Images
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T637-4
Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$280.49

As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Store and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg sofa table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone antiqued finish
  • Metal hardware
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Minor assembly required

Weight

85 lbs. (38.56 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 33.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 42.75"
  • Opening Depth: 18.75"
  • Opening Height: 17.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 15.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 13.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 3.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
it's just what I'm looking for to go with my living room
Debby D on Nov 27, 2019
I bought the end table and I love it so much !! Plus the quality is great that I had to get the console table too.
Marybell A on Oct 20, 2019
it's just what I'm looking for to go with my living room
Debby D on Nov 27, 2019
I was looking for this style and color. Item is perfect for what I was looking for.
Brian A on Nov 8, 2019
I bought the end table and I love it so much !! Plus the quality is great that I had to get the console table too.
Marybell A on Oct 20, 2019
looks great
Vicki B on Oct 15, 2019
It is beautiful and matches with mi dinning table that I also got from Ashley furniture
Estela S on Oct 7, 2019
loved the two tone color - been looking for weeks. The weight of it seemed to be a good piece of furniture for the price. Good Reviews made me buy.
Claire F on Sep 17, 2019
I have several of the Bolanburg pieces and am excited to add another to my collection.
Rita B on Sep 9, 2019
I love the look and the price
Evelyn V on Sep 9, 2019
Got similar console table, like the style and quality, decided to get this one for another room for the color
John E on Sep 8, 2019
i need the shelf and drawers for storage. It matches my farmhouse style decor and wil look great at Christmas with my village on it.
Danna M on Sep 7, 2019
Love it and I have multiple pieces in my home.
Jerideann P on Sep 6, 2019
needed something small for my tv and I already have the end table that matches
schiller422 on Sep 2, 2019
I already have the coffee table and end tables. This piece will make my living room complete.
Janice W on Aug 3, 2019
I ordered the larger piece and love it!
Mary G on Aug 3, 2019
because it matches the dining table and chairs I got from the Bolanburg collection and I love it!
Linda R on Aug 3, 2019
To match my end tables
CAROL F. on Aug 2, 2019
Quality and price
Teresa H on Jul 31, 2019
It matches my dining room table and I wont to put it in my dining area.
Greg M on Jul 25, 2019
Great look.
Tiffany S on Jul 17, 2019
To match my coffee table and end tables on order! And had good reviews!!!!
Judy L on Jul 4, 2019
completes 3 rooms of furniture that are all Bolanburg collection.
cathy c on Jun 4, 2019
Completes my set
Meredith V on Jun 3, 2019
Matches our living room design
ADRIAN D on May 27, 2019
a few months ago we purchased the Bolanburg desk, Love it, quality is great. This console table will perfectly as a side table to the desk in my office. The Bolanburg collections is absolutely gorgeous and highly suggest it to anyone.
Todd O on Apr 12, 2019
I bought the dining set and very pleased with the style, look and quality of the product.
Leticia W on Apr 7, 2019
It matches with my dining room set, and I've been waiting to purchase during a sale! It will look beautiful in my entryway!
Jessica H on Apr 4, 2019
Size fit what I ne3ded and already own Bolanburg furniture
Elizabeth S on Mar 31, 2019
I was looking for this style and color. Item is perfect for what I was looking for.
Brian A on Nov 8, 2019
looks great
Vicki B on Oct 15, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
0
0
0
0
Beautiful and solid in one design
I love the sofa table. It measured exact fits right along the wall where I wanted it. I'm actually using it as a TV stand in my bedroom along with the other furniture that I bought from Ashley everything is perfect I would highly recommend buying this product
October 31, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Happy
Love it the quality is great and looks beautiful in my home.
September 26, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Nice Console Table
looks great
September 25, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Very pleased!
I love this table, it looks very nice in my living room. Matches well with my decor. I also purchased the matching end tables, love them as well. Love the farmhouse look. Very happy with my purchases!
User submitted image
Added Sep 22, 2019
September 22, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Excellent
Great product and I used in my home office as TV and printer stand. Well made product.
User submitted image
Added Jul 19, 2019
July 19, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beach cottage feel!
Love our new Bolanburg console. It fits perfectly with the cozy feel we want in our home. It is substantial, well-made and versatile. It is pictured here with a lamp and candle sticks from Ashley Furniture.
User submitted image
Added Jul 2, 2019
July 3, 2019
Sofa table
I love my table.
June 16, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Beachy feel, so nice!
I love this table. It’s a nice size, not small or cheap looking. Loved it so much that I went back for the end tables. It’s built well. The box was heavy to bring in and it takes two people to build. It’s not hard to build at all though, just easier with two people. Buy it, your going to love it!
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 31, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Bolanburg is best!
A great looking piece of furniture! bigger than you’d expect for a sofa table but I bought it for my bedroom as a “tv stand” of sorts and it’s perfect, plenty of tabletop space
May 17, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Great table for the money.
Great table.
April 23, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$220.99
    Description

    Display and contain your favorite things with the Bolanburg end table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look, while outlets and USB ports provide functionality. This is a piece you will enjoy for years to come.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Metal hardware
    • Pull-out tray
    • Single cabinet storage
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $220.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg extra large TV stand perfectly in tune. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include crossbuck adorned cabinets with glass inlays for peek-through flair. Ample adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management nicely accommodate your media needs.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak top over antique white)
    • 2 side cabinets with 2 adjustable shelves each
    • 1 center cabinet with 2 doors and 2 adjustable shelves
    • Cabinet doors with glass inlays
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$469.99 Sale Price$399.49
    Description

