Images
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
Details

Bingen Reclining Sofa

Item# - U4280288
Original Price $1,199.99
Sale Price $959.99

or $80 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $959.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Harness

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Merging the handsome, stately looks of an armchair with kickback comfort from head to toe, the Bingen reclining sofa rocks on so many levels. Rest assured, this recliner’s seating area is wrapped in top-grain leather for your pleasure. Skillfully matched upholstery everywhere keeps the price well within reason. The recliner’s roll arm profile punctuated with oversized nailhead trim is an easy complement for contemporary and classic decor.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • Tab pull reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Top-grain leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
  • Nailhead trim

Fabric Details

  • All other parts: Polyester (31)%,PVC (69)%
  • Arm, Cushion and Inside Back: Leather (100)%

Weight

245 lbs. (111.13 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 89.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 22.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 66.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
They are so pretty.
Emma V on Apr 12, 2020
love the style
Andrea C on Mar 5, 2020
They are so pretty.
Emma V on Apr 12, 2020
Moving to a new house and needed some additional sofa's for the main living room. Loved the color and comfort.
Michael R on Mar 30, 2020
love the style
Andrea C on Mar 5, 2020
The fact is leather and it's brown, has a nice classic design.
Heather C on Nov 5, 2019
This is exactly the type of recliner we wanted and we love Ashley furniture.
Carl M on Aug 30, 2019
We have purchased several rooms of furniture from Ashley and are extremely pleased with customer service, wear, durability and style of each room's set.
Barbara F on Jun 3, 2019
not powered, better
sandina s on Apr 23, 2019
Moving to a new house and needed some additional sofa's for the main living room. Loved the color and comfort.
Michael R on Mar 30, 2020
The fact is leather and it's brown, has a nice classic design.
Heather C on Nov 5, 2019
Does this sofa recline all the way, close to 180 degrees? Also, how firm are the cushions?
GAIL M. on Aug 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa fully reclined length: 66.00"
Is this real leather? I want it to be durable.
Carol on Jul 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is genuine leather.
How far does the sofa have to sit out from wall to recline in full position?
Luann B on Jun 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bingen Reclining Sofa is a "Wall Hugger" and only needs 3" from the wall.
How far out does the leg rest go? I want to put an coffee table in front of the couch. So how much space would be needed between couch and coffee table to recline.
Jim H on Sep 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The fully reclined length is 66".
I have a tight space. How far from the wall do I need to place this sofa?
Lisa L on Apr 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thanks for the inquiry.
The distance between recliner and wall would need to be at least 3"
4.5 / 5.0
2 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
1
0
0
0
sofa
a little stiff, not as comfortable as the single reclincer
May 26, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Sturdy, Comfy, Gorgeous
It's so comfortable. Love that it practically reclines all the way, much further than previous recliners I've had. Beautiful in person, a little darker than I expected from the photo but not an issue for me. Leather holds up to my dogs, one of which is a Dane mix with long claws that likes to use her feet to push herself toward the arm of the sofa. No rips, tears, not even a scratch (same with the Ashley loveseat I purchased over a year ago). Very happy with my purchase.
August 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bingen Recliner
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $559.99
    Description

    Merging the handsome, stately looks of an armchair with kickback comfort from head to toe, the Bingen rocker recliner rocks on so many levels. Rest assured, this recliner’s seating area is wrapped in top-grain leather for your pleasure. Skillfully matched upholstery everywhere keeps the price well within reason. The recliner’s roll arm profile punctuated with oversized nailhead trim is an easy complement for contemporary and classic decor.

    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $559.99

    or $47 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bingen Reclining Loveseat
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $879.99
    Description

    Merging the handsome, stately looks of an armchair with kickback comfort from head to toe, the Bingen reclining loveseat rocks on so many levels. Rest assured, this recliner’s seating area is wrapped in top-grain leather for your pleasure. Skillfully matched upholstery everywhere keeps the price well within reason. The recliner’s roll arm profile punctuated with oversized nailhead trim is an easy complement for contemporary and classic decor.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $879.99

    or $74 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $879.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Lettori Coffee Table
    Original Price $264.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Sporting hairpin legs with head-turning flair, the Lettori round coffee table with casters serves up a casually cool take on contemporary style. Tabletop and shelf are crafted with a unique eucalyptus veneer with warm, grainy character. Tubular metal frame in a dark brass-tone finish provides brilliant contrast.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Tabletop made of eucalyptus veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Tubular steel frame with dark brass-tone finish
    • Undermount shelf
    • Metal and plastic casters for easy mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $264.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Lettori End Table
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Sporting hairpin legs with head-turning flair, the Lettori round end table serves up a casually cool take on contemporary style. Tabletop and shelf are crafted with a unique eucalyptus veneer with warm, grainy character. Tubular metal frame in a dark brass-tone finish provides brilliant contrast.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Tabletop made of eucalyptus veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Tubular steel frame with dark brass-tone finish
    • Undermount shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jai 5' x 7' Rug
    $101.99 - $229.49
    Description

    The Jai rug’s abstract pattern is certainly a sight for sore eyes. Spindled cross hatching pops off the muted black in a fun, casual-cool finish. Rest assured, machine woven polypropylene is built to last through guests, children and whatever else life throws your way.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Philyra Wall Art
    Original Price $314.99
    Sale Price $267.74
    Description

    A mystery of trees captures our gaze in the textured Philyra wall art. Silver tinted trees reflect beautifully in an orange body of water. Hand-painted nature of the piece makes each one a unique work of art.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Textured finish
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $314.99
    $267.74
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Maire Table Lamp
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $82.99
    Description

    Infuse your home with the casual vibe of the Maire table lamp. Black finish is elevated with a goldtone circular pattern. Its slightly urban industrial design brings balance and brightness to your room with double the style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of black and goldtone finished metal with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $82.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Benedict Pouf
    $107.99 - $220.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $107.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii