Images
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets

Item# - T637-7
Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$220.99

As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $220.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Display and contain your favorite things with the Bolanburg end table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look, while outlets and USB ports provide functionality. This is a piece you will enjoy for years to come.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone antiqued finish
  • Metal hardware
  • Pull-out tray
  • Single cabinet storage
  • Lift-top back revealing 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Minor assembly required

Weight

53 lbs. (24.04 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 24.25"
  • Height: 23.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Pull out tray Width: 9.75"
  • Pull out tray Depth: 11.75"
  • Pull out tray Height: 2.25"
  • Opening Width: 9.88"
  • Opening Depth: 4.88"
  • Opening Height: 13.88"
  • Door opening Width: 9.38"
  • Door opening Depth: 13.50"
  • Door opening Height: 16.25"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 11.13"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 12.88"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .63"
  • Cord length: 90.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 64 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I needed two narrow nightstands, and my husband has a C-PAP machine, so the outlet inside is a necessity. Plus, it will be helpful for charging our phones and my iPad, and to plug in our alarm clocks. It also has a pull out for drinks and the phone. Lastly, it is beautiful!
Kimberly M on Dec 10, 2019
I love the pull out tray to place a glass and the remote on. The added benefit of cord management for a lamp, laptop computer or phone USB cord is great too!
Melinda H on Dec 3, 2019
I needed two narrow nightstands, and my husband has a C-PAP machine, so the outlet inside is a necessity. Plus, it will be helpful for charging our phones and my iPad, and to plug in our alarm clocks. It also has a pull out for drinks and the phone. Lastly, it is beautiful!
Kimberly M on Dec 10, 2019
My friend just bought the end tables, so after I saw them I ordered them,...LOVE THEM!
JEAN C on Dec 6, 2019
I love the pull out tray to place a glass and the remote on. The added benefit of cord management for a lamp, laptop computer or phone USB cord is great too!
Melinda H on Dec 3, 2019
A gift for my daughter's bedside.
Venessa R on Dec 2, 2019
Loved that they are narrow, and electrical outlets are an added bonus, plus storage yay
Carrie L on Dec 1, 2019
perfect size for between two chairs and extra features like the charger and drink holders
Paula T on Nov 29, 2019
Storage and color
Erica P on Nov 28, 2019
I have another one just like it.
Sally P on Nov 27, 2019
Bought the cocktail table and wanted the side table
Josephine C on Nov 27, 2019
it's just what I'm looking for to go with my living room
Debby D on Nov 27, 2019
The color and style are perfect for my living room.
Courtney O on Nov 24, 2019
color and size
Carol R on Nov 24, 2019
Impressed by build and compartments
Raymond C on Nov 18, 2019
Love smaller size and charging station.
Barbara O on Nov 17, 2019
Have one for my husband. He is on 24/7 oxygen and other things that require electricity. The table fits perfectly next to his chair, is sturdy, very nicely made, easy for him to reach, has great storage. So I ordered one for myself as well. Thanks Ashley!!!
Donna F on Nov 17, 2019
Style and sale price
KATHRYN W on Nov 16, 2019
Going for a Farmhouse look and these are perfect. Not too rustic and very versatile. Saw them in the showroom 1st and fell in love!
Cynthia O on Nov 16, 2019
Nice and sturdy furniture. Have several pieces from this collection. Love the look!!!
Faith B on Nov 16, 2019
to go with coffee table
Elizabeth K on Nov 15, 2019
because it matches my coffee table and has electronic options attached to it
Taylor B on Nov 12, 2019
I like the construction on this item. I also like the multi-functions it offers.
Myra M on Oct 26, 2019
Matches coffee table; all enclosed, no exposed shelving
Susan N on Oct 24, 2019
I love all the little extras packed in a versatile end table. I didn't have a lot of room and this end table fit the bill. Additionally it went with the coffee table I purchased.
Miriam T on Oct 24, 2019
a friend has them
Ralph S on Oct 21, 2019
The height, length, usb ports, wood grain top.
Marilyn C on Oct 20, 2019
I have the coffee table that matches...love it!
Marlene K on Oct 20, 2019
match my theme in my living room
Dolly L on Oct 18, 2019
I love all of the built into this side table! Extra USB ports, and drink holder places on top of storage in the bottom. I can’t wait to get them!
Catherine J on Oct 16, 2019
I like the two tone, it will brighten my living room that has dark chairs and sofa. It's a nice size for a small-ish room.
SALLY H on Oct 15, 2019
Familiar with product/match set
Christine F on Oct 14, 2019
Size
Arlene A on Oct 7, 2019
I picked it for the size and the USB port. There were other colors but this will look best for going for a beachy seashell look.
N O on Oct 3, 2019
I have the coffee table and love it. The end table is a match to coffee table and it has the USB ports I’ve been looking for
Mary P on Oct 3, 2019
I like the color and the convenience of the USB ports and storage below.
Angela F on Oct 2, 2019
The USB ports and slide-out cupholders make this a must-have. I ordered one for my living room and one for my bedside.
Beth H on Oct 2, 2019
adding to my collection
Ruth C on Sep 30, 2019
I like the style and the price!
Lyndsey V on Sep 29, 2019
Needed another one for the bedroom.
JOHN L on Sep 28, 2019
very functional while looking very nice
Janet N on Sep 25, 2019
To match the style of our living room and for the USB ports.
Ginger S on Sep 22, 2019
Looks great with the sofa and matching pieces
Denise E on Sep 17, 2019
My wife likes it.<br />Nothing else matters!
Clarence W on Sep 15, 2019
I like this style and the light cream colors. We purchased the Bolanburg bedroom set and wanted a few matching pieces in the livingroom to coordinate.
Barbara P on Sep 11, 2019
Don't have enough room for big end tables so these are a perfect size and they have a pull out drink holder and place to lay my cell phone plus plugs and usb ports in the back
Terry L on Sep 8, 2019
Have the other pieces and I love them.
Ann S on Sep 8, 2019
colors and convenience
Donna F on Sep 8, 2019
pretty
michael h on Sep 5, 2019
These match my theme and has easy charging abilities along with a door.
GINA C on Sep 5, 2019
WILL LOOK GOOD WITH MY NEW CONSOLE UNDER MY tv ON A DARK CHOCOLATE WALL
Jinny H on Sep 4, 2019
Fits the narrow side or our couch plus I like the amenities: the pull out shelf with cup holders, a small drawer to hold the TV remote, the USB plug in and an enclosed space with the door to hide papers etc. A very clever side table with so much going for it.
Laura B on Sep 3, 2019
My friend just bought the end tables, so after I saw them I ordered them,...LOVE THEM!
JEAN C on Dec 6, 2019
A gift for my daughter's bedside.
Venessa R on Dec 2, 2019
In the picture it appears that the back of this table is not a solid backing. Is that correct? If I get this, it would NOT be up against a wall, so the back would be highly visible.
Peggy on Jul 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Not solid backed but a magazine rack.
What are the dimensions of this ?
Elaine S on Sep 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 14.00"Depth: 24.25"Height: 23.00"

https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/p/bolanburg-chairside-end-table-with-usb-ports-outlets/T637-7.html
4.8 / 5.0
51 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
45
2
2
2
0
Curts Review
its great, really like it
December 9, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Love them!
Love them! They are perfect!
December 3, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great table
Table is great love the drawer with the cup holder to the outlets and usb and storage this little table does it all and looks good too!
November 27, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Better Than Expected
Love the end table. Almost cancelled my order because wasn't sure it really was needed, but am so glad I didn't as it perfectly works in my space and having the outlets in the table has been so convenient.
November 5, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love everything about this!
This is exactly what I needed to put next to my recliner. I love the outlets and usb outlets, plus I can put a few magazines in the back. The storage cabinet and the two drink holders are added bonuses. Love this and it's pretty.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
October 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
End Tables
Love the USB and electric ports. They're just the right size and attractive.
October 16, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love this useful little table!
This table is so useful and it fits perfectly against the side of the couch. I love the pull out cup holder and handy ISB cords and plugs. It also looks amazing! The colors and texture appear to be authentic wood. Great piece!
September 25, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
LOVE
Fit perfectly next to my chair and hides my cords and all my STUFF!!!!
September 23, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
welovethem
theylookgreat
September 20, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Perfect!
They are very sturdy and have beautiful vintage appeal!
September 10, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$280.49
    Description

    Store and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg sofa table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Metal hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg extra large TV stand perfectly in tune. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include crossbuck adorned cabinets with glass inlays for peek-through flair. Ample adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management nicely accommodate your media needs.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak top over antique white)
    • 2 side cabinets with 2 adjustable shelves each
    • 1 center cabinet with 2 doors and 2 adjustable shelves
    • Cabinet doors with glass inlays
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$469.99 Sale Price$399.49
    Description

    Store, serve and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg lift top cocktail table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Spring-lift top
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.49

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg End Table
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$220.99
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg end table dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include a plank-and-frame style top, black faceted hardware and a smooth-gliding drawer for remote controls and more.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
    • Plank-style top
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Black faceted hardware
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $220.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Chair
    Sale Price$220.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Contoured seat cradles you in cushioned comfort while lattice peekaboo detail on the back makes this a striking chair from all angles. Heavy woven fabric adds textural interest that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Cushioned seat with heavy woven polyester upholstery on front/back
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $220.00 each ($440.00 set)

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $220.00)

    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Chair
    Sale Price$100.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Cushioned seat upholstered in heavy woven polyester fabric
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $100.00 each ($200.00 set)

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $100.00)

    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    The beauty and practicality of the Bolanburg dining room counter table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Four smooth-gliding drawers allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. And if you love to entertain, you’re sure to toast this table’s built-in wine.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • 4 drawers; 2 each on each side
    • Storage rack holds up to 7 wine bottles
    • Seats up to 6
    View All Details
    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Server
    N/A
    Description

    Need a stylish space to store dinnerware and all your dining room essentials? The Bolanburg server is a dream come true with four adjustable shelves that offer large capacity and a spacious top that's perfect for setting a buffet. Embellished with the casual appeal of three latticed doors, an attractive planked top with weathered oak finish and a lightly distressed white finish throughout, this vintage look will serve up elegance for years to come.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; weathered oak finished top and antique white finish throughout
    • 2 cabinets behind 3 doors; each cabinet contains 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Dining Room Package
    N/A
    Description

    The beauty and practicality of the Bolanburg dining room counter table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Four smooth-gliding drawers allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. And if you love to entertain, you’re sure to toast this table’s built-in wine. | The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered bar stool is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back bar stool entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish. | Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg counter height dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the bar stools in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With four built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    • Assembly required
    • 4 drawers on table (2 on each side)
    • Table's storage rack holds up to 7 wine bottles
    • Bar stools made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    N/A
    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg 6-Piece Dining Room
    N/A
    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs and upholstered benches in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set.

    • Includes dining table, 4 dining chairs and a bench
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of solid wood
    • Benches made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    View All Details
    N/A
    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg dining table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this rectangular dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Six drawers built into the table apron allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • 6 drawers; 3 each on each side
    • Seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Room Drop Leaf Table
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg drop leaf counter height table works on so many levels. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Since all four sides fold, you can go from a round table that seats six, to a compact square design in no time. Built-in display shelf serves up form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • Fixed shelf
    • 4 hinged drop leaves
    • Seats 6
    View All Details
    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Dining Room Bench
    Sale Price$170.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining bench is something to savor. Serving up comfort and flair, this generously scaled bench entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $170.00

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $170.00)

    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Counter Height Dining Room
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg drop leaf counter height dining table set works on so many levels. The two-tone, gently distressed detailing and plank-effect top on the table accentuates the textured antique white on the bar stool chairs—for double the character, and the appeal. Since all four sides of the table fold, you can go from a round table that seats six, to a compact square design in no time. Built-in display shelf punctuates the set with form and function.

    • Includes drop leaf counter dining table and 4 bar stools
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Bar stools made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • Fixed shelf and plank-style top on table
    • Table with 4 hinged drop leaves
    View All Details
    N/A
    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$100.00
    Description

    The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered bar stool is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back bar stool entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the antique white finish.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Heavy woven fabric upholstered seat
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $100.00 each ($200.00 set)

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $100.00)

    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg Display Cabinet
    Sale Price$499.99
    Description

    Need a stylish space to showcase dinnerware, pictures, decorations and more? The tall Bolanburg three-shelf display cabinet is a dream come true. The textured antique white finish provides a perfect backdrop for presentation. For the items you want to hide, there are two deep drawers. Embellished with the casual appeal of lattice sides, attractive crown moulding, clean lines and lightly distressed finish, this cottage-style shelf provides ample storage in such an artful way.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured antique white finish
    • Light distressing
    • 3 shelves, 2 drawers
    • Back panel has replicated wood veneer surface
    View All Details
    $499.99

    As low as $42 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $499.99)

    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Dining Room Set
    N/A
    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set. | The beauty of the Bolanburg dining table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this rectangular dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Six drawers built into the table apron allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. | The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    • Assembly required
    • Seats up to 4
    • 6 drawers on table (3 on each side)
    • Chairs made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    N/A
    Valid Online only. Spend $300 or More & Save 20%; Spend $750 or More & Save 25%; or Spend $1000 or more & save 30% off qualifying Dining Purchase. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Parrish Parrish Natural/Blue Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$67.99
    Description

    Keep fashion flowing throughout your home with the Parrish basket set. Braided blue cotton with natural jute gives these baskets global appeal. Perfect for bohemian inspired homes.

    • Made of cotton and jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $67.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Norris Rug
    $127.49 - $254.99
    Description

    Perfectly imperfect crosshatch design gives the Norris area rug in tempting taupe a relaxed sensibility that’s a natural fit. Whether warming the dining room, livening the living room or beautifying the bedroom, what an effortlessly chic look.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Latex bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$110.49
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute and gray is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $110.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mahak Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$195.49
    Description

    Clean, contemporary style can be sleek and shiny—or subtle and earthy. We love how the Mahak wood table lamp falls into the latter category. A square fabric hardback shade is paired with a square wood base with black rubbed distressing for a delightfully different look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $195.49

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $195.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Palila Wall Clock
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Big time. Measuring an impressive three feet by three feet, the Palila wall clock is quite the statement piece. And the infusion of roman numerals, rustic wood and galvanized metal? So striking.

    • Made of wood with galvanized metal accents
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Uses 1 AA battery
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required