Images
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bolanburg End Table

Item# - T637-3
Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$207.99

As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $207.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg end table dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include a plank-and-frame style top, black faceted hardware and a smooth-gliding drawer for remote controls and more.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
  • Plank-style top
  • Smooth-gliding drawer
  • Black faceted hardware

Weight

58 lbs. (26.31 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 27.00"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 20.75"
  • Opening Depth: 23.75"
  • Opening Height: 9.50"
  • Drawer interior Width: 11.75"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 15.13"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 58 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It’s beautiful
Elizabeth M on Oct 30, 2019
They coordinate with our dining room set we bought from Ashley
Tammy G on Oct 25, 2019
It’s beautiful
Elizabeth M on Oct 30, 2019
Have two already and just love them.
Lisa C on Oct 27, 2019
They coordinate with our dining room set we bought from Ashley
Tammy G on Oct 25, 2019
It was part of the coffee table set and reviews were great. I also so the end table at the store and really liked it.
Miriam T on Oct 24, 2019
match my theme in my living room
Dolly L on Oct 18, 2019
matches my TV stand, which I love.
Eileen F on Oct 12, 2019
I Liked the two tone look
LINDSAY M on Oct 7, 2019
I like the style and the price!
Lyndsey V on Sep 29, 2019
match to set and appears to be the right size. Not overly big but room enough for lamp, etc.
Janet N on Sep 25, 2019
Liked the way it looked.
Jacqueline A on Sep 25, 2019
The style will match well with our furniture.
Ginger S on Sep 22, 2019
I ordered the 2 smaller ones and coffee table recently, love them, I needed the bigger end table to fit the scale of my furniture. I will use my extra one smaller one in my bedroom. Great storage with coffee table!!
Lori C on Sep 19, 2019
It seems to match my bedroom set I recently purchased.
Donna H on Sep 17, 2019
I like this style and the light cream colors. We purchased the Bolanburg bedroom set and wanted a few matching pieces in the livingroom to coordinate. The workmanship feels solid and sturdy and fits with cottage or modern farmhouse styles.
Barbara P on Sep 11, 2019
Matches the home desk and bookcase I already purchased. Great as accent furniture in my office.
Lauren O on Sep 8, 2019
match existing coffee table .. beautiful!
Anne R on Sep 7, 2019
pretty
michael h on Sep 5, 2019
matches TV stand
Leslie K on Sep 5, 2019
I had purchased another Bolanburg table and loved the look of it. This will complete the set
Janis C on Sep 5, 2019
Previously bought the Bolanburg coffee table and side table, so this will finish the look.
nlaing on Sep 1, 2019
I have other pieces to match.
Saundra F on Aug 26, 2019
I purchased the Coffee table and I saw the end table to match.
Sylvia D on Aug 12, 2019
Matches the coffee table I just ordered.
Mary L on Aug 9, 2019
I LOVE THE FARMHOUSE LOOK AND THIS WILL GO PERFECT IN OUR HOUSE
Michael J on Aug 7, 2019
farmhouse style
Lisa B on Aug 4, 2019
goes w/rest of furniture coastal, casual
debbie s on Aug 3, 2019
Quality and price
Teresa H on Jul 31, 2019
simple design, nice color
NATHALIE Z on Jul 26, 2019
I liked the look of the furniture.
Kim J on Jul 26, 2019
I saw this end table at the store and liked the size and color. My new dining room set is the same color.
Susan S on Jul 24, 2019
the drawer and the shelf are great storage for me
Natalie K on Jul 22, 2019
I own all the collection pieces
Marie P on Jul 19, 2019
It matches our tv console and was inexpensive
Chelsea J on Jul 19, 2019
My husband and I saw the full in set in store. It matches perfectly with our living room couch we already got from Ashley's. Its a beautiful piece. While waiting for the first end table to arrive, along with the matching lift top cocktail table. We realized we have more room for a few more pieces of furniture. So we bought a second one of these little end tables and we bought the bigger end table that goes with this set. It's a must have.
Tiffany M on Jul 17, 2019
It matches my coffee table
Mary K on Jul 17, 2019
Very sturdy.
Tiffany S on Jul 17, 2019
I have a dining set of Bolanburg and love it!
Terri H on Jul 17, 2019
hoping it will match my current coffee table
Rona L on Jul 17, 2019
Bought to match smaller end table. Perfect color for us. It will fit perfectly whee it will placed
Lynn D on Jul 16, 2019
size
Lori M on Jul 15, 2019
it matched the coffee table
Naomi S on Jul 14, 2019
It fits where i need it. Its big enough. Wish you had a coffee table that matched
Christina F on Jul 12, 2019
matches coffee table
ERIN W on Jul 12, 2019
Saw these in a store and loved them! Found them cheaper online. I love the two-tone to match different wood colors in my living room.
Courtney A on Jun 30, 2019
We liked the style because it fit into our remodeled living room
Jerry H on Jun 21, 2019
I purchased the console table and it is so beautiful and Beachy looking I just had to complete the set.
HEIDI M on May 28, 2019
Great wood grain features.
Dustin R on May 27, 2019
Matches our living room design
ADRIAN D on May 27, 2019
I have the dining room set in that style and I love it.
Cheryl H on May 24, 2019
Farmhouse look
Jennifer K on May 16, 2019
Have two already and just love them.
Lisa C on Oct 27, 2019
It was part of the coffee table set and reviews were great. I also so the end table at the store and really liked it.
Miriam T on Oct 24, 2019
Is the top a brown warm tone or gray cool tone?
MaryJo G on Oct 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The top is brown.
Does this table come in a set or just one table?
chacha on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bolanburg End Table is sold individually online and is not available in a set.
4.8 / 5.0
31 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
4
1
0
0
Table
Looks really nice
November 5, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Extremely impressed
It is exactly what we were looking for, it matches the rest of our living room and sunroom furniture.
October 29, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Love both my end tables
Very pleased. Easy to assemble
October 28, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Love my end tables so much ! I bought the sofa table !
Looks perfect with my farmhouse decor. The lower shelf is perfect for my willow tree collectibles.
User submitted image
Added Oct 16, 2019
October 16, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great end tables
They are beautiful in our family room.
October 15, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful, definitely recommend.
Love it. Delivered in timely manner.
September 28, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very Pleased
Well made, bought from Ashley online. Easy to assemble.
User submitted image
Added Sep 25, 2019
September 25, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Happy customer!!
Love these end tables. They match well with my decor in my living room. I love the rustic farmhouse look they give. Very happy with my purchase!
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 22, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great Piece
Beautiful piece of furniture. Height works very well with my other furniture. Quality is on point. Looks like high-end furniture at a fraction of the cost.
September 17, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
nice end table
Color is off white. Top is a little darker than I thought, but still a nice color. Easy to put together. Just had to attach the legs and bottom shelf. Overall happy with the purchase.
September 16, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Display and contain your favorite things with the Bolanburg end table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look, while outlets and USB ports provide functionality. This is a piece you will enjoy for years to come.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Metal hardware
    • Pull-out tray
    • Single cabinet storage
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$263.99
    Description

    Store and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg sofa table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Metal hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $263.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $263.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg extra large TV stand perfectly in tune. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include crossbuck adorned cabinets with glass inlays for peek-through flair. Ample adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management nicely accommodate your media needs.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak top over antique white)
    • 2 side cabinets with 2 adjustable shelves each
    • 1 center cabinet with 2 doors and 2 adjustable shelves
    • Cabinet doors with glass inlays
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$469.99 Sale Price$329.99
    Description

    Store, serve and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg lift top cocktail table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Spring-lift top
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $329.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $329.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$220.00 Sale Price$176.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Contoured seat cradles you in cushioned comfort while lattice peekaboo detail on the back makes this a striking chair from all angles. Heavy woven fabric adds textural interest that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Cushioned seat with heavy woven polyester upholstery on front/back
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $220.00
    $176.00 each ($352.00 set)

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $176.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$100.00 Sale Price$80.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Cushioned seat upholstered in heavy woven polyester fabric
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $100.00
    $80.00 each ($160.00 set)

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $80.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    The beauty and practicality of the Bolanburg dining room counter table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Four smooth-gliding drawers allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. And if you love to entertain, you’re sure to toast this table’s built-in wine.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • 4 drawers; 2 each on each side
    • Storage rack holds up to 7 wine bottles
    • Seats up to 6
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Server
    N/A
    Description

    Need a stylish space to store dinnerware and all your dining room essentials? The Bolanburg server is a dream come true with four adjustable shelves that offer large capacity and a spacious top that's perfect for setting a buffet. Embellished with the casual appeal of three latticed doors, an attractive planked top with weathered oak finish and a lightly distressed white finish throughout, this vintage look will serve up elegance for years to come.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; weathered oak finished top and antique white finish throughout
    • 2 cabinets behind 3 doors; each cabinet contains 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Dining Room Package
    N/A
    Description

    The beauty and practicality of the Bolanburg dining room counter table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Four smooth-gliding drawers allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. And if you love to entertain, you’re sure to toast this table’s built-in wine. | The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered bar stool is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back bar stool entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish. | Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg counter height dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the bar stools in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With four built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    • Assembly required
    • 4 drawers on table (2 on each side)
    • Table's storage rack holds up to 7 wine bottles
    • Bar stools made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg 6-Piece Dining Room
    N/A
    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs and upholstered benches in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    • Includes dining table, 4 dining chairs and a bench
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of solid wood
    • Benches made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg dining table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this rectangular dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Six drawers built into the table apron allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • 6 drawers; 3 each on each side
    • Seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Drop Leaf Table
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg drop leaf counter height table works on so many levels. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Since all four sides fold, you can go from a round table that seats six, to a compact square design in no time. Built-in display shelf serves up form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • Fixed shelf
    • 4 hinged drop leaves
    • Seats 6
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Bench
    Original Price$170.00 Sale Price$136.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining bench is something to savor. Serving up comfort and flair, this generously scaled bench entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $170.00
    $136.00

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $136.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Counter Height Dining Room
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg drop leaf counter height dining table set works on so many levels. The two-tone, gently distressed detailing and plank-effect top on the table accentuates the textured antique white on the bar stool chairs—for double the character, and the appeal. Since all four sides of the table fold, you can go from a round table that seats six, to a compact square design in no time. Built-in display shelf punctuates the set with form and function.

    • Includes drop leaf counter dining table and 4 bar stools
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Bar stools made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • Fixed shelf and plank-style top on table
    • Table with 4 hinged drop leaves
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price$100.00 Sale Price$80.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered bar stool is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back bar stool entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $100.00
    $80.00 each ($160.00 set)

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $80.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Display Cabinet
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$399.99
    Description

    Need a stylish space to showcase dinnerware, pictures, decorations and more? The tall Bolanburg three-shelf display cabinet is a dream come true. The textured antique white finish provides a perfect backdrop for presentation. For the items you want to hide, there are two deep drawers. Embellished with the casual appeal of lattice sides, attractive crown moulding, clean lines and lightly distressed finish, this cottage-style shelf provides ample storage in such an artful way.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured antique white finish
    • Light distressing
    • 3 shelves, 2 drawers
    • Back panel has replicated wood veneer surface
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Dining Room Set
    N/A
    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set. | The beauty of the Bolanburg dining table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this rectangular dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Six drawers built into the table apron allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. | The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    • Assembly required
    • Seats up to 4
    • 6 drawers on table (3 on each side)
    • Chairs made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Parrish Parrish Natural/Blue Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$63.99
    Description

    Keep fashion flowing throughout your home with the Parrish basket set. Braided blue cotton with natural jute gives these baskets global appeal. Perfect for bohemian inspired homes.

    • Made of cotton and jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $63.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $63.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$103.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute and gray is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $103.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $103.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Norris Rug
    $119.99 - $239.99
    Description

    Perfectly imperfect crosshatch design gives the Norris area rug in tempting taupe a relaxed sensibility that’s a natural fit. Whether warming the dining room, livening the living room or beautifying the bedroom, what an effortlessly chic look.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Latex bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$91.99
    Description

    Clean, contemporary style can be sleek and shiny—or subtle and earthy. We love how the Mahak wood table lamp falls into the latter category. A square fabric hardback shade is paired with a square wood base with black rubbed distressing for a delightfully different look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $91.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $91.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Palila Wall Clock
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Big time. Measuring an impressive three feet by three feet, the Palila wall clock is quite the statement piece. And the infusion of roman numerals, rustic wood and galvanized metal? So striking.

    • Made of wood with galvanized metal accents
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Uses 1 AA battery
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required