Images
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
Details

Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T637-20
Original Price$469.99 Sale Price$399.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Store, serve and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg lift top cocktail table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.
  • Spring-lift top
  • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Two-tone antiqued finish
  • Minor assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Casters for easy mobility

Weight

129 lbs. (58.51 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 19.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 44 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
Color amd storage
Christina V on Jun 17, 2019
Look great and will fill out the livingroom nicely.
Michael O on Jun 11, 2019
Color amd storage
Christina V on Jun 17, 2019
Great price...beautiful coffee table
Michelle r on Jun 15, 2019
Look great and will fill out the livingroom nicely.
Michael O on Jun 11, 2019
The appearance and look of the table.
ADRIAN W on Jun 9, 2019
It is quality material & matches my kitchen table set.
Eunicia A on Jun 9, 2019
style
Jeanne R on Jun 3, 2019
Like it.
Mark M on Jun 3, 2019
Love the look and style of this collection.
Lisa B on Jun 1, 2019
Construction is very good.
Dustin R on May 27, 2019
This will match the dining set that I got. I love this set.
Betty E on May 26, 2019
We love that the top raises, there is storage space underneath, and it matches the couch we bought from Ashley.
Rhiannon T on May 22, 2019
I like the look and price.
Gina U on May 21, 2019
Farmhouse look
Jennifer K on May 16, 2019
functionality
Alyssa G on May 13, 2019
Adding to my Bolanburg collection!
Sallt G on May 10, 2019
I have loved this table from the very first time I saw it. Been wanting to buy it for the past few months...I love the look and the price was great!!!!! It is hard to find a table that looks this good and the color I have wanted.Just perfect.
Chery E on May 9, 2019
storage
Janis D on May 8, 2019
for the lift top
james j on May 4, 2019
Bolanburg is a beautifully designed well-crafted collection. I'm excited to add to my current pieces!
Kelly H on Apr 26, 2019
I love it, It will look so nice in my livingroom
Wendy G on Apr 22, 2019
It matches the entertainment center and end tables that we have in the same line.
Bradley M on Apr 21, 2019
I chose this coffee table because I wanted a lift-top, but also needed some storage. This table filled both requirements
Susan B on Apr 17, 2019
Nice quality with great options such the lift top. Great price too. It was cheaper online than at a local furniture store.
Lisa R on Apr 15, 2019
lift top and color
jeonok J on Apr 6, 2019
I have the end tables and love them.
Tracy S on Apr 4, 2019
my wife liked the look
Matthew R on Mar 31, 2019
pretty and different great for laptop
colleen c on Mar 29, 2019
I love the storage space and it is very different from all other pieces I have had and seen in the past.
Rick P on Mar 27, 2019
My old coffee table has a lift top and I love it. I am going lighter in my living room and purchased the end table which arrived quickly and I like the design so getting the coffee table.
Lorraine M on Mar 24, 2019
Great price...beautiful coffee table
Michelle r on Jun 15, 2019
The appearance and look of the table.
ADRIAN W on Jun 9, 2019
What is the total height with the lift top fully extended?
Neil M on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for the inquiry. The Lift top extended height is 28.75"
-Jenna
What is involved in minor assembly required?
Marcy S on May 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There was no assembly required. If purchased online it arrives in three days. It is well protected packed in two boxes. It is heavy and that is the only thing that may provide some challenge. The packing is easily removed and the table comes out completely assembled and ready to set wherever you choose. The wheels on the bottom of the table make it easy to move once it’s out of the shipping material.
Do you have to use coasters on the top of this coffee table, or can you put glasses directly on it?
Beverly F on Jun 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. It is recommended to use coasters under beverages on items made of wood, including engineered wood and veneers.

Additional tips for the care of wood furniture:

Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.

Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.

Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.

Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.

Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.

Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.
What is the height not extended, as well as length and width?
Judith on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: When not lifted, the Bolaburg Coffee Table with Lift Top is 46" W x 26" D x 19.38" H .
Does it come in mahogany color?
Kenneth R on Apr 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item only comes in the antique white color. The top is an oak veneer with a weathered gray finish.
4.7 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
7
1
0
0
love it ! lift table and end table!
love it! love it!, exceeded my expectations, looks great in my living room, I definitely recommend ! I have been looking for a replacement lift table, my old one was dark color and heavy, for 2 years comparing pier 1 and pottery barn tables and when I stumbled on this 1 I was so excited ! thought about it for a couple weeks but free shipping pushed me over and thought why not, I also purchased matching end table which required some assembly but I could do it easily ! thanks Ashley furniture! I am a very happy customer! loved both pieces!
June 13, 2019
Purchased
1 week ago
Nice piece
Looks even nicer in person.
Modern and user friendly
June 11, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Excellent product!!
We love our purchase!
June 5, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it!!!! Well made! Beautiful furniture
May 23, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Versatile and like the storage; even though it has wheels it’s a little difficult to move it around on carpet.
May 6, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love the table
Everything I wanted. Securely packaged and all put together. I’ve had many compliments
Love this table
Love this table
May 5, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great coffee table, very well built. Even after weeks of having this table with cats, there is not a scratch on it. Good buy!
User submitted image
Added May 2, 2019
May 2, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
I love it. It is exactly as shown. It rolls easily even over a rug. So, you can move it around as you are working. It is perfect.
May 2, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great table
April 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Very Happy
I had this delivered today and I must say it's a beautiful piece of furniture. It matched my décor perfectly and offers features that are beneficial. 4 drawers and the lift up are such a great feature. Just don't get used to putting too much decorations on top if you plan on using it often. I saw a review that said they wanted the drawers and lift up to face their couch so they were disappointed. LOL, turn it around! Don't people pay attention when they are purchasing furniture? I also got the narrow end table and that too is awesome, with built in power plugs.
February 19, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$195.49
    Description

    Display and contain your favorite things with the Bolanburg end table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look, while outlets and USB ports provide functionality. This is a piece you will enjoy for years to come.

    $229.99 $195.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$280.49
    Description

    Store and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg sofa table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    $329.99 $280.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg extra large TV stand perfectly in tune. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include crossbuck adorned cabinets with glass inlays for peek-through flair. Ample adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management nicely accommodate your media needs.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Bolanburg End Table
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$220.99
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg end table dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include a plank-and-frame style top, black faceted hardware and a smooth-gliding drawer for remote controls and more.

    $259.99 $220.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Parrish Parrish Natural/Blue Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$67.99
    Description

    Keep fashion flowing throughout your home with the Parrish basket set. Braided blue cotton with natural jute gives these baskets global appeal. Perfect for bohemian inspired homes.

    $79.99 $67.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$110.49
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute and gray is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    $129.99 $110.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Norris Rug
    $127.49 - $254.99
    Description

    Perfectly imperfect crosshatch design gives the Norris area rug in tempting taupe a relaxed sensibility that’s a natural fit. Whether warming the dining room, livening the living room or beautifying the bedroom, what an effortlessly chic look.

    $299.99 $254.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Palila Wall Clock
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$186.99
    Description

    Big time. Measuring an impressive three feet by three feet, the Palila wall clock is quite the statement piece. And the infusion of roman numerals, rustic wood and galvanized metal? So striking.

    $219.99 $186.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii