EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bladen Chair Ottoman

Item# - 1200014
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $249.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Coffee

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you love the cool look of leather but long for warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen ottoman fits the bill beautifully. Enhancing its handsome profile: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. What a rich addition to your space, at such a comfortable price.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Firmly cushioned
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Exposed tapered feet
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

26 lbs. (11.79 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 30.00"
  • Depth: 23.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 44 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Color, size, and fabric
Lynn A on Apr 22, 2020
To match Bladen chairs
Lynne B on Apr 19, 2020
Color, size, and fabric
Lynn A on Apr 22, 2020
I have the sleeper sofa (which i purchased from Ashley about a year ago) and wanted to add the matching ottoman!
Madison D on Apr 20, 2020
To match Bladen chairs
Lynne B on Apr 19, 2020
We wanted a place to elevate our feet, put a tray down, and extra seating.
James B on Apr 18, 2020
Comfort , great size, useful
Ana D on Apr 16, 2020
The fabric holds up well to animals and humans and looks great
kristy r on Apr 13, 2020
Great price.
Sylvia M on Apr 5, 2020
Looks stylish as well as comfortable
Lashawnda T on Mar 3, 2020
Ordered for an office.
Daniel A on Mar 2, 2020
It matches the furniture.
William k on Mar 1, 2020
The great reviews!
Dwayne W on Feb 21, 2020
It matches the chair I bought
Charles J on Feb 6, 2020
It goes with the chair
Danielle P on Jan 4, 2020
will be matching he rest of my Bladen Furniture
TEODORA T on Jan 3, 2020
I chose this because it matches the one I already have, which I got at Costco and like very much. Costco referred to the fabric as Andlynn? or something. Anyways it's very nice almost leather like fabric. Holds up well.
MARK H on Dec 26, 2019
This went with the Bladen sofa and it is nice to be able to put your feet up without a recliner.
Kelly V on Dec 12, 2019
color, and the fit for my home
Gladys B on Dec 8, 2019
For my feet
Natalie H on Dec 7, 2019
I NEED 2 OF THEM
WILDA S on Nov 29, 2019
We have one already and needed a second one to complete the space.
CHARMAINE G. on Nov 9, 2019
I bought the rest of the set and thought I better get this while I can
LINDA B. on Sep 28, 2019
I purchased the love seat and sleeper sofa and love it, I wanted to add the ottoman to my set.
Steven S on Aug 5, 2019
price and comfort tried in store
Billy D on Aug 3, 2019
Matches couch perfectly. Cheaper than a new couch.
Darlene K on Jul 31, 2019
We selected the Bladen Chair Ottoman to complete our Bladen sofa & loveseat set which we love!
Jennifer F on Jul 17, 2019
Needed to match my other furniture
Patrcia S on Jun 22, 2019
I like the look. Looks like leather, but is a fabric.
Stephen S on Jun 2, 2019
The ottoman matches a set I already have.
Erick A on Jun 1, 2019
Love the look and feel should look great in my home.
Mike on May 18, 2019
I bought the loveseat and wanted the ottoman when I saw it online to complete the look.
Shirley B on May 9, 2019
affordable
Susan S on Apr 15, 2019
Goes perfectly with the Bladen chair, completing the set.
Terrance P on Apr 13, 2019
Good reviews...I hope I didn't make a mistake.
Kelli M on Apr 12, 2019
looks very comfortable and ok price
Coyita R on Mar 31, 2019
They are attractive, hopefully comfortable and fit in my livingroom
Virginia G on Mar 27, 2019
I have the sleeper sofa (which i purchased from Ashley about a year ago) and wanted to add the matching ottoman!
Madison D on Apr 20, 2020
We wanted a place to elevate our feet, put a tray down, and extra seating.
James B on Apr 18, 2020
Can I get a fabric swatch of the colour coffee for
the Bladen ottoman?
Brenda J on Mar 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. Please e-mail your name and your shipping address along with the sku number of the item (SKU# 1200014) to ecustomercare@ashleyfurniturehomestore.com and we can send a small fabric swatch of the item to you.
does top lift up for internal storage? what are internal storage dimensions?
Emily G on Aug 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This is not a storage ottoman.
4.9 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
30
2
0
0
0
Great!
Love it so far after a few weeks!
July 29, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Very impressed with my order love the otomon, chair and love seat. Would recommend this to anyone comfy and sturdy.
Lovelovelove
May 17, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
YAY
It’s my second one …i love it
May 13, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Nice, FAST shipping!!
This ottoman (what a silly name imo) was perfect for what we wanted. It matched our set from Costco nicely. Like I said shipping was less than 24 hours..and free? Perhaps the "free" shipping is built into the price, as I found the same item at another site for $45 less with "free" Ground shipping. So did I pay extra for unneeded overnight shipping? If so that's all good and so is transparency. In the end, we like it , and it was delivered very quickly. .. Oh, and it was still $100 below any brick and mortar store.. delivered.. so yeah. =)
January 10, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Well worth investing in
It is exactly what I wanted and more.. very pleased!!!!
December 4, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Excellent loveseat and matching ottoman from Bladen.
I love my new loveseat and ottoman. Sales staff and manager gave 5 star customer service. I highly recommend this product.
November 12, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Blades ottimon
Love the ottomans. Purchased two and the color matches perfectly.
October 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Ottoman
Love the Ottoman. The right height for your legs. Same height as the love seat. Two people seated can use it.
October 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Super great ottoman
Love the feel of it and how big it is.
October 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
So far so good!
So far so good!
September 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bladen Full Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $549.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa sleeper fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design. A pull-out -size mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $549.99

    or $46 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Bladen Recliner
    Original Price $489.99
    Sale Price $389.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen rocker recliner fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gentle roc motion
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $489.99
    $389.99

    or $33 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Chair
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price $369.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen chair fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $369.99

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Loveseat
    Original Price $489.99
    Sale Price $379.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen loveseat fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $489.99
    $379.99

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,249.99 $999.99

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat, left-arm facing sofa and armless chair
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99 $999.99

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$999.99 $799.99

    or $67 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$999.99 $799.99

    or $67 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,249.99 $999.99

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat, right-arm facing sofa and armless chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99 $999.99

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $279.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen oversized ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile and generous scale: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. A rich addition to your space at a comfortable price.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $279.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$999.99 $799.99

    or $67 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$999.99 $799.99

    or $67 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Willowton 64" TV Stand
    Original Price $278.99
    Sale Price $237.14
    Description

    The Willowton TV stand with fireplace option is the ultimate statement piece for a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the TV stand’s unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Enhance the sense of homey warmth by removing the center shelf and making room for the LED fireplace insert, sold separately.

    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers, 2 media cubbies, cutouts for wire management and removable center shelf
    • Compatible with W100-101 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts
    View All Details
    $278.99
    $237.14
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Takoda Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    Traditional yet trendy. Contemporary yet classic. If you’re looking for versatility and a timeless sense of style, the Takoda table lamp with a chic, brushed silvertone finish is sure to delight.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal with hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 150-watt max bulb or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $149.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Fantasy 5' x 7'6" Area Rug
    Original Price $444.99
    Sale Price $162.99
    Description

    Be it in the bedroom, dining room, home office or den, this hand-hooked area rug’s lush floral pattern in a stunning palette of salmon, coral, green and cream is sure to entice with a sense of earthy elegance. Hand-hooked pile with high-density yarns and hand-carved detailing is crafted for exceptional softness and pleasing texture.

    • Made of polyester and acrylic
    • Hand-hooked
    • Cotton backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $444.99
    $162.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Burmesque Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Take a stance for clearly contemporary style. Crafted of clear glass and bronze-tone metal, this coffee table set makes one delightful trio. Gentle curves and crisp, clean lines work beautifully together.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii