Images
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Slate, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Slate, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Slate, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Slate, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Slate, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Slate, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Slate, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Slate, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Slate, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Slate, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bladen 2-Piece Sectional

Item# - APK-12001-L2
Original Price$999.99
Sale Price
$799.99

or $67 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Slate

  • S
  • C
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$119.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Includes

Details

If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautifully. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.
  • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat and right-arm facing sofa
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

214.58 lbs. (97.33 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 95.00"
  • Depth: 93.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Width: 56.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Depth: 38.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Height: 38.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Loveseat seat width: 43.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Width: 93.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Depth: 38.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Height: 38.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Sofa seat width: 66.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 15 questions Browse 15 questions and 42 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Perfect fit for smaller size living room, and great for the price.
Marcus D on Apr 21, 2020
I picked this item because i always wanted a sectional and i feel in love with the color and this particular sectional.
Jasmine A. on Apr 16, 2020
Perfect fit for smaller size living room, and great for the price.
Marcus D on Apr 21, 2020
Size..
Jeffrey K on Apr 18, 2020
I picked this item because i always wanted a sectional and i feel in love with the color and this particular sectional.
Jasmine A. on Apr 16, 2020
Reviews and Price
Michael S on Apr 16, 2020
love the look
julie f on Apr 14, 2020
Only sectional that would fit in my space and look great
Miroslava A on Mar 30, 2020
i like the price & its cute
cassie h on Mar 26, 2020
Perfect size and color for my living room.
Betsy M on Feb 20, 2020
Dimensions matches what we need in our living room. Great color for our color scheme. Liked the material better than other material.
Travis W on Feb 7, 2020
Most comfortable for the price
Darcy G on Jan 21, 2020
The price and the color is a great deal!
HELLEEN M on Jan 4, 2020
needed a couch
David M on Dec 31, 2019
The size for our particular living room space, color, material
Jessica J on Dec 29, 2019
The price and size.
Juan d on Dec 18, 2019
Color/sectional
Kimberly P on Nov 7, 2019
Overall good reviews, comfy and economical.
Alejandra S on Oct 7, 2019
color, size & price
Colleen S on Sep 27, 2019
My daughter wanted it.
Deborah L on Aug 30, 2019
The slate color is elegant, the fabric is durable, and the "sectional" seats people closer with plenty of seating. The price is right and free delivery is excellent. Thanks
Jennifer H on Jul 28, 2019
I wanted to take advantage of Black Friday deal. I thought it was convenient to shop online and have delivery.
Sherrie T on Jul 26, 2019
good reviews, nice color, decent price
Jessica E on Jul 18, 2019
the color is great
Tatianna J on Jul 2, 2019
love this material
Aaron H on Jun 22, 2019
Affordable and fit in the space available.
Mychal M on Jun 4, 2019
Size..
Jeffrey K on Apr 18, 2020
Reviews and Price
Michael S on Apr 16, 2020
Does the corner have a curve in it or is it a L shaped?
Tasha on Jul 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The corner wedge is an L-shaped and not curved.
Will cats tear this up? My cats like to scratch.
Tracy L on Oct 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Faux leather is considered a pet friendly fabric but no sofas are cat resistant entirely.
Is the material like a faux leather?
Alyssa O on Aug 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The fabric is a faux leather of polyester/polyurethane upholstery.
Are the seat cushions reversible?
Reba K on Jul 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sectional has attached back and loose seat cushions that are not reversible.
Can someone please clarify whether the entire couch including the seats are covered in the pleather type material or if it is pleather with fabric on the seat cushions?
Kelly W on Jan 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fabric details: Polyester/polyurethane upholstery (Body: POLYESTER 95%,PU 5%)
How is this couch shipped? Does it come in pieces?
Peter on May 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat and right-arm facing sofa. This is a Premium In Home Delivery item that will be assembled and set up in the room of your choice. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
4.8 / 5.0
29 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
2
1
1
0
Great furniture
It really is a nice piece of furniture for such a great price. It looks good and feels good. I bought my son the blades sofa and love seat for his apartment!!
September 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice quality and comfortable!
We have had this sectional for a few months now. We love it! Very comfortable and looks much more expensive than what it cost. We looked through 4 or 5 stores before we found this. Buy this!
July 5, 2019
What a great sectional!
I love this set!! It looks and feels so much more expensive than it is. Very comfortable too. Delivery guys were great! I have low ceilings in the entrance of my apartment so they were able to get the loveseat-size piece through the front & the sofa-sized piece through the sliding patio door. Very happy with this purchase!
June 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30341 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2535 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
+14042396080

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Includes

  • Bladen Left-Arm Facing Loveseat

    SKU: 1200155

    Color: Slate

    Qty: 1

    Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

  • Bladen Right-Arm Facing Sofa

    SKU: 1200167

    Color: Slate

    Qty: 1

    Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

Bladen Left-Arm Facing Loveseat

SKU: 1200155

Color: Slate

Qty: 1

Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

Bladen Right-Arm Facing Sofa

SKU: 1200167

Color: Slate

Qty: 1

Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$999.99 $799.99

    or $67 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$999.99 $799.99

    or $67 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Bladen Recliner
    Original Price $489.99
    Sale Price $389.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen rocker recliner fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gentle roc motion
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $489.99
    $389.99

    or $33 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Bladen Chair
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price $369.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen chair fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $369.99

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $279.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen oversized ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile and generous scale: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. A rich addition to your space at a comfortable price.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $279.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bladen Loveseat
    Original Price $489.99
    Sale Price $379.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen loveseat fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $489.99
    $379.99

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Bladen Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Bladen Full Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $549.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa sleeper fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design. A pull-out -size mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $549.99

    or $46 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mestler Chairside End Table
    Original Price $214.99
    Sale Price $171.99
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler chairside table. Whether you’re going for a Key West-coastal cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $214.99
    $171.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mestler End Table
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $191.99
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler rectangular end table. Whether you’re going for a Key West cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $191.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mestler Coffee Table
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $247.99
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler rectangular coffee table. Whether you’re going for a Key West cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $247.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $623.99
    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Bring a touch of romance and warmth to the scene with the addition of an LED fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • TV stand only
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 side cabinets
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • 2 center shelves (1 adjustable)
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $623.99

    or $52 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $623.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$1,079.99
    Sale Price
    $823.98

    or $69 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $823.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand with fireplace insert sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Adding a show-stopping element: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 shelf
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • Removable/adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,079.99
    Sale Price
    $823.98

    or $69 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $823.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app