Images
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
Details

Bolanburg End Table

Item# - T637-3
Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$207.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg end table dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include a plank-and-frame style top, black faceted hardware and a smooth-gliding drawer for remote controls and more.
  • Plank-style top
  • Smooth-gliding drawer
  • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Black faceted hardware

Weight

58 lbs. (26.31 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 27.00"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 20.75"
  • Opening Depth: 23.75"
  • Opening Height: 9.50"
  • Drawer interior Width: 11.75"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 15.25"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
We liked the style because it fit into our remodeled living room
Jerry H on Jun 21, 2019
Great wood grain features.
Dustin R on May 27, 2019
We liked the style because it fit into our remodeled living room
Jerry H on Jun 21, 2019
I purchased the console table and it is so beautiful and Beachy looking I just had to complete the set.
HEIDI M on May 28, 2019
Great wood grain features.
Dustin R on May 27, 2019
Matches our living room design
ADRIAN D on May 27, 2019
I have the dining room set in that style and I love it.
Cheryl H on May 24, 2019
Farmhouse look
Jennifer K on May 16, 2019
The classic clean country/farm house look and the style.
Hal M on May 9, 2019
Matches set
DANA C on May 8, 2019
My daughter has these end tables and I love them. I had to get them for myself!
Sherlynn R on May 1, 2019
The 2 tone color is what I have been looking for. The customer ratings were good.
Cheryl R on Apr 29, 2019
Looks good with sofa
Mae N on Apr 23, 2019
Goes with my other decore
Angalique M on Apr 21, 2019
I have the dining room table and love it! I wanted more matching pieces.
Lacey P on Apr 11, 2019
Completing the set after loving the other chair side table and sofa table!
Pamela W on Mar 29, 2019
It is very different from all other pieces I have had and seen in the past.
Rick P on Mar 27, 2019
It is a good quality piece of furniture and it matches the rest of my set.
Denise S on Mar 27, 2019
I purchased the console table and it is so beautiful and Beachy looking I just had to complete the set.
HEIDI M on May 28, 2019
Matches our living room design
ADRIAN D on May 27, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
3
1
0
0
love it!
love it! matches my lift table ! yes I recommend some assembly required but I could do it by myself ! not to hard thanks
June 13, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Great end table
Perfect table to match coastal decor throughout new home. Easy enough for ME to put together.
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 1, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Excellent quality!
I bought this table online without seeing it in person. I couldn't be happier with my purchase! The quality is excellent! Affordable price. I put it together in less than 20 minutes. Highly reccomend!
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 31, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Bolanburg Table
Love my new Bolanburg Table. It fits well with my Ashley Signature sectional.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great piece
This piece was nicer than I thought it would be! Very heavy and I’ve got lots of compliments on it!
January 2, 2019
Sturdy
Well built, drawer opens and closes smoothly. Got this in off white
November 29, 2018
Love this!
Wonderful I have the matching dining room set. Just love it!
August 4, 2018
Beautiful
I was on the hunt for end tables and came across these and new they would be perfect! The pictures online don't do them justice. I ended up going to an Ashley furniture store and looked at them there and fell in love! They are the perfect size. I wanted larger end tables that could hold decor items plus be functional with drinks and etc while watching TV- these are those. Very nicely quality, very sturdy and easy to put together. The top is like a gray wood and the bottom is an off white, which fits perfectly with my modern farmhouse decor. I'm so happy I came across them!
July 28, 2018
Beautiful & Well Built
Got it a couple weeks ago. I love it. I got a lot of other Bolanburg tables and chest. I love it all.
July 7, 2018
Cream-Colored End Table
I love the style and functionality of this end table, but the color is more cream than white. It was shipped directly to my home and the legs and bottom shelf had to be assembled. That would have been pretty easy but the instructions say to install the legs before the bottom shelf, however, once the legs are attached there is no way to squeeze the shelf into place. I had to unscrew the legs almost entirely to get the shelf in, and then reattach the legs. Easy to do, but frustrating that the instructions didn’t include that information.

Overall, I’m mostly satisfied with this piece. I also bought the matching coffee table. I just wish they were a more stark white as opposed to the cream color.
June 23, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$207.99
    Description

    Display and contain your favorite things with the Bolanburg end table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look, while outlets and USB ports provide functionality. This is a piece you will enjoy for years to come.

