Images

  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , large

Details

Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T637-4
Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$263.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Store and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg sofa table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone antiqued finish
  • Metal hardware
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Minor assembly required

Weight

85 lbs. (38.56 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 33.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 15.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 13.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 3.25"
  • Opening Width: 42.75"
  • Opening Depth: 18.75"
  • Opening Height: 17.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks so elegant I bought this to go with the other items in this collection. My living room is perfect now. Every one of the items in this collection is superior quality and has many features unavailable in virtually every other accent piece we searched. Very happy with our decision to buy this collection.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Have been searching for something like this for months. Easily assembled it and once in place it completed my living area perfectly! Construction is awesome, colors perfect!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I’m so happy with my purchases. Usually when something I order online, before seeing it in person, it not well put together! This is so much more than I expected and it’s solid!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love it. Bought it for our new Home very pretty. Well built!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love it! I bought it last week and love it! The price was right as well!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I am enjoying this piece so much! It is a beautiful piece of furniture
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece I bought this for our rear entrywall. Great piece and we love everything about Ashely Furniture. We have furnished our whole house with the Bolanburg and Tyler Creek collection. Staci from the Mentor Location is amazing.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Sturdy and simply a great solid beautiful piece of furniture
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_T637-4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$183.99
    Description

    Display and contain your favorite things with the Bolanburg end table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look, while outlets and USB ports provide functionality. This is a piece you will enjoy for years to come.

    4.4 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.4  (23)
    $229.99 $183.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg extra large TV stand perfectly in tune. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include cross-buck adorned cabinets with glass inlays for peak-through flair. Ample adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management nicely accommodate your media needs.

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (30)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$469.99 Sale Price$375.99
    Description

    Store, serve and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg lift top cocktail table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    4.2 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.2  (16)
    $469.99 $375.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg End Table
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$207.99
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg end table dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include a plank-and-frame style top, black faceted hardware and a smooth-gliding drawer for remote controls and more.

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (9)
    $259.99 $207.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii