Images
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Loveseat, Coffee, large
Details

Bladen Loveseat

Item# - 1200035
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Coffee

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen loveseat fits the bill beautifully. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

95.02 lbs. (43.1 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 69.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Distance between arms: 42.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Arm Height: 26.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 64 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
gift selection for son
Laura P on Nov 13, 2019
we have two matching couches and are very happy with them ordered the love seat to complete our living area seating. great quality and price and hopefully prompt delivery before Thanksgiving...go Ashley
douglas k on Nov 12, 2019
gift selection for son
Laura P on Nov 13, 2019
Matches our Decor
Jeffrey S on Nov 12, 2019
we have two matching couches and are very happy with them ordered the love seat to complete our living area seating. great quality and price and hopefully prompt delivery before Thanksgiving...go Ashley
douglas k on Nov 12, 2019
I like the texture of the leather. Probably better when you have a bunch of kids.
Bradley F on Nov 11, 2019
Liked the color
Howard P on Nov 4, 2019
Purchased the sectional- very happy so we went for the loveseat too!
Linda B on Nov 2, 2019
Loveseat is the right size and color
Lynne U on Oct 24, 2019
I chose this to match my other Bladen living room pieces!
Christie M on Oct 20, 2019
Look good, nice furniture
James D on Oct 16, 2019
I already purchased the recliner and it is awesome. So comfortable.
Linda C. on Oct 15, 2019
matches bladen couch purchased prior.
Richard B on Oct 14, 2019
It is the updated version of the couches we have. They have been fantastic and held up through kids and animals for 10 years.
Meghan P on Oct 13, 2019
already have set and very comfortable
patty k on Oct 11, 2019
It coordinated with my existing pieces.
Angela R on Oct 3, 2019
similar to old couches
Bernadette L. on Sep 29, 2019
Price and size
Adrian D on Sep 27, 2019
comfort
Gloria P on Sep 24, 2019
material
LINDA B. on Sep 24, 2019
The reviews were great. The love seat was the better size fit for what we were looking for and will buy the recliner in a few weeks. Very excited.
Elizabeth B on Sep 21, 2019
NICE AND GOOD PRICE
TIN N on Sep 15, 2019
A smaller version of matching sofa. Large cushions. very soft plush and comfortable. And has the farmhouse look and feel
Steven P on Sep 2, 2019
it is awesome
stephen e on Aug 30, 2019
Price
William Z on Aug 29, 2019
IT WILL COMPLIMENT MY LIVING ROOM NICELY
Bonita M on Aug 29, 2019
color
denny r on Aug 27, 2019
Nice style, very comfortable (sat in at store). Priced right
REGINA B on Aug 23, 2019
good price .looks good. just what i wanted
william c on Aug 19, 2019
Blends with the color of the bedroom set
Hyacinth A on Aug 18, 2019
reviews and prices good
Randal F on Aug 18, 2019
Color
Randy S on Aug 15, 2019
the price and the good reviews
John O on Aug 10, 2019
Love the leather look. The price was great, and this will coordinate nicely with the sofa.
Holly C on Aug 7, 2019
The look and the price you can't beat. Found this set in another store and was much higher
JACKIE C on Aug 6, 2019
Color and seems to have good reviews.
Julie M on Aug 5, 2019
it has a great modern look
Deneane B on Aug 2, 2019
It goes with the colors of my living room and we really liked it. We hope it looks as good when we receive it.
Cecilia G on Jul 31, 2019
match my other set
Dante M on Jul 29, 2019
we love it
Michael M on Jul 27, 2019
I like sectional and I need one dearly.
Evens N on Jul 26, 2019
because its cheap
Anthony M on Jul 25, 2019
Seems like an easy clean up
Krystle Y on Jul 23, 2019
Price and reviews.
Angelle V on Jul 21, 2019
price and reviews
melody m on Jul 20, 2019
color
Agustin F on Jul 19, 2019
good reviews and price
Melissa G on Jul 18, 2019
I wanted a leather sofa
Kimberly W on Jul 16, 2019
Our cats will like it....LOL
Jessica I on Jul 16, 2019
It matches the decor
Scott G on Jul 14, 2019
Love the sofa so I am purchasing the Loveseat to match! :)
kbeato62 on Jul 13, 2019
Affordability and look.
Gregory M on Jul 12, 2019
Matches our Decor
Jeffrey S on Nov 12, 2019
I like the texture of the leather. Probably better when you have a bunch of kids.
Bradley F on Nov 11, 2019
What to clean bladen loveseat with?
Chiquita L on Mar 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Loveseat has a cleaning code of W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
do the legs come off so it can fit in a narrow doorway?
Andy G on Aug 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa legs are removable and assembled after delivery. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00".
does the
Bladen Loveseat, come as a sleeper?
Wayne H on Sep 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bladen Loveseat is not available with a sleeper option. The sofa would be the only sleeper option and may be viewed at the link below.
Bladen Sofa Sleeper
Bladen Sofa Sleeper
Do I have to put this together or do the delivery men do it?
Ann M on Nov 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this item. It is included with the Premium Home Delivery.
Thanks for your inquiry.
I see from other reviews that the legs come off, I have 29" doorway, do I think they could make it fit?
CharlieJ on Oct 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, the minimum width of doorway is 32" without the legs attached.
4.7 / 5.0
224 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
173
38
6
3
4
Great experience, friendly Great set up
The Bladen loveseat is great! My family an I love it! Thanks Ashley furniture you guys are the best!
November 14, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Loveseat
Fit and looks great.
October 29, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Bladen Furniture
We bought the sofa, loveseat and recliner back in August and we love it. The furniture has held up well to kids and naps pretty well so far. It even had a beer spill on the recliner and after spot cleaning it, you can’t even tell. The price was great as well. Spent less than $1000!!
October 24, 2019
Amazing buy
Amazing. I am so happy I purchased. Its almost as soft as my 9 month old daughter's skin
October 16, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice Loveseat
Nice, firm loveseat. I've only had it a week, but I really like it so far.
September 21, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Sofa set
Great service. Sofa set is wonderful. Great quality. Shopping online was so easy and convenient!
September 20, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
My furniture
The only thing I need to do is put the feet on it and it will be great.
September 3, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
My kids love them so much ❤️
Love them because of there amazing color .
User submitted image
Added Sep 3, 2019
September 3, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Awesome!!
Great attitude.
Very happy!
September 2, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Braden Review
Great product for the price.
September 2, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bladen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa sleeper fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design. A pull-out -size mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen rocker recliner fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Chair Ottoman
    Sale Price$229.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. What a rich addition to your space, at such a comfortable price.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $229.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bladen Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat, left-arm facing sofa and armless chair
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat, right-arm facing sofa and armless chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen oversized ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile and generous scale: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. A rich addition to your space at a comfortable price.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bladen Sofa and Loveseat
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa and loveseat fit the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Tight back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Burmesque Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Take a stance for clearly contemporary style. Crafted of clear glass and bronze-tone metal, this coffee table set makes one delightful trio. Gentle curves and crisp, clean lines work beautifully together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rosalind Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$95.99
    Description

    You can never go wrong with florals, and the Rosalind wall art set shows us how it’s done best. This warm bouquet of reds and yellows fill the room with inviting cheer, sure to lift your mood every time.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $95.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $95.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$45.49
    Description

    Hot cocoa. A classic movie marathon. And this indulgently soft and fluffy textured throw to keep you oh-so cozy. Home is your haven. Let it snow, let it snow.

    • Made of polyester
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $45.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Mallacar Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$379.99 Sale Price$279.99
    Description

    No muss. No fuss. Simply clean-lined vintage-inspired style. That’s the beauty of the Mallacar coffee table set. Rich wood and pine veneer blend gives Mallacar heavily distressed charm. Plank grooved tabletop and slatted shelf infuse a casually cool sensibility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes ottoman coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of pine veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • Slatted shelf
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    A beautiful example of opposites attract. Amidst an overlay of strong, linear shapes are the curves and swirls of a subtle floral pattern. A compatible, earthy palette of red, brown and gold makes this area rug even more pretty and practical.

    • Dry clean only
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Jute-polyester backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Willowton 64" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton TV stand with fireplace option is the ultimate statement piece for a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the TV stand’s unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Enhance the sense of homey warmth by removing the center shelf and making room for the LED fireplace insert, sold separately.

    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers, 2 media cubbies, cutouts for wire management and removable center shelf
    • Compatible with W100-01 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material