EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bladen Sofa

Item# - 1200038
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Coffee

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautifully. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

123.9 lbs. (56.2 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 90.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Distance between arms: 65.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Arm Height: 26.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 40 questions Browse 40 questions and 150 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
He liked the style
Laura P on Nov 13, 2019
IT MATCHED MY FATHERS RECLINER
lavern e on Nov 8, 2019
He liked the style
Laura P on Nov 13, 2019
Already have the matching loveseat and recliners and very pleased with them!
West Fargo riders on Nov 12, 2019
IT MATCHED MY FATHERS RECLINER
lavern e on Nov 8, 2019
color, looks comfy
Sophia H on Nov 5, 2019
Color, Fabric, and Fullness
Valarie T on Nov 5, 2019
good quality
DeeAnna C on Nov 5, 2019
Style of sofa and price
Jose C on Nov 3, 2019
sturdy
Tammi W on Oct 28, 2019
Looks beautiful and the price is right.
Maureen J on Oct 25, 2019
Good reviews. Nice size and color
Lori S on Oct 21, 2019
Good reviews great price
Daniel H on Oct 20, 2019
Color and style
Dan B on Oct 18, 2019
Price
Mary M on Oct 16, 2019
Recommended by sales associate in your Milford,Ct store as I was purchasing this in Ct for my Fl. condo
Sandra M on Oct 16, 2019
Matching set to seat many
Kevin F on Oct 14, 2019
It gets good reviews from pet owners concerned with shedding and ease of removing pet hair. I also got a good recommendation from Stan Lee at your Lithonia, GA location. He encouraged me to buy this couch based on my needs.
Todd B on Oct 14, 2019
I like it
Joyce G on Oct 13, 2019
saw in store
William H on Oct 12, 2019
comfort and price
Rae F on Oct 11, 2019
The color is true and the size is perfect for my apartment.
Sylvia K on Oct 10, 2019
it fits my decor and is a good price
Sandra H on Oct 8, 2019
I purchased this item before and I loved it.
Eric C on Oct 8, 2019
price point
robert n on Oct 7, 2019
We bought the love seat and it is amazing. We decided to complete the set!
Elizabeth B on Oct 4, 2019
My daughter needs furniture to make her home comfortable for visitors, I wanted to help her out.
Linda P on Oct 3, 2019
style and price
John M on Oct 2, 2019
Liked the design and a good price.
Jon T on Sep 30, 2019
Looks great, price is great
Kevin T on Sep 30, 2019
first because i like its design overall and second almost all of the customer reviews are positive.
vicente g on Sep 30, 2019
I like the price, and the sofa is BEAUTIFUL and comfortable.
David A on Sep 29, 2019
Combination of style price and availability
Keith B on Sep 28, 2019
match and comfort
Gloria P on Sep 24, 2019
material
LINDA B. on Sep 24, 2019
I like the look
CARLA W on Sep 24, 2019
Contemporary design, looks similar to sofa we are replacig.Good reviews and price.
Bashir M on Sep 23, 2019
This kind of sofa was required by me in my living room
Prasad S on Sep 21, 2019
they style and color plus the price
Ernestine N on Sep 20, 2019
Good reviews of this product. Will follow up after delivery
William L on Sep 18, 2019
Right color and features I want.
Elizabeth W on Sep 16, 2019
NICE AND GOOD PRICE
TIN N on Sep 15, 2019
size & color match my need
Ernest G on Sep 14, 2019
price and color
Dave W on Sep 13, 2019
price, style, fabric, color
BRENDA S on Sep 12, 2019
Very good reviews about the comfort and quality of this sofa.
Linda B on Sep 12, 2019
Thanks
Tyrone D on Sep 6, 2019
Attractive. Well priced. Great reviews
Deborah T on Sep 6, 2019
affordable, good size, good for pets
Mark C on Sep 5, 2019
Liked color and appearance Friend just bough sofa from Ashley and it was sturdy
JoAnn R on Sep 5, 2019
I had purchased this sofa for a rental property that I own, liked it so much that I bought one for the house. Great sofa for the price.
Matthew L on Sep 4, 2019
color compliments apartment
Toryano B on Sep 4, 2019
Already have the matching loveseat and recliners and very pleased with them!
West Fargo riders on Nov 12, 2019
color, looks comfy
Sophia H on Nov 5, 2019
Can u buy the complete set?
Chris on Mar 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
You certainly can! You just need to add each item to your shopping cart that you are interested in. They are all listed at their lowest sale price individually so you can build your own set.
Thanks for your inquiry.
Bladen Chair Ottoman
Bladen Chair Ottoman
Bladen Recliner
Bladen Recliner
Bladen Sofa
Bladen Sofa
Bladen Chair
Bladen Chair
Bladen Loveseat
Bladen Loveseat
is this two pieces or separate ?
maria r on Mar 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi Maria, This listing is for the Bladen Sofa and comes in one piece. Thank you, Beth
Is this made of soft fabric or more like pleather feeling?
Mina31 on Jul 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The fabric is 95% polyester with 5% polyurethane. While it has the appearance of leather it does feel like a soft fabric and is very durable.
will it fit easily thru a condo door?
Mony T on Apr 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The minimum width of doorway for delivery should be at least 32"
How difficult is it to set up?
Debby E on Jul 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The delivery team attaches the legs for you when ordering online! It is included in the Premium Home Delivery of this item. No setup would be required by you.
Does this couch have a removable back?
Jessica N on Jul 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not have a removable back.
Is this couch faux leather?
Janey on Jul 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it is a faux leather made of Polyester/polyurethane upholstery.
What’s the height from the floor to the arms of the couch? Looking to buy an end table but need to know arm height?
Mina31 on Jun 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The arm height of the Bladen sofa is 26".
Does pet fur cling to this material?
Amy S on May 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it may cling but it brushes off very easily.
Hate bonded leather it ends up in little pieces on the floor but I have a plastic footstool that has lasted for ten years. What actually is this made of?
Gayle B on Nov 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is a faux leather fabric material.
Polyester/polyurethane upholstery.
Thanks for the inquiry.
I have dogs, who like to lay on my furniture and lick themselves. It causes stains on my current furniture. I’m wondering if this is suitable for pets, easy to clean or will it stain easily. In the picture it looks like leather, which would be easy to wipe off. Someone please let me know!?
Jennifer P on Oct 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is a faux leather and is considered pet friendly.
Additionally the cleaning code for the Bladen collection is W -

Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Is it pet friendly?
Richard C on Sep 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is faux leather, it is considered pet friendly.
are the arms of the couch sturdy? We have teenagers and their friends who will (despite our telling them not to) will sit on the arm of the couch. Had a couch that broke after one person did this, not looking for a repeat....
Brian H on Nov 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They are. I replaced an older set with this one for the same reason..it still looks great & is comfortable too.
Does the current sofa have the velcro to hold the cushions in place? I read older reviews stating it did, but most recent reviews say the cushions slide out.
sandy s on Nov 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I've had this couch for about 6 months now. There is velcro that keeps the seating cushions in place. The cushions have not moved since i've owned it.
Need some advice.... is this a good sofa? do you like it? I have the recliner and thinking on buying the couch....
Mandy G on Sep 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Sofa has a 4.6 star rating with over 500 reviews and is one of the most popular items at Ashley Furniture. Please read the customer reviews on the product page for additional remarks.
Is it free shipping?
Gayle B on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Sofa is a Premium Home Delivery item. Delivery pricing will be shown when items are added to your shopping cart. This is not a Free Shipping item.
Hi,
I am interested in the Bladen sofa, what’s the height from the floor to the seat of the couch?
Marissa R on Nov 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,

This is referred to as 'Seat Height' under the dimension. This is 20.00" from the floor to the seat.
Is it bonded leather?
Gayle B on Oct 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is a faux leather fabric material. Polyester/polyurethane upholstery.
How do I clean this bladen couch?
Scott H on Oct 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: W (Water) – Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and laundered.
Do u sell a love seat ???
Chivis on Oct 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have attached the link for the Bladen Loveseat for you
Bladen Loveseat
Bladen Loveseat
can you get this sofa sprayed with something 100% waterproof because of cats?
Pamela G on Aug 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code for this collection is W (Water) - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

Please note - any alternations may void the warranty.
My door way is 30 in width will this fit ?
Radia R on Aug 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Sofa requires a minimum width of doorway for delivery of 32.00".
can you buy replacement cushions for the sofa?
mel w on Aug 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If you bought the sofa directly from Ashley yes.
Can I pick this up locally?
Willie on Aug 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.

When ordering online we are not able to arrange pickup for our orders. If you order in a local HomeStore, they may be able to arrange pickup of the item if it is available in your area though.
Is this sofa sold in stores?
Jennifer P on Aug 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you as each location is independently owned and operated.
My apartment doorway is 35 and half inches in width will this sofa fit and how?
Christian W on Apr 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The minimum width of doorway for delivery is 32" so the delivery team will be able to angle the sofa through your doorway
Hi how do I clean the sofa?
Julia T on Apr 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code for Bladen Sofa is W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Thanks for your inquiry
how do i clean dog urine off of my couch? Can i bring the cushions to the store and have them cleaned, and how much does that cost? we have only had the couch for about 6 months.
Jennifer B on Apr 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
I'm sorry to hear what has happened to your sofa. We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product.
Thanks for your inquiry
4.6 / 5.0
520 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
401
75
19
9
16
We love our Soft comfortable Sofa in our Living room.
My Husbsnd and my 2 Teacup and Tiny Toy Chihuahua's and I are loving our soft comfortable Sofa.
November 7, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Nice sofa
Great for price and looks real nice
November 5, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Lovely
We were going to get a used sofa because we don’t have a lot of money, but couldn’t find what we wanted. I just happened to do a search and found this set. It’s beautiful!
November 5, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great for the money
We bought it on the internet and had concerns over what it would be like but is is great. The seat cushions do slide out that is the only draw back
November 4, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
sofa
I love the sofa, it is very easy to clean, great for household with pets.
November 2, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
It’s okay
The cushions constantly slip out. There is no Velcro to keep them in place. It is comfortable though for the price.
October 31, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
great sofa
awesome sofa nice and firm
October 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great Product
One more great addition to home from Ashley
October 24, 2019
Worth the price
I love my sofa and loveseat . It fits nicely in my living room. It has a very good look to it . I would recommend it if you like a sofa that is comfortable and feels firm but yet feels soft to the touch .
October 23, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Well worth furniture.
Very impressive and eye catching style. My wife even praised it for the price. Cushions may be Xtra firm for some but I think they will soften as we use them.
October 23, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bladen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa sleeper fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design. A pull-out -size mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen rocker recliner fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen loveseat fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Chair Ottoman
    Sale Price$229.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. What a rich addition to your space, at such a comfortable price.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $229.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat, left-arm facing sofa and armless chair
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat, right-arm facing sofa and armless chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen oversized ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile and generous scale: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. A rich addition to your space at a comfortable price.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bladen Sofa and Loveseat
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa and loveseat fit the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Tight back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    The Danell Ridge coffee table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Sporting iron-tone industrial brackets and a distinctive display shelf, it’s loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Dark iron-tone brackets
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Danell Ridge End Table
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$191.99
    Description

    The Danell Ridge end table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Cabinet doors with wire mesh front infuse a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. Talk about loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Double cabinet doors with inset wire mesh revealing single-shelf storage
    • Dark iron-tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $191.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $191.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Harput Area Rug
    $41.24 - $374.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 18-0403, 15-6304, 12-0304
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $104.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $104.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Sharolyn Table Lamp
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    New turn on an old classic. Brimming with vintage-inspired charm, this unique table lamp lightens up with its incorporation of a smoky glass base.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    Perfectly imperfect chunky weave gives this sumptuous throw an artisan look and feel. Subtle and soothing, the designer hue is a chic, sophisticated choice.

    • Acrylic/wool
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only