Details

Bolanburg Dining Room Chair (Set of 2)

Item# - D647-01
Original Price$100.00 Sale Price$80.00 each ($160.00 set)

As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $80.00)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antique white finish.
  • Made of solid wood
  • Antique white finish
  • Cushioned seat upholstered in heavy woven polyester fabric
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • : POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

47 lbs. (10.66 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 19.75"
  • Depth: 25.25"
  • Height: 39.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 19.75"
  • Seat depth: 18.50"
  • Seat height: 19.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 52 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I had already gotten two of these chairs. I love them. I got them for my little room. Now I am replacing my dining room chairs and I just love these.
Ann S on Nov 11, 2019
seems to go well with the grindleburg table.. love the texture of the fabric
Tonya D on Nov 7, 2019
I had already gotten two of these chairs. I love them. I got them for my little room. Now I am replacing my dining room chairs and I just love these.
Ann S on Nov 11, 2019
comforg
Jennifer K on Nov 10, 2019
seems to go well with the grindleburg table.. love the texture of the fabric
Tonya D on Nov 7, 2019
Aestethically pleasing and stylish
Lynne G on Nov 3, 2019
Matches our table
Kathy H on Nov 2, 2019
Needed extra chairs for my set
Loida S on Nov 1, 2019
beauty of style and comfort
dana w on Oct 29, 2019
I purchased the table with 4 chairs but needed an additional two.
Camille V on Oct 28, 2019
Purchased for desk area within kitchen. It will match chains I purchased from Ashley Furniture in my kitchen. Love the set!
LINDA on Oct 20, 2019
These chairs match my Farmhouse style decor perfectly. With the textured seat cushion you can match to a variety of wood stained tables easily.
Lisa H on Oct 20, 2019
I purchased two of these chairs a few months ago, with the intention of using some other chairs that I had as extras (I also have the bench), but these are so comfortable and very pretty, that I decided I did not want to go into the other room to get the other chairs when needed. These are great!
debbie k on Oct 16, 2019
I purchased the exact chair in store a couple of month ago. I like the quality of the product very much.
GISELE C on Oct 15, 2019
i was looking for a table when i found this one. It's country chic and I like the two tone color.It is well made of strong solid wood.I really like the drawers along inside the table for dinner ware ,napkins, etc..I have a bad back and very much appreciate the padded seats in the chairs. they are very strong and well made to hold big and tall people.
Eleanor D on Sep 29, 2019
Classy yet farmhouse style
PHYLLIS E on Sep 25, 2019
I have matching table, excited to find related items at Ashley.
Keri J on Sep 24, 2019
I needed two more chairs and the place i purchased went out of business so i looked up the model and it took me to Ashley
Alexis L on Sep 18, 2019
On sale and looks good
Jake r on Sep 8, 2019
I already have two.
Clinton l on Sep 6, 2019
Inexpensive - Reviews say sturdy
TonyAnne T on Sep 4, 2019
to complete my dining table set
Dorothy B on Sep 4, 2019
LOOKS STRONG AND COMFEE. MATCHES OUR TABLE.
william s on Sep 3, 2019
I recently purchased the dining table and 6 chairs, I like them so much I ordered these to replace the ones from my other table. Thanks Ashley Furniture
Debbie R on Sep 2, 2019
Same color as my table.
Robert R on Aug 31, 2019
They matched other chairs I have.
Terri W on Aug 31, 2019
beautiful furniture and theme is farmhouse
SANDRA D on Aug 31, 2019
Went with my country decor and ratings were good
Sandra M on Aug 20, 2019
Needed two chairs for small room, loved the style and the price with free shipping. Win win!
Ann S on Aug 15, 2019
I have already bought in these chairs and like them very much they’re comfortable and they look good so I need two more to complete my set
Barbara M on Aug 14, 2019
Good price and fits the style of the dining room table I'm building
Eric C on Aug 13, 2019
We liked the design and color.
Theresa B on Aug 11, 2019
Matches existing
Thomas K on Aug 11, 2019
I bought 4 of these chairs in July, they are so comfortable and look great. I must buy 2 more. Very pleased.
Rachel P on Aug 10, 2019
Nice quality
Margaret F on Aug 9, 2019
like to style
Amy F on Aug 9, 2019
I already have 4 and wanted two more.
Dianne J on Aug 8, 2019
I have the dining room set but only have 4 chairs. needed 2 more to make 6
Dustin K on Aug 8, 2019
hoping to fit 3 chairs across under table
John D on Aug 4, 2019
We had recently purchased counter stools. We wanted the dining chairs to match. We were satisfied with the quality for the price.
Robin L on Jul 21, 2019
Great seating comfort. Plus they look amazing in person...
Billie S on Jul 21, 2019
Style
David P on Jul 17, 2019
because i love the and they are super comfy and will look lovely with my farmhouse table.
kelley f on Jul 12, 2019
I purchased these items for my grand children. The loved them,, I will get the rest of the items to match at a later date. Thy are perfect for their home.
LaurenRyan M on Jul 1, 2019
Liked the style and price
Luke G on Jun 15, 2019
I like the style
STEVEN D on Jun 11, 2019
Love these chairs. They are easy to put together and are sturdy.
JULIE D on Jun 7, 2019
I needed two tone chairs to match my two tone table :)
Donna G on Jun 7, 2019
I love my Bollanburg table and I needed chairs .Good choice
shirley d on Jun 5, 2019
I was impressed with the durability of the construction and really like the table top.
shirley d on May 31, 2019
Love the neutral color and fabric seats to go with our new wood floors
Lisa M on May 31, 2019
Very comfortable & match the color of my dining table
YUQI W on May 28, 2019
comforg
Jennifer K on Nov 10, 2019
Aestethically pleasing and stylish
Lynne G on Nov 3, 2019
What is the seat height?
Julie G on Jun 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The seat dimensions are: height: 19.50" depth: 18.50" width: 19.75"
Are these chairs for the counter height table?
Bruce H on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item is for the standard height dining room table. Please click on the image below to view the Bolanburg Counter Height Bar Stool.
Bolanburg Counter Height Bar Stool
Bolanburg Counter Height Bar Stool
4.2 / 5.0
64 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
43
4
1
3
8
Good
Love them but everyone of them wobbles.recommend if don’t wobble
October 22, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love our new table!
We love the table and chairs, but one chair leg was 1/2 inch too short so we had to return that, too.
October 15, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Perfect
Chairs were very easy to assemble and they match my homes decor perfectly!
September 16, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Bolunger dining set
Love the chairs. Sturdy and comfortable to sit and the back supports lumbar . Very satisfied!
August 22, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
cheap
The chairs do look like the picture but I found them on the cheap side. I found them hard and not very comfortable either.
August 12, 2019
Bolanburg dining room chairs
The chair are beautiful and match perfectly with the bench. I am excited for my table to be delivered. The bench & table weren't hard to put together at all. I put them together myself
August 9, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Excellent and good quality
Love this set goes perfect and very comfortable.
User submitted image
Added Jul 21, 2019
July 21, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
chairs
We love our new chairs, and our new table to match. Quality product.
June 23, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great!
We ordered 4 chairs and the bench to go with our new table. We love the look and the quality!
User submitted image
Added Jun 20, 2019
June 20, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Love them!
Truly made my entire sunroom look so much nice! Perfect match to the table I had...we are all very pleased.
June 14, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bolanburg Dining Room Server
    N/A
    Description

    Need a stylish space to store dinnerware and all your dining room essentials? The Bolanburg server is a dream come true with four adjustable shelves that offer large capacity and a spacious top that's perfect for setting a buffet. Embellished with the casual appeal of three latticed doors, an attractive planked top with weathered oak finish and a lightly distressed white finish throughout, this vintage look will serve up elegance for years to come.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; weathered oak finished top and antique white finish throughout
    • 2 cabinets behind 3 doors; each cabinet contains 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Bench
    Original Price$170.00 Sale Price$136.00 each ($272.00 set)
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining bench is something to savor. Serving up comfort and flair, this generously scaled bench entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $170.00
    $136.00

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $136.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    The beauty and practicality of the Bolanburg dining room counter table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Four smooth-gliding drawers allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. And if you love to entertain, you’re sure to toast this table’s built-in wine.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • 4 drawers; 2 each on each side
    • Storage rack holds up to 7 wine bottles
    • Seats up to 6
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price$100.00 Sale Price$80.00 each ($160.00 set)
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered bar stool is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back bar stool entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $100.00
    $80.00 each ($160.00 set)

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $80.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$220.00 Sale Price$176.00 each ($352.00 set)
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Contoured seat cradles you in cushioned comfort while lattice peekaboo detail on the back makes this a striking chair from all angles. Heavy woven fabric adds textural interest that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Cushioned seat with heavy woven polyester upholstery on front/back
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $220.00
    $176.00 each ($352.00 set)

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $176.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg dining table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this rectangular dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Six drawers built into the table apron allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • 6 drawers; 3 each on each side
    • Seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Display Cabinet
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$399.99 each ($799.98 set)
    Description

    Need a stylish space to showcase dinnerware, pictures, decorations and more? The tall Bolanburg three-shelf display cabinet is a dream come true. The textured antique white finish provides a perfect backdrop for presentation. For the items you want to hide, there are two deep drawers. Embellished with the casual appeal of lattice sides, attractive crown moulding, clean lines and lightly distressed finish, this cottage-style shelf provides ample storage in such an artful way.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured antique white finish
    • Light distressing
    • 3 shelves, 2 drawers
    • Back panel has replicated wood veneer surface
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Dining Room Package
    N/A
    Description

    The beauty and practicality of the Bolanburg dining room counter table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Four smooth-gliding drawers allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. And if you love to entertain, you’re sure to toast this table’s built-in wine. | The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered bar stool is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back bar stool entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish. | Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg counter height dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the bar stools in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With four built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    • Assembly required
    • 4 drawers on table (2 on each side)
    • Table's storage rack holds up to 7 wine bottles
    • Bar stools made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Panel Bed
    Description

    The Bolanburg louvered panel bed exudes a mix of styles, including shabby chic, casual cottage, and a touch of down home country. Textured antique white finish works with shelter style headboard with lattice design for a vintage look that will endear for years. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Bolanburg Queen Bed with 2 Nightstands
    N/A
    Description

    Dressed to impress, the Bolanburg 5-piece bedroom set exudes a mix of styles, including shabby chic, casual cottage and a touch of down home country. The textured antique white finish works with shelter style headboard with lattice design for a vintage look. The nightstands' two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for quaint character. Each nightstand includes a cross-buck adorned storage cabinet, felt-lined drawer with dovetail construction and pair of power outlets and USB charging ports for added convenience. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Includes queen headboard, footboard, rails and 2 nightstands
    • Made with hardwood solids (rubberwood) and acacia veneers with engineered board
    • Nightstands in two-tone finish (weathered oak top over antique white)
    • Plank-style tops
    • 1 smooth-gliding, felt-lined drawer with dovetail construction
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Panel Bed
    Description

    The Bolanburg panel bed exudes a mix of styles, including shabby chic, casual cottage, and a touch of down home country. Textured antique white finish works with shelter style headboard with lattice design for a vintage look that will endear for years. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Made of acacia wood and veneers
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Bolanburg Nightstand
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$319.99 each ($639.98 set)
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg nightstand dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Elements include a crossbuck adorned storage cabinet, felt-lined drawer with dovetail construction and pair of power outlets and USB charging ports for added convenience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak top over antique white)
    • Plank-style top
    • 1 smooth-gliding, felt-lined drawer with dovetail construction
    • Black faceted hardware
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $319.99

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $319.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg chest of drawers dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. The chest's five smooth-gliding drawers are quality crafted with dovetail construction. A felt-lined top drawer is another reflection of fine detail, inside and out.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak top over antique white)
    • Plank-style top
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (top drawer felt lined)
    • Black faceted hardware
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg dresser dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. The dresser’s nine smooth-gliding drawers are quality crafted with dovetail construction. Three felt-lined top drawers are another reflection of fine detail, inside and out.

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak top over antique white)
    • Plank-style top
    • 9 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (top 3 drawers felt lined)
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Octavie Vase
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$39.99 each ($79.98 set)
    Description

    Add an element of treasured charm to a shelf, mantel or window sill with the Octavie vase. Amber-colored seeded glass looks like it’s weathered the test of time beautifully. Wire-rimmed lip adds an authentic vintage touch.

    HOT BUY

    • Seeded, amber colored glass
    • Wire rim
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $39.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Devorit Jar
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$95.99 each ($191.98 set)
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of salvaged charm with this timeless ceramic jar. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, it’s sure to feel right at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $95.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $95.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dewitt Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$95.99 each ($191.98 set)
    Description

    Splendidly farmhouse rustic, the Dewitt serving trays are full of woody style. Brown color gradation and chevron design bring interest to the interior. Integrated handles make for an easy serving experience.

    • Includes 2 trays
    • Made of wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $95.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $95.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Devorit Jar
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$127.99 each ($255.98 set)
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of salvaged charm with this timeless ceramic jar. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, it’s sure to feel right at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $127.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Cage Pendant Light
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$225.00 each ($450.00 set)
    Description

    A case of beautiful contradictions, this mixed media cage pendant light is sure to capture the imagination. Crafted of sturdy iron, the linear cage frames a simply striking drum shade in a whole new light.

    • Made of iron with fabric drum shade
    • Hand-finished
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended; installation instructions included
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40-watt max; UL listed
    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $225.00

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $225.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Jacinth 5' x 6'7" Rug
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99 each ($319.98 set)
    Description

    Love an ultra-modern aesthetic? Make a splash with the Jacinth area rug. Its plush pile’s carved pattern of overlapping waves in subtle earth tones beautifully goes with the flow.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available