Images
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large
  • Betrillo Sofa, Black, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Betrillo Sofa

Item# - 4050238
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Black

  • B
  • G
  • S
  • global.selected Color B
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo sofa is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded seating experience. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • All other parts: POLYESTER (27)%,POLYURETHANE (6)%,PVC (67)%
  • Arms and Backs: Polyester (48)%,Polyurethane (4)%,PVC (48)%

Weight

132 lbs. (59.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 88.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 31.00"
  • Distance between arms: 62.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 32 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I absolutely love it, this is my second Betrillo sofa :)
Marie K on Nov 13, 2019
Love the rich look--and the design!
Randi M on Sep 19, 2019
I absolutely love it, this is my second Betrillo sofa :)
Marie K on Nov 13, 2019
I like the pattern on the leather sofa
Ann S on Nov 4, 2019
Love the rich look--and the design!
Randi M on Sep 19, 2019
Best price deal
Lavanya K on Sep 5, 2019
it goes with the living room
Roseann L on Sep 4, 2019
Price
Paul D on Sep 4, 2019
Promotion
BumGee C on Sep 2, 2019
It’s unique
Christine D on Aug 31, 2019
GOOD SOFA AND GOOD PRICE
Pankaj M on Aug 31, 2019
It looks like it will be a nice couch for the price. Plus everything I have ever purchased previously from Ashley Furniture has been great quality
Cystal M on Aug 29, 2019
price and comfort
JOSEPH D on Aug 28, 2019
I saw unanimous great reviews which is rare for couches at this price point.
Derek B on Aug 23, 2019
Sharp looking sofa. Hope it wears well.
Wes M on Aug 20, 2019
Cheap and looks okay
radha a on Aug 18, 2019
email promo
Carlos L on Aug 18, 2019
Style and Price
Dawn J on Aug 16, 2019
I love the style and color
Fabienne T on Aug 5, 2019
This couch is beautiful
Taresa P on Aug 5, 2019
We are moving and loved this sofa!
Angie M on Aug 2, 2019
The price, the style and color were exactly what I was searching for.
Terrell H on Aug 2, 2019
I choose this sofa because of the color, and the pattern on the pillows, and it will fit my decor.
Anthony J on Apr 7, 2019
I like the pattern on the leather sofa
Ann S on Nov 4, 2019
Best price deal
Lavanya K on Sep 5, 2019
Does the material seem hot ?/ or make you sweat ??
Jaclynn T on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We live in the desert so our AC is on, but we find it to be cool and comfortable. If the room was hot, the fabric would be as well.
Does it sit firm & high up or soft & low?
Ophelia M on Aug 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is comfortable but firm. You don't sink in to it, it provides support.
Are any of the pollows attached?
Jean C on Oct 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions.
4.7 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
1
0
0
Great Purchase
I bought this sofa a few months ago to put in my movie room and finally got a friend to put the legs on. I really Love this sofa it's nice & firm. I plan to get the recliner.
October 9, 2019
Fantastic price and quality
The material is great love the color
September 27, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Overall, I am satisfied
Good product and on time delivery
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great couch!
Just as what I expected!
September 13, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it
The wife and I love the new sofa's
September 10, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Somewhat satisfied
It's an okay looking sofa. For the price I can't complain
August 23, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Really nice I like it
Really nice sofa
August 7, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Attractive and Comfortable
We were very pleased with the design and comfort of this sofa.
August 7, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Love love ir
The sofa is big and it don't look cheap the pillows on the back don't come a loose its one piece but I love it
User submitted image
Added Aug 7, 2019
August 7, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Couch
We love it
August 1, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Betrillo Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo rocker recliner is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded seating experience. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse. With one easy pull, you’re on your way to endless relaxation.

    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Betrillo Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo loveseat is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded seating experience. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Betrillo Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo ottoman is no exception. Rich faux leather upholstery reminiscent of high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous ottoman. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Betrillo Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo chair is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded arm chair. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Betrillo Full Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Great design draws inspiration from various places, and the Betrillo sofa sleeper is no exception. Diamond-stitched pattern seen in high-end handbags and luxury car interiors is simply irresistible on this sumptuous, generously padded seating experience. Durable, easy-care leather alternative delivers the look you crave at a price that’s decidedly easy on your purse. Rest assured, the full-sized mattress is a dream come true for overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Augeron Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    This metal and glass coffee table set serves up a less-is-more look sure to satisfy your sophisticated taste. Cross-bar stretcher design is simply striking. Clear glass tabletops serve an open-and-airy aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Victor Wall Art
    N/A
    Description

    Rich with mood and mystique, the Victor equestrian-theme framed wall art is unbridled beauty to behold. The fact that the gallery wrapped canvas is hand-painted makes each rendering a one-of-a-kind work of art. Large scale adds to its majestic nature.

    • Black frame made of wood
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Due to the hand-painted process, no two will be exactly the same
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Avi 5'3" x 7'6" Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Avi’s abstract swirls transform your floor into a free-flowing pattern that’s so cool and so refined. Shades of charcoal, gray and white dance—matching effortlessly with any sofa or bedspread. Best of all, you’ll love how soft pile is an unparalleled treat for your feet.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Power loomed
    • Jute backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dorinda Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$111.99
    Description

    Why settle for a simple piece of modern art when the Dorinda 2-piece black and white wall art set makes such a striking pair? Its “reverse out” black-over-white, white-over-black treatment offers continuity with a sense of originality.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Black finished frames
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $111.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $111.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cecile Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Give your home a relaxed look with the Cecile throw. Woven tribal design in shades of black and gray has an appealing feel. Place it over your furniture or your shoulders for extra warmth.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Avi 7'10" x 10' Rug
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$115.99
    Description

    Avi’s abstract swirls transform your floor into a free-flowing pattern that’s so cool and so refined. Shades of charcoal, gray and white dance—matching effortlessly with any sofa or bedspread. Best of all, you’ll love how soft pile is an unparalleled treat for your feet.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Power loomed
    • Jute backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $115.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $115.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Steuben Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$76.99
    Description

    Its base teeming with texture, Steuben ceramic table lamp proves that a monochromatic design can still be visually interesting. Clean lines and a crisp finish are quintessential contemporary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of ceramic with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $76.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $76.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required