Images
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bladen Oversized Ottoman

Item: 1200008
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $319.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
Bladen Oversized Ottoman
Item: 1200008
$399.99
$319.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Item: APK-12000-R3
Original Price $1,249.99
Sale Price
$999.99
finance icon

or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • S
  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 1200036
$899.99
$749.99
finance icon

or $63/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Item: APK-12000-R2
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price
$799.99
finance icon

or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • S
  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Item: APK-12000-L3
Original Price $1,249.99
Sale Price
$999.99
finance icon

or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 1200025
$489.99
$389.99
finance icon

or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Item: APK-12000-L2
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price
$799.99
finance icon

or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • S
  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen oversized ottoman fits the bill beautifully. Enhancing its handsome profile and generous scale: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. A rich addition to your space at a comfortable price.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Firmly cushioned
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Exposed tapered feet
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

56 lbs. (25.4 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 19.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Ottoman Width: 37.00"
  • Ottoman Depth: 37.00"
  • Ottoman Height: 21.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 54 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
it matches other couches and sectional
Richard C on Apr 20, 2020
to match my sectional
tammy w on Apr 16, 2020
it matches other couches and sectional
Richard C on Apr 20, 2020
needed one
TANYA E on Apr 17, 2020
to match my sectional
tammy w on Apr 16, 2020
For a footstool and a surface for board game night
Miranda F on Apr 16, 2020
liked the look and price
donna r on Apr 13, 2020
Good storage. Extra place to lounge and sit.
David B on Apr 13, 2020
ease of cleaning bodily fluids left by humans and animals
Rachel Q on Apr 11, 2020
It matched the couch...
Chad R on Apr 8, 2020
good look
Wayne T on Apr 7, 2020
I already have the sofa and loveseat and I needed something to pick up my feet after a long day at the office.
Velma H on Apr 6, 2020
liked the looks
Scott A on Apr 5, 2020
i have the sectional that goes with it. and i think the ottoman will be a good fit for the look i want in my living room
Jennifer S on Apr 3, 2020
Because it matches the couch
Clint B on Apr 1, 2020
To replace an old one.
Judy D on Apr 1, 2020
Love the brown
india m on Mar 31, 2020
Complete my set
Moses N on Mar 19, 2020
Great quality products...
NAKITA F on Mar 19, 2020
Goes with the sectional. In place of recliner
Ron S on Mar 11, 2020
right size and color for my living room
Rebecca L on Mar 7, 2020
I was looking for an oversized ottoman to blend in with our existing furniture and this is the closest one that I could find. We also looked at coffee tables and thought this would be a better option with our grandchildren and overall more comfortable for relaxing.
DONNA V on Mar 1, 2020
we have the matching couch
Taylor P on Feb 28, 2020
It matches the small sectional sofa, I have previously purchased. The smaller 5 seat sectional isn't large enough for a normal coffee table so this is the option.
Rebecca B on Feb 28, 2020
Purchased to use with my new Bladen Sectional,
MARILYN M on Feb 25, 2020
WENT TO STORE AND THE SOFA WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. SINCE THE PRICE OF THE SOFA WAS DISCOUNTED, WE CAN AFFORD THE CHAIR AND OTTOMAN.
William k on Feb 16, 2020
Looking for an ottoman to replace a worn out ottoman.
Jodi A on Feb 14, 2020
JUST BROUGHT COMPLETE 3 PIECE BADEN SECTIONAL WITH 3 ADDITIONAL ARMLESS CHAIRS & 1 OVERSIZE OTTOMAN.... AFTER SETTING UP ROOM WE NEEDED ANOTHER OTTOMAN....
MALCOLM C on Feb 12, 2020
Matched the chair
Matthew T on Feb 11, 2020
Already have 2 couches, 2 loveseats, and a recliner in this series.
Chris F on Feb 7, 2020
Style
Joshua M on Feb 5, 2020
IT MATCHES THE SECTIONAL WE CHOSE.
Jason B on Feb 2, 2020
Have sectional. Thought I had ordered the ottoman with it!
Tanya Z on Jan 31, 2020
Color and size match my decor
Shelly S on Jan 16, 2020
The ottoman goes perfectly with the sofa. I could afford to buy it since the sofa was such a great price.
Lynn M on Jan 12, 2020
PERFECT MATCH
FRANK S on Jan 2, 2020
to match the couch
Pat R on Jan 1, 2020
a foot rest and to create a larger lounge space near sofa.
Deanna L on Dec 30, 2019
You've got to put your feet up.
Katie F on Dec 17, 2019
it matched my sectional and I wanted a big ottoman
Rebecca H on Dec 3, 2019
price and comfort
Celine S on Nov 29, 2019
Goes with my furniture
Michelle S on Nov 20, 2019
I HAVE THE MATCHING RECLINERS AND WILL BE BUYING THE COUCH
Eric D on Nov 19, 2019
match my other furniture
Mark W on Nov 19, 2019
Matches my chair
Carol L on Nov 16, 2019
size is great for our home and ir matches my sofa
Pat C on Nov 15, 2019
I love the way it looks.
Patricia R on Nov 4, 2019
It was exactly what I was looking for and it matched up pretty well with our current sectional...
brodie1 on Oct 26, 2019
Perfect for the sectional I purchased
Linda B on Oct 12, 2019
price
Lynn J on Oct 11, 2019
to match my sofa, it is soft and looks nice thanks!
Giannina R on Oct 9, 2019
Matches my sectional.
Cassidy H on Sep 27, 2019
needed one
TANYA E on Apr 17, 2020
For a footstool and a surface for board game night
Miranda F on Apr 16, 2020
Hi can you tell me if this ottoman will go with my Nantahala 5 piece chaise sectional?
Beverly E on Nov 7, 2019
Does this ottoman have storage???
Ashley B on Nov 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Oversized Ottoman does not have storage availability.
Can I pick this up at a store instead of paying for delivery?
Gingerella on Apr 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases.
Thanks for your inquiry
4.8 / 5.0
78 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
69
6
2
1
0
Rated 3 out of 5
Not what was expected
It’s more of a coffee table than an ottoman. It’s higher than the matching couch and very hard. We should have ordered another chair ottoman instead.
April 9, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice
It’s great and fits out living space perfectly
March 7, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Looks good, is not super comfy
It looks great! No super comfortable to sit on but ok as an ottoman.
February 11, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
We bought 2 of them and they are wonderful.
December 7, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The Ottoman is great
It’s great We love it .However waiting two months to get it was not OK ,The delivery guys just put it in the house and started to leave, I had to ask them to unwrap it so I could see it and Then I had to ask them to take the wrapping with them . Not ok
October 29, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Bladen
Looks good.....
September 24, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Ottoman
Great for price
September 2, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
I love my Bladen oversize ottoman. It is better then I thought it was going to be. Great material and I love the oversize!
June 4, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I’m very pleased with Ashley Furniture! Amazing furniture that’s beautiful & great price!!
It is so big & comfortable!! Just love it!!!
May 28, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
It is nice.
I like the ottoman, and it was exactly like I thought it would be/saw in a picture. You know how it would be better....the top would lift up and it had storage in it. I mean it is a big square, you could put some sofa blankets in it!
May 27, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Keilson Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $263.49
    Description

    A modern look with a woodsy feel is brought home with the Keilson 3-piece occasional table set. Its smooth tabletops are just the right size for displaying accents or setting out snack trays. Straight lines and lean parsons leg design are found in all three pieces and deliver sharp, casual style—what perfect room additions at a remarkable value.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes rectangular cocktail table and 2 square end tables
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Faux wood-toned finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $263.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Budmore 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    Description

    Add a big touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore extra large 70" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for housing media equipment. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable side shelves, 2 stationary middle shelves
    • 2 sliding barn doors with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Budmore End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $266.99
    Description

    Rustic beauty and functionality ensue with the Budmore rectangular end table. Its farmhouse style garners attention with distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. You'll love the extra room in the cubby and lower cabinet for stashing items. What's more, a convenient AC power supply with two USB charging ports is located in the top of the cubby—perfect for keeping your cell phone or laptop charged without having to get up from your seat.

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Industrial style black finished hardware
    • Open cubby, lower cabinet storage
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports in the open cubby
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $266.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Budmore 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $499.99
    Description

    Add a touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore 60" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for TV components. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable side shelves, 2 stationary middle shelves
    • 2 sliding barn doors with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $499.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Budmore Coffee Table
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $366.99
    Description

    Roll with the ease of a coffee table on casters in farmhouse style. This rectangular Budmore table garners attention with its smooth sliding barn doors, distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. With hidden storage behind its barn doors, you'll love the extra space for stashing items you want to keep within reach. If you need to move this table, its casters make it simple—what a value for adding down-home style with functionality to your living space.

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Sliding barn doors with industrial style black finished hardware conceal hidden storage
    • Casters for mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $366.99
    finance icon

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $366.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Budmore 50" TV Stand
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $449.99
    Description

    Add a touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore 50" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Four adjustable shelves are found behind a barn door that you can easily slide from one side to the other. For an uncluttered look, close up either side of the stand to create a casual feel, great for hiding audio-visual essentials when not in use—what a concept.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable shelves
    • 1 sliding barn door with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $449.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app