Images
  • Betrillo Full Sofa Sleeper, Black, large
  • Betrillo Full Sofa Sleeper, Black, large
  • Betrillo Full Sofa Sleeper, Black, large
  • Betrillo Full Sofa Sleeper, Black, large
  • Betrillo Full Sofa Sleeper, Black, large
  • Betrillo Full Sofa Sleeper, Black, large
  • Betrillo Full Sofa Sleeper, Black, large
  • Betrillo Full Sofa Sleeper, Black, large
  • Betrillo Full Sofa Sleeper, Black, large
  • Betrillo Full Sofa Sleeper, Black, large
  • Betrillo Full Sofa Sleeper, Black, large
  • Betrillo Full Sofa Sleeper, Black, large
  • Betrillo Full Sofa Sleeper, Black, large
  • Betrillo Full Sofa Sleeper, Black, large
Details

Betrillo Full Sofa Sleeper

Item# - 4050236
Original Price $849.99
Sale Price $722.49

or $61 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $722.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Black

  • B
  • G
  • S
  • global.selected Color B
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo sofa sleeper is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded seating experience. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse. Rest assured, the full-sized mattress is a dream come true for overnight guests.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Included bi-fold full memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive steel frame
  • Memory foam provides better airflow for a cooler night’s sleep
  • Memory foam encased in damask ticking

Fabric Details

  • All other parts: POLYESTER (27)%,POLYURETHANE (6)%,PVC (67)%
  • Arms and Backs: Polyester (48)%,Polyurethane (4)%,PVC (48)%

Weight

200 lbs. (90.72 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 88.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 31.00"
  • Arm to sleep mattress: 18.00"
  • Distance between arms: 62.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Mattress size Width: 4.00"
  • Mattress size Depth: 52.00"
  • Mattress size Height: 72.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
it matches chair we have, looks great
Karen K on Apr 2, 2020
met my overall criteria
Jorge R on Mar 13, 2020
it matches chair we have, looks great
Karen K on Apr 2, 2020
It's a gift. Looks cool
Kelly S on Mar 16, 2020
met my overall criteria
Jorge R on Mar 13, 2020
Caught my eye on line. I went into the store to see it and I really like it. It is stylish and extremely comfortable. It's a good value and seems to be good quality.
Judilyn M on Feb 18, 2020
PRICE POINT
USMCDJE on Dec 4, 2019
elegant sofa and also is bed .
RUBENIA R on Oct 18, 2019
Item looks very nice and stylish.
Jose P on Sep 8, 2019
It's a gift. Looks cool
Kelly S on Mar 16, 2020
Caught my eye on line. I went into the store to see it and I really like it. It is stylish and extremely comfortable. It's a good value and seems to be good quality.
Judilyn M on Feb 18, 2020
Are the pillows stitched in or are they removable?
Mr. Dad on Sep 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions.
What color is the betrillo line, black or dark brown?
Michael H on Jul 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is black.
4.5 / 5.0
2 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
1
0
0
0
Love it
Love it. Great buy. Sofa bed sleeps great. Looks great in my mom's house. Purchase this couch you won't be disappointed.
August 24, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great couch
Great couch the mattress that it comes with not so great I can feel a bar on my back
User submitted image
Added Apr 25, 2020
April 25, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Betrillo Recliner
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $365.49
    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo rocker recliner is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded seating experience. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse. With one easy pull, you’re on your way to endless relaxation.

    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $365.49

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $365.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Betrillo Loveseat
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $407.99
    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo loveseat is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded seating experience. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $407.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $407.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Betrillo Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo sofa is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded seating experience. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Betrillo Ottoman
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $237.99
    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo ottoman is no exception. Rich faux leather upholstery reminiscent of high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous ottoman. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Betrillo Chair
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo chair is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded arm chair. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $356.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Augeron Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    This metal and glass coffee table set serves up a less-is-more look sure to satisfy your sophisticated taste. Cross-bar stretcher design is simply striking. Clear glass tabletops serve an open-and-airy aesthetic.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Victor Wall Art
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $441.99
    Description

    Rich with mood and mystique, the Victor equestrian-theme framed wall art is unbridled beauty to behold. The fact that the gallery wrapped canvas is hand-painted makes each rendering a one-of-a-kind work of art. Large scale adds to its majestic nature.

    • Black frame made of wood
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Due to the hand-painted process, no two will be exactly the same
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $441.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dorinda Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    Why settle for a simple piece of modern art when the Dorinda 2-piece black and white wall art set makes such a striking pair? Its “reverse out” black-over-white, white-over-black treatment offers continuity with a sense of originality.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Black finished frames
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $77.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cecile Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    Give your home a relaxed look with the Cecile throw. Woven tribal design in shades of black and gray has an appealing feel. Place it over your furniture or your shoulders for extra warmth.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Avi 7'10" x 10' Rug
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $146.99
    Description

    Avi’s abstract swirls transform your floor into a free-flowing pattern that’s so cool and so refined. Shades of gray and cream dance—matching effortlessly with any sofa or bedspread. Best of all, you’ll love how soft pile is an unparalleled treat for your feet.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Power loomed
    • Jute backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $146.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Steuben Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    Its base teeming with texture, Steuben ceramic table lamp proves that a monochromatic design can still be visually interesting. Clean lines and a crisp finish are quintessential contemporary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of ceramic with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $88.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii