Images
  • Blairstown Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Blairstown Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Blairstown Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Blairstown Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Blairstown Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Blairstown Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Blairstown Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Blairstown Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Blairstown Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Blairstown Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Blairstown Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Blairstown Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Blairstown Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Blairstown Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Blairstown Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Blairstown Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Blairstown Power Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 2050118
Original Price $1,479.99
Sale Price $1,257.99

or $25 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Chocolate

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Ready to stretch out and really relax? The Blairstown power reclining loveseat in chocolate brown invites you to go to town. Sporting an ultra-wide design and sleek tailoring, this highly contemporary power recliner means business when it comes to style and comfort. Taking reclining to a few level, its Easy View™ power adjustable headrest allows you to lean back while propping up your head—exactly what you need if you’re watching TV. Relax. Recharge. Even charge up your tech toys. There’s a USB power port right at your fingertips.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (82)%,Polyurethane (18)%

Weight

261 lbs. (118.39 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 84.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 23.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 24.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Reviews were all good. It was also a good price.
Donna D on May 4, 2019
Power headrest so you can recline but prop your head up to read or watch tv.
Lisa H on Apr 23, 2019
Reviews were all good. It was also a good price.
Donna D on May 4, 2019
cup holders and power.
Ryan W on May 1, 2019
Power headrest so you can recline but prop your head up to read or watch tv.
Lisa H on Apr 23, 2019
Needed a reclining loveseat and The chocolate color contrasts with the wall color.
Dhaval J on Apr 20, 2019
Very Comfortable, price was great! Love the USB ports!
Racheal B on Apr 8, 2019
because yes
Cesar M on Mar 23, 2019
Price and comfort were good.
Paul D on Mar 23, 2019
cup holders and power.
Ryan W on May 1, 2019
Needed a reclining loveseat and The chocolate color contrasts with the wall color.
Dhaval J on Apr 20, 2019
is this leather ?
vbgd d on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. It is not genuine leather! It is a faux leather consisting of Polyester (82 %), Polyurethane (18 %) .
4.8 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
3
0
0
0
Great LoveSeat
A great purchase I made in-store at the local Ashley's. Just as good as the matching couch. Comfy, roomy, and has headrest adjustments.
July 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Thank you Ashley
Perfect we like it Very much
June 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Comfy
Nice but it does not fully recline and it's going to depend on how long it hold up
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
More then just a recliner.
I love the comfort. Good strong motors for movement. I do wish the headrest had a higher lift in the reclined position. Plenty of plug-ins for mini USB cords. Nice addition to our living room.
January 20, 2019
Great features!!
We bought this as our Christmas present to ourselves. Great purchase!!
January 15, 2019
Great furniture
Love the adjustable headrest and color it is very comfortable
January 12, 2019
Great features!!
My family is in love with this sofa. They are truly enjoying it.
December 20, 2018
Super comfortable!
My wife and I are enjoying our purchase. Great features! Especially , the adjustable headrests!!
November 9, 2018
Very easy going no pressure
Great sales people really made buying so easy..My favorite place
October 10, 2018
We just got this and we love love love love love i
We just got it and we will love it feels good looks good very comfortable very rich looking.
October 6, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Blairstown Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,499.99
    Sale Price $1,274.99
    Description

    Ready to stretch out and really relax? The Blairstown power reclining sofa in chocolate brown invites you to go to town. Sporting an ultra-wide design and sleek tailoring, this highly contemporary power recliner means business when it comes to style and comfort. Taking reclining to a new level, its Easy View™ power adjustable headrest allows you to lean back while propping up your head—exactly what you need if you’re watching TV. Relax. Recharge. Even charge up your tech toys. There’s a USB power port right at your fingertips.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,499.99
    $1,274.99

    or $25 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Blairstown Power Rocker Recliner
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    Ready to stretch out and really relax? The Blairstown power rocker recliner in chocolate brown invites you to go to town. Sporting an ultra-wide design and sleek tailoring, this highly contemporary power recliner means business when it comes to style and comfort. Taking reclining to a new level, its Easy View™ power adjustable headrest allows you to lean back while propping up your head—exactly what you need if you’re watching TV. Relax. Recharge. Even charge up your tech toys. There’s a USB power port right at your fingertips.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Watson Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, the Watson sofa table feels right at home in today’s modern spaces. Oil-rubbed distressing on the decadent finish adds a layer of beauty and character.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Watson Coffee Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Showing off big-time with oversized tabletop space, the Watson rectangular coffee table serves up major contemporary style. Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, it kicks it up a notch with oil-rubbed distressing for added character.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Watson End Table
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $127.99
    Description

    Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, the Watson square end table feels right at home in today’s modern spaces. Oil-rubbed distressing on the decadent finish adds a layer of beauty and character.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $127.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii