Details

Bladen Recliner

Item# - 1200025
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Coffee

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen rocker recliner fits the bill beautifully. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • Tab pull reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

115.67 lbs. (52.47 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Reclined footrest height: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 14 questions Browse 14 questions and 121 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have read the reviews and made a decision to buy it. I appreciated the great rating.
Norma P on Nov 17, 2019
sale, sale, sale, very nice
MONICA P on Nov 11, 2019
I have read the reviews and made a decision to buy it. I appreciated the great rating.
Norma P on Nov 17, 2019
like Recliner
Guadalupe V on Nov 15, 2019
sale, sale, sale, very nice
MONICA P on Nov 11, 2019
We needed another recliner to go with my husbands lift chair
PAMELA H on Nov 11, 2019
I purchased very similar Ashley furniture I am replacing in 2006 and have been very happy with it.
Charley S on Nov 9, 2019
We needed this recliner to complete the set.
CHARMAINE G. on Nov 9, 2019
the look and ratings
jeremiah m on Nov 6, 2019
to match the loveseat we already have
Chris L on Oct 27, 2019
not really, just looks comfortable and should fit nicely in room. also pretty good reveiws
LACINDA P on Oct 25, 2019
I already have the sofa
Teri S on Oct 24, 2019
MY CUSTOMER ASKED FOR THIS SPECIFIC ITEM
leah m on Oct 22, 2019
soft
Mikhail K on Oct 18, 2019
Affordable, the colors match other items in my home and looks comfortable.
Patricia H on Oct 16, 2019
I like it
Joyce G on Oct 13, 2019
husband likes to have a recliner. good price
Lynn J on Oct 11, 2019
comfort and price
Rae F on Oct 11, 2019
comfortable
Mingkun T on Oct 1, 2019
similar to old couches
Bernadette L. on Sep 29, 2019
LOOKS COMFORTABLE
cynthia D on Sep 27, 2019
material
LINDA B. on Sep 24, 2019
I like the look
CARLA W on Sep 24, 2019
they style and color plus the price
Ernestine N on Sep 20, 2019
The reviews were very good and it will fit my the apartment well.
Linda B on Sep 12, 2019
it matches with my other furniture and i love the Material
Heather N on Sep 9, 2019
Size, color and review comments fit my requirements.
Gwendolyn B on Sep 8, 2019
Needed a chair for my office that was comfortable and able to provide comfort while typing.
Latisha B on Sep 4, 2019
I like the color and it goes well in my house
Ileana M on Sep 3, 2019
I like it
Glen W on Sep 2, 2019
It looks very comfortable. We need furniture for our livingroom, which isn't used very often, so we were looking for something comfortable and affordable.
karen on Sep 2, 2019
style and color
Barbara T on Sep 1, 2019
I tried it in the store and it was very comfortable.
Constance S on Aug 31, 2019
I read all the positive reviews on this recliner and it sold me on this particular one :)
Debbie H on Aug 30, 2019
I have the couch and love seat
Aurora M on Aug 27, 2019
Because I need a new one.
Christopher F on Aug 26, 2019
Comfort and functionality.
Jesse F on Aug 25, 2019
Because my daughter bought it.
Jane D on Aug 24, 2019
color and price
ALONZO E on Aug 24, 2019
I thought the price was good and the people on chat were very friendly.
Keith M on Aug 22, 2019
price and look
Linda N on Aug 21, 2019
Looks very comfortable and big.
Kimberly J on Aug 20, 2019
Price and comfort
Armando M on Aug 18, 2019
Color
Randy S on Aug 15, 2019
I ordered the set. They look comfortable and easy to clean. The reviews were also very good. The price was great.
Heather D on Aug 13, 2019
The chair had good reviews and the price is excellent! I had a chair similar to this one before and it was very comfortable for many years!
Samuel O on Aug 8, 2019
rather free shipping but the deal is ok for my situation
Alexian A on Aug 7, 2019
This recliner will go into a cabin and I think it will be nice to be able to relax, and also to swivel the chair to be able to have conversations aimed in different directions. If it was the chair you would have to crane your neck to talk to someone in another part of the room.
Holly C on Aug 7, 2019
I love the color and the price. I did not want a huge recliner. I think this will be perfect for my needs.
Lana D on Aug 5, 2019
Comfort
Donald P on Aug 5, 2019
Pricing, style, durability.
Jodie R on Aug 4, 2019
comfort while relaxing
Mary R on Jul 31, 2019
like Recliner
Guadalupe V on Nov 15, 2019
We needed another recliner to go with my husbands lift chair
PAMELA H on Nov 11, 2019
Does the recliner material tear if you have a dog? Lydia Dayton, Ohio
Lydia B on Oct 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have five dogs and this material is pretty durable as far as not ripping due to dog nails.
Is it hard to recline? Does it require strength? Looking for an affordable rocker recliner for my 75 year old dad.
Cathy on Apr 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Recliner easily reclines using the pull-tab on the side!
Does this chair swivel?
Laurie P on Jun 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, this recliner is a rocker but it does not swivel. Thank you for your question.
Dose this chair rock?
Pearl on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Recliner is a rocker recliner.
Is this a good size recliner?
Mandy G on Sep 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is a good size recliner.
Is this chair leather or man made materials?
Pamela L on Oct 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This is not real leather. It's a faux leather fabric material.
It's a polyester/polyurethane upholstery.
-Amanda.
Is this a wall hugger recliner?
Mark W on Sep 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Recliner is not a wall hugger. Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
Is the chair easy to put down the recliner?
Celeste J on Nov 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It can be a bit tricky, but there is a little technique to it. I do not mind it as this chair is super comfy. I love it!
4.6 / 5.0
177 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
137
27
6
4
3
Glad I bought it!
We love it! So beautiful and comfortable
November 6, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Bladen Recliner
Absolutely love this recliner! So comfortable, Soft material. Birthday gift for my mom and she is definitely in her happy place with this rocker recliner.
November 6, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Comfortable and beautiful
Very comfortable....bought for my son and his wife...easy to use new mom and baby love it!
November 4, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Bladen Living Room Furniture
We bought the sofa, loveseat and recliner back in August and we love it. The furniture has held up well to kids and naps pretty well so far. It even had a beer spill on the recliner and after spot cleaning it, you can’t even tell. The price was great as well. Spent less than $1000!!
October 24, 2019
Very Comfy
Very comfy chair, operates smoothly, looks like leather from across the room but is soft to the touch, not cold like leather. Ours makes a 'spring' noise every now and then when my husband sits in it, but he is big guy (lik 300 lbs). Very happy with this purchase.
September 26, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great style and great value
I bought the Bladen sofa and recliner in Coffee. They are very comfy and I love the way they give my living room a whole new feel!
Love my new recliner!
Love my new recliner!
September 23, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great customer service and delivery. Great prices
Thank you so much! I love my new furniture. My son received my furniture and said the delivery was great.

Thanks again for everything.
September 17, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great chair
Very comfortable chair. Easy to Care for.
September 10, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Very comfortable
Very comfortable
September 9, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Mostly satisfied.......
It is a very nice looking piece. The only thing I am disappointed in is the actual seat itself. Very stiff. I thought the entire chair was overstuffed. All is except the seat cushion. Same thing with the matching couch.
September 5, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bladen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa sleeper fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design. A pull-out -size mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen loveseat fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Chair Ottoman
    Sale Price$229.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. What a rich addition to your space, at such a comfortable price.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $229.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bladen Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat, left-arm facing sofa and armless chair
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat, right-arm facing sofa and armless chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen oversized ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile and generous scale: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. A rich addition to your space at a comfortable price.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bladen Sofa and Loveseat
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa and loveseat fit the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Tight back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Willowton 64" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton TV stand with fireplace option is the ultimate statement piece for a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the TV stand’s unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Enhance the sense of homey warmth by removing the center shelf and making room for the LED fireplace insert, sold separately.

    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers, 2 media cubbies, cutouts for wire management and removable center shelf
    • Compatible with W100-01 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Burmesque Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Take a stance for clearly contemporary style. Crafted of clear glass and bronze-tone metal, this coffee table set makes one delightful trio. Gentle curves and crisp, clean lines work beautifully together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Norcastle Coffee Table
    Original Price$339.99 Sale Price$288.99
    Description

    Curvaceously beautiful, the Norcastle rectangular coffee table takes a lovely turn on traditional style. Ornate bun feet, serpentine legs and a shapely bottom shelf provide a high-end look—made all the more striking by the beveled glass insert of the tabletop.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Tempered glass top
    • Made of cast resin, veneers, wood and engineered wood with glass top
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $288.99

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $288.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Norcastle Accent Cabinet
    Original Price$389.99 Sale Price$331.49
    Description

    Curvaceously beautiful, the Norcastle accent cabinet takes a lovely turn on traditional style. A scalloped apron and scrolled appliques "talk" to each other, while a half-moon structure brings the style full circle. Inside, shelved storage and a usable drawer make it easy to tuck things away in a jiff.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 drawer and 1 cabinet with adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    $389.99
    $331.49

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $331.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Norcastle Coffee Table
    Original Price$379.99 Sale Price$303.99
    Description

    The Norcastle oval coffee table deserves a toast for incorporating so many elements so seamlessly. Swirls of metal accents add a lovely dimension under a beveled glass inset tabletop. Their fanciful pattern is echoed in the carvings and curves of the richly stained legs and stretchers.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with cast resin accents and glass top
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $303.99

    As low as $26 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $303.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Norcastle End Table
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$254.99
    Description

    Curvaceously beautiful, the Norcastle square end table takes a lovely turn on traditional style. Ornate bun feet, serpentine legs and shapely bottom shelf provide a high-end look.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of cast resin, veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Norcastle Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$359.99 Sale Price$287.99
    Description

    There’s something to be said about the beauty of restraint. Case in point: the Norcastle sofa table. Somehow it manages to pull together so many traditional elements—from acanthus leaf detailing to cabriole legs—without overdoing it. The beveled glass insert floating within the tabletop only enhances its understated elegance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood cast resin accents and glass top
    View All Details
    $359.99
    $287.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $287.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Norcastle End Table
    Original Price$339.99 Sale Price$271.99
    Description

    The Norcastle round end table deserves a toast for incorporating so many elements so seamlessly. Swirls of metal accents add a lovely dimension under a beveled glass inset tabletop. Their fanciful pattern is echoed in the carvings and curves of the richly stained legs and stretchers.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with cast resin accents and glass top
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $271.99

    As low as $23 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $271.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Norcastle Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$339.99 Sale Price$288.99
    Description

    Curvaceously beautiful, the Norcastle sofa table takes a lovely turn on traditional style. Ornate bun feet, serpentine legs and shapely bottom shelf provide a high-end look.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of cast resin, veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $288.99

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $288.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Esmarina 62" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Naturally chic with a touch of urban industrial flair, the Esmarina TV stand simply showcases your clean, contemporary sense of taste. Finished in a rich walnut tone and set on a sleek metal base, it includes a faux "live" edge wood top for added interest. Trio of open cubbies accommodate media equipment, while glass-front cabinets are perfect for home accents. Optional LED fireplace insert (sold separately) offers added warmth and rustic charm.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Walnut finish
    • Metal base
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Faux "live" edge top
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material