Images
  • Bladen Sofa, Slate, large
  • Bladen Sofa, Slate, large
  • Bladen Sofa, Slate, large
  • Bladen Sofa, Slate, large
  • Bladen Sofa, Slate, large
  • Bladen Sofa, Slate, large
  • Bladen Sofa, Slate, large
  • Bladen Sofa, Slate, large
  • Bladen Sofa, Slate, large
  • Bladen Sofa, Slate, large
  • Bladen Sofa, Slate, large
  • Bladen Sofa, Slate, large
  • Bladen Sofa, Slate, large
  • Bladen Sofa, Slate, large
  • Bladen Sofa, Slate, large
  • Bladen Sofa, Slate, large
  • Bladen Sofa, Slate, large
  • Bladen Sofa, Slate, large
  • Bladen Sofa, Slate, large
  • Bladen Sofa, Slate, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bladen Sofa

Item# - 1200138
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $399.99

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Slate

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautifully. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

123.9 lbs. (56.2 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 90.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Distance between arms: 65.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Arm Height: 26.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 75 questions Browse 75 questions and 246 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
great price
karla b on Apr 22, 2020
looks and style
Ruth L on Apr 21, 2020
great price
karla b on Apr 22, 2020
i wanted the couch to match the recliners
Stephanie C on Apr 22, 2020
looks and style
Ruth L on Apr 21, 2020
Looks comfy and perfect for a single male's first apt.
talmea s on Apr 21, 2020
I like the material and the price
QUINTINA S on Apr 20, 2020
It looks comfortable, it is affordable and I love color!
Julie P on Apr 19, 2020
On sale
Curtis B on Apr 19, 2020
Great color for kids
William Z on Apr 19, 2020
It looks nice
Kristina B on Apr 18, 2020
Looks good and great price
Elizabeth D on Apr 18, 2020
the price was right and we like how it looks and will match our living room nicely.
Stephanie W on Apr 17, 2020
the color and price
jeanette j on Apr 17, 2020
Price is incredible, quality looks to be decent, and the reviews were glowing. I'm excited to get this piece, and it is scheduled to arrive sooner than the 4-5 weeks estimated shipping time stated on the item page.
Lihanah E on Apr 16, 2020
Good Price, Home Delivery, Good Reviews
Chris B on Apr 16, 2020
Matches the recliner - sofa looks comfortable
Lidia S on Apr 15, 2020
love the color and it looks very comfy.
Alida M on Apr 15, 2020
PRICE
ELVA H on Apr 15, 2020
I just moved into my new apartment with my fiance and our children. We were browsing around for furniture but Ashley furniture had the best deals and unlimited options. You can't beat that
Phillip R on Apr 15, 2020
I already have the loveseat and chair; I am so excited to finish out the set with this sofa! These are great, sturdy pieces that are so comfortable and durable!
Cara S on Apr 15, 2020
to match my living room.
Ashley V on Apr 15, 2020
I went by the info from reviews
Mary R on Apr 15, 2020
I picked this item because the comfortability and material looks like you can wipe small spills
tyrina S on Apr 14, 2020
Good price ..
Rodriguez J on Apr 13, 2020
Price and Looks
Morgan G on Apr 12, 2020
good price and good make
debra k. on Apr 11, 2020
color
Nicholas S on Apr 11, 2020
Style, color and price
Cynthia C on Apr 11, 2020
CHEAP
Thomas D on Apr 10, 2020
l love it
Nora J on Apr 10, 2020
Affordable
Tara R on Apr 9, 2020
Close match to my love seat
Roy B on Apr 9, 2020
I love the look and the color. It'll fit perfectly in my living room space.
Taylor M on Apr 7, 2020
sat on it and liked it
Debra B on Apr 7, 2020
It's in our price range and got a lot of really good reviews.
Rebekah H on Apr 7, 2020
Looks great and an amazing price!
Sherri B on Apr 5, 2020
Absolutely beautiful couch that got great ratings for durability. The price is great. Won't freak out if the kids and dog are all over it.
Amanda K on Apr 5, 2020
Color and good looks
DONNA J on Apr 4, 2020
the color and style
Donna U on Apr 4, 2020
It looks nice and comfortable and it matches my recliner
Khara O on Apr 3, 2020
Love the look
Norma H on Apr 2, 2020
Price, appearance, and reviews.
Stephanie M on Apr 1, 2020
Great price, good reviews, easy to clean with 2 kids
Megan D on Apr 1, 2020
Size and color for my rec room
Trisha S on Mar 30, 2020
looks comfortable
Alicia H on Mar 27, 2020
Price, Comfort
Ethan B on Mar 27, 2020
Looks very nice, big and comfortable for a great price. I also know Ashley is a great brand that won't let me down.
Julia K on Mar 26, 2020
It appears very comfortable and the fabric will hold up well to children and pets.
Barbara M on Mar 22, 2020
Quality couch for an affordable price.
Jessica J on Mar 14, 2020
FOR MOMMY AND POPPY
David C on Mar 14, 2020
It looks really nice!
Elizabeth R on Mar 8, 2020
i wanted the couch to match the recliners
Stephanie C on Apr 22, 2020
Looks comfy and perfect for a single male's first apt.
talmea s on Apr 21, 2020
How much is the delivery charge?
Beverly M on Jun 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The delivery charge varies by location. To calculate a delivery charge to your area, please add the item to your shopping cart and a delivery fee will show in your cart.
is the color actually gray?
sharon on May 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen sofa in the color slate is a dark gray!
what is minimum door clearance?
michael k on Apr 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The minimum door width for delivery on this item is 32".
Is the couch 90" as stated?
KENNETH J on Apr 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The width of the entire Bladen sofa is 90"
Thanks for your inquiry
Is the frame wood or aluminum?
Erin1 on May 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The frame is wooden.
Are the cushions reversible?
Lenora M on Jul 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cushions on the Bladen Sofa are not reversible.