2020
I love the antique white color. And it's perfect size for my TV.
Christie C on Apr 15, 2020
It matches the rest of our living room Bolanburg set. More specifically it is taller and skinnier than most TV stands.
Jessica A on Apr 14, 2020
dimensions worked for me, like style, color
NINA C on Apr 12, 2020
I thought this would go perfect with the rest of the furniture in the house. It's a gift for my daughter.
Ramona G on Apr 10, 2020
JUST RECENTLY PURCHASED A MATCHING BEDROOM SET
JERYL D on Apr 9, 2020
We have other Bolanburg items. This item will complete what we need in our living area.
Kathleen N on Jan 18, 2020
It fits.
Blake M on Jan 5, 2020
matches the other stand we purchased. Really liked the first one...
Cindy S on Nov 29, 2019
I actually have other Bolanburg items from Ashley and love them. It is sturdy and goes with a lot of other décor. Just very nice look!!!
Faith B on Nov 16, 2019
matching set
Brandon B on Aug 30, 2019
I have the dinning room set from the bolanburg collection and love it!
CORINNE W on Aug 26, 2019
Size and style
Shawn A on Jul 30, 2019
I love the color palette.
Shelton W on Apr 18, 2020
I love the antique white color. And it's perfect size for my TV.
Christie C on Apr 15, 2020
Do you assemble for a fee?
Dolores D on Jul 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this item. It is included with the In Home Delivery fee on the order. Add the item to your cart to calculate a delivery fee for your order.
4.4 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
1
1
0
It’s perfect
I love it. It fits perfectly on my wall, it doesn’t take up too much space
September 14, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
perfect size
I absolutely love it!! The perfect size and super durable!! I have had it over 6 months and the doors have been slammed and they are holding up well!! No scratches or dents!! Highly recommend!!
August 16, 2020
Perfect fit!
I love my tv stand! Fits perfectly in a small corner of my living room and I was surprised it came partially assembled. I have the Bolanburg coffee table and end table as well so it all blends together well.
Fits perfectly in a small corner
Fits perfectly in a small corner
June 2, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love everything from this collection of Bolanburg
I love this piece. I don't use it as the tv stand though I put it in my dinning room as an extra buffet cabinet. I have the big buffet cabinet just needed a smaller one as well and this was the right size.
May 27, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Pretty, but poor quality
It looks nice, but is poorly made and put together. Most is particle board and the back is heavy cardboard. It arrived w/o the shelf pins or the door knobs 2 weeks ago. We still don't have them. When we bought our own shelf pins and tried to put in the shelves, the entire piece fell apart. Ashley did send a technician who basically rebuilt the piece in our home.
April 9, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Bolanburg 50” TV Stand
TV stand fits our 55” TV great. It was delivered though without knobs on the doors and the shelf in the middle did not fit.
April 1, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Nice tv unit
Beautiful tv unit. Fits perfectly in our space.
March 2, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
We like it lots
I’m glad that’s the one we picked also has storage underneath
February 25, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Perfect for apartments
I love it! Perfect for our small apartment!!!
User submitted image
Added Jan 27, 2020
January 27, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

60618 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
3330 N Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60618
+13125355071

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-08:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $214.99
    Description

    Display and contain your favorite things with the Bolanburg end table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look, while outlets and USB ports provide functionality. This is a piece you will enjoy for years to come.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Metal hardware
    • Pull-out tray
    • Single cabinet storage
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $214.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $314.49
    Description

    Store and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg sofa table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Metal hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $314.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $399.49
    Description

    The beautiful cottage style of the Bolanburg sofa table gets a contemporary update. Sporting a plank-effect top and a textured two-tone finish, this sofa table blends timeworn character with modern functionality. Four convenient drawers and a spacious lower shelf lend dimension to the design.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish: antique white base; weathered oak finished top
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.49