    Store, serve and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg lift top cocktail table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Spring-lift top
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.49

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg End Table
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$220.99
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg end table dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include a plank-and-frame style top, black faceted hardware and a smooth-gliding drawer for remote controls and more.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
    • Plank-style top
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Black faceted hardware
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $220.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Chair
    Sale Price$220.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Contoured seat cradles you in cushioned comfort while lattice peekaboo detail on the back makes this a striking chair from all angles. Heavy woven fabric adds textural interest that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Cushioned seat with heavy woven polyester upholstery on front/back
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $220.00 each ($440.00 set)

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $220.00)

    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Chair
    Sale Price$100.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Cushioned seat upholstered in heavy woven polyester fabric
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $100.00 each ($200.00 set)

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $100.00)

    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    The beauty and practicality of the Bolanburg dining room counter table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Four smooth-gliding drawers allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. And if you love to entertain, you’re sure to toast this table’s built-in wine.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • 4 drawers; 2 each on each side
    • Storage rack holds up to 7 wine bottles
    • Seats up to 6
    View All Details
    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Server
    N/A
    Description

    Need a stylish space to store dinnerware and all your dining room essentials? The Bolanburg server is a dream come true with four adjustable shelves that offer large capacity and a spacious top that's perfect for setting a buffet. Embellished with the casual appeal of three latticed doors, an attractive planked top with weathered oak finish and a lightly distressed white finish throughout, this vintage look will serve up elegance for years to come.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; weathered oak finished top and antique white finish throughout
    • 2 cabinets behind 3 doors; each cabinet contains 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Dining Room Package
    N/A
    Description

    The beauty and practicality of the Bolanburg dining room counter table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Four smooth-gliding drawers allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. And if you love to entertain, you’re sure to toast this table’s built-in wine. | The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered bar stool is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back bar stool entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish. | Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg counter height dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the bar stools in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With four built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    • Assembly required
    • 4 drawers on table (2 on each side)
    • Table's storage rack holds up to 7 wine bottles
    • Bar stools made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    N/A
    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg 6-Piece Dining Room
    N/A
    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs and upholstered benches in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    • Includes dining table, 4 dining chairs and a bench
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of solid wood
    • Benches made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    View All Details
    N/A
    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg dining table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this rectangular dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Six drawers built into the table apron allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • 6 drawers; 3 each on each side
    • Seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Drop Leaf Table
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg drop leaf counter height table works on so many levels. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Since all four sides fold, you can go from a round table that seats six, to a compact square design in no time. Built-in display shelf serves up form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • Fixed shelf
    • 4 hinged drop leaves
    • Seats 6
    View All Details
    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Bench
    Sale Price$170.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining bench is something to savor. Serving up comfort and flair, this generously scaled bench entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $170.00

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $170.00)

    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Counter Height Dining Room
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg drop leaf counter height dining table set works on so many levels. The two-tone, gently distressed detailing and plank-effect top on the table accentuates the textured antique white on the bar stool chairs—for double the character, and the appeal. Since all four sides of the table fold, you can go from a round table that seats six, to a compact square design in no time. Built-in display shelf punctuates the set with form and function.

    • Includes drop leaf counter dining table and 4 bar stools
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Bar stools made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • Fixed shelf and plank-style top on table
    • Table with 4 hinged drop leaves
    View All Details
    N/A
    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$100.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered bar stool is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back bar stool entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $100.00 each ($200.00 set)

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $100.00)

    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Display Cabinet
    Sale Price$499.99
    Description

    Need a stylish space to showcase dinnerware, pictures, decorations and more? The tall Bolanburg three-shelf display cabinet is a dream come true. The textured antique white finish provides a perfect backdrop for presentation. For the items you want to hide, there are two deep drawers. Embellished with the casual appeal of lattice sides, attractive crown moulding, clean lines and lightly distressed finish, this cottage-style shelf provides ample storage in such an artful way.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured antique white finish
    • Light distressing
    • 3 shelves, 2 drawers
    • Back panel has replicated wood veneer surface
    View All Details
    $499.99

    As low as $42 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $499.99)

    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Dining Room Set
    N/A
    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set. | The beauty of the Bolanburg dining table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this rectangular dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Six drawers built into the table apron allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. | The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    • Assembly required
    • Seats up to 4
    • 6 drawers on table (3 on each side)
    • Chairs made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    N/A
    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jabari Rug
    $407.99 - $722.49
    Description

    Lurex® adds a touch of glam for a tasteful sprinkling of sparkle. Varying shag lengths add dimension and warmth to any room. A blend of beige and brown has never been so luxurious.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handwoven wool/Lurex® blend
    • Cotton bac; rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $722.49

    As low as $61 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $722.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Donaver Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$67.99
    Description

    Artisan quality comes to life with crackle glazed ceramic and soft shapes of the Donaver duo vase set. Gray and white pops on the ribbed texturing for added appeal.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Crackle glazed finish
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $67.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ignacio Rug
    $200.99 - $212.49
    Description

    Stay classy and contemporary with this Ignacio accent rug. The trendy ombre stripe design has a beautiful sunset palette that will always keep your mind—and feet—at ease.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $200.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $200.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dierdra Urn
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$54.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of salvaged charm with this timeless ceramic urn. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, it’s sure to feel right at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $54.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $54.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required