Images
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Bingen Reclining Sofa, , large
Details

Bingen Reclining Sofa

Item# - U4280288
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Harness

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Merging the handsome, stately looks of an armchair with kickback comfort from head to toe, the Bingen reclining sofa rocks on so many levels. Rest assured, this recliner’s seating area is wrapped in top-grain leather for your pleasure. Skillfully matched upholstery everywhere keeps the price well within reason. The recliner’s roll arm profile punctuated with oversized nailhead trim is an easy complement for contemporary and classic decor.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • Tab pull reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Top-grain leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
  • Nailhead trim

Fabric Details

  • All other parts: Polyester (31)%,PVC (69)%
  • Arm, Cushion and Inside Back: Leather (100)%

Weight

245 lbs. (111.13 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 89.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 22.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 66.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The fact is leather and it's brown, has a nice classic design.
Heather C on Nov 5, 2019
We have purchased several rooms of furniture from Ashley and are extremely pleased with customer service, wear, durability and style of each room's set.
Barbara F on Jun 3, 2019
The fact is leather and it's brown, has a nice classic design.
Heather C on Nov 5, 2019
This is exactly the type of recliner we wanted and we love Ashley furniture.
Carl M on Aug 30, 2019
We have purchased several rooms of furniture from Ashley and are extremely pleased with customer service, wear, durability and style of each room's set.
Barbara F on Jun 3, 2019
not powered, better
sandina s on Apr 23, 2019
This is exactly the type of recliner we wanted and we love Ashley furniture.
Carl M on Aug 30, 2019
not powered, better
sandina s on Apr 23, 2019
Does this sofa recline all the way, close to 180 degrees? Also, how firm are the cushions?
Gail M on Aug 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa fully reclined length: 66.00"
Is this real leather? I want it to be durable.
Carol on Jul 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is genuine leather.
How far does the sofa have to sit out from wall to recline in full position?
Luann B on Jun 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bingen Reclining Sofa is a "Wall Hugger" and only needs 3" from the wall.
How far out does the leg rest go? I want to put an coffee table in front of the couch. So how much space would be needed between couch and coffee table to recline.
Jim H on Sep 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The fully reclined length is 66".
5.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
0
0
0
0
Sturdy, Comfy, Gorgeous
It's so comfortable. Love that it practically reclines all the way, much further than previous recliners I've had. Beautiful in person, a little darker than I expected from the photo but not an issue for me. Leather holds up to my dogs, one of which is a Dane mix with long claws that likes to use her feet to push herself toward the arm of the sofa. No rips, tears, not even a scratch (same with the Ashley loveseat I purchased over a year ago). Very happy with my purchase.
August 9, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Bingen Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Merging the handsome, stately looks of an armchair with kickback comfort from head to toe, the Bingen rocker recliner rocks on so many levels. Rest assured, this recliner’s seating area is wrapped in top-grain leather for your pleasure. Skillfully matched upholstery everywhere keeps the price well within reason. The recliner’s roll arm profile punctuated with oversized nailhead trim is an easy complement for contemporary and classic decor.

    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bingen Reclining Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Merging the handsome, stately looks of an armchair with kickback comfort from head to toe, the Bingen reclining loveseat rocks on so many levels. Rest assured, this recliner’s seating area is wrapped in top-grain leather for your pleasure. Skillfully matched upholstery everywhere keeps the price well within reason. The recliner’s roll arm profile punctuated with oversized nailhead trim is an easy complement for contemporary and classic decor.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Lettori Coffee Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$170.99
    Description

    Sporting hairpin legs with head-turning flair, the Lettori round coffee table with casters serves up a casually cool take on contemporary style. Tabletop and shelf are crafted with a unique eucalyptus veneer with warm, grainy character. Tubular metal frame in a dark brass-tone finish provides brilliant contrast.

    • Tabletop made of eucalyptus veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Tubular steel frame with dark brass-tone finish
    • Undermount shelf
    • Metal and plastic casters for easy mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $170.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $170.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Lettori End Table
    Original Price$109.00 Sale Price$87.20
    Description

    Sporting hairpin legs with head-turning flair, the Lettori round end table serves up a casually cool take on contemporary style. Tabletop and shelf are crafted with a unique eucalyptus veneer with warm, grainy character. Tubular metal frame in a dark brass-tone finish provides brilliant contrast.

    • Tabletop made of eucalyptus veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Tubular steel frame with dark brass-tone finish
    • Undermount shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $109.00
    $87.20

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.20)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Philyra Wall Art
    N/A
    Description

    A mystery of trees captures our gaze in the textured Philyra wall art. Silver tinted trees reflect beautifully in an orange body of water. Hand-painted nature of the piece makes each one a unique work of art.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Textured finish
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$47.99
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $47.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jacinth Rug
    $159.99 - $279.99
    Description

    Love an ultra-modern aesthetic? Make a splash with the Jacinth area rug. Its plush pile’s carved pattern of overlapping waves in subtle earth tones beautiy goes with the flow.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available