    $259.99 $207.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$263.99
    Description

    Store and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg sofa table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    $329.99 $263.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg extra large TV stand perfectly in tune. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include crossbuck adorned cabinets with glass inlays for peek-through flair. Ample adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management nicely accommodate your media needs.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$469.99 Sale Price$375.99
    Description

    Store, serve and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg lift top cocktail table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    $469.99 $375.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$220.00 Sale Price$176.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Contoured seat cradles you in cushioned comfort while lattice peekaboo detail on the back makes this a striking chair from all angles. Heavy woven fabric adds textural interest that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    $220.00 $176.00 each ( $352.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Chair
    Sale Price$100.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    $100.00 each ( $200.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    The beauty and practicality of the Bolanburg dining room counter table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Four smooth-gliding drawers allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. And if you love to entertain, you’re sure to toast this table’s built-in wine.

    EVENT FEATURED

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Server
    N/A
    Description

    Need a stylish space to store dinnerware and all your dining room essentials? The Bolanburg server is a dream come true with four adjustable shelves that offer large capacity and a spacious top that's perfect for setting a buffet. Embellished with the casual appeal of three latticed doors, an attractive planked top with weathered oak finish and a lightly distressed white finish throughout, this vintage look will serve up elegance for years to come.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Counter Height Dining Set
    N/A
    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style in the classic Bolanburg dining room counter table set. With a rustic planked top and six convenient drawers, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop creates the perfect spot for an impromptu gathering, with no need to head to the linen closet for extra place settings. Keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand in the table's six built-in drawers—very practical for any living space. Barstools’ cushioned seat, upholstered in a heavy woven fabric, is the perfect place to sit and linger. Textured antique white finish serves up a vintage look with ease.

    EVENT FEATURED

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Bolanburg 6-Piece Dining Room
    N/A
    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs and upholstered benches in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg dining table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this rectangular dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Six drawers built into the table apron allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg drop leaf counter height table works on so many levels. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Since all four sides fold, you can go from a round table that seats six, to a compact square design in no time. Built-in display shelf serves up form and function.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Bench
    Original Price$170.00 Sale Price$136.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining bench is something to savor. Serving up comfort and flair, this generously scaled bench entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    $170.00 $136.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Counter Height Dining Room
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg drop leaf counter height dining table set works on so many levels. The two-tone, gently distressed detailing and plank-effect top on the table accentuates the textured antique white on the bar stool chairs—for double the character, and the appeal. Since all four sides of the table fold, you can go from a round table that seats six, to a compact square design in no time. Built-in display shelf punctuates the set with form and function.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$100.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered bar stool is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back bar stool entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    $100.00 each ( $200.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Display Cabinet
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$399.99
    Description

    Need a stylish space to showcase dinnerware, pictures, decorations and more? The tall Bolanburg three-shelf display cabinet is a dream come true. The textured antique white finish provides a perfect backdrop for presentation. For the items you want to hide, there are two deep drawers. Embellished with the casual appeal of lattice sides, attractive crown moulding, clean lines and lightly distressed finish, this cottage-style shelf provides ample storage in such an artful way.

    $499.99 $399.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Dining Room Set
    N/A
    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set. | The beauty of the Bolanburg dining table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this rectangular dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Six drawers built into the table apron allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. | The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Parrish Parrish Natural/Blue Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$63.99
    Description

    Keep fashion flowing throughout your home with the Parrish basket set. Braided blue cotton with natural jute gives these baskets global appeal. Perfect for bohemian inspired homes.

    $79.99 $63.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$103.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute and gray is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    $129.99 $103.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Norris Rug
    $119.99 - $239.99
    Description

    Perfectly imperfect crosshatch design gives the Norris area rug in tempting taupe a relaxed sensibility that’s a natural fit. Whether warming the dining room, livening the living room or beautifying the bedroom, what an effortlessly chic look.

    $299.99 $239.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$103.50
    Description

    Clean, contemporary style can be sleek and shiny—or subtle and earthy. We love how the Mahak wood table lamp falls into the latter category. A square fabric hardback shade is paired with a square wood base with black rubbed distressing for a delightfully different look.

    $229.99 $103.50

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Palila Wall Clock
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    Big time. Measuring an impressive three feet by three feet, the Palila wall clock is quite the statement piece. And the infusion of roman numerals, rustic wood and galvanized metal? So striking.

    $219.99 $175.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii