EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bladen Recliner

Item# - 1200025
Original Price $489.99
Sale Price $389.99

or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Coffee

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen rocker recliner fits the bill beautifully. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • Tab pull reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

115.67 lbs. (52.47 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Reclined footrest height: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 33 questions Browse 33 questions and 186 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I LIKE IT
SHANNON S on Apr 23, 2020
looks comfortable, love the color and a good price
Sheila R on Apr 22, 2020
I LIKE IT
SHANNON S on Apr 23, 2020
Nice
LISA G. on Apr 22, 2020
looks comfortable, love the color and a good price
Sheila R on Apr 22, 2020
Very comfortable, great price.
Jennifer N on Apr 21, 2020
like the style
Erin Y on Apr 21, 2020
I like the style
Nurys R on Apr 20, 2020
PRICE & COLOR
Joy B on Apr 19, 2020
I researched the top 2020 recliner and this one was #1 out of 5. It was also on sale and gave me the option to purchase a 5 yr protection plan at a reasonable price.
Angela R on Apr 18, 2020
Price and reviews
Michelle S on Apr 18, 2020
Great price and what i was looking for
Tena B on Apr 18, 2020
Good price, meets my needs
Jessica M on Apr 17, 2020
Wanted the love seat; but chose recliner for space.
Stephen L on Apr 17, 2020
The quality for the price cant be beat.
James L on Apr 16, 2020
loved the look and had great reviews
Mandy H on Apr 16, 2020
I like the color
Anjelica F on Apr 15, 2020
We purchased the same style of furniture back in 2012 but it was the sectional with footrest. After 8 years it was still in great shape. Other than minor wear the furniture was in great working condition. We wanted to change to different furniture due to living space in our new home. We decided that this was the best choice.
Kayla W on Apr 15, 2020
I have Ashley furniture already in my house
Timothy W on Apr 15, 2020
good price
steve v on Apr 14, 2020
great price
steve v on Apr 14, 2020
Style and price
Joshua S on Apr 12, 2020
Read good reviews for this item at a reasonable price
Socorro R on Apr 12, 2020
I already have a Bladen couch in the room where I wish to put the recliner. I have another make of recliner in the room and I had to replace that recliner. I have ordered furniture from Ashley Furniture before and I appreciate their professionalism.
Steward R on Apr 12, 2020
Price and ratings online
Megan G on Apr 11, 2020
Looked cute
Yvonne A on Apr 11, 2020
My daughter has bought furniture from you and she is also purchasing this chair. She called to let me know about the sale.
Marie S on Apr 11, 2020
I have the love seat and sofa and I love this product!!! So when I needed to get a new recliner i new this was the one for me!
diane B on Apr 11, 2020
i liked it
John A on Apr 10, 2020
Looks and reviews read helped with my decision, plus the price was great.
Michele A on Apr 10, 2020
needed a chair
Lenell P on Apr 9, 2020
it matched what I had
Courtney D on Apr 8, 2020
I had a recliner like this one before and I loved it
Toneia W on Apr 8, 2020
The color matches my living room colors and it looks comfortable.
Pamela M on Apr 7, 2020
good look
Wayne T on Apr 7, 2020
I have this and I like it.
Eunice P on Apr 6, 2020
Because I really needed a recliner in my living room. Also, I purchased a very nice sofa from Ashley last year and I love its quality and comfort.
Jeremy K on Apr 5, 2020
Color, price, and reviews
Andrea B on Apr 5, 2020
Needed new furniture, liked this set. Liked the price.
Sara H on Apr 4, 2020
It matches the sofa sleeper I purchased. I wanted an extra place to sit and rock my toddler when needed.
Stephanie C on Apr 3, 2020
COMPLETE THE SET
Elizabeth J on Apr 3, 2020
price and style
Kimberly B on Apr 2, 2020
REVIEWS
ROBERT B on Apr 1, 2020
Have the Couch and wanted to complete set
Carla E on Mar 31, 2020
Price and quality
Vicki M on Mar 30, 2020
Great price. Seen in store very comfortable
Timothy W on Mar 30, 2020
great look great price
leilani s on Mar 28, 2020
Comfort feel, like the coffee color.
Danielle S on Mar 28, 2020
durability and pet friendly
Daniel P on Mar 27, 2020
friends have it and price was great
patrick m on Mar 27, 2020
I recently bought the Bladen sectional sofa and this is a great addition that completed the set!
Brent B on Mar 25, 2020
Affordable price.
Tami D on Mar 24, 2020
Nice
LISA G. on Apr 22, 2020
Very comfortable, great price.
Jennifer N on Apr 21, 2020
Does the recliner material tear if you have a dog? Lydia Dayton, Ohio
Lydia B on Oct 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I bought the sofa from this set over two years ago. I have three dogs ranging from 55 to 85 pounds, two of which like to dig to get comfortable. There is one small scratch from their nails, and that's it. It's held up so well, I purchased the recliner a month or so ago.
Is it hard to recline? Does it require strength? Looking for an affordable rocker recliner for my 75 year old dad.
Cathy on Apr 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Recliner easily reclines using the pull-tab on the side!
Does this chair swivel?
Laurie P on Jun 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, this recliner is a rocker but it does not swivel. Thank you for your question.