EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bolanbrook Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T377-13
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $229.75

As low as $10 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $229.75)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Round up country chic style for your living room repertoire with the Bolanbrook occasional table set. Its round coffee table and two round end tables are in a popular two-tone finish that works great with the set's casual farmhouse design. Antique white bathes the lower shelves and turned legs, while a weathered oak color covers the top with planked look. The lower shelves can be used for displaying accents or open storage—what a brilliant touch.
  • Includes round coffee table and 2 round end tables
  • Made of white oak veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish in textured antique white on the legs and lower shelves and textural weathered oak color on table tops
  • Tabletops with planked look
  • Canted legs with open lower shelves
  • Assembly required

Weight

82 lbs. (37.19 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 19.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 40.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 40.00"
  • Cocktail table Height: 19.13"
  • Cocktail table shelf Width: 23.75"
  • Cocktail table shelf Depth: 23.75"
  • Cocktail table shelf Height: 13.00"
  • End table (2) Width: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.00"
  • End table shelf Width: 14.50"
  • End table shelf Depth: 14.50"
  • End table shelf Height: 18.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
i thought it would go really nice with my couch
Susan E on Mar 5, 2020
I bought a sectional from Ashley and have been looking for just the right coffee table to go with it. You can't beat this price!
Michelle E on Jan 30, 2020
i thought it would go really nice with my couch
Susan E on Mar 5, 2020
Loved the Style and Price!
Sonia A on Feb 10, 2020
I bought a sectional from Ashley and have been looking for just the right coffee table to go with it. You can't beat this price!
Michelle E on Jan 30, 2020
They fit my decor
Michelle L on Jan 20, 2020
we liked the color, size & price of the tables
Frank H on Dec 28, 2019
farmhouse style
Kerrie G on Dec 20, 2019
It’s adorable!
Melissa B on Nov 30, 2019
Already have several pieces from this line.
Janet H on Nov 28, 2019
It goes with my house
Allen E on Nov 19, 2019
Love the two-tone look. They look expensive.
faye c on Nov 16, 2019
A nice looking table set at a good price
Mirta S on Jul 31, 2019
Reviews were good and needed a set for our basement. Thought this was a good value and would hold up.
Lisa C on Jul 27, 2019
complements the other furniture in the house...
Margaret D on Jul 11, 2019
price
DEIDRA D on Jul 1, 2019
JUST WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR.
Catherine D on May 31, 2019
Saw the item in the store then decided to purchase it
Thomas M on May 28, 2019
We prefer interesting shapes. Square and rectangles for tables in living room seems boring to me. We are going for a bed and breakfast feel.
Johanna M on Apr 12, 2019
Because it matches my other Ashley pieces
JENNIFER S on Apr 1, 2019
I love the farmhouse look and you can't beat the price!
rachel m on Apr 1, 2019
Loved the Style and Price!
Sonia A on Feb 10, 2020
They fit my decor
Michelle L on Jan 20, 2020
4.6 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
2
0
0
1
Tables
Easy to put together. Love their look. Sturdy!
January 6, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Our new living room table set
Is great and looks awesome in our living room.
December 27, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
New home
Love it fits our home perfectly
December 10, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Bolanbrook
These tables far exceeded my expectations.. The ease of assembly and especially the price.
User submitted image
User submitted image
December 7, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Good quality
I love Ashley furnitures for real
December 5, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Wonderful
Beautiful and easy to put together!
November 25, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Bolenbrook table
Love the look and style of tables!
November 20, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beware of bugs
Beautiful tables but after 3 months started seeing sawdust piles on the floor. There were wood boring bugs inside eating the table. These are imported from Vietnam so be careful. They showed up outside the return policy.
August 5, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
As described
Tables are as described and easy to clean/maintain.
July 22, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Farmhouse decor dream
Love this tables! I was originally drawn to them because it fits my farmhouse decor, but I also loved the round shape and the two tones color.
June 10, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Altari Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari sofa is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sofa in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Altari Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari loveseat is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this loveseat in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari sofa sleeper is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sofa sleeper in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Altari Chair
    N/A
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari chair is the answer. Its decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Rest assured, this chair in slate gray is sure to play well with so many color schemes.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Altari Ottoman
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $251.99
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari ottoman is the answer. Its decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Rest assured, this ottoman in slate gray is sure to play well with so many color schemes.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $251.99

    As low as $11 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $251.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required