Images
  • Blinton 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
  • Blinton 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
  • Blinton 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
  • Blinton 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
  • Blinton 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
  • Blinton 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
  • Blinton 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
  • Blinton 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
Details

Blinton 4-Piece Entertainment Center

Item# - APK-W723-4PC
Original Price$2,109.99
Sale Price
$1,829.99

or $36 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,109.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

We can’t get enough of the farmhouse trend, and the Blinton entertainment center is no exception. Chipped white finish evokes an antique, time honored feel. Dark gray metal hardware creates a stark contrast that we can appreciate. Barn doors are attractive yet practical. They smoothly slide left or right in front of each pier to reveal your TV.
  • Includes TV stand with fireplace option, bridge with sliding doors and 2 piers
  • Made of wood and veneers
  • Dark gray metal hardware
  • TV stand with 3 storage cubbies, 3 doors and 2 adjustable/removable shelves
  • Each pier includes 3 adjustable shelves and 1 fixed shelf
  • Fits a 60” TV
  • Cutouts for wire management and venting for heat
  • Assembly required

Weight

439.95 lbs. (197.98 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 19.00"
  • Height: 33.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Pier (2) Width: 29.75"
  • Pier (2) Depth: 13.75"
  • Pier (2) Height: 75.50"
  • Pier adjustable shelf (3) Width: 27.75"
  • Pier adjustable shelf (3) Depth: 11.75"
  • Pier adjustable shelf (3) Height: 1.25"
  • Pier bottom opening Width: 26.25"
  • Pier bottom opening Depth: 12.25"
  • Pier bottom opening Height: 27.50"
  • Pier top opening Width: 26.25"
  • Pier top opening Depth: 12.25"
  • Pier top opening Height: 38.25"
  • TV stand Width: 62.25"
  • TV stand Depth: 19.00"
  • TV stand Height: 32.75"
  • Adjustable left shelf Width: 19.75"
  • Adjustable left shelf Depth: 13.50"
  • Adjustable left shelf Height: 1.25"
  • Adjustable right shelf Width: 38.50"
  • Adjustable right shelf Depth: 13.50"
  • Adjustable right shelf Height: 1.25"
  • Center opening Width: 23.00"
  • Center opening Depth: 16.00"
  • Center opening Height: 5.00"
  • Left door opening Width: 15.75"
  • Left door opening Depth: 16.00"
  • Left door opening Height: 17.25"
  • Right door opening Width: 32.75"
  • Right door opening Depth: 16.00"
  • Right door opening Height: 17.25"
  • Side opening (2) Width: 13.25"
  • Side opening (2) Depth: 16.00"
  • Side opening (2) Height: 5.00"
  • Bridge Width: 122.00"
  • Bridge Depth: 15.75"
  • Bridge Height: 4.75"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like light furniture and the sliding doors were beautiful.
Clifford S on Apr 15, 2020
I chose this entertainment center to match with the barn floor tile in my new Florida room. I can't wait for the delivery!
Lorri M on Apr 4, 2020
I like light furniture and the sliding doors were beautiful.
Clifford S on Apr 15, 2020
Holds all the items I needed a home for plus it matches the colors in my kitchen.
Mike H on Apr 4, 2020
I chose this entertainment center to match with the barn floor tile in my new Florida room. I can't wait for the delivery!
Lorri M on Apr 4, 2020
I ordered this piece because its what I have been looking for and it is a good price.
alina a on Apr 3, 2020
We like the look of this piece.
Frank K on Mar 27, 2020
Farm house look and good svc w/ Ashley Home Furniture
Amy K on Mar 12, 2020
This is a beautiful piece and you can also hide the TV so it isn't always the center of the room.
Heidi H on Feb 14, 2020
I liked it
Heather T on Dec 7, 2019
Full bookshelves on both sides.
Clifford W on Sep 23, 2019
I was looking for an antique white entertainment center. I hope it's exactly as it appears online! (:
Carol O on Jul 27, 2019
It' s big and it's beautiful and it will fit on our big wall!
Julia A on Jun 27, 2019
unique
Maria N on May 27, 2019
Rustic elegance to meet needs in new downsized home
Charlene M on Apr 21, 2019
Holds all the items I needed a home for plus it matches the colors in my kitchen.
Mike H on Apr 4, 2020
I ordered this piece because its what I have been looking for and it is a good price.
alina a on Apr 3, 2020
Is is possible to order the cabinet and 2 piers (not the bridge and barn doors)? Also are the shelves durable enough to hold books?
Erik & on Mar 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Blinton Piers and TV Stand may be viewed at the links below. Some items may not be available for purchase online. Please consult your local HomeStore for additional purchasing options as each location is independently owned and operated.

Shelves are durable for holding books.
Blinton 64
Blinton 64" TV Stand
Blinton Pier
Blinton Pier
Can you add a fireplace?
mommad on Apr 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A fireplace insert will not work with this set.
What is the tv opening measurements?
Leshea B on Jan 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The opening for the tv with the tv stand, piers and bridge measures 62" wide and 42" high.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Do the barn doors have to be put on? I’d just like the piers and tv stand.
AndreaS749047661 on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The barn doors would not need to be installed as they do not have an impact on the structure of the entertainment center.
What is the depth of the non-adjustable pier shelf?
Steve R on Jun 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The pier shelves are 11.88" deep.
5.0 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
0
0
0
Totally Worth It!
I bought this for my remodeled farmhouse style living room. It is the one thing that people notice and love whenever they visit. No buyers remorse with this solid entertainment center. Plus, I was so impressed with delivery, set up, and customer service follow up. I didn’t notice until the day after it was in my home that there were some scratches on the doors. When customer service called a day or two later about the product and service, I told them about the scratches and they sent someone out to fix it. I was thorough impressed. I Love it!
March 16, 2020
Great features
I bought this for the new house entertainment center and it looks awesome. Very nice and beautiful furniture adding elegance to the house.
January 2, 2019
Great Unit
A great affordable unit. We had a cap and trim put on top because you could see the unfinished top looking down from our “catwalk” upstairs. Really gave it an upgraded look.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
October 6, 2018
Beautiful piece
This is a beautiful entertainment piece and was decently priced. It brightens up the whole room and I get many compliments on it!!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
July 10, 2018
Impressive Entertainment Center
I had a hard time finding a white entertainment center that was not ridiculously expensive, and fit a 65' TV. I had to call the store and make sure it was wide enough for the TV, and was assured the base was 63', and was wide enough (my 65' TV is 60 Inches wide). BEWARE....the base is 63' in length but ONLY in the front where the side bookcases slip in to place. You don't have 63' to spare for a TV....only 60'. It's not a bright white....more dulled white with a hint of cream. It's a very impressive unit. It looks really expensive, yet is moderately priced. We had to unscrew the top of the base and 'slip' our Denon receiver down in to it, and then put the top back on. 4 screws hold on the top and it was pretty easy. Due to the 'lip' on the 3 compartments in front, our receiver was too big to slide it in. It JUST fits in there after dropping it down in there from the top. The most negative thing I could say about it is that the top shelf/bridge is not solid on top. If you sat something on top, you could not see the bottom 5 inches of it or so. I sat a statue up there, and sat a small box underneath it to raise it up, and give the illusion that it was sitting on top of the shelf. You would have to do this with anything you sat on top. There are tons of holes and small slits in the back of the base to accommodate cords and wires. Both in the 3 compartments, and the shelves behind the doors. The back is open. There are no holes in any of the book cases. You could not sit a receiver or DVR in there, and run a cord through it. You would have to drill a hole in it. This unit is not in the store. It's online only which makes it a really hard decision to take a chance and order it. I'm glad I did! it looks exactly like the picture! Color and all. I was not disappointed.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
July 8, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Blinton Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $619.99
    Sale Price $249.00
    Description

    Bring casual beauty and function to any room with the Blinton five-drawer chest. You're sure to love the spacious drawers that easily glide open and offer ample storage space. The look of reclaimed wood in a white finish with contrasting drawer handles and cut-out drawer pulls transcends time—what a fantastic style at an affordable price.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • White finish with a look of reclaimed lumber
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Cut-out drawer pulls and dark gray hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $619.99
    $249.00

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $619.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Blinton 64" TV Stand
    Original Price $509.99
    Sale Price $469.99
    Description

    Finished in antique white finish, the Blinton TV stand is a fresh twist on casual cottage style. Subtle details including a plank-effect top, chunky dark gray metal hardware and framed cabinet door fronts give the simple, straightforward profile a sense of refinement. Thanks to a trio of open cubbies and cabinet storage with adjustable shelving, there’s a proper place for all your media equipment.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Plank-style top
    • 3 cabinet doors
    • 3 open cubbies
    View All Details
    $509.99
    $469.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $113.99
    Description

    Good on paper has never looked better. Uniquely chic trio of framed art uses highly intricate paper cutouts as its medium. Exuding an organic, free form sensibility, each piece of modern abstract art is perfectly imperfect, as nature intended.

    • Paper canvas
    • Weathered finished wood frames
    • D-ring bracket hangers
    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $113.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marcin Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    The Marcin 2-piece vase set’s versatility is a stylist’s dream. Light brown rope ties around the top of the bottleneck design. Seeded finish brings texture to the clear glass. Drop in faux cotton stems for a vintage or modern farmhouse look.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and rope
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Donaver Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $59.49
    Description

    Artisan quality comes to life with crackle glazed ceramic and soft shapes of the Donaver duo vase set. Gray and white pops on the ribbed texturing for added appeal.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Crackle glazed finish
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $59.49

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $69.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Milari Chair
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    Milari chair masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued goldtone finish
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $649.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Donato Bowl (Set of 2)
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    Infuse a curvy and sleek vibe into your home with the Donato 2-piece bowl set. The silhouettes have such an enticing rhythm. Chrome-tone finished metal is fashion-forward, elevating the contemporary ambience. Fill them with quick bites for stylish entertaining and dinner parties.

    • Includes 2 bowls
    • Made of metal
    • Food safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $50.99

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $59.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required