Images
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bladen 3-Piece Sectional

Item# - APK-12000-L3
Original Price$1,249.99
Sale Price
$1,062.49

or $21 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Coffee

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautifully. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.
  • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat, right-arm facing sofa and armless chair
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Exposed triblock feet

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

255.78 lbs. (116.05 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 120.00"
  • Depth: 93.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Armless chair Width: 24.00"
  • Armless chair Depth: 38.00"
  • Armless chair Height: 38.00"
  • LAF loveseat Width: 56.00"
  • LAF loveseat Depth: 38.00"
  • LAF loveseat Height: 38.00"
  • RAF sofa Width: 93.00"
  • RAF sofa Depth: 38.00"
  • RAF sofa Height: 38.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 19 questions Browse 19 questions and 60 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The right size, look and feel for our living room.
Kris H on Apr 18, 2020
seems like a good deal
Jose B on Apr 15, 2020
The right size, look and feel for our living room.
Kris H on Apr 18, 2020
This will fit our bonus room perfectly!
Miranda F on Apr 16, 2020
seems like a good deal
Jose B on Apr 15, 2020
The material
Leann V on Apr 15, 2020
Outstanding use of space in a large sized room.
David B on Apr 13, 2020
it was the right size for our living room, it was a great price and unlike most sectionals, these days it did not have a chaise lounge.
Jeremiah J on Apr 10, 2020
liked the looks
Scott A on Apr 5, 2020
LOOKS LIKE A NICE SECTIONAL FOR THE PRICE
MONICA M on Apr 4, 2020
Because this is what my wife wanted.
Clint B on Apr 1, 2020
Best deal and look for the price.
Julianna K on Mar 28, 2020
i like the style
Susie J on Jan 2, 2020
looked comfortable in the style and color I wanted.
Pat R on Jan 1, 2020
It fits our style and our room!
Frank P on Nov 28, 2019
Tested in store and it was very comfortable. In my research, this model came up as a great sectional for dog owners as the material doesn't hold on to dog hair like others will.
Eutimio S on Nov 25, 2019
Went to our local Ashley's to look at this piece of furniture. Seemed well built and will fit my room nicely.
Helene B on Nov 24, 2019
It looks soft and comfortable.
Niki W on Nov 16, 2019
Saw this piece in the store and the material was soft and it was very comfortable.
Lawrence B on Nov 11, 2019
I like the color, design, and the size fits my space.
Sara S on Oct 31, 2019
We viewed this couch in store and it was just what we were looking for. It's also very comfortable!
Julie H on Oct 16, 2019
Price and reviews were what I was looking for
Linda B on Oct 12, 2019
it looks nice
Craig T on Oct 12, 2019
Tried it at the store and it was very comfortable
Stefan K on Oct 12, 2019
Color
Rob C on Oct 10, 2019
Fabric, color, style and price
Selma R on Sep 30, 2019
Price and style matched what we were looking for.
Tim L on Sep 24, 2019
Perfect for small spaces
Stacey W on Sep 2, 2019
Great value, looks comfortable.
Kimberly J on Aug 20, 2019
the quality looks nice
Cheryl C on Aug 7, 2019
i like sectionals and the color style match my living room setup and of course my wife likes it you know the saying happy wife happy life
Jayson v on Aug 3, 2019
needed more seating room
Candace S on Jul 13, 2019
perfect for our home.
Kathalena B on Jul 9, 2019
Style and price
MELISSA P on Jul 4, 2019
Material and dimensions
Lauren V on Jul 3, 2019
Great deal
Londale H on Jun 3, 2019
size and price
beverly p on Jun 2, 2019
I chose this because I loved the color and this set will fit perfectly in my living room.
Kathryn C on May 24, 2019
good deal - needed to upgrade my current couch situation
Darlene Z on May 22, 2019
leather and affordable
Virgen L on Mar 30, 2019
This will fit our bonus room perfectly!
Miranda F on Apr 16, 2020
The material
Leann V on Apr 15, 2020
This model is supposed to have the longer side on the right (raf sofa width 93) but the pictures appear to be the opposite. Which model has the sofa on the right side?
Maxann D on Jun 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The picture is a little deceiving the "Sofa" has 2 ends which is on the right, next to that is an armless chair and the love seat connects to the left of the armless chair. The picture makes it look like there is a "Corner Piece to this sectional but it is really the end piece of the Sofa.
Does dog hair stick to this fabric?
A E on Dec 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen collection is pet friendly and may be wiped easily of pet hair.
door width size?
Seanna B on May 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Minimum width of doorway for delivery is 32".
What is the seat made of, what type of support does it have?
Beverly R on May 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen is made wih:
Corner-blocked frame
Attached back and loose seat cushions
High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
Exposed triblock feet
How high is this off the ground?
ChrissyM on Jul 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The leg height on the Sectional is 3"
What size door do I need to get the sectional through?
Robin B on Jan 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32"
Do all 3 pieces connect together?
Nicole F on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, there are connectors for all pieces of the Sectional.
when will this be in stock??
Chris on May 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
I have the 3 piece sectional but I want to add an additional armless chair for extra seating. Am I able to add another armless chair or is this sectional limited to one armless chair?
Kimmy on May 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: An additional armless chair may be added. Please contact your local HomeStore for purchasing options as individual sectional pieces are not available separately online.
What is the arm height?
Sarah B on Apr 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Bladen Sectional:
Width: 120.00"Depth: 93.00"Height: 38.00"
Additional Dimensions
Armless chair Width: 24.00"
Armless chair Depth: 38.00"
Armless chair Height: 38.00"
LAF loveseat Width: 56.00"
LAF loveseat Depth: 38.00"
LAF loveseat Height: 38.00"
RAF sofa Width: 93.00"
RAF sofa Depth: 38.00"
RAF sofa Height: 38.00"
What does it mean right facing or left facing?
Robin B on Jan 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
Can the legs be taken off for delivery to fit through door?
NickR on Nov 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sectional legs will be attached after delivery into home. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32"
How many legs in total does this 3-piece sectional have?
Iris L on Oct 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Each piece would have 4 legs making it 12 legs total for this three piece.
4.8 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
0
0
0
Exceeded my expectations
I just received my three piece sectional and now I understand that the couch piece is not the longest side. The loveseat and chair side is longer. I love it so much that I don't care that it's not what I expected and I've made it work just fine! It looks like leather in person but feels soft. I can tell it will break-in nicely.
June 18, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Super Pet and Human friendly!
Was going crazy keeping my last microfiber couch free from massive amounts of pet hair. No matter how much I brushed my doggie, I still needed to vacuum twice a day. This couch is like a breath of fresh air. Pet hair brushes off with ease. It looks amazing and is holding up very well. A little stiff at first but it will break in nicely over time. Will likely buy a second one for our vacation home. Highly recommend for anyone, especially pet owners.
Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
March 23, 2020
Worth it!
As expected!
June 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,249.99 $1,062.49

    or $21 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat, left-arm facing sofa and armless chair
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99 $1,062.49

    or $21 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Recliner
    Original Price $489.99
    Sale Price $416.49
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen rocker recliner fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gentle roc motion
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $489.99
    $416.49

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Chair
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price $373.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen chair fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $373.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $280.49
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen oversized ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile and generous scale: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. A rich addition to your space at a comfortable price.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bladen Loveseat
    Original Price $489.99
    Sale Price $416.49
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen loveseat fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $489.99
    $416.49

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Full Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa sleeper fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design. A pull-out -size mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $649.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mestler Chairside End Table
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $138.99
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler chairside table. Whether you’re going for a Key West-coastal cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $138.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mestler End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $138.99
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler rectangular end table. Whether you’re going for a Key West cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $138.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $229.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mestler Coffee Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler rectangular coffee table. Whether you’re going for a Key West cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $637.49
    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Bring a touch of romance and warmth to the scene with the addition of an LED fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • TV stand only
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 side cabinets
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • 2 center shelves (1 adjustable)
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $637.49

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $856.48

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand with fireplace insert sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Adding a show-stopping element: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 shelf
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • Removable/adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $856.48

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material