Images
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional, Coffee, large
Details

Bladen 2-Piece Sectional

Item# - APK-12000-R2
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Coffee

  • S
  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautifully. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.
  • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat and left-arm facing sofa
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Exposed triblock feet

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

214.58 lbs. (97.33 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 95.00"
  • Depth: 93.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Width: 93.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Depth: 38.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Height: 38.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Loveseat seat width: 43.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Width: 56.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Depth: 38.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Height: 38.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Sofa seat width: 66.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 11 questions Browse 11 questions and 30 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This is the perfect size for a smaller area. The color and leather-look fabric is what I was looking for, and the price is right.
Patricia V on Feb 14, 2020
good price
Daniel H on Feb 5, 2020
This is the perfect size for a smaller area. The color and leather-look fabric is what I was looking for, and the price is right.
Patricia V on Feb 14, 2020
It suits our needs.
Tisha W on Feb 11, 2020
good price
Daniel H on Feb 5, 2020
IT WAS PRICED IN MY BUDGET.
Audrey J on Nov 29, 2019
It's Leather
christopher h on Nov 4, 2019
Hello ! Thank you, Ashley Furniture, for providing easy financing for the furniture I picked which I loved the most.
Susan C on Oct 14, 2019
we have dogs and needed something that their hair would not stick to.
Marlena R on Oct 13, 2019
price
robert H on Oct 1, 2019
Better pricing then competitors.
Jared F on Sep 30, 2019
Was comfy
Misty G on Aug 20, 2019
Looks nice. Able to fit in my living room per dimensions. Great Price.
Neida C on Aug 1, 2019
Loved the price vs the product.
Amber H on Jul 23, 2019
IT FITS IN MY SPACE GOOD
Denise H on Jul 17, 2019
best price I could find for what I needed
Amy H on Jun 24, 2019
Because of the size and look.
Ronald G on Jun 17, 2019
Low price, color, look of leather, sectional.
Brandon J. on Jun 16, 2019
Love the look of this sectional
Judy U on Jun 15, 2019
Love fabric that looks like leather. Great price.
Jason T on Jun 4, 2019
Size and color of the item.
NANCY P on May 26, 2019
It looks beautiful and it is at a great price.
Judy L on May 18, 2019
It suits our needs.
Tisha W on Feb 11, 2020
IT WAS PRICED IN MY BUDGET.
Audrey J on Nov 29, 2019
How does this fabric hold up against cat claws? I know no couch is going to be cat proof but I am curious...
Chelsea N on Dec 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We put the clear sticky tape on the corners to protect so far so good over a couple weeks we have had. Best thing is to keep their claws trimmed every 2-3 weeks. we have two and even with scratch pad they still seem to like furniture.
How easy is this to clean? I have dogs and a baby and want to replace my current couch for holding all the fur
N. H on Jul 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code for this collection is W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Does it slide apart?
Phyllis M on Oct 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sectional has furniture connectors to keep the pieces together.
How do i clean This couch?
Christy S on Oct 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code for this collection is W (Water) - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Is this available with left arm loveseat / right arm sofa?
Bobbi C on Jan 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, please link attached for the opposite configuration.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
My door is about 34” wide. Will delivery guys have a problem fitting it through the doorway?
S Y on Jul 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00".
What is the packaged height of this sectional?
S Y on Jul 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Carton dimensions: right-facing loveseat - 56" W x 38" D x 38" H
left-facing sofa - 93" W x 38" D x 38" H
4.7 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
3
0
0
0
Super Sectional!!
Super comfortable & perfect size! Fast and wonderful delivery! Could not be happier!!
User submitted image
Added Aug 27, 2019
August 27, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Best purchasing experience ever
I am extremely happy with my purchase. The picture on the website doesn't do it justice. The material is so soft and the sectional is so comfortable. The delivery guys were prompt, efficient, and friendly. I would recommend this store for the product, delivery, price, and service. 5 STARS for me.
August 11, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Perfect
Love it and the size is perfect!
June 27, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Nice sectional, good price.
I bought this a little more than a year ago. It has lasted well and is comfortable. For maximum comfort I would get the Ottoman if you can. In the winter, the couch does cause a lot of static electricity!!
December 24, 2018
Serves its purpose.
Purchased 2 months ago and got it 3 weeks ago. I feel the wait time was way too long (5 weeks) for a big company such as Ashley. I didn't have any special items or requests.That being said, couch is great. I needed a smaller sectional to fit in my weird living room and it fits great. Its 91in on each side. I opted for the over-sized ottoman and glad I did. The smaller option would fit weird. Couch is soft to the touch but cushions and pretty firm still. Hopefully they will soften up a little. Biggest complaint are the armrests. There is absolutely no support and your arm just sinks into it. Cant really lean to much on it or you fall over. Overall, great couch. Serves its purpose in my room and easily seats 5 people. This is my second Ashley couch and wouldn't ever buy anything else.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
September 7, 2018
Exactly what I wanted!
We had been looking for awhile for the perfect sectional and this fit perfectly.
July 7, 2018
A very confortable sectional.
We’ve only had this sectional for 5 days, but so far it is very comfortable and it is a perfect fit for our family room.
June 12, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bladen 2-Piece Sectional
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 2-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen rocker recliner fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Chair
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen chair fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed triblock feet
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Oversized Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen oversized ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile and generous scale: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. A rich addition to your space at a comfortable price.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed triblock feet
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bladen Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen loveseat fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed triblock feet
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed triblock feet
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bladen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa sleeper fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design. A pull-out -size mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed triblock feet
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mestler End Table
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price$188.99
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler rectangular end table. Whether you’re going for a Key West cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $188.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mestler Coffee Table
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price$219.99
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler rectangular coffee table. Whether you’re going for a Key West cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $219.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $219.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand with fireplace insert sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Adding a show-stopping element: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 shelf
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • Removable/adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price$161.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $161.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Noland Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price$49.49
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $49.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Village Area Rug
    $173.99 - $342.99
    Description

    With a truly unique construction, the flawless rugs found within the Village collection by Surya will radiate a sense of natural charm from room to room within any home décor. Hand woven in 100% Sea grass with a cool cotton border, each perfect piece effortlessly expels a sense of cool comfort that will surely update your space while maintaining a sense of subtle elegance.

    • Hand Woven
    • Fabric Border, Undyed, No Shedding
    • Rubber Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 16-1334, 16-0928
    View All Details
    $385.99
    $173.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Maconaque Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $219.00
    Sale Price$109.99
    Description

    The Maconaque table lamp puts the spotlight on transparency in a fresh, new way. Metal and wood base sports a subtle gourd-shaped design that’s simply gorgeous and naturally appealing.

    • Made of metal and wood with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $219.00
    $109.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ogaleesha Wall Sconce
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price$89.99
    Description

    Hang out in style. Bring warmth and flair to an overlooked space with Ogaleesha wall sconce and candle holder. Dark bronze-tone metal and clear glass make a striking combination. Aligned or staggered, they’re even more beautiful when paired.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of bronze-tone metal with clear glass shade
    • Holds pillar candle (not included)
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $89.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required