Images
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
Details

Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T637-20
Original Price $469.99
Sale Price$399.49

As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Store, serve and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg lift top cocktail table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone antiqued finish
  • Spring-lift top
  • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Casters for easy mobility
  • Minor assembly required

Weight

129 lbs. (58.51 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 19.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lift top extended height: 28.75"
  • Lift top extended depth: 40.00"
  • Lift top opening Width: 19.75"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 19.38"
  • Lift top opening Height: 5.88"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Width: 17.38"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Depth: 8.50"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Height: 3.75"
  • Front drawer interior (2) Width: 17.38"
  • Front drawer interior (2) Depth: 16.50"
  • Front drawer interior (2) Height: 6.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 15 questions Browse 15 questions and 102 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Will be a nice addition to other furniture we are waiting on from you.
Mark S on Feb 7, 2020
I chose this because I have the table and chairs from this group and I love it!
Kathy C on Feb 1, 2020
Will be a nice addition to other furniture we are waiting on from you.
Mark S on Feb 7, 2020
Versatility
Mary m on Feb 2, 2020
I chose this because I have the table and chairs from this group and I love it!
Kathy C on Feb 1, 2020
I already have the Chairside tables and the tv console and want to complete the set.
Robin M on Feb 1, 2020
I am changing my décor to farmhouse
Beth B on Jan 27, 2020
It matches other furniture in living room
KRISTIN O on Jan 25, 2020
Because I have the bedroom collection and I love it. Made well and looks amazing. Very satisfied
Lissette P on Jan 24, 2020
I need a lift top.
Inseol P on Jan 23, 2020
We have multiple other items that match this style and we like them all very much - and of course, it matches what we have.
Tony L on Jan 18, 2020
The colors go along with the other furniture in our house, so I think it will look great. Additionally, I am in love with the storage, and my fiance is very excited about the lift top feature! I can't wait to get it and to see how it fits into our living room!
Loreeda L on Jan 18, 2020
it will fit nicely in my home
Patricia C on Jan 13, 2020
wife wanted it
lawrence t on Jan 6, 2020
Price, lift table and it had drawers and casters.
Valarie P on Jan 6, 2020
I've owned a lift-top coffee table before but storage was an issue. Not with this coffee table! It does both and will go with my gray leather sofa! Also, it was cheaper to buy it right from Ashley Home Store than it was from Overstock. Yay!!
Carol D on Jan 6, 2020
Functional.
Blake M on Jan 5, 2020
I like the lift top and the storage. I also like the wood finish.
K K on Jan 5, 2020
Looked perfect for my tv room. I hope the color is right when it comes.
Tracy K on Jan 4, 2020
I recently bought the 74" TV stand and bar stools from this collection. I have a open living area and wanted everything to match. I love the style.
Karla N on Dec 29, 2019
Lift top and lots of storage
Michael P on Dec 28, 2019
I liked it.
MaryAnn O on Dec 17, 2019
Great Price! Excellent way of Utilizing a Coffee Table that Stores as well as we are able to use as a Table that is comfortable.
Mary Ann P on Dec 15, 2019
I have the matching kitchen set
Cheryle W on Dec 11, 2019
We think it will look good in our home
Travis M on Dec 9, 2019
beautiful and it has storage
Diana B on Dec 9, 2019
All the hidden compartments and the lift top for my laptop when working in front of the tv.
Marcella B on Dec 5, 2019
My boyfriend and I love the lift top lid plus the storage compartments.
Melinda H on Dec 3, 2019
Functionality.
Latchman P on Dec 2, 2019
I choose this because Pam Brooks from the Cordova TN store was very helpful at the store 11/30. she gave us the best options and showed us a lot of items for our new house
Juan B on Dec 1, 2019
We saw the darker version in store, was very nice, wanted something to match our lighter living room, I like the added storage space
Carrie L on Dec 1, 2019
I love that the top lifts up and still has decent storage. it does the function of multiple pieces in one.
Danielle G on Dec 1, 2019
Gift for my son and his wife
Thomas R on Dec 1, 2019
extra storage and value on black Friday pricing
Paula T on Nov 29, 2019
Style and features just caught my wife's eye.
David V on Nov 29, 2019
storage and color.
Erica P on Nov 28, 2019
The coffee table matches my the end tables. I love the Bolanburg line of furniture.
Laura B on Nov 27, 2019
It matches my dining room table.
THERESA T on Nov 24, 2019
Matches our current decor
Christopher B on Nov 24, 2019
Love the lifting top
Josephine C on Nov 24, 2019
The color and style are perfect for my living room.
Courtney O on Nov 24, 2019
color and size
Carol R on Nov 24, 2019
wanted lift top
fern w on Nov 23, 2019
Impressed by build and compartments
Raymond C on Nov 18, 2019
I'm just moving and this will match the entertainment center I'm choosing
Tara K on Nov 18, 2019
Wanted a lift table to use for computer work while on the sofa
Kim G on Nov 14, 2019
Have a similar darker one like this
Danielle C on Nov 13, 2019
I love the Bolanburg line of furniture. It is sturdy and stylish! This coffee table has rollers on the bottom for easy moving! I think this will be perfect for our living room.
Martha T on Nov 13, 2019
because the top lifts and it also has ample storage options!
Taylor B on Nov 12, 2019
looks like what i need for new living room
Lanna S on Nov 10, 2019
matches my dinner table
Jeff R on Nov 3, 2019
Needed a table to go with my Ashley couches. Liked it lifts up for dining or computer use.
Laura M on Oct 25, 2019
Versatility
Mary m on Feb 2, 2020
I already have the Chairside tables and the tv console and want to complete the set.
Robin M on Feb 1, 2020
What is involved in minor assembly required?
Marcy S on May 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Minor assembly usually just means wheels and drawer knobs for protection of the item, but this item will come fully assembled.
What is the total height with the lift top fully extended?
Neil M on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for the inquiry. The Lift top extended height is 28.75"
-Jenna
Is the night of the top adjustable when opened?
Tom F on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is, but it’s strongest point is when it’s fully extended, it kind of locks in the highest point. When it’s fully extended you can do homework or or put some weight on it, eat, etc. Between high and low point you could a few lighter items on it and it should hold up. I love the table! Nice storage.
Does it have wheels?
Lizzie on Aug 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the coffee table has Casters for easy mobility.
I definitely need a table top that is in the grayish-brown tones But it’s hard to tell if this has a gray brown tint. Does it? Thanks!
Patty on Feb 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the wood is finished in a weather gray color. You will see some of the brown wood behind the paint finish. Thanks for the inquiry.
If liquid is spilled, will it seep to the empty void and draws underneath?
Karin K on Jul 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I haven't spilled anything but I think it is made well enough that if you clean it up quickly it would be alright. I don't see gaps in between the wood slats that would let the liquid through.
Is there enough room to put your feet under the bottom shelf?
Austin O on Nov 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There aren't any shelves. They are drawers, and only a couple inches of clearance from the bottom drawer to the floor.
Can you change the direction the top opens so that the drawers are facing you?
Allie C on Oct 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, it is not able to be reversed.
Is the center part underneath the lift top big/deep enough to store a few blankets?
Patty on Feb 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Not really. MAYBE one small throw blanket. Because of drawers it’s not deep at all.
What are the tops of these tables made of? Thank you.
Sharon G on Aug 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is made of white oak hardwood veneers.
Do you have to be home for delivery?
Babette G on Nov 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: UPS does not require someone be at home for delivery; it will be left if no one is home. Once tracking information is received, you may contact UPS for additional delivery information.
Do you have to use coasters on the top of this coffee table, or can you put glasses directly on it?
Beverly F on Jun 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. It is recommended to use coasters under beverages on items made of wood, including engineered wood and veneers.

Additional tips for the care of wood furniture:

Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.

Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.

Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.

Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.

Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.

Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.
What is the height not extended, as well as length and width?
Judith on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: When not lifted, the Bolaburg Coffee Table with Lift Top is 46" W x 26" D x 19.38" H .
Does it come in mahogany color?
Kenneth R on Apr 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item only comes in the antique white color. The top is an oak veneer with a weathered gray finish.
4.7 / 5.0
63 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
50
10
2
1
0
Five star review, love it!
We love the classy look and the great utility & storage of the Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top! We highly recommend this table!
January 27, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love this table
It arrived with a few screws out of the drawer slides, but were able to quickly fix that. Came assembled and looks beautiful. I love to do jigsaw puzzles, this table really helps to take the strain off my back. Well worth the price in my opinion.
January 20, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Coffee table is beautiful
It’s beautiful
January 17, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it!
Love, love, love this table! It came fully assembled, even the wheels were on it! The top lifts so easily and the drawers are so handy for throw blankets and remote controls.
I would definitely recommend it!
January 17, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it
They first one came damaged but Ashley Furniture replaces it quickly and made it right and we are enjoying our beautiful coffee table. It is stylish, well built and beautiful in our living room. We love the lift top!
December 3, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Good quality and finish
Buying the set sale by sale... They come down on item prices about every three months.
December 2, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Excellent!
Ordered online at the least expensive price I could find, it shipped for free and it arrived packed very well in perfect condition. We love it!
November 28, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great craftmanship
It's a 10 of 10
November 11, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Coffee table
Looks really nice
November 5, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
sofa table
I haven't used it long enough to review it's quality but it's beautiful. I love the finish on top. Looks like it won't stain or leave water rings.
October 29, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price$185.99
    Description

    Display and contain your favorite things with the Bolanburg end table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look, while outlets and USB ports provide functionality. This is a piece you will enjoy for years to come.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Metal hardware
    • Pull-out tray
    • Single cabinet storage
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $185.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price$280.49
    Description

    Store and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg sofa table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Metal hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg extra large TV stand perfectly in tune. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include crossbuck adorned cabinets with glass inlays for peek-through flair. Ample adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management nicely accommodate your media needs.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak top over antique white)
    • 2 side cabinets with 2 adjustable shelves each
    • 1 center cabinet with 2 doors and 2 adjustable shelves
    • Cabinet doors with glass inlays
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg End Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price$164.99
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg end table dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include a plank-and-frame style top, black faceted hardware and a smooth-gliding drawer for remote controls and more.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
    • Plank-style top
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Black faceted hardware
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $164.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg End Table
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price$186.99
    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style in the classic Bolanburg lift top coffee table. Sporting a plank-effect top and a textured two-tone finish, this coffee table blends timeworn character with modern functionality. A spacious lower shelf lends dimension to the design.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish: antique white base; weathered oak finished top
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $186.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top
    N/A
    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style in the classic Bolanburg lift top coffee table. Sporting a plank-effect top and a textured two-tone finish, this coffee table blends timeworn character with modern functionality. The convenient spring-lift design creates the perfect spot for an impromptu work session, with no need to head to office for a workspace. A spacious lower shelf lends dimension to the design.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish: antique white base; weathered oak finished top
    • Spring-lift top
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Parrish Natural/Blue Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price$67.99
    Description

    Keep fashion flowing throughout your home with the Parrish basket set. Braided blue cotton with natural jute gives these baskets global appeal. Perfect for bohemian inspired homes.

    • Made of cotton and jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price$110.49
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute and gray is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Norris Rug
    $127.49 - $254.99
    Description

    Perfectly imperfect crosshatch design gives the Norris area rug in tempting taupe a relaxed sensibility that’s a natural fit. Whether warming the dining room, livening the living room or beautifying the bedroom, what an effortlessly chic look.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Latex bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Palila Wall Clock
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Big time. Measuring an impressive three feet by three feet, the Palila wall clock is quite the statement piece. And the infusion of roman numerals, rustic wood and galvanized metal? So striking.

    • Made of wood with galvanized metal accents
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Uses 1 AA battery
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Michaiah Tray
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price$59.49
    Description

    Looking back to a simpler era. With rustically refined lines, the Michaiah tray is serving up style in such an up-to-date way. Antiqued whitewash effect gives the distressed wood surface a wonderfully weathered charm.

    • Made of wood
    • Whitewashed effect finish
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $59.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required