Details

Betrillo Recliner

Item# - 4050225
Original Price $429.99
Sale Price $365.49

or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $365.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Black

  • B
  • G
  • S
  • global.selected Color B
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo rocker recliner is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded seating experience. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse. With one easy pull, you’re on your way to endless relaxation.
  • One-pull reclining motion
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery

Fabric Details

  • All other parts: POLYESTER (27)%,POLYURETHANE (6)%,PVC (67)%
  • Cushion and Backs: Polyester (48)%,Polyurethane (4)%,PVC (48)%

Weight

94 lbs. (42.64 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 33.00"
  • Depth: 29.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 19.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Footrest height: 20.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 67.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Sleek looking
don b on Apr 13, 2020
purchased the couch yesterday so i decided to complete it with the chair
Marcy E on Mar 28, 2020
Sleek looking
don b on Apr 13, 2020
Nice and luxurious
Natasha D on Apr 7, 2020
purchased the couch yesterday so i decided to complete it with the chair
Marcy E on Mar 28, 2020
Because my Betrillo sofa is so sturdy and nice looking that the recliner must be just as nice . I love my sofa !
BRUCE P on Mar 14, 2020
matches couch
Judilyn M on Feb 18, 2020
To match the sofa we purchased last month.
Linda J on Jan 1, 2020
It matches my couch perfect. It has the white stitching in it like my couch does, and also it will fit through my front door
janice h on Nov 12, 2019
I like the pattern on the leather recliner
Ann S on Nov 4, 2019
Nice and luxurious
Natasha D on Apr 7, 2020
Because my Betrillo sofa is so sturdy and nice looking that the recliner must be just as nice . I love my sofa !
BRUCE P on Mar 14, 2020
does this chair fully recline?
Charles C on May 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The fully reclined length of the recliner is 67", but does not lie flat.
Does it swivel?
Crystal on Apr 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, recliner does not have a swivel option.
Is this recliner, full grain leather?
Thanks
Larry B on Oct 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No Larry. It is Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather} upholstery.

Greg Denton
RSA
Ashley Homestore
Glendale, AZ.
4.7 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
2
0
0
0
Nice recliner!
Comfortable and nice looking chair. Easy to slip put together.
July 20, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
The best sofa for a decent price . can't beat it Thanks !
it matches the sofa and they both look nice ! I just love it 😎
May 13, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Okay
Comfortable enough. Firm seat cushion. For the many decent buy. Does require considerable space behind for full recline.
February 13, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Perfect for it’s intended use!
I bought this chair to sleep in after neck surgery and it was perfect. Was able to get in and out of the chair postop without assistance.
February 7, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Feel like Goldilocks in this Chair
This one fits me just right! It provides comfort and firmness and gives good support for my lower back. I am a tall, slender woman and LOVE this recliner.
August 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Betrillo Loveseat
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $407.99
    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo loveseat is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded seating experience. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $407.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $407.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Betrillo Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo sofa is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded seating experience. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Betrillo Ottoman
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $237.99
    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo ottoman is no exception. Rich faux leather upholstery reminiscent of high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous ottoman. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Betrillo Chair
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo chair is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded arm chair. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $356.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Betrillo Full Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $722.49
    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo sofa sleeper is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded seating experience. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse. Rest assured, the full-sized mattress is a dream come true for overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $722.49

    or $61 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $722.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $116.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $116.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Augeron Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    This metal and glass coffee table set serves up a less-is-more look sure to satisfy your sophisticated taste. Cross-bar stretcher design is simply striking. Clear glass tabletops serve an open-and-airy aesthetic.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Victor Wall Art
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $441.99
    Description

    Rich with mood and mystique, the Victor equestrian-theme framed wall art is unbridled beauty to behold. The fact that the gallery wrapped canvas is hand-painted makes each rendering a one-of-a-kind work of art. Large scale adds to its majestic nature.

    • Black frame made of wood
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Due to the hand-painted process, no two will be exactly the same
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $441.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Brone Wall Clock
    Original Price $234.99
    Sale Price $199.74
    Description

    Time to refresh your look? This black and white chalkboard-style wall clock is too cool for school. Bold, whitewashed numerals are set against a rustic black clock face for a vintage look that's definitely in the here and now.

    • Made of wood
    • Black and white finish
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $234.99
    $199.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Steuben Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    Its base teeming with texture, Steuben ceramic table lamp proves that a monochromatic design can still be visually interesting. Clean lines and a crisp finish are quintessential contemporary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of ceramic with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $88.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marleisha 5' x 7' Rug
    $180.99 - $453.99
    Description

    Sporting an abstract grid design, this high-style accent rug brings a comfortably cool vibe to contemporary spaces. Intertwined shades of black and natural master the art of neutrality.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • 14mm pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $453.99

    or $38 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $453.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available