Images
  • Bladen Full Sofa Sleeper, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Full Sofa Sleeper, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Full Sofa Sleeper, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Full Sofa Sleeper, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Full Sofa Sleeper, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Full Sofa Sleeper, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Full Sofa Sleeper, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Full Sofa Sleeper, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Full Sofa Sleeper, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Full Sofa Sleeper, Coffee, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bladen Full Sofa Sleeper

Item: 1200036
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $749.99
finance icon

or $63/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Bladen Full Sofa Sleeper, Coffee, large
Bladen Full Sofa Sleeper
Item: 1200036
$899.99
$749.99
finance icon

or $63/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Item: 1200025
$489.99
$389.99
finance icon

or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 1200020
$439.99
$369.99
finance icon

or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 1200035
$489.99
$379.99
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 1200014
$399.99
$299.99

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 1200038
$499.99
$399.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Item: APK-12000-R3
Original Price $1,249.99
Sale Price
$999.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • S
  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen full sofa sleeper fits the bill beautifully. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design. A pull-out full-size mattress accommodates overnight guests.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Exposed tapered feet
  • Included bi-fold full memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive metal frame
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

201.94 lbs. (91.6 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 90.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Distance from end of sleeper to outside back: 89.00"
  • Mattress size Width: 52.00"
  • Mattress size Depth: 72.00"
  • Mattress size Height: 4.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of sleeper mattress to floor: 16.00"
  • Distance between arms: 65.00"
  • Distance of opened sleeper to arm: 53.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Arm Height: 26.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 21 questions Browse 21 questions and 101 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Good reviews
Michelle G on Apr 21, 2020
Perfect fit for small spaces, guest room
Ana D on Apr 16, 2020
Good reviews
Michelle G on Apr 21, 2020
Front door delivery option irresistible, I enter thru back door, will see
Ciprian T on Apr 20, 2020
Perfect fit for small spaces, guest room
Ana D on Apr 16, 2020
It was the sofa that matched my living room furniture.
Richard D on Apr 16, 2020
We wanted extra sleeping space for guests. We loved that it matched our sectional set.
Miranda F on Apr 16, 2020
the color and the need for a sofa bed
Pam P on Apr 16, 2020
matches my chair. I also have company sometimes.
Brad P on Apr 15, 2020
Because I have a sectional that matches it and I was looking a sleeper sofa and this one looks like it would sleep good.Let's hope so
Peggy M on Apr 10, 2020
The color and style fits perfectly into our living room and the sleeper sofa also gives us an extra bed.
Ghennadi V on Apr 7, 2020
To match my recliner. The sofa sleeper will be great for my apartment when family comes to visit. My son cant wait to test it out
Stephanie C on Apr 3, 2020
Purchase for lake cabin. Good value.
Celia P on Mar 28, 2020
Because a family member already has the set and it's comfortable and I like it.
Clover S on Mar 19, 2020
for over night guests
Beth H on Mar 17, 2020
I believe the product is a great choose at the price
daniel b on Mar 6, 2020
matches sofa
homer C on Feb 5, 2020
It was a fantastic price for a sofa sleeper and also I purchased the matching loveseat. I love the way it looks.
HEATHER J on Feb 3, 2020
price and color and design
Deborah S on Jan 28, 2020
price and look
Jennifer T on Jan 21, 2020
great deal
Gerry M on Jan 20, 2020
My sister purchased a similar couch but without the sleeper portion. It is well made (even Velcro on the cushion undersides to avoid sliding) and looks beautiful. I wanted the same thing but with the sleeper portion. I look forward to receiving this!
Ladonna S on Jan 6, 2020
The color and the queen size bed will help when I have company. Great price.
Vita D on Jan 4, 2020
Color and material
Diane W on Dec 26, 2019
fit the exact style I was looking for
Gladys B on Dec 8, 2019
I like the dimensions and color and the reviews sounded as though the sofa is comfortable.
Kim H on Dec 8, 2019
The size is perfect and the color is what I wanted.
Yolanda B on Dec 4, 2019
Number of seats per value, the utility of the sleeper, space, and we like the way it looks
Kim G on Dec 2, 2019
I like the texture of the leather. Probably better when you have a bunch of kids. Also nice to have an extra bed for guests.
Bradley F on Nov 11, 2019
Good looking couch and came in colors I like. Good pricing as well and was still in my budget with shipping included.
A C on Oct 28, 2019
Good price, color and quality
Kevin F on Oct 14, 2019
It matches our chairs and it has a sleeper in it. It fits in the location.
Jayne C on Oct 6, 2019
For my kids, grandsons and guests to sleep on.
Angela R on Oct 3, 2019
My daughter picked it out. My husband and I need a place to sleep when we visit so we chose a sofa sleeper. Hoping it's comfortable.
Linda P on Oct 3, 2019
similar to old couches
Bernadette L. on Sep 29, 2019
I like it
Glen W on Sep 2, 2019
Looks nice and is a Sleeper for when my daughter visits
Carole M on Aug 31, 2019
I needed a Sleeper Sofa.
Lionel P on Aug 28, 2019
i like the coffee color and the padded arm rests . also I needed the queen to sleep two.
chuck l on Aug 26, 2019
Just because I like it
Crystol D on Aug 21, 2019
Needed a sleep sofa at a reasonable price
Richard W on Aug 18, 2019
Simple design and liked the color.
Candice G on Aug 15, 2019
I chose this for its color, size, and the fact that it is a sleeper.
Terri N on Aug 15, 2019
I liked the color and the style of the sofa and needed a sleeper sofa as I live in a small apartment and need a place for friends/family members to sleep when visiting.
Cassidy P on Aug 13, 2019
Sharp looking in the pic. Good price even with delivery charge.
Joseph F on Aug 12, 2019
Saw in store, fell in like with it!!!
Douglas R on Aug 11, 2019
My mother needed a sleeper and the color was the closes you had to the other chairs in her living room. The price was also in our budget.
DALE M on Aug 9, 2019
Looks great and I love the sleeper sofa option! The price was great too, with the Back to school sale. Looking forward to seeing it in the cabin!
Holly C on Aug 7, 2019
good price and it looks comfortable.
Patricia G on Aug 5, 2019
Comfort
Donald P on Aug 5, 2019
Matches the loveseat, needed a sleeper sofa. Has good reviews.
Julie M on Aug 5, 2019
reviews of comfortable sleeper
YOLANDA S on Aug 2, 2019
Front door delivery option irresistible, I enter thru back door, will see
Ciprian T on Apr 20, 2020
It was the sofa that matched my living room furniture.
Richard D on Apr 16, 2020
Would the material repel dog hair the way real leather would or would the hair get stuck? Thank you!
Heather T on Jun 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Sofa's fabric is very pet friendly and pet hair can be easily wiped off!
Do they put together the couch at the house? or is it already put together when they arrive ? video just shows a table being set up in someones house. Also do cushions stay attacthed with velcro? wondering if they slide out easy? i have a similiar couch and cushions dont stay in place
kingq on Oct 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Premium Home Delivery items will be assembled and set up in the room of your choice with packaging materials removed. The sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions with velcro to keep in place.
how comfortable is the mattress?
Maria D on Aug 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This is a comfortable full memory foam mattress. While some customers choose to use a mattress topper when in use.
Does this material wipe clean like leather?
R W on Feb 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello, please see below for the cleaning code.
W- Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and laundered.
Could someone tell me please if the couch is waterproof?
P. H on Sep 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, it is water-resistant.
When will this be back in stock?
Jessica B on Sep 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.

Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
Is there any way it can pass through a 29 inches door ???
Alyyyy on Apr 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item requires a 32" doorway for delivery.
Thank you,
What is the cleaning code for this sofa? Routine cleaning all the way down to deep cleaning.
Cindip on Apr 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Cleaning code for Bladen collection is W (Water) - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Do you remove old sofa?
Kevin C on Oct 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, we cannot haul away any existing furniture. However, there are many nonprofit organizations that will gladly come to your home and remove the furniture at no charge to you.
what are the dimensions?
Gwen S on Oct 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa dimensions are 90" W x 36" D x 38" H
4.5 / 5.0
117 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
75
28
10
3
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice.
Great piece of furniture.
June 14, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your sofa and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
June 14, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Very stylish easy to pull put and put back in comfortable
June 6, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your sofa and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
June 6, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 4 out of 5
pretty decent
sofa is firm, but is breaking in to be very comfortable. the bed is nice, but the bar is pretty prominent. i'm planning on trying some additional padding underneath the mattress next time i use it. that being said, the sofa itself is very comfy to sleep on in sofa configuration.
May 30, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Beautiful but very firm cushions
The couch is beautiful, the mattress us comfortable but the cushions are extremely firm, hopefully will soften up.
April 22, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great sofa, great customer service, great salesman.
Great sofa. Exactly what I needed. Barely fit through the door but the delivery men were fantastic and made it happen. From my sales associate to the door... great service. Thanks!
March 31, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
I love this prod
The product is good and am loving it ... it suits my living room !!!
March 17, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
#oniteverynight
We love it sooooo much! We are sleeping on it instead of our own bed. ❤️
February 16, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
It is a good sleeper sofa.
Bowden sleeper sofa is a good choice. The bed was used by my guests and they appreciated a lot. I would recommend it to anyone without reservation.
February 16, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Sturdy
Fabric seemed different in store at first glance but it is living up to my expectations. Family already falling asleep on it without pulling it out to a bed.
January 28, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good sleeper sofa
The couch is pretty comfortable but the mattress is on the thin side. I was little concerned about the leatherette but it’s not too artificial looking.
November 20, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Navi Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $849.99
    finance icon

    or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you can take comfort in the Navi sofa sleeper. Wrapped in a fabulous faux leather with a weathered hue and hint of pebbly texture to resemble the real deal, this decidedly modern sofa proves less is more. Elements include angled side profiling and track armrests wrapped with a layer of pillowy softness for that little something extra. Prominent jumbo stitching and clean-lined divided back styling lend fashion-forward flair. Rest assured, the memory foam mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester and polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $849.99
    finance icon

    or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Betrillo Full Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,049.99
    Sale Price $849.99
    finance icon

    or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo sofa sleeper is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded seating experience. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse. Rest assured, the -sized mattress is a dream come true for overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $1,049.99
    $849.99
    finance icon

    or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Alliston Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Handsome lines, a supple feel and signature craftsmanship make the Alliston faux leather sofa sleeper not only easy on the eyes but oh so comfortable. That fact that it easily transfers from a sofa to sleeper is royally practical.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Accrington Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $934.99
    finance icon

    or $78/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington sofa sleeper. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the sofa sleeper’s earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look. Easy pull-out mattress in quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $934.99
    finance icon

    or $78/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Darcy Full Sofa Sleeper
    $549.99 - $637.49
    finance icon

    or $78 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa sleeper—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A stri flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. A pull-out mattress means you’re y prepared for overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Included bi-fold memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive metal frame
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $637.49
    finance icon

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $637.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Morelos Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,399.99
    Sale Price $1,189.99
    finance icon

    or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When it comes to style, less is more with the Morelos sofa sleeper. Ta minimalism to the max, it wows with a crisp, clean profile, sleek track arms and a simplified 2-over-2 cushion design. Dressed to impress those who demand the best, this ultra-contemporary sofa sleeper sports real leather throughout the seating area for incomparable comfort. Pull-out memory foam mattress makes it easy to accommodate overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $1,399.99
    $1,189.99
    finance icon

    or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available