Details

Betrillo Loveseat

Item# - 4050235
Original Price $479.99
Sale Price $407.99

or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $407.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Black

  • B
  • G
  • S
  • global.selected Color B
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$89.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo loveseat is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded seating experience. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • All other parts: POLYESTER (27)%,POLYURETHANE (6)%,PVC (67)%
  • Arms and Backs: Polyester (48)%,Polyurethane (4)%,PVC (48)%

Weight

94 lbs. (42.64 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 67.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 31.00"
  • Distance between arms: 39.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I already have the other piece and we love it!
Jasmine L on Apr 16, 2020
Ordered similar couches before, and loved them. Looking to get something like the one I had before, should fit perfectly.
Tina G on Feb 16, 2020
I already have the other piece and we love it!
Jasmine L on Apr 16, 2020
Nice and luxurious
Natasha D on Apr 7, 2020
Ordered similar couches before, and loved them. Looking to get something like the one I had before, should fit perfectly.
Tina G on Feb 16, 2020
Looks great and the reviews and price was good.
Frank G on Feb 16, 2020
FITS IN MY OFFICE
BRIAN L on Feb 7, 2020
i purchased the sofa about 2 weeks ago and i love it. It looks elegant even if it not's a real leather.
Domibel C on Dec 15, 2019
Like the style
Sharyn M on Nov 19, 2019
looks elegant and cool
RUBENIA R on Oct 18, 2019
Item looks very nice and stylish.
Jose P on Sep 8, 2019
Best price deal
Lavanya K on Sep 5, 2019
matched email promo
Carlos L on Aug 18, 2019
Nice and luxurious
Natasha D on Apr 7, 2020
Looks great and the reviews and price was good.
Frank G on Feb 16, 2020
4.2 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
0
0
1
Review
Love it ! It’s comfortable and easy to clean. I would highly recommend it to anyone with pets and kids .
July 22, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Me
Very bad. Stiff as a board and very uncomfortable. Would not recommend this couch to anyone.
March 10, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Bertillo set
Everything about my living room say is beautiful amazing perfect quality nice size I just love you EVERYONE that walks their the door snaps a picture It’s so picture perfect With my Rug , Curtains n Wall
December 19, 2019
Just as pictured
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30341 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2535 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
+14042396080

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Betrillo Recliner
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $365.49
    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo rocker recliner is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded seating experience. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse. With one easy pull, you’re on your way to endless relaxation.

    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $365.49

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $365.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Betrillo Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo sofa is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded seating experience. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Betrillo Ottoman
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $237.99
    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo ottoman is no exception. Rich faux leather upholstery reminiscent of high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous ottoman. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Betrillo Chair
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo chair is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded arm chair. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $356.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Betrillo Full Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $722.49
    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo sofa sleeper is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded seating experience. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse. Rest assured, the full-sized mattress is a dream come true for overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $722.49

    or $61 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $722.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Augeron Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    This metal and glass coffee table set serves up a less-is-more look sure to satisfy your sophisticated taste. Cross-bar stretcher design is simply striking. Clear glass tabletops serve an open-and-airy aesthetic.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Victor Wall Art
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $441.99
    Description

    Rich with mood and mystique, the Victor equestrian-theme framed wall art is unbridled beauty to behold. The fact that the gallery wrapped canvas is hand-painted makes each rendering a one-of-a-kind work of art. Large scale adds to its majestic nature.

    • Black frame made of wood
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Due to the hand-painted process, no two will be exactly the same
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $441.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Avi 5'3" x 7'6" Rug
    Original Price $144.99
    Sale Price $81.99
    Description

    Avi’s abstract swirls transform your floor into a free-flowing pattern that’s so cool and so refined. Shades of gray and cream dance—matching effortlessly with any sofa or bedspread. Best of all, you’ll love how soft pile is an unparalleled treat for your feet.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Power loomed
    • Jute backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $144.99
    $81.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dorinda Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    Why settle for a simple piece of modern art when the Dorinda 2-piece black and white wall art set makes such a striking pair? Its “reverse out” black-over-white, white-over-black treatment offers continuity with a sense of originality.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Black finished frames
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $77.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cecile Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    Give your home a relaxed look with the Cecile throw. Woven tribal design in shades of black and gray has an appealing feel. Place it over your furniture or your shoulders for extra warmth.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Avi 7'10" x 10' Rug
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $146.99
    Description

    Avi’s abstract swirls transform your floor into a free-flowing pattern that’s so cool and so refined. Shades of gray and cream dance—matching effortlessly with any sofa or bedspread. Best of all, you’ll love how soft pile is an unparalleled treat for your feet.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Power loomed
    • Jute backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $146.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Steuben Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    Its base teeming with texture, Steuben ceramic table lamp proves that a monochromatic design can still be visually interesting. Clean lines and a crisp finish are quintessential contemporary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of ceramic with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $88.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii