EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bladen Recliner

Item# - 1200025
Original Price $489.99
Sale Price $416.49

or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Coffee

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen rocker recliner fits the bill beautifully. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • Tab pull reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

115.67 lbs. (52.47 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Reclined footrest height: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 31 questions Browse 31 questions and 172 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I LIKE IT
SHANNON S on Apr 23, 2020
looks comfortable, love the color and a good price
Sheila R on Apr 22, 2020
I LIKE IT
SHANNON S on Apr 23, 2020
Nice
LISA G. on Apr 22, 2020
looks comfortable, love the color and a good price
Sheila R on Apr 22, 2020
Very comfortable, great price.
Jennifer N on Apr 21, 2020
like the style
Erin Y on Apr 21, 2020
I like the style
Nurys R on Apr 20, 2020
PRICE & COLOR
Joy B on Apr 19, 2020
I researched the top 2020 recliner and this one was #1 out of 5. It was also on sale and gave me the option to purchase a 5 yr protection plan at a reasonable price.
Angela R on Apr 18, 2020
Price and reviews
Michelle S on Apr 18, 2020
Great price and what i was looking for
Tena B on Apr 18, 2020
Good price, meets my needs
Jessica M on Apr 17, 2020
Wanted the love seat; but chose recliner for space.
Stephen L on Apr 17, 2020
The quality for the price cant be beat.
James L on Apr 16, 2020
loved the look and had great reviews
Mandy H on Apr 16, 2020
I like the color
Anjelica F on Apr 15, 2020
We purchased the same style of furniture back in 2012 but it was the sectional with footrest. After 8 years it was still in great shape. Other than minor wear the furniture was in great working condition. We wanted to change to different furniture due to living space in our new home. We decided that this was the best choice.
Kayla W on Apr 15, 2020
I have Ashley furniture already in my house
Timothy W on Apr 15, 2020
good price
steve v on Apr 14, 2020
great price
steve v on Apr 14, 2020
Style and price
Joshua S on Apr 12, 2020
Read good reviews for this item at a reasonable price
Socorro R on Apr 12, 2020
I already have a Bladen couch in the room where I wish to put the recliner. I have another make of recliner in the room and I had to replace that recliner. I have ordered furniture from Ashley Furniture before and I appreciate their professionalism.
Steward R on Apr 12, 2020
Price and ratings online
Megan G on Apr 11, 2020
Looked cute
Yvonne A on Apr 11, 2020
My daughter has bought furniture from you and she is also purchasing this chair. She called to let me know about the sale.
Marie S on Apr 11, 2020
I have the love seat and sofa and I love this product!!! So when I needed to get a new recliner i new this was the one for me!
diane B on Apr 11, 2020
i liked it
John A on Apr 10, 2020
Looks and reviews read helped with my decision, plus the price was great.
Michele A on Apr 10, 2020
needed a chair
Lenell P on Apr 9, 2020
it matched what I had
Courtney D on Apr 8, 2020
I had a recliner like this one before and I loved it
Toneia W on Apr 8, 2020
The color matches my living room colors and it looks comfortable.
Pamela M on Apr 7, 2020
good look
Wayne T on Apr 7, 2020
I have this and I like it.
Eunice P on Apr 6, 2020
Because I really needed a recliner in my living room. Also, I purchased a very nice sofa from Ashley last year and I love its quality and comfort.
Jeremy K on Apr 5, 2020
Color, price, and reviews
Andrea B on Apr 5, 2020
Needed new furniture, liked this set. Liked the price.
Sara H on Apr 4, 2020
It matches the sofa sleeper I purchased. I wanted an extra place to sit and rock my toddler when needed.
Stephanie C on Apr 3, 2020
COMPLETE THE SET
Elizabeth J on Apr 3, 2020
price and style
Kimberly B on Apr 2, 2020
REVIEWS
ROBERT B on Apr 1, 2020
Have the Couch and wanted to complete set
Carla E on Mar 31, 2020
Price and quality
Vicki M on Mar 30, 2020
Great price. Seen in store very comfortable
Timothy W on Mar 30, 2020
great look great price
leilani s on Mar 28, 2020
Comfort feel, like the coffee color.
Danielle S on Mar 28, 2020
durability and pet friendly
Daniel P on Mar 27, 2020
friends have it and price was great
patrick m on Mar 27, 2020
I recently bought the Bladen sectional sofa and this is a great addition that completed the set!
Brent B on Mar 25, 2020
Affordable price.
Tami D on Mar 24, 2020
Nice
LISA G. on Apr 22, 2020
Very comfortable, great price.
Jennifer N on Apr 21, 2020
Does the recliner material tear if you have a dog? Lydia Dayton, Ohio
Lydia B on Oct 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have five dogs and this material is pretty durable as far as not ripping due to dog nails.
Is it hard to recline? Does it require strength? Looking for an affordable rocker recliner for my 75 year old dad.
Cathy on Apr 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Recliner easily reclines using the pull-tab on the side!
Does this chair swivel?
Laurie P on Jun 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, this recliner is a rocker but it does not swivel. Thank you for your question.
Would this be a good size for a man that’s 6’ about 250 lbs?
Jesse B on Nov 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Oh yes. My husband is 6' at 275 lbs and has no problems with the chair. It's super comfortable too.
Is this chair leather or man made materials?
Pamela L on Oct 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This is not real leather. It's a faux leather fabric material.
It's a polyester/polyurethane upholstery.
-Amanda.
Is this a wall hugger recliner?
Mark W on Sep 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Recliner is not a wall hugger. Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
Dose this chair rock?
Pearl on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Recliner is a rocker recliner.
Is this a good size recliner?
Mandy G on Sep 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is a good size recliner.
Does this chair have multi recline positions, or is it up or recline only? I have a chair that reclines but you have to put continuous weight back & it folds back up constantly.
J P on Mar 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We do not have weight capacities to provide you with. But please keep in mind, all our products have gone through stability and durability tests before being released for sale. As the load that our products can bear is dependent on so many independent variables (static load, force, movement, placement of the weight, and design, to name a few) there is no accurate way for us to state the maximum weight-bearing capacity.
does this have a usb port?
sid l on Dec 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This recliner does not have a USB port.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Since this is a recliner, is it a hug the wall, kind of recliner so it doesn't need to be away from the wall?
Joni G on May 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thanks for the inquiry!
Distance between recliner and wall would need to be at least 12".
Does this recline manually? I do not want in the has to be plugged in.
C H on Mar 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Recliner has a manual tab pull reclining motion.
easily. This chair close from the recline position easily without using your legs?
Patricia A on May 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, you will need to use your legs.
I have dogs and a doggy door how easy is it to keep clean?
Paula W on Mar 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It’s surprisingly easy. Most mud / dirt can be easily wiped off with a damp rag & pet hair with a lint roller.
Description says it requires a 32” doorway clearance. Is this unassembled? Is there a way to squeeze it through a smaller doorway? Trying to put it in a room with a 30” door opening. Ideas?
Misty M on May 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello,

There is a way to take off the back of the chair from the seat and that should be able to fit through the door a bit better. I have pasted the link to the assembly instructions down below. Thank you, Kaelan.

https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/RECLINER-MOTION%20BACK%20ASSEM.pdf
Weight limit on recliner?
Z H on Mar 31, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There are no existing industry standard methods for measuring the maximum weight-bearing capacity of most residential furniture products. As you know, Ashley Furniture Industries only produces goods for residential use. As the load that our products can bear is dependent on so many independent variables (static load, force, movement, placement of the weight, and design, to name a few) there is no accurate way for us to state the maximum weight-bearing capacity.
Is there a gap between the back and the seat when reclined?
Roger E on Mar 25, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
283 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
218
44
11
7
3
Bladen Chair
I love my chair
July 28, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
BLaden Recliner
I usually do not buy any furniture without sitting on it first! After reading all the other reviews about how comfy it was is why I bought it! This chair is amazing and my hubby and I have to take turns over whose turn it is to sit on it! I am thinking of getting rid of my couch and buy 2 more!! Its a great chair!!
July 13, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
It’s ok.
It only recline all the way back. Does not stop in the middle.
July 8, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Excellent choice
I am very pleased with the purchase of this recliner. The delivery was professional due to the circumstances and it's easy to put together. I have had mine about 6 weeks and it has exceeded my expectations.
July 6, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Good deal
Love this recliner. Very comfortable. It's not a super large recliner, but it fits well with matching sofa in my small living room.
July 4, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great Buy
I love my new chair! It is very comfortable and looks fantastic!
July 4, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
My 92 yr old father LOVES his new recliner!
For Father's Day my 2 siblings and myself were racking our brains trying to find a gift for Dad... We finally decided on a recliner. We needed a solid, secure recliner that our 92 yr old Dad could easily get in and out of and easily open and close foot rest. This recliner surpasses all our expectations! And most importantly Dad Loves his new recliner! So comfortable he says I might just sleep in it! (He loves his naps!)
July 4, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great chair
The chair is comfortable. A good chair at a good price
July 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
5
Very comfortable
June 28, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Easy to clean
So far we love it. We have young kids, so one of the benefits is that the material is easy to clean.
June 23, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bladen Full Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa sleeper fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design. A pull-out -size mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $649.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Bladen Chair
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price $373.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen chair fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $373.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Loveseat
    Original Price $489.99
    Sale Price $416.49
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen loveseat fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $489.99
    $416.49

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Chair Ottoman
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. What a rich addition to your space, at such a comfortable price.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bladen Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,249.99 $1,062.49

    or $21 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat, left-arm facing sofa and armless chair
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99 $1,062.49

    or $21 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$999.99 $849.99

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$999.99 $849.99

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,249.99 $1,062.49

    or $21 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat, right-arm facing sofa and armless chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99 $1,062.49

    or $21 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $280.49
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen oversized ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile and generous scale: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. A rich addition to your space at a comfortable price.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$999.99 $849.99

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$999.99 $849.99

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Willowton 64" TV Stand
    Original Price $278.99
    Sale Price $237.14
    Description

    The Willowton TV stand with fireplace option is the ultimate statement piece for a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the TV stand’s unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Enhance the sense of homey warmth by removing the center shelf and making room for the LED fireplace insert, sold separately.

    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers, 2 media cubbies, cutouts for wire management and removable center shelf
    • Compatible with W100-101 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts
    View All Details
    $278.99
    $237.14

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $278.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Nourison Fantasy 5' x 7'6" Area Rug
    Original Price $444.99
    Sale Price $200.99
    Description

    Be it in the bedroom, dining room, home office or den, this hand-hooked area rug’s lush floral pattern in a stunning palette of salmon, coral, green and cream is sure to entice with a sense of earthy elegance. Hand-hooked pile with high-density yarns and hand-carved detailing is crafted for exceptional softness and pleasing texture.

    • Made of polyester and acrylic
    • Hand-hooked
    • Cotton backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $444.99
    $200.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $444.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Burmesque Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Take a stance for clearly contemporary style. Crafted of clear glass and bronze-tone metal, this coffee table set makes one delightful trio. Gentle curves and crisp, clean lines work beautifully together.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Norcastle Coffee Table
    Original Price $339.99
    Sale Price $288.99
    Description

    Curvaceously beautiful, the Norcastle rectangular coffee table takes a lovely turn on traditional style. Ornate bun feet, serpentine legs and a shapely bottom shelf provide a high-end look—made all the more striking by the beveled glass insert of the tabletop.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Tempered glass top
    • Made of cast resin, veneers, wood and engineered wood with glass top
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $288.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Norcastle Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $389.99
    Sale Price $331.49
    Description

    Curvaceously beautiful, the Norcastle accent cabinet takes a lovely turn on traditional style. A scalloped apron and scrolled appliques "talk" to each other, while a half-moon structure brings the style full circle. Inside, shelved storage and a usable drawer make it easy to tuck things away in a jiff.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 drawer and 1 cabinet with adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    $389.99
    $331.49

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Norcastle Coffee Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    The Norcastle oval coffee table deserves a toast for incorporating so many elements so seamlessly. Swirls of metal accents add a lovely dimension under a beveled glass inset tabletop. Their fanciful pattern is echoed in the carvings and curves of the richly stained legs and stretchers.

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with cast resin accents and glass top
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Norcastle End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Curvaceously beautiful, the Norcastle square end table takes a lovely turn on traditional style. Ornate bun feet, serpentine legs and shapely bottom shelf provide a high-end look.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of cast resin, veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Norcastle Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $359.99
    Sale Price $305.99
    Description

    There’s something to be said about the beauty of restraint. Case in point: the Norcastle sofa table. Somehow it manages to pull together so many traditional elements—from acanthus leaf detailing to cabriole legs—without overdoing it. The beveled glass insert floating within the tabletop only enhances its understated elegance.

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood cast resin accents and glass top
    View All Details
    $359.99
    $305.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Norcastle End Table
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    The Norcastle round end table deserves a toast for incorporating so many elements so seamlessly. Swirls of metal accents add a lovely dimension under a beveled glass inset tabletop. Their fanciful pattern is echoed in the carvings and curves of the richly stained legs and stretchers.

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with cast resin accents and glass top
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Norcastle Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $339.99
    Sale Price $288.99
    Description

    Curvaceously beautiful, the Norcastle sofa table takes a lovely turn on traditional style. Ornate bun feet, serpentine legs and shapely bottom shelf provide a high-end look.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of cast resin, veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $288.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Esmarina 62" TV Stand
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Description

    Naturally chic with a touch of urban industrial flair, the Esmarina TV stand simply showcases your clean, contemporary sense of taste. Finished in a rich walnut tone and set on a sleek metal base, it includes a faux "live" edge wood top for added interest. Trio of open cubbies accommodate media equipment, while glass-front cabinets are perfect for home accents. Optional LED fireplace insert (sold separately) offers added warmth and rustic charm.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Walnut finish
    • Metal base
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Faux "live" edge top
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $479.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items