Images
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bladen 3-Piece Sectional

Item# - APK-12000-R3
Original Price$1,249.99
Sale Price
$999.99

or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Coffee

  • S
  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautifully. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.
  • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat, left-arm facing sofa and armless chair
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Exposed triblock feet

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

255.78 lbs. (116.02 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 120.00"
  • Depth: 93.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Armless chair Width: 24.00"
  • Armless chair Depth: 38.00"
  • Armless chair Height: 38.00"
  • Chair seat width: 22.50"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Width: 93.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Depth: 38.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Height: 38.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Loveseat seat width: 43.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Width: 56.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Depth: 38.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Height: 38.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Sofa seat width: 66.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 22 questions Browse 22 questions and 65 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the color and style.
Kelsey T on Apr 22, 2020
I love the style and look of the furniture.
James H on Apr 16, 2020
Love the color and style.
Kelsey T on Apr 22, 2020
It looked like the most suitable purchase for my current condition that made everyone happy, hope it turns out as great as it looks!
Ryan B on Apr 18, 2020
I love the style and look of the furniture.
James H on Apr 16, 2020
Bought 3 Sectional Sofa 15 yrs ago
Kim D on Apr 15, 2020
Color and the fabric will be easy to care for with having pets.
Lori E on Apr 12, 2020
This sofa fits in my living-room.
Rosa Z on Apr 11, 2020
Looks comfortable, not rigid, dark enough to hide stains, a little distressed to hide scratches/marks, and leather to clean easily!! Also love the arm rests because have enough cushioning, not hard.
Kailey L on Apr 8, 2020
Looked comfy and good price. Great reviews too.
Chad R on Apr 8, 2020
Loves the sectional the material and the color
india m on Mar 31, 2020
I love the reviews, but i wil come back to give you an update after it arrives
champernell W on Mar 3, 2020
it has the look of good furniture that will hold for years to come , and the reviews were awesome
champernell W on Feb 28, 2020
I purchased based on the look, style and the upholstery material. Previous buyers added how soft and comfortable the sofa is. I like leather, but it is a little uncomfortable to me, so I can not wait to see how this material feels!
MARILYN M on Feb 25, 2020
We chose the Bladen collection because it appeases both of our needs-mine being a sectional I could lay down on and his being something that would recline. I can't wait to receive our new furniture.
Tyunkia R on Feb 11, 2020
Style
Joshua M on Feb 5, 2020
Like the style
Airen F on Feb 3, 2020
The color and style are what we are looking for
Deanna L on Dec 30, 2019
It was comfortable and the right size
Vern B on Dec 27, 2019
I thought it would look nice in my home
Kelly P on Dec 2, 2019
We have previously purchased from here the same furniture type and like the product for the price
Michelle H on Dec 2, 2019
I love the look of the furniture.
Gerard L on Nov 23, 2019
Look, size, and price all fell into place
Ocean C on Nov 16, 2019
It works with our big family and pets, very easy clean up!!!!
GARRIC H on Oct 22, 2019
color and style
William J on Sep 14, 2019
we have a bladen recliner that we LOVE the comfort and fabric - so we decided to get the sectional for our living room
Rhonda C on Sep 1, 2019
color, seating arrangement
William J on Aug 28, 2019
its beautiful
bianka z on Aug 16, 2019
it was faux leather, it was big, and it was cheap.
gina m on Jul 25, 2019
Nice couch
Timothy A on Jul 7, 2019
Very comfortable!
McKenzie O on Jul 6, 2019
it looks comfortable and we read the reviews for our final decision.
Giuseppe S on Jul 6, 2019
This sectional matches a chair we already have, and will look fantastic with our living room decor.
Jessica B on Jul 4, 2019
The dimensions of this sectional is the exact size for my space. Also, this sectional will go into the family room. I need something that is comfortable and dark color. This sectional seems to fit what I am looking for.
Connie L on Jun 29, 2019
Reviews mentioned durability and comfort. Can't beat the price either.
Bryant C on Jun 20, 2019
Very comfortable!!
Annette C on Jun 19, 2019
i like it
Dawn H on Jun 17, 2019
Awesome Price!
Dre R on Jun 6, 2019
Very reasonably priced. Tried it out at the store and was comfortable.
thomas y on May 2, 2019
Price and Style both.
Aaron G on Apr 29, 2019
Good value for a nice looking sectional
Ashley G on Apr 16, 2019
It looked like the most suitable purchase for my current condition that made everyone happy, hope it turns out as great as it looks!
Ryan B on Apr 18, 2020
Bought 3 Sectional Sofa 15 yrs ago
Kim D on Apr 15, 2020
is this durable for pets and kids mess?
dina c on Mar 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sectional is made out of polyester/polyurethane and it is very durable and easy to clean! A water based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner can be used! Thank you for the inquiry :)
Can the sides be switched?
Alyssa W on May 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If you would like the longer size on the left instead, please refer to the opposite configuration attached below.
Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
Do the the pieces hook together to prevent them from slowly sliding apart?
Crystal F on May 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Sectional does have connecting brackets to attach the pieces together!
I have a dog who has ruined my cheap pleather couch and it is pealing really bad, will she ruin this couch too? i need to find something that is very durable with pets
Anita on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: My dog plays on this couch every day. It holds up very well even though his nails are usually too long. He is not a scratcher or burrower though.
Which upholstery cleaner do you recommend?
FrannyFran on May 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Cleaning Code is W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Thanks for your inquiry.
I want to know if the sectional will fit the small wall is 81 inches and the longer wall is 113 inches Please let me know what you think?
Brenda H on Oct 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sectional is 120" by 93"
Do the seat cushions slowly slide out when you are sitting on it? What if you are doing a movie marathon? Do the seat cushions stay firmly in place?
Susan P on Feb 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen has high-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber.
According to this picture, is this right facing sofa - the longer side ?
Hana V on May 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this is a right-facing sofa sectional.
We are apprehensive to buy a couch before sitting on it. Is it comfortable? Firm or relaxed? Does it relax over time or hold it’s shape? Thank you!
Erin V on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It's going to relax after a year or two in the seat areas but overall comfortable.
Which arm facing do I want, If I want the shorter side on the left and the longer side along the back?
Jerriann G on Oct 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This would be the right-facing sofa. "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
Can you flip the cushions?
Steve L on Sep 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No the cushions are not reversible.
Does this sectional recline?
Shelby B on Sep 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Sectional does not have a reclining option available.
Can the cushions come off to vacuum the couch??
Alasha S on Jul 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat cushions are loose yes.
5.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
0
0
0
Great value purchase!
We bought this couch with only viewing it online since there was not a floor model in the store. Very unlike us to purchase something this way but so glad we did! Very happy with this couch, the fabric, the color, the size and the thickness of the cushions!
August 23, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,249.99 $999.99

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat, right-arm facing sofa and armless chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99 $999.99

    or $84 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Recliner
    Original Price $489.99
    Sale Price $389.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen rocker recliner fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gentle roc motion
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $489.99
    $389.99

    or $33 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Chair
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price $369.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen chair fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $369.99

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $279.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen oversized ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile and generous scale: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. A rich addition to your space at a comfortable price.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $279.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bladen Loveseat
    Original Price $489.99
    Sale Price $379.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen loveseat fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $489.99
    $379.99

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Full Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $549.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa sleeper fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design. A pull-out -size mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $549.99

    or $46 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mestler Chairside End Table
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $146.99
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler chairside table. Whether you’re going for a Key West-coastal cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $146.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mestler End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $195.49
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler rectangular end table. Whether you’re going for a Key West cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $195.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mestler Coffee Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler rectangular coffee table. Whether you’re going for a Key West cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $637.49
    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Bring a touch of romance and warmth to the scene with the addition of an LED fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • TV stand only
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 side cabinets
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • 2 center shelves (1 adjustable)
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $637.49

    or $54 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $637.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $837.48

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $837.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand with fireplace insert sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Adding a show-stopping element: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 shelf
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • Removable/adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $837.48

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $837.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app