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand
    Original Price $969.99
    Sale Price $824.49
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg extra large TV stand perfectly in tune. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include crossbuck adorned cabinets with glass inlays for peek-through flair. Ample adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management nicely accommodate your media needs.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak top over antique white)
    • 2 side cabinets with 2 adjustable shelves each
    • 1 center cabinet with 2 doors and 2 adjustable shelves
    • Cabinet doors with glass inlays
    View All Details
    $969.99
    $824.49

    or $69 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $824.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $769.99
    Sale Price $654.49
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg large TV stand perfectly in tune. Its two-tone finish pairs a trendy textured antique white with a weathered gray for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include crossbuck adorned cabinet doors with glass inlays for peek-through flair. Ample adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management nicely accommodate your media needs.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays
    • 4 adjustable shelves
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Two-tone finish: textured antique white and weathered gray
    View All Details
    $769.99
    $654.49

    or $55 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $654.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $619.99
    Sale Price $526.99
    Description

    Store, serve and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg lift top cocktail table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Spring-lift top
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $619.99
    $526.99

    or $44 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $526.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Bolanburg End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $175.99
    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style in the classic Bolanburg end table. Sporting a plank-effect top and a textured two-tone finish, this end table blends timeworn character with modern functionality. A spacious lower shelf lends dimension to the design.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish: antique white base; weathered oak finished top
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $175.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg End Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $214.99
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg end table dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include a plank-and-frame style top, black faceted hardware and a smooth-gliding drawer for remote controls and more.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
    • Plank-style top
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Black faceted hardware
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $214.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $358.99
    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style in the classic Bolanburg lift top coffee table. Sporting a plank-effect top and a textured two-tone finish, this coffee table blends timeworn character with modern functionality. The convenient spring-lift design creates the perfect spot for an impromptu work session, with no need to head to office for a workspace. A spacious lower shelf lends dimension to the design.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish: antique white base; weathered oak finished top
    • Spring-lift top
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $358.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $358.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $489.99
    Sale Price $416.49
    Description

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
    • Plank-style top
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Black faceted hardware
    View All Details
    $489.99
    $416.49

    or $35 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $416.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg 30" Bookcase
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg medium bookcase works on so many levels. Two-tone, gently distressed finish of weathered oak over antique white doubles up on character that’s enhanced with a plank-effect top and crossbuck sides. This two-level bookcase can tuck under the accompanying desk return to offer essential storage in a space-efficient way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of solid wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Adjustable shelf
    • Plank-style top
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Dining Room Set
    Original Price$1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $1,022.95

    or $86 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,022.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set. | The beauty of the Bolanburg dining table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this rectangular dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Six drawers built into the table apron allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. | The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    • Assembly required
    • Seats up to 4
    • 6 drawers on table (3 on each side)
    • Chairs made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $1,022.95

    or $86 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,022.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $96.99
    Description

    Good on paper has never looked better. Uniquely chic trio of framed art uses highly intricate paper cutouts as its medium. Exuding an organic, free form sensibility, each piece of modern abstract art is perfectly imperfect, as nature intended.

    • Paper canvas
    • Weathered finished wood frames
    • D-ring bracket hangers
    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $96.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Divakar Accent Mirror
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    Talk about great window dressing. With its farmhouse window styling, the Divakar accent mirror is sure to grace your space in a beautiful way. The heavily distressed white finish mimics the look of chipped paint, for an aesthetic that’s all the better for the wear. Whether mounted to a wall or placed on a table or mantel, what a reflection of your good taste.

    • Wood frame with antiqued finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Brisbane 5' x 7' Rug
    $72.99 - $567.99
    Description

    Texture and substance meet style and color with this area rug. This sensational shag is elevated with a trend-setting cream and gray diamond pattern. Lavish pile makes this rug a haven for your feet. Who knew beautiful home fashion could feel so good?

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $120.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Document Boxes (Set of 2)
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $86.99
    Description

    For a stylish storage solution, these document boxes are a natural choice. The set of 2 different size boxes are covered in burlap and finished with copper nailhead accents for a sophisticated and slightly industrial look. This set is a must-have item for the organized and stylish home office.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of plywood, linen, canvas and copper
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $86.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $94.99
    Sale Price $63.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute and gray is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $63.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Parrish Natural/Blue Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $64.99
    Sale Price $47.99
    Description

    Keep fashion flowing throughout your home with the Parrish basket set. Braided blue cotton with natural jute gives these baskets global appeal. Perfect for bohemian inspired homes.

    • Made of cotton and jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $47.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii