Images
  • Bingen Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Loveseat, , large
Details

Bingen Reclining Loveseat

Item# - U4280286
Original Price $1,099.99
Sale Price $879.99

or $74 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $879.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Harness

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Merging the handsome, stately looks of an armchair with kickback comfort from head to toe, the Bingen reclining loveseat rocks on so many levels. Rest assured, this recliner’s seating area is wrapped in top-grain leather for your pleasure. Skillfully matched upholstery everywhere keeps the price well within reason. The recliner’s roll arm profile punctuated with oversized nailhead trim is an easy complement for contemporary and classic decor.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • Tab pull reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Top-grain leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
  • Nailhead trim

Fabric Details

  • All other parts: Polyester (31)%,PVC (69)%
  • Arm, Cushion and Inside Back: Leather (100)%

Weight

201 lbs. (91.17 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 66.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 45.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 66.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looks really comfy.
Emma V on Apr 12, 2020
Wife said it had to match the sofa :/
Ken D on Mar 24, 2020
It looks really comfy.
Emma V on Apr 12, 2020
I needed a good loveseat for a small area. Leather is the best for dogs. I picked this because it has a traditional look, but still has clean lines. Not too fussy.
Nancy B on Mar 27, 2020
Wife said it had to match the sofa :/
Ken D on Mar 24, 2020
Style, quality, and it matches the sofa I purchased. They both had great reviews.
Diane S on Feb 28, 2020
the color
sandina s on Apr 23, 2019
I needed a good loveseat for a small area. Leather is the best for dogs. I picked this because it has a traditional look, but still has clean lines. Not too fussy.
Nancy B on Mar 27, 2020
Style, quality, and it matches the sofa I purchased. They both had great reviews.
Diane S on Feb 28, 2020
What color brown is this exactly, if someone can answer? My husband wants a brown with a reddish tint...like a mahogany. Is this color like that?
Carolmariev11 on Jan 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The color is like the picture brown not mahogany. Is very confortable and looks really elegant.
4.3 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
2
0
0
0
love seat
a bit stiff, not as comfortable as the recliner.
May 26, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Good considering price we paid.
Looks good. No damage. Seems comfortable.
June 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Pleased!!!!
Great loveseat, very comfortable.
June 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bingen Recliner
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $559.99
    Description

    Merging the handsome, stately looks of an armchair with kickback comfort from head to toe, the Bingen rocker recliner rocks on so many levels. Rest assured, this recliner’s seating area is wrapped in top-grain leather for your pleasure. Skillfully matched upholstery everywhere keeps the price well within reason. The recliner’s roll arm profile punctuated with oversized nailhead trim is an easy complement for contemporary and classic decor.

    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $559.99

    or $47 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $959.99
    Description

    Merging the handsome, stately looks of an armchair with kickback comfort from head to toe, the Bingen reclining sofa rocks on so many levels. Rest assured, this recliner’s seating area is wrapped in top-grain leather for your pleasure. Skillfully matched upholstery everywhere keeps the price well within reason. The recliner’s roll arm profile punctuated with oversized nailhead trim is an easy complement for contemporary and classic decor.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $959.99

    or $80 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $959.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Lettori Coffee Table
    Original Price $264.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Sporting hairpin legs with head-turning flair, the Lettori round coffee table with casters serves up a casually cool take on contemporary style. Tabletop and shelf are crafted with a unique eucalyptus veneer with warm, grainy character. Tubular metal frame in a dark brass-tone finish provides brilliant contrast.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Tabletop made of eucalyptus veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Tubular steel frame with dark brass-tone finish
    • Undermount shelf
    • Metal and plastic casters for easy mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $264.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Lettori End Table
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Sporting hairpin legs with head-turning flair, the Lettori round end table serves up a casually cool take on contemporary style. Tabletop and shelf are crafted with a unique eucalyptus veneer with warm, grainy character. Tubular metal frame in a dark brass-tone finish provides brilliant contrast.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Tabletop made of eucalyptus veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Tubular steel frame with dark brass-tone finish
    • Undermount shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jai 5' x 7' Rug
    $101.99 - $229.49
    Description

    The Jai rug’s abstract pattern is certainly a sight for sore eyes. Spindled cross hatching pops off the muted black in a fun, casual-cool finish. Rest assured, machine woven polypropylene is built to last through guests, children and whatever else life throws your way.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Philyra Wall Art
    Original Price $314.99
    Sale Price $267.74
    Description

    A mystery of trees captures our gaze in the textured Philyra wall art. Silver tinted trees reflect beautifully in an orange body of water. Hand-painted nature of the piece makes each one a unique work of art.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Textured finish
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $314.99
    $267.74
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Maire Table Lamp
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $82.99
    Description

    Infuse your home with the casual vibe of the Maire table lamp. Black finish is elevated with a goldtone circular pattern. Its slightly urban industrial design brings balance and brightness to your room with double the style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of black and goldtone finished metal with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $82.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Benedict Pouf
    $107.99 - $220.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $107.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii