Images
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
Details

Bolanburg End Table

Item# - T637-3
Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$207.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg end table dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include a plank-and-frame style top, black faceted hardware and a smooth-gliding drawer for remote controls and more.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
  • Plank-style top
  • Smooth-gliding drawer
  • Black faceted hardware

Weight

58 lbs. (26.31 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 27.00"
  • Height: 25.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.5 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
2
1
0
0
Great piece
This piece was nicer than I thought it would be! Very heavy and I’ve got lots of compliments on it!
January 2, 2019
Sturdy
Well built, drawer opens and closes smoothly. Got this in off white
November 29, 2018
Love this!
Wonderful I have the matching dining room set. Just love it!
August 4, 2018
Beautiful
I was on the hunt for end tables and came across these and new they would be perfect! The pictures online don't do them justice. I ended up going to an Ashley furniture store and looked at them there and fell in love! They are the perfect size. I wanted larger end tables that could hold decor items plus be functional with drinks and etc while watching TV- these are those. Very nicely quality, very sturdy and easy to put together. The top is like a gray wood and the bottom is an off white, which fits perfectly with my modern farmhouse decor. I'm so happy I came across them!
July 28, 2018
Beautiful & Well Built
Got it a couple weeks ago. I love it. I got a lot of other Bolanburg tables and chest. I love it all.
July 7, 2018
NICE !
I ordered the entire set. They came so quickly and pieces are great quality. Heavy and looks great. Set is actually an almond color ( not off white or white washed ) and a brownish color on top (not gray like other reviews mentioned ) so was a little disappointed. Will keep set as it still looks nice and goes with other décor.
January 22, 2019
Nice side table
Bought the two end tables to match other bolanburg furniture. Very heavy but a little expensive for product.
July 23, 2018
Cute but hard to assemble
Love the table but extremely difficult to put together.
January 22, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$183.99
    Description

    Display and contain your favorite things with the Bolanburg end table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look, while outlets and USB ports provide functionality. This is a piece you will enjoy for years to come.

    $229.99 $183.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$263.99
    Description

    Store and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg sofa table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    $329.99 $263.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg extra large TV stand perfectly in tune. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include crossbuck adorned cabinets with glass inlays for peak-through flair. Ample adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management nicely accommodate your media needs.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$469.99 Sale Price$375.99
    Description

    Store, serve and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg lift top cocktail table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    $469.99 $375.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii