EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bladen Sofa

Item# - 1200038
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $424.99

or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Coffee

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautifully. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Exposed tapered feet
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

123.9 lbs. (56.2 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 90.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Distance between arms: 65.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Arm Height: 26.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 75 questions Browse 75 questions and 243 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looks nice, beautiful color and a good deal.
Kishor S on Apr 22, 2020
Just because
LISA G. on Apr 22, 2020
Looks nice, beautiful color and a good deal.
Kishor S on Apr 22, 2020
Color, size, and fabric
Lynn A on Apr 22, 2020
Just because
LISA G. on Apr 22, 2020
Great value! Nice looking sofa
ellen s on Apr 22, 2020
best price and great reviews
Jacob B on Apr 22, 2020
cost
jeremy m on Apr 22, 2020
I like the sofa and the price I just pray that it comes soon to my house so I can set back and relax please Thank you
Brenda C on Apr 22, 2020
Price
Sumalee G on Apr 22, 2020
nice sofa for a good price
Douglas M on Apr 21, 2020
price and material
Tammy C on Apr 21, 2020
It was the right color and size
Penny K on Apr 21, 2020
right color right price
Linda L on Apr 19, 2020
i love ashley furniture
Wayne R on Apr 19, 2020
looks and price
Joy B on Apr 19, 2020
Looked cushion-y enough for the kids to stay safe on this set.
Donna B on Apr 19, 2020
color and reviews
karen c on Apr 19, 2020
Design
James U on Apr 19, 2020
Really it was the squishy arms that look like they will be more comfortable to lean against than the firmer arms of other couches in the same price range.
Wendy B on Apr 18, 2020
Great price and what i was looking for
Tena B on Apr 18, 2020
The sofa is a great price and has good reviews. We are hoping this will fit our living room needs.
James B on Apr 18, 2020
VERY AFFORDABLE
MILLIE O on Apr 18, 2020
Wanted to replace current sofa, price was right, and needed our furniture to match.
Stephen L on Apr 17, 2020
comfortable
Rhonda P on Apr 17, 2020
GREAT PRICE!
Heather T on Apr 17, 2020
classic look, comfy looks & good deal
Raul V on Apr 16, 2020
It was affordable and looks stylish at the same time.
Regina D on Apr 16, 2020
I like the material it's made of, the size, it looks comfy and will go nicely with my living room colors.
Vanessa L on Apr 16, 2020
I already own one and it’s comfortable. I bought this one for my family room.
Melinda M on Apr 16, 2020
Price
Rashida S on Apr 16, 2020
matches
Lindsey B on Apr 16, 2020
beautiful for my family room & great price!
Eva P on Apr 16, 2020
the price was good and looks comfortable
Krista H on Apr 15, 2020
Perfect for my Living Room
Kim D on Apr 15, 2020
I had it before (my first couch), and I want to replace it, while still keeping the same look.
JAMIE J on Apr 15, 2020
In the past, I have purchased 4 sofas for family members. Sofas are made of high quality materials.
Shirley C on Apr 15, 2020
Happy medium. Good price and good size. The quality of the fabric looks good too.
Leslie A on Apr 15, 2020
Matches my other sofa; right size
Linda B on Apr 15, 2020
We purchased the same style of furniture back in 2012 but it was the sectional with footrest. After 8 years it was still in great shape. Other than minor wear the furniture was in great working condition. We wanted to change to different furniture due to living space in our new home. We decided that this was the best choice.
Kayla W on Apr 15, 2020
I like the fact that this sofa looks like leather. It looks sophisticated and stylish, yet it was very affordable.
NANCY P on Apr 15, 2020
Price
Lori N on Apr 15, 2020
I love the colors
holly g on Apr 15, 2020
husband
null n on Apr 15, 2020
Love the look of this sofa and wanted the darker color for my living room. I read A LOT of the reviews and so many happy customers. On top of the great reviews I had been watching the pricing on this item and got a great deal.
Holly S on Apr 15, 2020
Loved the color
Benjamin R on Apr 15, 2020
It looked comfortable and I liked the color.
Jambrea G on Apr 15, 2020
Great Color, Very comfortable!!!!
Douglas R on Apr 14, 2020
Price, color, & size
Rashad J on Apr 14, 2020
I like the style and color.
Kathy P on Apr 13, 2020
Great price!
Lena W on Apr 13, 2020
Looking for a sofa to match recliners. Good price.
Barb M on Apr 13, 2020
Color, size, and fabric
Lynn A on Apr 22, 2020
Great value! Nice looking sofa
ellen s on Apr 22, 2020
Can u buy the complete set?
Chris on Mar 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
You certainly can! You just need to add each item to your shopping cart that you are interested in. They are all listed at their lowest sale price individually so you can build your own set.
Thanks for your inquiry.
Bladen Chair Ottoman
Bladen Chair Ottoman
Bladen Recliner
Bladen Recliner
Bladen Sofa
Bladen Sofa
Bladen Chair
Bladen Chair
Bladen Loveseat
Bladen Loveseat
Is this made of soft fabric or more like pleather feeling?
Mina31 on Jul 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The fabric is 95% polyester with 5% polyurethane. While it has the appearance of leather it does feel like a soft fabric and is very durable.
Is this slick material, easy to wipe off dog hair or does dog hair get stuck?
SunshinePeach on Nov 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes material is very easy to clean. We have 2 dogs and 2 cats and very good material to have with animals. I have actually taken the covers off several times and washed them. Material holds up very well and is great with animals. Material is more like microfiber. I vacuum and wash my couch all the time!
is this two pieces or separate ?
maria r on Mar 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi Maria, This listing is for the Bladen Sofa and comes in one piece. Thank you, Beth
will it fit easily thru a condo door?
Mony T on Apr 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The minimum width of doorway for delivery should be at least 32"
Does this couch have a removable back?
Jessica N on Jul 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not have a removable back.
How difficult is it to set up?
Debby E on Jul 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The delivery team attaches the legs for you when ordering online! It is included in the Premium Home Delivery of this item. No setup would be required by you.
Does the Bladen sofa have spring for support under the seat cushions? I couldn't feel anything, if not whats supporting the cushiions? and how long will it last?
John E on Dec 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: My set is fairly new. Yes it has support under the cushions.
Is this couch faux leather?
Janey on Jul 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it is a faux leather made of Polyester/polyurethane upholstery.
How to clean bladen couch?
Jennifer on Jan 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Please see below for the cleaning code.
W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and laundered.
Does the current sofa have the velcro to hold the cushions in place? I read older reviews stating it did, but most recent reviews say the cushions slide out.
sandy s on Nov 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I've had this couch for about 6 months now. There is velcro that keeps the seating cushions in place. The cushions have not moved since i've owned it.
can you buy replacement cushions for the sofa?
mel w on Aug 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If you bought the sofa directly from Ashley yes.
Has there been any problems with it peeling or flaking?
D H on Dec 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No not at this time
Are the seat cushions covered completely by the material or does it have Velcro on the bottom of the cushions?
Sandy on Mar 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There is Velcro on the bottom of the Bladen Cushions.
My apartment doorway is 35 and half inches in width will this sofa fit and how?
Christian W on Apr 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The minimum width of doorway for delivery is 32" so the delivery team will be able to angle the sofa through your doorway
Is this the material that will peel overtime?
JUDY H on Dec 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I’ve had the sofa and loveseat for 6 months. Dogs sleep on them and kids jump on both daily. Still as beautiful as the day I bought them and comfortable. No signs of peeling. .
Hate bonded leather it ends up in little pieces on the floor but I have a plastic footstool that has lasted for ten years. What actually is this made of?
Gayle B on Nov 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is a faux leather fabric material.
Polyester/polyurethane upholstery.
Thanks for the inquiry.
are the arms of the couch sturdy? We have teenagers and their friends who will (despite our telling them not to) will sit on the arm of the couch. Had a couch that broke after one person did this, not looking for a repeat....
Brian H on Nov 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They are. I replaced an older set with this one for the same reason..it still looks great & is comfortable too.
Need some advice.... is this a good sofa? do you like it? I have the recliner and thinking on buying the couch....
Mandy G on Sep 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Sofa has a 4.6 star rating with over 500 reviews and is one of the most popular items at Ashley Furniture. Please read the customer reviews on the product page for additional remarks.
Can you buy in store or do you have to order it?
Toni P on Dec 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability for you.
I did not receive velcro with my sofa and loveseat and can't stand the cushions. I am constantly pushing them back in! Was I suppose to receive velcro with my purchase?
Maria D on Dec 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I did not receive Velcro with my purchase either. The moving of the cushions is a big issue as well. I purchased Velcro on my own and did two strips per cushion.
What’s the height from the floor to the arms of the couch? Looking to buy an end table but need to know arm height?
Mina31 on Jun 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The arm height of the Bladen sofa is 26".
Does pet fur cling to this material?
Amy S on May 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it may cling but it brushes off very easily.
Can I use nature's miracle on these Bladen couches for animal urine accidents?
L R on Dec 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please see below for the cleaning code.
W- Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and laundered.
How durable is the fabric? Years ago I purchased faux leather and it started flaking off after like just over a year.
TWoot on May 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Sofa is more of a microfiber style fabric.
Does the fabric feel like velvet?
DARDAR on Apr 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Sofa has a very soft POLYESTER fabric.
Can the feet be removed?
Kelly M on Apr 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, sofa feet are able to be removed.
I have dogs, who like to lay on my furniture and lick themselves. It causes stains on my current furniture. I’m wondering if this is suitable for pets, easy to clean or will it stain easily. In the picture it looks like leather, which would be easy to wipe off. Someone please let me know!?
Jennifer P on Oct 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is a faux leather and is considered pet friendly.
Additionally the cleaning code for the Bladen collection is W -

Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Is it pet friendly?
Richard C on Sep 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is faux leather, it is considered pet friendly.
Is the back tall enough to comfortably lean head against? Is it tall enough?
Julie M on Dec 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, It is tall enough and comfortable. Great couch for the price.
4.6 / 5.0
844 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
646
125
39
12
22
Value
Perfect! Great quality and GREAT price! We are so happy with this couch!
August 3, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Bladen sofa
The couch is comfortable and the material is soft and feels nice. I would recommend this product.
July 31, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
I definitely recommend it
I love my sofa it's comfortable and feel firm when you sit
July 30, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Wonderful set
Very please with the set I purchased. Other than having to assemble the legs I have no complaints
July 29, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
If you have kids or pets, don't buy it. If you're alone, it's ok, but just be careful. Material is thin.
Did not expect material to be so thin. I have to but a cover to protect it because I'm afraid it will rip. It is pushy and comfortable but even wrinkles easily
July 28, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Happy with purchase
I’m very happy with my couches. They are very comfortable and seem very sturdy so far.
July 27, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Comfortable and firm
Great for the price paid. Comfortable and seems like easy care . Have a dog and two cats. Had to install “feet” be careful to not put right on corner, but rather in about 1/4 inch. Relatively light. Hope it lasts. Pillows do not stay in... stick out a bit no matter what.
Sofa set
Loveseat
Sofa
July 27, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
No pets!
Fluffier than I expected! Firm enough and soft enough. However i don't recommend having this couch with dogs.
July 27, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Our new sofa
We really like our new Bladen sofa. It is comfortable and looks nice in our living room. We also like the feel. I recommend this sofa, especially since it's priced right. We also bought the matching love seat and recliner.
July 23, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Nice for the price!
The seat cushions move out of place easily and often if I had known I would have picked a model with cushions that were not removable. Otherwise a very nice sofa for the price.
July 22, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bladen Full Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa sleeper fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design. A pull-out -size mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $649.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Bladen Recliner
    Original Price $489.99
    Sale Price $416.49
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen rocker recliner fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gentle roc motion
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $489.99
    $416.49

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Chair
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price $373.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen chair fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $373.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Loveseat
    Original Price $489.99
    Sale Price $416.49
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen loveseat fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $489.99
    $416.49

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Chair Ottoman
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. What a rich addition to your space, at such a comfortable price.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$999.99 $849.99

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$999.99 $849.99

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,249.99 $1,062.49

    or $21 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat, left-arm facing sofa and armless chair
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99 $1,062.49

    or $21 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,249.99 $1,062.49

    or $21 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat, right-arm facing sofa and armless chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99 $1,062.49

    or $21 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $280.49
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen oversized ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile and generous scale: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. A rich addition to your space at a comfortable price.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$999.99 $849.99

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$999.99 $849.99

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $229.49
    Description

    The Danell Ridge coffee table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Sporting iron-tone industrial brackets and a distinctive display shelf, it’s loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Dark iron-tone brackets
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $269.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Danell Ridge End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $237.49
    Description

    The Danell Ridge end table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Cabinet doors with wire mesh front infuse a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. Talk about loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Double cabinet doors with inset wire mesh revealing single-shelf storage
    • Dark iron-tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $237.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Harput 3' 11" x 5' 7" Rug
    $36.99 - $294.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 18-0403, 15-6304, 12-0304
    View All Details
    $157.99
    $93.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $157.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Sharolyn Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    New turn on an old classic. The delightfully styled Sharolyn table lamp is brimming with vintage-inspired charm. Elements include antique silvertone metal paired with a smoky glass base and a modified drum shade for a crisp, clean touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of smoky glass and antique sivertone metal
    • Fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Ideal complement to modern farmhouse and vintage-inspired decor
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $122.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    Perfectly imperfect chunky weave gives this sumptuous throw an artisan look and feel. Subtle and soothing, the designer hue is a chic, sophisticated choice.

    • Acrylic/wool
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $122.99
    $67.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $122.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store