Images
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman, Coffee, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Bladen Oversized Ottoman

Item# - 1200008
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Coffee

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen oversized ottoman fits the bill beautifully. Enhancing its handsome profile and generous scale: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. A rich addition to your space at a comfortable price.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Firmly cushioned
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

56 lbs. (25.4 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 19.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Ottoman Width: 37.00"
  • Ottoman Depth: 37.00"
  • Ottoman Height: 21.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 48 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
it matched my sectional and I wanted a big ottoman
Rebecca H on Dec 3, 2019
Goes with my furniture
Michelle S on Nov 20, 2019
it matched my sectional and I wanted a big ottoman
Rebecca H on Dec 3, 2019
price and comfort
Celine S on Nov 29, 2019
Goes with my furniture
Michelle S on Nov 20, 2019
I HAVE THE MATCHING RECLINERS AND WILL BE BUYING THE COUCH
Eric D on Nov 19, 2019
match my other furniture
Mark W on Nov 19, 2019
Matches my chair
Carol L on Nov 16, 2019
size is great for our home and ir matches my sofa
Pat C on Nov 15, 2019
I love the way it looks.
Patricia R on Nov 4, 2019
It was exactly what I was looking for and it matched up pretty well with our current sectional...
brodie1 on Oct 26, 2019
Perfect for the sectional I purchased
Linda B on Oct 12, 2019
price
Lynn J on Oct 11, 2019
to match my sofa, it is soft and looks nice thanks!
Giannina R on Oct 9, 2019
Matches my sectional.
Cassidy H on Sep 27, 2019
Coffee table made less sense than the ottoman for our layout.
Tim L on Sep 24, 2019
affordability
Jeanell A on Sep 23, 2019
gift for mother
Mary C on Sep 19, 2019
Matches my previously purchased living room set
Jade C on Sep 15, 2019
I just purchased the 2 piece Bladen sectional and I felt the Ottoman would make a great addition.
SONIA B on Sep 6, 2019
Fits perfectly with the set.
Constance S on Aug 31, 2019
I PURCHASE THE COMPLETE SET. SO THIS IS A PLUS TO MY FURNITURE
Bonita M on Aug 30, 2019
Finishes the set out nicely. Good for multiple people to rest feet on, can also be used to sit on.
Kimberly J on Aug 20, 2019
Added to collection have the sectional
walter L on Aug 19, 2019
Already have chairs,sofas and are very pleased with everything.
melinda c on Aug 14, 2019
the quality looks nice
Cheryl C on Aug 7, 2019
To match my new sofa's recently purchased from Ashley Furniture.
Anita C on Aug 4, 2019
I have the sectional in this style and color so I wanted to add the ottoman.
Lee D on Aug 3, 2019
i like sectionals and the color style match my living room setup and of course my wife likes it you know the saying happy wife happy life
Jayson v on Aug 3, 2019
HAVE THE BLADEN SOFA AND LOVESEAT. WANTED TO COMPLETE THE SET
WANDA S on Jul 25, 2019
It matches my current set of furniture
Lametrice N on Jul 23, 2019
It matches my sectional and has good reviews
Jonathan S on Jul 21, 2019
to match my sectional
Candace S on Jul 13, 2019
Very comfortable!!
Annette C on Jun 19, 2019
Matches couch, more seating and offers a place to put feet up when sitting on the couch.
Brandon J. on Jun 16, 2019
Great Deal
Londale H on Jun 3, 2019
I based my decision to purchase this item based on the many great reviews.
Pamella F on Jun 3, 2019
matches sectional
beverly p on Jun 2, 2019
Comfort - for use with the sectional
PeterL on May 15, 2019
Nice design
Carol M on May 8, 2019
Matches set and will use with couch.
Kelan L on May 7, 2019
Great reviews
Nikia W on Apr 22, 2019
Color and matches couches.
Lynn G on Apr 20, 2019
Match with loveseat
Cheryl S on Apr 19, 2019
We have a love seat that matches.
Chris H on Apr 15, 2019
Great Price
Erin F on Mar 30, 2019
price and comfort
Celine S on Nov 29, 2019
I HAVE THE MATCHING RECLINERS AND WILL BE BUYING THE COUCH
Eric D on Nov 19, 2019
Does this ottoman have storage???
Ashley B on Nov 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Oversized Ottoman does not have storage availability.
Can I pick this up at a store instead of paying for delivery?
Gingerella on Apr 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases.
Thanks for your inquiry
Hi can you tell me if this ottoman will go with my Nantahala 5 piece chaise sectional?
Beverly E on Nov 7, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
40 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
39
1
0
0
0
Bladen sectional x ottoman
Great feel my wife & son love it size was bigger then we thought fits & looks perfect with our sectional...
XX
XX
November 27, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Huge ottoman
Very large one oversized! Love it so far. I will say, though my twins have played and been on it everyday since it’s been in my house (which has been about almost 2months) it’s crossed my mind a few times that this ottoman might break down or flatten out a bit faster than I might expect. Honestly thou, I don’t r expect to get tons of years out of this lower priced furniture. It’s good quality it seems, but i totally know - there’s better quality more pricey furniture out there.
User submitted image
Added Oct 10, 2019
October 10, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Excellent piece of furniture!
Love the product!
September 26, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Ottoman
Beautiful material love the size!!
September 24, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Perfect centerpiece for living room
Good size. Nice color
September 12, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful and sturdy
Great piece of furniture. Looks beautiful and is sturdy.
August 1, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
True to picture
Shipping was super fast. Easy to assemble (the feet) and looks exactly like the picture. Great size to accompany the matching sofa.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Wonderful ottoman
It is oversized and I love it. Been looking a long time for ottoman to match my sectional and this matchs perfectly. Cat loves it.
July 7, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great material and look
ABSOLUTELY love it. It matched my sectional perfectly
User submitted image
Added Jul 5, 2019
July 5, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Just what I wanted!
May 24, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat, left-arm facing sofa and armless chair
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa sleeper fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design. A pull-out -size mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat, right-arm facing sofa and armless chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen rocker recliner fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Sofa and Loveseat
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa and loveseat fit the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Tight back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Chair
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen chair fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen loveseat fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Keilson Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$212.49
    Description

    A modern look with a woodsy feel is brought home with the Keilson 3-piece occasional table set. Its smooth tabletops are just the right size for displaying accents or setting out snack trays. Straight lines and lean parsons leg design are found in all three pieces and deliver sharp, casual style—what perfect room additions at a remarkable value.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes rectangular cocktail table and 2 square end tables
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Faux wood-toned finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $212.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Budmore 70" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Add a big touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore extra large 70" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for housing media equipment. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable side shelves, 2 stationary middle shelves
    • 2 sliding barn doors with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Budmore End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$246.49
    Description

    Rustic beauty and functionality ensue with the Budmore rectangular end table. Its farmhouse style garners attention with distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. You'll love the extra room in the cubby and lower cabinet for stashing items. What's more, a convenient AC power supply with two USB charging ports is located in the top of the cubby—perfect for keeping your cell phone or laptop charged without having to get up from your seat.

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Industrial style black finished hardware
    • Open cubby, lower cabinet storage
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports in the open cubby
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $246.49

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $246.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Budmore 60" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Add a touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore 60" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for TV components. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable side shelves, 2 stationary middle shelves
    • 2 sliding barn doors with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Budmore Coffee Table
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$314.49
    Description

    Roll with the ease of a coffee table on casters in farmhouse style. This rectangular Budmore table garners attention with its smooth sliding barn doors, distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. With hidden storage behind its barn doors, you'll love the extra space for stashing items you want to keep within reach. If you need to move this table, its casters make it simple—what a value for adding down-home style with functionality to your living space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Sliding barn doors with industrial style black finished hardware conceal hidden storage
    • Casters for mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $314.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Budmore 50" TV Stand
    Sale Price$349.99
    Description

    Add a touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore 50" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Four adjustable shelves are found behind a barn door that you can easily slide from one side to the other. For an uncluttered look, close up either side of the stand to create a casual feel, great for hiding audio-visual essentials when not in use—what a concept.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable shelves
    • 1 sliding barn door with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $349.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required