Images
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bladen 3-Piece Sectional

Item: APK-12000-R3
Original Price $1,249.99
Sale Price
$999.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • S
  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
Item: APK-12000-R3
Original Price $1,249.99
Sale Price
$999.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Item: APK-12000-L3
Original Price $1,249.99
Sale Price
$999.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 1200025
$489.99
$389.99
finance icon

or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 1200020
$439.99
$369.99
finance icon

or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 1200008
$399.99
$319.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 1200035
$489.99
$379.99
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 1200038
$499.99
$399.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautifully. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.
  • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat, left-arm facing sofa and armless chair
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Exposed triblock feet
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

255.78 lbs. (116.02 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 120.00"
  • Depth: 93.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Armless chair Width: 24.00"
  • Armless chair Depth: 38.00"
  • Armless chair Height: 38.00"
  • Chair seat width: 22.50"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Width: 93.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Depth: 38.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Height: 38.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Loveseat seat width: 43.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Width: 56.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Depth: 38.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Height: 38.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Sofa seat width: 66.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 22 questions Browse 22 questions and 68 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the color and style.
Kelsey T on Apr 22, 2020
I love the style and look of the furniture.
James H on Apr 16, 2020
Love the color and style.
Kelsey T on Apr 22, 2020
It looked like the most suitable purchase for my current condition that made everyone happy, hope it turns out as great as it looks!
Ryan B on Apr 18, 2020
I love the style and look of the furniture.
James H on Apr 16, 2020
Bought 3 Sectional Sofa 15 yrs ago
Kim D on Apr 15, 2020
Color and the fabric will be easy to care for with having pets.
Lori E on Apr 12, 2020
This sofa fits in my living-room.
Rosa Z on Apr 11, 2020
Looks comfortable, not rigid, dark enough to hide stains, a little distressed to hide scratches/marks, and leather to clean easily!! Also love the arm rests because have enough cushioning, not hard.
Kailey L on Apr 8, 2020
Looked comfy and good price. Great reviews too.
Chad R on Apr 8, 2020
Loves the sectional the material and the color
india m on Mar 31, 2020
I love the reviews, but i wil come back to give you an update after it arrives
champernell W on Mar 3, 2020
it has the look of good furniture that will hold for years to come , and the reviews were awesome
champernell W on Feb 28, 2020
I purchased based on the look, style and the upholstery material. Previous buyers added how soft and comfortable the sofa is. I like leather, but it is a little uncomfortable to me, so I can not wait to see how this material feels!
MARILYN M on Feb 25, 2020
We chose the Bladen collection because it appeases both of our needs-mine being a sectional I could lay down on and his being something that would recline. I can't wait to receive our new furniture.
Tyunkia R on Feb 11, 2020
Style
Joshua M on Feb 5, 2020
Like the style
Airen F on Feb 3, 2020
The color and style are what we are looking for
Deanna L on Dec 30, 2019
It was comfortable and the right size
Vern B on Dec 27, 2019
I thought it would look nice in my home
Kelly P on Dec 2, 2019
We have previously purchased from here the same furniture type and like the product for the price
Michelle H on Dec 2, 2019
I love the look of the furniture.
Gerard L on Nov 23, 2019
Look, size, and price all fell into place
Ocean C on Nov 16, 2019
It works with our big family and pets, very easy clean up!!!!
GARRIC H on Oct 22, 2019
color and style
William J on Sep 14, 2019
we have a bladen recliner that we LOVE the comfort and fabric - so we decided to get the sectional for our living room
Rhonda C on Sep 1, 2019
color, seating arrangement
William J on Aug 28, 2019
its beautiful
bianka z on Aug 16, 2019
it was faux leather, it was big, and it was cheap.
gina m on Jul 25, 2019
Nice couch
Timothy A on Jul 7, 2019
Very comfortable!
McKenzie O on Jul 6, 2019
it looks comfortable and we read the reviews for our final decision.
Giuseppe S on Jul 6, 2019
This sectional matches a chair we already have, and will look fantastic with our living room decor.
Jessica B on Jul 4, 2019
The dimensions of this sectional is the exact size for my space. Also, this sectional will go into the family room. I need something that is comfortable and dark color. This sectional seems to fit what I am looking for.
Connie L on Jun 29, 2019
Reviews mentioned durability and comfort. Can't beat the price either.
Bryant C on Jun 20, 2019
Very comfortable!!
Annette C on Jun 19, 2019
i like it
Dawn H on Jun 17, 2019
Awesome Price!
Dre R on Jun 6, 2019
Very reasonably priced. Tried it out at the store and was comfortable.
thomas y on May 2, 2019
Price and Style both.
Aaron G on Apr 29, 2019
Good value for a nice looking sectional
Ashley G on Apr 16, 2019
It looked like the most suitable purchase for my current condition that made everyone happy, hope it turns out as great as it looks!
Ryan B on Apr 18, 2020
Bought 3 Sectional Sofa 15 yrs ago
Kim D on Apr 15, 2020
is this durable for pets and kids mess?
dina c on Mar 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sectional is made out of polyester/polyurethane and it is very durable and easy to clean! A water based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner can be used! Thank you for the inquiry :)
Can the sides be switched?
Alyssa W on May 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If you would like the longer size on the left instead, please refer to the opposite configuration attached below.
Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
Do the the pieces hook together to prevent them from slowly sliding apart?
Crystal F on May 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Sectional does have connecting brackets to attach the pieces together!
I have a dog who has ruined my cheap pleather couch and it is pealing really bad, will she ruin this couch too? i need to find something that is very durable with pets
Anita on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: My dog plays on this couch every day. It holds up very well even though his nails are usually too long. He is not a scratcher or burrower though.
I want to know if the sectional will fit the small wall is 81 inches and the longer wall is 113 inches Please let me know what you think?
Brenda H on Oct 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sectional is 120" by 93"
Which upholstery cleaner do you recommend?
FrannyFran on May 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Cleaning Code is W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Thanks for your inquiry.
We are apprehensive to buy a couch before sitting on it. Is it comfortable? Firm or relaxed? Does it relax over time or hold it’s shape? Thank you!
Erin V on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Firm after 3 months although the back cushions are not as firm as they were at first
Which arm facing do I want, If I want the shorter side on the left and the longer side along the back?
Jerriann G on Oct 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This would be the right-facing sofa. "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
Can you flip the cushions?
Steve L on Sep 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No the cushions are not reversible.
Do the seat cushions slowly slide out when you are sitting on it? What if you are doing a movie marathon? Do the seat cushions stay firmly in place?
Susan P on Feb 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen has high-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber.
Can the cushions come off to vacuum the couch??
Alasha S on Jul 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat cushions are loose yes.
According to this picture, is this right facing sofa - the longer side ?
Hana V on May 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this is a right-facing sofa sectional.
Does this sectional recline?
Shelby B on Sep 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Sectional does not have a reclining option available.
5.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great value purchase!
We bought this couch with only viewing it online since there was not a floor model in the store. Very unlike us to purchase something this way but so glad we did! Very happy with this couch, the fabric, the color, the size and the thickness of the cushions!
August 23, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Amici 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price $1,449.98
    Sale Price
    $1,232.48
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $103/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,232.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The inviting and versatile Amici 3-piece sectional plays well in any space. Generously scaled cushions and gentle roll arms encourage everyone to gather together. Distinctive elements including designer pillows in fun and flirty textures keep high fashion looking and feeling so cozy. It’s the perfect addition to your great room, family room or living room.

    • Includes 3 pieces: armless chair, left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge and right-arm facing loveseat
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,449.98
    Sale Price
    $1,232.48
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $103/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,232.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price $1,699.98
    Sale Price
    $1,444.98
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $121/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,444.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Clean, contemporary style is so easy to love. And it just got a whole lot easier with the Ashlor 3-piece sectional in slate gray. That’s because the rich, woolen-like upholstery—inspired by tailored menswear—is made of high-performing Nuvella® fabric. Fade-resistant, stain-resistant and a breeze to clean, Nuvella is so fantastic it’s used on outdoor furniture. Relax. It’s also indulgently soft, making it a wonderfully welcome addition to indoor living spaces, too.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat, right-arm facing loveseat and wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back cushions; reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,699.98
    Sale Price
    $1,444.98
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $121/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,444.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Alenya 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,699.99

    $1,444.99

    finance icon

    or $121/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,444.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The sleek mid-century lines of the Alenya 2-piece sectional are always in vogue. With neatly tailored box cushions and track arms, this microfiber upholstered ensemble is supremely comfortable and stylish. Tonal piping and a trio of accent pillows are touches of refinement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat, armless chair and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,699.99

    $1,444.99

    finance icon

    or $121/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,444.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bovarian 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price $1,799.99
    Sale Price
    $1,529.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $30/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your vision is clean and contemporary or cozy modern farmhouse, the Bovarian 3-piece sectional in a stone-tone neutral upholstery has the corner on style. Merging ultimate comfort with striking good looks, this chic sectional includes five coordinating accent pillows for that much more feel-good allure.

    • Includes 3 pieces: armless chair, right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge and left-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,799.99
    Sale Price
    $1,529.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $30/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items