Images
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
Details

Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets

Item# - T637-7
Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$207.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Display and contain your favorite things with the Bolanburg end table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look, while outlets and USB ports provide functionality. This is a piece you will enjoy for years to come.
  • Two-tone antiqued finish
  • Lift-top back revealing 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
  • Metal hardware
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Pull-out tray
  • Minor assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Single cabinet storage

Weight

53 lbs. (24.04 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 24.25"
  • Height: 23.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Adjustable shelf Width: 11.25"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 13.00"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .75"
  • Pull out tray Width: 9.75"
  • Pull out tray Depth: 11.75"
  • Pull out tray Height: 2.25"
  • Opening Width: 10.00"
  • Opening Depth: 5.00"
  • Opening Height: 14.00"
  • Door opening Width: 9.50"
  • Door opening Depth: 13.50"
  • Door opening Height: 16.25"
  • Cord length: 90.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 46 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
Color and usb charger
Christina V on Jun 17, 2019
sturdy looking end table, usb and outlets rolled into one
Kyle H on Jun 15, 2019
Color and usb charger
Christina V on Jun 17, 2019
USB
Robert H on Jun 16, 2019
sturdy looking end table, usb and outlets rolled into one
Kyle H on Jun 15, 2019
It seems to be what I need space-wise
Maria O on Jun 13, 2019
I like the pullout cup holder and the USB Ports.
Michael O on Jun 11, 2019
I have 2 other matching end tables and I love them. I just need one more. Love the color, but really love the small size and how you are able to plug in your phone and lamps. Great Buy.
Brian K on Jun 5, 2019
I chose this item for the storage.
Tracy R on Jun 5, 2019
Love the look. Plus, love the chargers and pull out drink holders.
Beverly F on Jun 4, 2019
color and usb ports
CAROLINE H on Jun 4, 2019
I like the look of these
Rachel B on Jun 2, 2019
Love this collection. The power outlets and USB ports are an added bonus.
Lisa B on Jun 1, 2019
have looked endlessly for a side table - this looks perfect, hope to enjoy it!!
Joanne A on May 28, 2019
Durable finish on the product.
Dustin R on May 27, 2019
Matches our living room design
ADRIAN D on May 27, 2019
Because I have the matching coffee table sofa table buffet table and dining room table and I love all of them
Jolina A on May 25, 2019
have the kitchen table and chair set and like the look of this brand
Jeffrey O on May 24, 2019
I like the look and price.
Gina U on May 21, 2019
I recently purchased the Bolanburg bedroom suite and media station. I love this style!
T E on May 12, 2019
Great end table. Charging station along with cup holders, can't miss :)
Virginia O on May 10, 2019
usb ports
Janis D on May 8, 2019
Fits perfect for the small area I have, usb, pull out cup holders
DANA C on May 8, 2019
The look and the USB ports and the size is perfect
Carole T on May 8, 2019
These match my set I bought in store
MICHEAL C on May 5, 2019
Matches my other Ashley furniture and has USB ports.
SUSAN A on May 3, 2019
The colors are what I was looking for, and the customer ratings were good.
Cheryl R on Apr 29, 2019
Got the TV stand and was in love!! Had to be matchy and get this very functional end table. Great deal too!
Nadia A on Apr 27, 2019
I need a small side table and it matches my other tables.
VICKI B on Apr 26, 2019
I have the matching cocktail table and end table
Lorraine T on Apr 23, 2019
To complete my set.
Alex M on Apr 20, 2019
perfect size and perfect color
Peter H on Apr 20, 2019
The USB ports and outlets were a big draw.
Lisa R on Apr 15, 2019
I have the dining room table and love it! Wanted matching pieces.
Lacey P on Apr 11, 2019
I wanted a light colored furniture with the USB port and outlets
Karen D on Apr 9, 2019
use & outlets and color
jeonok J on Apr 6, 2019
I have the rest of this collection
Nancy S on Apr 6, 2019
This little end table is going to work perfectly for our very narrow spot. It will be perfect for our needs. We look forward to receiving it in a few days. We have other Ashley furniture that is beautiful. I am sure this little end table will be of equal value and beauty.
CAROL C on Apr 2, 2019
Meets our need
Glenn S on Apr 1, 2019
I like the look and the USB outlets.
Aimee C on Apr 1, 2019
practical
Linda C on Apr 1, 2019
Just ordered a second one, fits perfect between two chairs. Shipped was quick.
Jean O on Mar 31, 2019
COLOR AND STYLE
Thomas H on Mar 31, 2019
Extra outlets and extra USB ports!
Sally P on Mar 31, 2019
my wife picked it out
Matthew R on Mar 31, 2019
Already have one and love the built in plugs and USB ports!
Pamela W on Mar 29, 2019
I love the hidden compartment with the charging station and it is very different from all other pieces I have had and seen in the past.
Rick P on Mar 27, 2019
Been looking for a small table to go between chairs in our sunroom. This fit the bill exactly ...liked the hidden storage, pull out drawer for beverages and panel for usb connections.....What’s not to like?....it was perfect with up to date colors!
Donald P on Mar 23, 2019
USB
Robert H on Jun 16, 2019
It seems to be what I need space-wise
Maria O on Jun 13, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
2
2
2
0
End table
Just the right size for my small living room Love it.
June 16, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Love it
Love this piece! Fits perfectly in our smallish living room!
June 14, 2019
Purchased
1 week ago
Comes assembled!!!
Love this table. Perfect for my small-ish apartment living room.
June 6, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
💕
Got the TV console first and had to have this. Collection is just gorgeous.
User submitted image
Added May 18, 2019
May 18, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very nice
It's a very nice table and was already out together when we got it in. Love the wood it's very nice. Especially love a place to put drinks.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
I love it! Convenient and just the right size. May buy another one in the future.

Linda Reel
May 14, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Like the USB ports and hidden area for plugs. Fits well in small spaces.
May 6, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Arrived on time and securely packaged. I would recommend this product.
Love this end table. Use the charger almost every day for my tablet so it is charged when I need it.
Love this end table. Use the charger almost every day for my tablet so it is charged when I need it.
May 5, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
I love them!!
This is by far my favorite end table I have ever owned. It is beautiful and practical. I love the look of no longer having lamp cords or scent burner cords dangling from the top of my endstands. The convenience of being able to plug in my cell phone or ipad to charge while I am reading or watching tv and have it right next to me so if someone calls I no longer have to walk into the other room to answer it was the main reason I chose the table but there is so much more now that I have them that I find is so convenient. The pull out drink tray is so helpful as I no longer have to worry about using a coaster or moving tabletop items to find room for the coaster and drink. The cabinet shelves are great for photo albums, books, anything you want to have close by and yet not out in plain sight. I use the end table I have closest to the door to store my dogs leashes and harnesses in so I have them right there to put on them as we walk out the door. I originally only ordered one but liked it so well that I ordered two more. This end stand is both attractive and functional and I highly recommend it.
We all love the new look these end tables add to our room
We all love the new look these end tables add to our room
April 27, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great side table
Love the size and being able to plug my light in the hidden carpartment great feature
February 27, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$263.99
    Description

    Store and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg sofa table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    $329.99 $263.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg extra large TV stand perfectly in tune. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include crossbuck adorned cabinets with glass inlays for peek-through flair. Ample adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management nicely accommodate your media needs.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$469.99 Sale Price$375.99
    Description

    Store, serve and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg lift top cocktail table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    $469.99 $375.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg End Table
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$207.99
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg end table dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include a plank-and-frame style top, black faceted hardware and a smooth-gliding drawer for remote controls and more.

    $259.99 $207.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$220.00 Sale Price$176.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Contoured seat cradles you in cushioned comfort while lattice peekaboo detail on the back makes this a striking chair from all angles. Heavy woven fabric adds textural interest that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    $220.00 $176.00 each ( $352.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Chair
    Sale Price$100.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    $100.00 each ( $200.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    The beauty and practicality of the Bolanburg dining room counter table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Four smooth-gliding drawers allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. And if you love to entertain, you’re sure to toast this table’s built-in wine.

    EVENT FEATURED

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Server
    N/A
    Description

    Need a stylish space to store dinnerware and all your dining room essentials? The Bolanburg server is a dream come true with four adjustable shelves that offer large capacity and a spacious top that's perfect for setting a buffet. Embellished with the casual appeal of three latticed doors, an attractive planked top with weathered oak finish and a lightly distressed white finish throughout, this vintage look will serve up elegance for years to come.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Counter Height Dining Set
    N/A
    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style in the classic Bolanburg dining room counter table set. With a rustic planked top and six convenient drawers, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop creates the perfect spot for an impromptu gathering, with no need to head to the linen closet for extra place settings. Keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand in the table's six built-in drawers—very practical for any living space. Barstools’ cushioned seat, upholstered in a heavy woven fabric, is the perfect place to sit and linger. Textured antique white finish serves up a vintage look with ease.

    EVENT FEATURED

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Bolanburg 6-Piece Dining Room
    N/A
    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs and upholstered benches in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg dining table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this rectangular dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Six drawers built into the table apron allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg drop leaf counter height table works on so many levels. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Since all four sides fold, you can go from a round table that seats six, to a compact square design in no time. Built-in display shelf serves up form and function.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Bench
    Original Price$170.00 Sale Price$136.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining bench is something to savor. Serving up comfort and flair, this generously scaled bench entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    $170.00 $136.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Counter Height Dining Room
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg drop leaf counter height dining table set works on so many levels. The two-tone, gently distressed detailing and plank-effect top on the table accentuates the textured antique white on the bar stool chairs—for double the character, and the appeal. Since all four sides of the table fold, you can go from a round table that seats six, to a compact square design in no time. Built-in display shelf punctuates the set with form and function.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$100.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered bar stool is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back bar stool entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    $100.00 each ( $200.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Display Cabinet
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$399.99
    Description

    Need a stylish space to showcase dinnerware, pictures, decorations and more? The tall Bolanburg three-shelf display cabinet is a dream come true. The textured antique white finish provides a perfect backdrop for presentation. For the items you want to hide, there are two deep drawers. Embellished with the casual appeal of lattice sides, attractive crown moulding, clean lines and lightly distressed finish, this cottage-style shelf provides ample storage in such an artful way.

    $499.99 $399.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Dining Room Set
    N/A
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg dining table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this rectangular dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Six drawers built into the table apron allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. | The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antique white finish. | Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Parrish Parrish Natural/Blue Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$63.99
    Description

    Keep fashion flowing throughout your home with the Parrish basket set. Braided blue cotton with natural jute gives these baskets global appeal. Perfect for bohemian inspired homes.

    $79.99 $63.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Norris Rug
    $119.99 - $239.99
    Description

    Perfectly imperfect crosshatch design gives the Norris area rug in tempting taupe a relaxed sensibility that’s a natural fit. Whether warming the dining room, livening the living room or beautifying the bedroom, what an effortlessly chic look.

    $299.99 $239.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$103.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute and gray is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    $129.99 $103.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$103.50
    Description

    Clean, contemporary style can be sleek and shiny—or subtle and earthy. We love how the Mahak wood table lamp falls into the latter category. A square fabric hardback shade is paired with a square wood base with black rubbed distressing for a delightfully different look.

    $229.99 $103.50

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Palila Wall Clock
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    Big time. Measuring an impressive three feet by three feet, the Palila wall clock is quite the statement piece. And the infusion of roman numerals, rustic wood and galvanized metal? So striking.

    $219.99 $175.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii