Images
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bladen 2-Piece Sectional

Item: APK-12000-L2
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price
$799.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • S
  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
Item: APK-12000-L2
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price
$799.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Item: APK-12000-R2
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price
$799.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • S
  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 1200025
$489.99
$389.99
finance icon

or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 1200020
$439.99
$369.99
finance icon

or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 1200008
$399.99
$319.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 1200035
$489.99
$379.99
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 1200038
$499.99
$399.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Coffee C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Coffee C

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautifully. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.
  • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat and right-arm facing sofa
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Exposed triblock feet
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

214.58 lbs. (97.33 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Width: 95.00"
  • Depth: 93.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Width: 56.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Depth: 38.00"
  • Left-arm facing loveseat Height: 38.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Loveseat seat width: 43.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Width: 93.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Depth: 38.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Height: 38.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Sofa seat width: 66.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 15 questions Browse 15 questions and 64 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
great price.
melissa W on Apr 12, 2020
I am sure I will be very happy with this purchase. I have been wanting a sectional for quite some time and this was a very inexpensive choice. Cannot wait until my new sofa ships!
Destiny W on Apr 3, 2020
great price.
melissa W on Apr 12, 2020
Great low price.
Sylvia M on Apr 5, 2020
I am sure I will be very happy with this purchase. I have been wanting a sectional for quite some time and this was a very inexpensive choice. Cannot wait until my new sofa ships!
Destiny W on Apr 3, 2020
It looks like it will fit perfectly in my living room
Sherr F on Mar 25, 2020
Price, style, size & customer reviews
Greg B on Mar 12, 2020
Presents well. Like the color with our room. Perfect size for our space
Ron S on Mar 11, 2020
sylish
BARIE P on Mar 7, 2020
great value!
Brent B on Mar 7, 2020
tested in an Ashley store and it was extremely comfortable.
Melissa R on Feb 3, 2020
price and looks great
clayton m on Jan 28, 2020
Size/Price
Rose H on Jan 3, 2020
I NEED IT
WILDA S on Nov 29, 2019
I needed a couch to seat guest but also a family of 4 This couch was very affordable for my family, It had good reviews for the price. I am excited to receive it.
Naomi C on Nov 27, 2019
I love the way it looks. The color is nice and it looks comfortable.
Patricia R on Nov 4, 2019
Great price and reviews from others.
LIZ S on Oct 5, 2019
I like the price and also I like the Bladen 2-Piece Sectional the way it's made. I always wanted one for my living room, because my living room is not that big and this is a perfect size for it.
Johanna B on Sep 29, 2019
Fabric feel and resilience
Phil F on Sep 29, 2019
I USED IT BEFORE
TAIWO A on Sep 24, 2019
I have a small space and needed a sectional that was not overpowering.
Constance S on Aug 31, 2019
Very Nice
Jamal S on Aug 24, 2019
Goes great with my other furniture
Sarah S on Aug 7, 2019
price, color
Becky T on Aug 5, 2019
price I hope the quality is in the product and not just a good picture.
Rudell B on Jul 30, 2019
I have found that the price is like a bargain. Only a fool would let that deal go without taking the advantage.
Evens N on Jul 26, 2019
it was comfier than the acrington
Josh H on Jul 24, 2019
Ashley sells quality items that last a long time!
Tycher W on Jul 24, 2019
Had great reviews, the price and the size are perfect for our family. I am sad that they gray one takes 5-6 weeks to deliver. That is the only reason I got the brown one.
Sean B on Jul 13, 2019
Went to the homestore closest to me, and this was the perfect couch for me! Good size, super comfortable, and very affordable. Cant wait to get it in my home and complete my livingroom.
Samantha J on Jul 12, 2019
nice color and good price
robyn h on Jul 7, 2019
This sectional looks like it will fit perfectly in my small apartment. I love that it looks like leather but feels like fabric and long enough to stretch out on.
Regina T on Jul 6, 2019
Good deal. But haven't received it yet but with the good reviews, I believe it is going to be perfect in my small odd shaped den.
Brenda W on Jul 4, 2019
Just what we were looking for at a great price.
Tim S on Jul 1, 2019
Because I like it
Sheila M on Jun 27, 2019
IT JUST LOKS NICE ANDTHE PRICE WAS WITHIN THE RANGE I WANTED TO SPEND
Henry M on Jun 23, 2019
I thought it could handle my grandchildren
Karen W on Jun 17, 2019
We're a military family that moves frequently which is hard on furniture. This is a reasonably priced sectional that will fit in our smaller living room and we won't be heartbroken if some damage occurs during a move.
Kassy M on Jun 16, 2019
reviews I read.
Melanie G on Jun 15, 2019
matches our previous couch selection but is a sectional!
Gretchen G on Jun 8, 2019
i liked the comfort
richard f on Jun 2, 2019
price and quality
Jennifer B on May 28, 2019
Durable fabric and comfort (large, plush) and size - large enough for comfort but small enough to fit in a standard size room.
PeterL on May 15, 2019
The price is awesome and looks very comfortable.
Susan O on May 4, 2019
Neutral brown color and comfortable design
Michael M on Apr 26, 2019
COMFORT AND LOOK
ZACHARY J on Apr 23, 2019
We have a love seat that matches and would like to do away with our coffee table.
Chris H on Apr 15, 2019
Good Reviews...I hope I didn't make a mistake.
Kelli M on Apr 12, 2019
Great low price.
Sylvia M on Apr 5, 2020
It looks like it will fit perfectly in my living room
Sherr F on Mar 25, 2020
Are the cushions plush and do you sink in at all or are they extremely firm?
Ed T on Jul 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cushions are medium firm because of the high-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber.
When will the 2 pc sectional be back in stock?
Barbara on May 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
will it hold up to medium size dogs and will hair stick to it ?
scott f on Jan 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I have two dogs around 25 lbs each and they can be pretty active, especially when they play/wrestle... and the couch has held up really well. We got it in October and it still looks brand new. They have short hair (like a pitbull or jack russell) and their hair sticks to it a little. But it doesn't WEAVE into the fabric like it did on our previous couch. A quick wipe with my my hand, lint roll or vacuum occasionally is more than enough. I'd highly recommend!
Are the cushions attached or do they move around?
chancem on Sep 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sectional has attached back and loose seat cushions.
Is there a matching ottoman available?
Jeff R on Apr 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Click links below to view Bladen Ottoman options.
Bladen Chair Ottoman
Bladen Chair Ottoman
Bladen Oversized Ottoman
Bladen Oversized Ottoman
How is this couch cleaned ? Any suggestions ? Don’t want to stain or ruin it.
Lisa D on Jul 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Cleaning code for the Bladen collection is W (Water) - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Sofa back height. Is this a good sectional for tall people? Is the back height high enough to support the neck?
Von T on Jul 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 95.00"Depth: 93.00"Height: 38.00"
Additional Dimensions
Arm height: 27.00"
Left-arm facing loveseat Width: 56.00"
Left-arm facing loveseat Depth: 38.00"
Left-arm facing loveseat Height: 38.00"
Leg height: 3.00"
Loveseat seat width: 43.00"
Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
Right-arm facing sofa Width: 93.00"
Right-arm facing sofa Depth: 38.00"
Right-arm facing sofa Height: 38.00"
Seat depth: 22.00"
Seat height: 20.00"
Sofa seat width: 66.00"
Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
One customer posted this sectional with the left facing couch having 3 cushions along with the middle piece and the right facing couch having 2 cushions. Is this available with 3 cushions on both the left and right to make a bigger sectional?
April B on Jan 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, we have the 3-piece sectional available on the website in both configurations. Please see the links attached.
Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
4.8 / 5.0
29 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
2
1
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great! Actual size is 91”x91”
We’ve only had it a couple days, but so far it is a great couch! Firm seat cushions, but soft back and side arm cushions. Looks like leather, but not like super cheap leather considering the price. The biggest point I want to mention is the size... our room is an odd shape and the 95”x93” mentioned in the specs was pushing it, BUT based on reviews that said it was 91”x91”... I took a chance. And the reviews were CORRECT! I just measured it and the back of the couch is 90”x90”, if you add the slight bit of “arm puff” from the rolled arms it’s about 91”x91”. Also, regarding delivery, I ordered on 9/16 and chose a 10/6 delivery date. We heard nothing from Ashley or the delivery service until 10/3 when I got a text asking me to confirm delivery on 10/6. I was worried my order got lost since I hadn’t heard anything since the purchase. But it all worked out and it was delivered on time and they put it together in like 5 minutes. Hopefully it holds up to our two dogs, so far they have been climbing all over it and I don’t see any marks or hair, but time will tell! :-)
October 10, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Lovely
Comfy and beautiful
July 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Quality for the price!
This sectional is substantial in size and is perfect on an 8x10 area rug with 2 end tables. I love the color and size! I hope it wears with my new puppy, the material feels thick and so far, no tears so problems!
PERFECT for an 8x10 area rug with 2 end tables!
PERFECT for an 8x10 area rug with 2 end tables!
June 14, 2019
Rated 4 out of 5
Very Nice Sectional
Ordered this sectional online, but went into the store to see it up close and personal. Wasn't impressed at first, but because I really wanted a sectional and because it was in my price range, I got it anyway and I'm glad I did. I love it, I think it looks great in my living room and it is very comfortable.
User submitted image
Added Apr 22, 2019
April 22, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
I was initially very hesitant how the quality would be for the price. Overall it's pretty nice, I've only had it a few days. It fits well in my smaller odd shaped living room. The delivery process was horrendous and for that reason alone I wouldn't shop with Ashley Furniture again.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 26, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Good
Good quality and variety of product, fast delivery
December 14, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
Quality is sub-par
We bought our couch less than 6 months ago and the cushions pop out constantly. They do have Velcro on the bottom-sides, but it seems they need more, that is, perhaps, heavier duty.
October 29, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
SO comfy and durable
We bought this couch online in May and we still love it 5 months later. Our friends rave about how much they love it when they visit. One guest even chose to sleep on the couch rather than an air mattress during their stay!
We live in a small apartment and it fits great. The delivery men did have a hard time getting it through our hallway due to the size of each piece but we were able to make it work.
I sprayed it down with Scotch Guard and it has helped the couch hold up to spills, cats, and daily use.
Another plus is that the cushions are removable and interchangeable but they do not slide off.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
October 19, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Bladen sectional
My apartment living room is very small.. so I had to get a sectional to fit in the small space so I went with the 2seat x 2seat sectional with a bladen chair and it fits great everything went as planned beautiful rich looking set. I'm very pleased
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
June 8, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my new couch and sectional!
I wanted to do a sectional and a coordinating sofa and had a hard time finding one with specific dimensions for what I needed. This set looks just like the picture, I love the color and feel of the material. It’s very comfortable and supportive. For the price I paid, the quality exceeded my expectations
March 11, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bovarian 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price $1,499.99
    Sale Price
    $1,274.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $107/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,274.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your vision is clean and contemporary or cozy modern farmhouse, the Bovarian 2-piece sectional in a stone-tone neutral upholstery has the corner on style. Merging ultimate comfort with striking good looks, this chic sectional includes five coordinating accent pillows for that much more feel-good allure.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge and left-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,499.99
    Sale Price
    $1,274.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $107/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,274.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Alenya 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,399.99

    $1,189.99

    finance icon

    or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The sleek mid-century lines of the Alenya 2-piece sectional are always in vogue. With neatly tailored box cushions and track arms, this microfiber upholstered ensemble is supremely comfortable and stylish. Tonal piping and a trio of accent pillows are touches of refinement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing sofa and right-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,399.99

    $1,189.99

    finance icon

    or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Amici 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price $1,179.99
    Sale Price
    $1,002.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,002.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The inviting and versatile Amici 2-piece sectional plays well in any space. Generously scaled cushions and gentle roll arms encourage everyone to gather together. Distinctive elements including designer pillows in fun and flirty textures keep high fashion looking and feeling so cozy. It’s the perfect addition to your great room, family room or living room.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge and left-arm facing loveseat
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,179.99
    Sale Price
    $1,002.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,002.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price $1,699.98
    Sale Price
    $1,444.98
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $121/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,444.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Clean, contemporary style is so easy to love. And it just got a whole lot easier with the Ashlor 3-piece sectional in slate gray. That’s because the rich, woolen-like upholstery—inspired by tailored menswear—is made of high-performing Nuvella® fabric. Fade-resistant, stain-resistant and a breeze to clean, Nuvella is so fantastic it’s used on outdoor furniture. Relax. It’s also indulgently soft, making it a wonderfully welcome addition to indoor living spaces, too.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat, right-arm facing loveseat and wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back cushions; reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,699.98
    Sale Price
    $1,444.98
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $121/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,444.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items