Details

Bolanburg 60" Home Office Desk

Item# - H647-44
Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$382.49

As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $382.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
  • Plank-style top
  • 3 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Black faceted hardware
  • Assembly required

Weight

96 lbs. (43.54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.13"
  • Depth: 28.13"
  • Height: 30.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Width: 9.38"
  • Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Depth: 13.50"
  • Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Height: 2.00"
  • Center drawer interior (lined) Width: 21.75"
  • Center drawer interior (lined) Depth: 13.50"
  • Center drawer interior (lined) Height: 2.00"
  • Chair opening Width: 51.75"
  • Chair opening Depth: 22.38"
  • Chair opening Height: 24.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 55 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It was the size I wanted
barbara m on Dec 2, 2019
It matches my decor
Erica M on Oct 17, 2019
It was the size I wanted
barbara m on Dec 2, 2019
style
HEATHER P on Nov 6, 2019
It matches my decor
Erica M on Oct 17, 2019
Size and color
William W on Oct 15, 2019
It goes with my existing bedroom furniture. Excellent value for the price.
Roy B on Oct 6, 2019
Just what I was looking for and great price.
Charity H on Oct 2, 2019
Matches my bookcase. I love the Bolanburg collection!!
Judie H on Sep 26, 2019
Size and style
Marti L on Sep 23, 2019
I want more open space on desk
Junghyun C on Sep 20, 2019
Price. Good reviews.
Marie R on Sep 16, 2019
Liked the two tone colors and versatility of it's use in the home.
Carol T on Sep 6, 2019
We actually saw this desk in a local furniture store and liked the size and two-tone look.
Catherine D on Sep 4, 2019
simplicity
Rachel S on Sep 3, 2019
I love the two tone color of this desk and it fits the style I'm building in my office
LAUREN C on Aug 30, 2019
I purchased Bolanburg desk to complete the set
GALINA M on Aug 19, 2019
Because I need a desk
Daniel D on Aug 9, 2019
matches my bedroom furniture and I love the furniture.
KAREN M on Aug 4, 2019
Adding to the furniture I already own in this collection
Bobbie P on Jul 22, 2019
I love the farmhouse look!
Sharon C on Jul 21, 2019
For a desk for graduate school
ELIZABETH O on Jul 18, 2019
love the look
roxanne k on Jul 9, 2019
It matches my dining table.
Teresa B on Jul 9, 2019
Wife’s orders
Dennis M on Jul 6, 2019
Like white
Ron R on Jul 6, 2019
I already have the matching bedroom set, living room pieces and dining room pieces. Love the look of it and the quality.
Kimberly S on Jul 2, 2019
Size I needed for bedroom and nice color combination.
BRENDA K on Jun 7, 2019
Because my wife said so!
James B on May 20, 2019
We chose these bar stools & desk to match our dining room set. We have had the dining room table and chairs since January and love them! very solid, sturdy. we have received many compliments on them
Makayla S on May 13, 2019
Expand my office and match Bolanburg furniture already in our office
Conni T on May 10, 2019
Completes our bedroom set.
bobby s on Apr 22, 2019
Should do the job
Sandra E on Apr 16, 2019
have 4 other pieces of bolanburg furniture purchased from Ashley. nice, well built furniture.
kirby c on Apr 3, 2019
style
HEATHER P on Nov 6, 2019
Size and color
William W on Oct 15, 2019
Does it have a smooth finish, or is the wood textured?
Ana S on Oct 11, 2019
Bolanburg 60
Bolanburg 60" Home Office Desk
Tyler Creek 60
Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk
BEST ANSWER: The top of the desk is a wood texture. Find we have to use a piece of paper or such beneath what we are writing on. The desk in the dark finish is very attractive, and we are pleased with it.
Is the desktop a one solid piece, or is it planked?
Greg S on Nov 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Planked style and look but one solid piece. Very easy to put together. Just 2 screws in each leg. Good looking desk!
Is the big drawer usable as a drawer? Or is it for a keyboard?
Robert M on Oct 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is, I use it for printer paper and other office stuff since my key board is on the desk. I wanna say this desk is a writing desk more than computer desk, the key board drawer does not open from the front so it will not be comfortable to type if the keyboard was inside the drawer. But you can definitely use it to store things inside. Hopefully that helped.
5.0 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
0
0
0
Good looking quality desk!
Attractive desk, solid construction, very easy to assemble.
November 14, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Nice desk
This is a large sturdy desk. Could be used as a table in a pinch. It has plenty of desk surface. Not a smooth surface for writing though. I love the desk and am happy with the purchase.
November 13, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great Desk
This desk is beautiful in person. It looks great and feels heavy and very sturdy. It fits all of my computer equipment with room to spare. The color and quality are very nice. I even ordered a second one for my daughter's room.
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
It's perfect! What I wanted as a puzzle table. Drawers for pieces and stationary. Not just a puzzle table...Holidays call for extra seating!
I had found the same exact one in my town for exactly one hundred dollars more. They wanted seventy five dollars to deliver 6 miles. I started looking online...spotted it through Ashley and looked not one picture further. I knew what I was getting and am tickled I got what I wanted at a great price with no delivery fees. Its perfect!
September 6, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
The Best
I love it so much
July 23, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great desk!
Great desk...nice and solid. Was delivered fast and without damage. Husband put it together in about 30 minutes with no problem. Very happy with my purchase!
June 19, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Nice table/desk
May 25, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Gorgeous desk and lots of space.
May 8, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great desk!
Love the look and the size. Just wish the top was more even.
February 28, 2019
Beautiful.
Very happy with this purchase and delivery. Will shop at Ashley again.
October 26, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bolanburg 75" Bookcase
    N/A
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg tall bookcase works on so many levels. A gently distressed antique white finish and crossbuck detailing give this striking bookcase distinctive charm. Trio of shelves and double-door cabinet provide plenty of storage in a space-efficient way.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Gentle distressing
    • 3 shelves (2 adjustable and 1 fixed)
    • Double door cabinet
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bolanburg 30" Bookcase
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you'll find the Bolanburg medium bookcase works on so many levels. Two-tone, gently distressed finish of weathered oak over antique white doubles up on character that’s enhanced with a plank-effect top and crossbuck sides. This two-level bookcase can tuck under the accompanying desk return to offer essential storage in a space-efficient way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of solid wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Adjustable shelf
    • Plank-style top
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tilton Copper and Wood Table Lamp
    Original Price$209.99 Sale Price$146.99
    Description

    Decorate any room with a table lamp that blooms above a wood base and provides a practical lighting option. The sleek polished copper wire caged design of the Tilton table lamp's shade is what sets this lamp apart from all others. It's sturdy and with the warm glow of an Edison bulb suits contemporary, traditional or mid-century modern home decors.

    • Made of iron, pine and wood
    • Hand finished
    • 1 Edison E26 bulb (included); 60 watts max or CFL 12 watts max; UL listed
    • Round copper wire shade
    • Pine wood base
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $146.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $146.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Devorah Candle Holder (Set of 3)
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of heirloom charm with this trio of ceramic candle holders. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, they’re sure to feel delightfully at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Holds 3 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $84.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ignacio Rug
    $212.49 - $382.49
    Description

    Stay classy and contemporary with this Ignacio accent rug. The trendy ombre stripe design has a beautiful sunset palette that will always keep your mind—and feet—at ease.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $382.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4)
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$120.99
    Description

    Create your own gallery wall with this 4-piece wall art set. Framed botanical prints are simply striking and such a natural complement in the dining room, kitchen or foyer.

    • Set of 4
    • Print on paper
    • Glass-front frames
    • Sawtooth hangers
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $120.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $120.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price$309.99 Sale Price$249.99
    Description

    You deserve a touch of indulgence—especially when you’re hard at work. That’s what makes this upholstered swivel desk chair so alluring. Covered in a textured graphite fabric with button tufting and wingback flair, it’s a desk chair that makes work look a lot more pleasurable.

    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Metal, plastic and wood base
    • Casters for easy movement
    • Cushioned seat with button-tufted polyester upholstery
    • Adjustable seat height with manual tilt
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $249.99

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $249.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Donal Sculpture
    Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$50.99
    Description

    Your home is your refuge. Make it peaceful with the Donal sculpture. Remarkably crafted Buddha head gleams in crisp white. Place it inside or outside to complete your global decor with a sense of calmness.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $50.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $50.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required