Images
  • Blackwood Ottoman, , large
  • Blackwood Ottoman, , large
  • Blackwood Ottoman, , large
  • Blackwood Ottoman, , large
  • Blackwood Ottoman, , large
  • Blackwood Ottoman, , large
  • Blackwood Ottoman, , large
  • Blackwood Ottoman, , large
  • Blackwood Ottoman, , large
  • Blackwood Ottoman, , large
Details

Blackwood Ottoman

Item# - 3350314
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price$254.99

As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Taupe

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

An essential complement to a wonderfully livable living room, the Blackwood ottoman is traditional style with newfound flair. Its indulgently soft and light linen-weave upholstery incorporates a fresh, modern sensibility that feels right at home.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Firmly cushioned
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

23 lbs. (10.43 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 30.00"
  • Depth: 23.00"
  • Height: 20.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Ottoman Width: 29.50"
  • Ottoman Depth: 24.00"
  • Ottoman Height: 20.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have the couch and loveseat and wanted to have the matching ottoman.
Carrie D on Feb 18, 2020
Good style
John B on Nov 23, 2019
I have the couch and loveseat and wanted to have the matching ottoman.
Carrie D on Feb 18, 2020
I have been looking for a foot rest to go with my living room set. The set has round feet and the height is 20 inches. it has to be small enough to not be in the way. This will be perfect. I am just hoping the color will be ok.
roselind b on Nov 30, 2019
Good style
John B on Nov 23, 2019
I have the sofa and matching love seat and I was looking for a chair to match my set. I wasn't finding anything that I truly liked until I went on this site. And I found what I was looking for to complete my living room.
Paula L on Nov 18, 2019
MATCH MY LOVE SEAT
Anna L on Oct 9, 2019
Matches the set
william f on Sep 29, 2019
I have been looking for a foot rest to go with my living room set. The set has round feet and the height is 20 inches. it has to be small enough to not be in the way. This will be perfect. I am just hoping the color will be ok.
roselind b on Nov 30, 2019
I have the sofa and matching love seat and I was looking for a chair to match my set. I wasn't finding anything that I truly liked until I went on this site. And I found what I was looking for to complete my living room.
Paula L on Nov 18, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
0
0
Excellent
I love it!! It is very comfortable and stylish. We bought 2, we liked them so much.
July 4, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Nice size
I bought this 2 weeks ago. So far am pleased with this item.
December 11, 2018
Great
Awesome just looks amazing in our home perfect size and color
November 29, 2018
great foot and leg rest
this is perfect for my wife she uses every day good for her
November 29, 2018
Comfortable, high quality & looks great!
Very happy with this purchase. Beautiful sofa bed, love seat, chair and ottoman.
May 8, 2018
Very nice Ottoman.
We purchased the chair and ottoman for our bedroom and it looks very nice with our bedroom furniture which is quite large scale. The fabric, cushions, and legs are very nice quality and I am pleased with the look it gives our bedroom!
October 21, 2017
Blackwood ottoman
Just as it is in the picture. Really like it! I will recommend it to anybody
October 10, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Blackwood Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Blackwood sofa sleeper gives stately elegance a sense of newfound flair. Its richly detailed exposed frame and scrolled, rolled arms are hallmarks of traditional style—while the indulgently soft and light linen-weave upholstery is a refreshing twist. The result is a decidedly classic look with the modern comfort and ease you crave. Pull-out queen-size mattress made of quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Blackwood Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Blackwood loveseat gives stately elegance a sense of newfound flair. Its richly detailed exposed frame and scrolled, rolled arms are hallmarks of traditional style—while the indulgently soft and light linen-weave upholstery is a refreshing twist. The result is a decidedly classic look with the modern comfort and ease you crave.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Blackwood Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Blackwood sofa gives stately elegance a sense of newfound flair. Its richly detailed exposed frame and scrolled, rolled arms are hallmarks of traditional style—while the indulgently soft and light linen-weave upholstery is a refreshing twist. The result is a decidedly classic look with the modern comfort and ease you crave.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Blackwood Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Blackwood chair gives stately elegance a sense of newfound flair. Its richly detailed exposed frame and scrolled, rolled arms are hallmarks of traditional style—while the indulgently soft and light linen-weave upholstery is a refreshing twist. The result is a decidedly classic look with the modern comfort and ease you crave.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed frame with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Oenomaus Wall Decor
    Sale Price$439.99
    Description

    Oenomaus wall panel ushers in faded elegance in fine style. Intricate medallion overlay dons an antiqued goldtone and silvered finish that captures the essence of timeworn beauty.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Antiqued finish
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $439.99

    As low as $37 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $439.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Grinlyn Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    Grinlyn end table proves that understated style is anything but bland and boring. Clean lines are richly stained and given a distressed treatment. The result—design reminiscent of a well-loved, time-tested piece. Showcase curated collectibles on the spacious shelves for a look that’s uniquely yours.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $149.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required