Images
  • Bladen Chair, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Chair, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Chair, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Chair, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Chair, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Chair, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Chair, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Chair, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Chair, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Chair, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Chair, Coffee, large
  • Bladen Chair, Coffee, large
Details

Bladen Chair

Item# - 1200020
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Coffee

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen chair fits the bill beautifully. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

73 lbs. (33.11 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Distance between arms: 19.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Arm Height: 26.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 30 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Good for pet hair
Danielle P on Jan 4, 2020
I have a Bladen Loveseat and an oversized ottoman. Complete the set!
Dennis M on Dec 9, 2019
Good for pet hair
Danielle P on Jan 4, 2020
Liked the other pieces. Completing the set.
Benny H on Dec 16, 2019
I have a Bladen Loveseat and an oversized ottoman. Complete the set!
Dennis M on Dec 9, 2019
because we wanted a third piece to our living room set
Natalie H on Dec 7, 2019
price and comfort
JAMES H on Nov 30, 2019
Comfortable
Elsabeth B on Nov 29, 2019
matched the loveseats
Matt L on Nov 24, 2019
The look and the price. Cannot wait to see it.
Iriana S on Aug 20, 2019
I ordered the set. They look comfortable and easy to clean. The reviews were also very good. The price was great.
Heather D on Aug 13, 2019
Price and Reviews from Friends
Glenn M on Aug 13, 2019
The look and the price you can't beat. Found this set in another store and was much higher
JACKIE C on Aug 6, 2019
price and comfort tried in store
Billy D on Aug 3, 2019
great look
Deneane B on Aug 2, 2019
because it is just like the one that has to go
paulette h on Jul 30, 2019
The rustic look and color.
Jenny F on Jul 29, 2019
Style, value and reviews
Jennifer P on Jul 13, 2019
I like the color, the type of fabric and the style of the chair, particularly the arm cushion design.
ROBERT B on Jul 13, 2019
perfect for my house
LINDA D on Jul 5, 2019
Look nice and good color
Sharon N on Jun 3, 2019
I like the look. Looks like leather, but is a fabric.
Stephen S on Jun 2, 2019
Love the look and feel should look great in my home.
Michael F on May 18, 2019
Referral from friend
JAMES W on May 4, 2019
Price and look
Maria P on Apr 25, 2019
PRICE AND STYLE
LEIGH R on Apr 24, 2019
Great price and great reviews. Also it appears to be a perfect fit for my game room.
Terrance P on Apr 13, 2019
It looks sturdy
Garth K on Mar 30, 2019
They are attractive, hopefully comfortable and fit in my livingroom
Virginia G on Mar 27, 2019
The area is too small for a love seat
Collette D on Mar 24, 2019
style we were looking for and had great reviews
Jennifer G on Mar 23, 2019
Liked the other pieces. Completing the set.
Benny H on Dec 16, 2019
because we wanted a third piece to our living room set
Natalie H on Dec 7, 2019
Can chair be picked up at store?
Mary W on Apr 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases.
Thanks for your inquiry
4.6 / 5.0
40 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
30
6
2
1
1
My wife loves it!
The most comfortable chair I've ever sat in.
January 3, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great chair
Love it. Very comfortable
September 16, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
We took a chance and we're glad that we did!
A nice looking chair that is easy to clean. Since we ordered this online it was sight unseen. We're not disappointed at all. It's a little firm at first, but we've gotten used to it!
August 2, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Bladen Chair
Lovely chair very comfortable we bought it to go in our bed room.
July 21, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Chair
Love this entire line!
July 17, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Loving it!
I live in a small townhouse so, the size is great. Got this piece with the ottoman. For comfort, little firm but, I expect it will break in over time. Really wanted leather for the look and durability but, this will be just fine. Take out the extra warranty if your questioning the durability. I did.
July 14, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Wonderful chair
Love it. Highly recommend it. Very comfortable. I have to fight my animals to sit in it.
July 7, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Comfy!
This is the perfect chair for my game room. I've purchased two of these with an ottoman and I don't think I could have made a better choice. The material makes them cozy, so it's not cold or hot depending on the temperature in the house. Best chair for the money!
June 1, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
My favorite chair
This is a very comfortable chair. I’m on the curvy side and this chair has plenty of room for me and for my fur baby to lay next to me. I’m very pleased with my purchase.
May 24, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Great experience from Ashley.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bladen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa sleeper fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design. A pull-out -size mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen rocker recliner fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen loveseat fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Chair Ottoman
    Sale Price$229.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. What a rich addition to your space, at such a comfortable price.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $229.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bladen Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Willowton 64" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton TV stand with fireplace option is the ultimate statement piece for a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the TV stand’s unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Enhance the sense of homey warmth by removing the center shelf and making room for the LED fireplace insert, sold separately.

    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers, 2 media cubbies, cutouts for wire management and removable center shelf
    • Compatible with W100-101 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Home Accents Fantasy 5' x 7'6" Area Rug
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price$176.99
    Description

    Be it in the bedroom, dining room, home office or den, this hand-hooked area rug’s lush floral pattern in a stunning palette of salmon, coral, green and cream is sure to entice with a sense of earthy elegance. Hand-hooked pile with high-density yarns and hand-carved detailing is crafted for exceptional softness and pleasing texture.

    • Made of polyester and acrylic
    • Hand-hooked
    • Cotton backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $176.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $176.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Burmesque Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    Take a stance for clearly contemporary style. Crafted of clear glass and bronze-tone metal, this coffee table set makes one delightful trio. Gentle curves and crisp, clean lines work beautifully together.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $118.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Agustin Throw
    Original Price $29.99
    Sale Price$25.49
    Description

    The Agustin throw gives new life to tie dye design. Woven fabric is saturated with blissful blue hues. Fringe adds a fashionable touch. When you’re not warming up, use it to accessorize your furniture.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of cotton
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $25.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required